Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post.

Friday, December 09, 2016

Friday Spontaneous Post.

It will be a Cloudy day today but it looks beautiful already!...Is it already hot in Nigeria?..One of the boyfriends is not going to school today because.......

The Sun sets from 4pm everyday during Winter here and yesterday after Lunch in my Fave Restaurant,I just sat in the car and looked at the sky and it was so Beautiful i had to snap these beautiful photos.

The Sun was under the cloud and it had this scary look of red...I remembered the 'Dreamers of Rapture' and i shook.

Anyway enjoy the photo,anytime i see anything like this again i will snap.

Before i end,i would like to ask that whatever drama is meant for IHN be left for IHN and not brought on here please.....I will be deleting all non spontaneous post comments....save the drama for later...you can post the lies sha...

Lots of love and Kisses.
#CookiesAndCream Addict.

283 comments:

1. Honesty is a very expensive gift, don't expect it from cheap people.

Good morning blogfam, wishing a fulfilled day.

1. Emjay,hanhan,give credit nah,ur own way sef nor pure as u no write copied #lessontaughtbylife#,SDK ,the weather here idi very HOT!no be small something and phcn sef dey misbehave,I just drink tea finish make I begin waka...lol@d lies kwakwakwakwakwa in queens voice. Biko post o

2. Emjay,hanhan,give credit nah,ur own way sef nor pure as u no write copied #lessontaughtbylife#,SDK ,the weather here idi very HOT!no be small something and phcn sef dey misbehave,I just drink tea finish make I begin waka...lol@d lies kwakwakwakwakwa in queens voice. Biko post o

3. Top of the morning everyone.

4. white begger, how far now? I saw you in the morning today amongst the almajiris @ Enehren Junction, Warri.

5. Northy, Chi Exotic, Miss Aboki, Rosbills cakes - Onitsha, Chisom, Rachel, Uranium Beauty, Unique Babe, Bay Lami, Sweetheart D, Whiteberry, Quickie
      Mary Christmas to u guys from ur Santa.

BBC, pls add Rachel to ur Obetoh search.
      We need to curtail greed. However, I think for now Whiteberry is free from guilt as her account details din't show up as Obetoh.

Super mama, Mimi, Bisi Ageniji, don't solicit for Santa and have a poor attitude when u receive an anonymous call asking ur name. #TheComingOfChrist

6. I know it's just a quote but what meanest thou

2. Thank God for the gift of life.
    Woke up really late today, am just preparing for work now.
    Good news will come knocking on our doors today.

1. Another day!! Good morning to my fellow bvs. Time to pass positive vibes to all. Now in the Christmas spirit a little. Hope to find my santa!!!

3. Top of the morning to you all especially my favourites.

Happy weekend
    #TGIF

4. Can't make it this morning for Shiloh
    It's going to be another awesome experience in his presence in the evening.
    You all have a great day ahead and weekend.
    Weather is cold mehn.
    Merry Christmas in advance.

5. Friday once again and I'm excited about the public holiday on Monday. Let the fun begin

6. Grateful to God for how far he's brough me this year.
    Taking my Lil bae to creche then back to sleep

7. It's friday already. I thank God for the gift of life.

God Bless Everyone.

8. Friday the most blessed day of the week...All praise belongs to Almighty God, Master of the universe,the beneficent,the merciful, the most high,the greatest.

9. Cold morning I couldn't attend Shiloh last night again.l am at work already hoping for the best.

1. Wow..such lovely photos. I have snapped something like this b4, twas so lovely I had to snap,just like this 1.

10. Ugly girls will do anything you tell them... Until it's time to get an abortion!

#DontQuoteMe#

11. Lol@ Post the lies sha.

SDK you are not okay.

12. Missed this post.

Just got to the office. Thank God for his grace. Attended Shiloh last night and it was worth it. I case is really different.

My Shiloh testimony is loading really fast....

My Advice to us all is to shine our eyes. You give not because you have plenty or no need but to appreciate God as you expect more. God will continually bless the hand of a giver....

My Angel will be playing santa soon. I'll go to the post later today, but if I don't find a plea that my heart goes for, I'll request to be reached in IHN.

God bless you my Angel. I love u to the moon n back.

New catch (Friend) is visiting Nigeria today.... Any Bv visiting d Airport later Today?

1. Make I mail you oh. I need money

2. Make sure u dont miss celebration night today dear,congrats in adv...OUR CASE IS DIFFERENT!!

3. Good morning Ideato, please ooo let your angel play Santa for my kids, thanks inadvance.

13. Welcome spontaneous post,already out. See you guys later

1. Armed robber whiteberry. Omila. Thief. Wicked soul. Liar. Dirty lowlife scammer.

14. Spontaneous morning ! My santa locate me oo(zero eight one four three five three nine six nine zero) oshey!

15. Is it possible for a girl in her 20s to have rheumatism? My mum always told me I had it and that I should stop taking cold water or lying on a bare floor. I like cold drinks. If it ain't cold, I'm not taking it. I sneak out of my room every night to the sitting room just to lie down on the tiles. I like anything that is cold. I thought it was fun for the longest, then yesterday I slept on the tiles and I couldn't get up. All my body was stiff, I felt like the blood in me stopped flowing that was when it finally dawned on me that I played myself. All my joints was on fire and I was in serious pain. My mum then used hot water to press the whole of my body before I could stand on my feet. I refuse to believe I have rheumatism. I always thought rheumatism was for old aged people.

1. It's possible dear. I have it too. It started when I was a teenager. Mine is hereditary tho. My grandma,my aunt and my mom has too. I do pray against it and the pain have reduced drastically over the years. Trusting God for complete healing. Avoid too much exposure to cold. It is well with you!

2. Yeah. While growing an 18 year-old friend had rheumatism

3. It's sometimes hereditary. If either of your parents have it, there is a probability.

4. There was a time I had leg pain in my first year in school ( my right leg swolled up with this serious pain that I couldn't walk for five days) and some lecturers said it was rheumatism.
      Doctor said it was odema

5. Wow sorry about that dear! Rheumatism is not your portion IJN, Amen.
      But just to be on the safe side, try to heed to your mom's words and desist from taking cold stuffs and sleeping on the tiles for now. You can also run some tests just to be sure all is well...pele

6. Yesso, even younger. In secondary school, there was this senior that had it o, that was even where I knew about the sickness.

7. Rheumatism or pneumonia?

16. Nigeria is very hot.
    This lekki traffic is another thing ooo. Thank God is friday.
    Cookies n cream I like.

17. Good morning!!! Today is so so beautiful. Reason being that my acca exam cloud that was hanging over me since is gone o!! Yep. Fingers crossed. Accountants rock!! Have a great day everyone!

18. Wonders of God's creation.

Thank God for the gift of life. His faithfulness is all encompassing.

Believing God for a miracle that will wow me today.

Blessed morning beautiful people. 😆😆

19. Lolzzz,Stella
    IHN is bae
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

20. That's hoe some jobless neighbours woke me up with 4sound knockouts, was so scared ,I think say them done start fight again! This ikorodu done tire me self 😥 . Morning yall 💋

21. Beaurriful photos indeed! Hot in naija ke? Naah! Still under ma duvet staring at da ceiling and listening to ma am program. Lol! The cold is real..work can wait for today biko cos I am so gonna take ma time. Happy weekend all!

1. What part of naija are you? I swear, it's hot in Lagos. The heat no be for here!

22. pray my Santa locates me this mrning

23. I'm still waiting for my Santa's call. Dear Santa, where are you?locate me nah. Please read the Santa post & get my number. Thanks.

God Bless Everyone.

24. Good morning lovely blogfam..

Wish you all a lovely day..

25. good morning beautiful hearts... do have a nice day.. playing with my bobo ....can't wait to meet him..p

26. Santa where u at,my birthday is fast approaching,
    cant wait anymore.

#team capricorn#I rock dec 25th#.

27. Good morning 😊 everyone
    May today be a blessed day for us..Amen
    My Santa 🎅,
    I'm still waiting for you here patiently
    Do not pass me bye

28. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs?
    Stella Dimoko, you're so funny and I like those pictures.

Yes, it's also cloudy here, is winter and we can't have it the other way.
    Not much to be done today. Did some cleaning and ironing.

Drinking my morning tea.
    May your day be blessed and favoured.
    Be grateful.

29. No work for me today,still inbed with my lil baby.tgif😊😊😊

30. Am planning on gifting my staff bus something for Christmas. Maybe a beautiful sticker or clean towels...

Any advice on the gifts... The rude driver won't get anything from me, although bye played cool and waited for me today because I arrived 7 minutes later than the departure time......

Lekki conservative abi Conservation centre tomorrow... Who Cares to join me ?

1. It is so kind of you to remember your colleagues in the festive season.
      Fancy towels is good.
      A dairy with a fancy pen is good too

It depends on who they are and what they might need the most

2. Give the driver something jor. The man hates his job I think. Pity him.

31. Beautiful morning to us all. God's blessings upon us

Stayed awake till 1am watching Empire season 3! So so good mehn...too much drama and I can't get enough of Cookie 'n' Lucious. That guy Hakeem is a really dope rapper and that Vanessa chic is bae! Oh Jamal super cuteeeee
    #Waiting for next episode

32. Sunny morning
    Ph Santa pls i am waiting don't pass by I need foodstuffs biko

33. Watching The Exorcist... Wow, that series is really good!

Jasmine, you were saying you have novels, should I mail you?

34. My prayers this morning was for the cups of my Santas to overflow and run over.

I just felt peace and joy after my morning devotion.

#I am a covenant child

35. Good morning lovely blogfam..

Wish you all a lovely day..

36. Good morning peeps!
    It's going to be a long holiday for those working in offices,as for me,it's business as usual delivering orders cashing out,God has been faithful!
    Happy holidays to you all!

37. Thank God my baby is feeling better,my body is hurting but I don take my med. Dear sleep I need you!
    God please gimme a miracle that 'll sound like a lie even tho it's few says to Christmas. Please show up for us.
    Wish every1 a beautiful day.

1. Thank God for the gift of life, Last year was tough for me and hubby but thank God for the divine turnaround. When I looked back at what we went through last year, I return all Glory to the unchangeable changer! Thank you Lord for exposing our fake friends.You made a way for us where it's seem to be no way. You are the God that saved me from internal bleeding.Alpha and Omega,I worship you and bow down before your throne of mercy.thank you Lord.please God answer this woman prayers and let her heart be fill with joy IJN #crazyhornywife.

2. It's well with you.
      Is it possible to attend any shiloh program? It ends tomorrow morning.
      Just this evening and tomorrow at any living faith church.
      Nothing is impossible with God dear.

38. Stellz bea ,the kinda sun we have here in Nigeria is terribly terrible. Most times I wonder if Naija is the new branch office of hell fire. Meanwhile you could send a lil winter our way. Cookiesandcream. Am a big fan btw.

39. Ideato boo... I missed you here don't go Mia again o.. I use eye find your comments tire.

Steffysofynsofly...that your give away write up looks like it was staged.

Sandy Neky... your give away reply to WhiteBerry yesterday just made me appreciate your person more. You are a good person.

Queen&Boss... hmmm. You don't practice what you preach at all at all.. That surprise birthday you did for your hubby if you hint it here to others to practice during ur advice sessions you go safe plenty homes.

Chi Exotic... Your Santa found you and congrats rolled in. I begin to wonder if you won an award.. God bless your Santa is more appropriate jare.

Atheist... your Santa give away to that lady that rejected it made me laugh hard.. What a lady.

Adeniji Bisi... You didn't really have to do that. Cursing a woman because she turned you down on top car matter. Makes me wonder what you can possibly do in a worse situation.

Villager... Your comments dey give me headache. Arhhh!! but I enjoy the struggle E no easy. How do you do it. You dey try.

Stella Darling I love you..
    This your blog eh!! I've learnt a lot. Don't chop this comment ya lol.

Kisses y'll.

1. Lol
      Bvs were happy for me I guess
      There's nothing as sweet as getting a gift.

This recession is slowing me down
      Things are expensive and I don't know if I would feed street beggars like I do every Christmas
      I cook the meal myself every xmas, pack them and take them to the beggars.
      Chai let me do calculations first and see if my power go carry me.

2. Notice me or I perish syndrome @ stay at home daughter. When u know ideato? Ewu ass licker.

3. Adeniyi I my advice is you stop going after ladies, go and make money... You are just a corper serving in the north, no one (reasonable mature lady) wants that at this point in life. Go and hustle after Nysc and you'll see the babes around.

Poverty is a bastard and no sane person will open eye and enter poverty.

My new boo, sahd kisses darling. Thanks for d S.o

4. Oh yea?! Thanks! It's well..

5. *heating wolking steek on the ground wit one han insighed pucket*

6. Lol. Wanted to say samething abt Steffy but I think it's not necessary

40. Goodmorning ma'ma stella, I'm about to go out for my usual hustle.

41. Tnk God for today..i feel good because i know God has many goodies for me ...any santa for people in the yankee..lol

42. Good morning stella darling, at home today,would step out later in the day,just had rice for breakfast, Santa please locate me too now biko, bless me and my lil ones to enjoy this christmas small,my email is in my profile..*shines teeth* Good morning Rhoda REX and Beloved.

43. Morning all,had a busy day yesterday so I read IHN late yesterday.I'll reserve my comments till then.

Can't wait for the year to end abeg.This year just get as e be jare.Nice day ahead all.

44. Good morning bvs...
    Its going to be a very looonng weekend...

Bvs abeg is there another colour of xmas tree apart from the green tree?? I'm asking cos I asked for help with extra xmas decoration stuff in the santa post and someone contacted me. She asked the colour of tree I would like and I said green and she has not replied since then...

I just sincerely want to know if there's another colour apart from green tree.

1. white... but I find it kinda ugly and unconventional

2. There are also white or silver christmas trees

3. Yes. There's white. Which is what I have.

4. I've seen red and white.
      The red is pretty much everywhere.
      The white is really pretty.

5. Yes.white and also green & white (mixed).

6. I have seen white tree, green is the usual and normal colour.

7. There is also white Christmas tree

45. Lol @ post the lies sha. A blessed day as usual. God will see everyone through. Don't forget to thank God for the gift of life. There will always be another Christmas.

46. yay yay yay, thankful to God about this year even though many things went down, baba modupe. tomorrow is last day of exam, yipie!!! less down 7 month to graduation, baba God reason my matter finish o. #FYB!!!#north central!!!

47. Please some teach me how people calculate sex moves when planning for a male child or twins!

48. Good morning stella darling, at home today,would step out later in the day,just had rice for breakfast, Santa please locate me too now biko, bless me and my lil ones to enjoy this christmas small,my email is in my profile..*shines teeth* Good morning Rhoda REX and Beloved.

49. Idiot! You think we are so interested in you useless family that you ll be posting incomplete rubbish stories. Let him not go now, who cares.

1. Lol.. Only God can save you now seek him fast before you choke on this bile

2. So much venom... snake oshi

3. Hate will eat you alive from the inside out.

Dead man walking.

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. Yea..... good morning stella inside this morning...may God bless all SDK family...leaving my past behind me and focusing on the good things God has instock for me..

52. While trying to catch up with posts i missed yesterday, when i got to IHN i saw a post concerning beggers and their tactics.

You create multiple IDs just to come on blogs to beg? you lie and steal what belongs to people that are really in need and you want to convince me that God will not punish you?

white begger have you cleared your name too?

you don't need to lie for a santa to locate you, playing santa is not for only the needy, its for exchange of gifts to spread love between one another, but as an opportunist that you is nau you had to lie that calamity befell your family when in your heart you know its a big fat lie. pele o oniro aye, how do you sleep at night?

the thunder that will strike tou is doing training in Shiloh.

1. I was too pushed to drop a comment on IHN yesterday. Such greed and wickedness can only come from an unrepentant fraudster.

What a shame!

53. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

54. Oh my, Stella!
    Those pictures are so beautiful. The wonders of nature!
    Have a lovely weekend.

55. May Day!..May Day!....

Ghanaman is down! I repeat...Ghanaman is down! Sickness wan tie me down! It's been 4-5 days now & I'm struggling to be my normal bubbling self.

Pls guys, whatever deity that is sacred to u, intercede on my behalf.

Thanks guys!

*ghanaman signing out*

1. Get well soon 😊
      You're healed in JESUS name Amen

2. Ghanaman, you are healed and completely restored in Jesus name Amen!
      Have you gone to the clinic for a thorough check-up.
      just saying.

3. Run to the hospital na! Do you know that by the time some of us are done reading posts and trolling, we'd have forgotten to intercede for you? Go to the hospital...pele

4. Aw.. i'll say a prayer for you.
      Get well soon.

56. Thank God it's friday,though I work on weekends.

Beautiful day to you all.

57. May Day!..May Day!....

Ghanaman is down! I repeat...Ghanaman is down! Sickness wan tie me down! It's been 4-5 days now & I'm struggling to be my normal bubbling self.

Pls guys, whatever deity that is sacred to u, intercede on my behalf.

Thanks guys!

*ghanaman signing out*

58. Good morning to y'all, having cramps this morning so my bed gat me

Dear Santa, why haven't you located me yet? I didn't request for money, i only want a gift. I hope you visit me before Christmas

59. (dances into post)
    bvs good morning and special love to Stella. one of my santas located me yesterday in a way that has left me shocked and happy at the same time
    though he wants to remain anony but let me still shout out to santa Ayo. bvs he gifted me 10 whooping K in this era and has given me hope for my business setup. may heavens reward you and Stella may this blog soar higher..
    2017 will be lit

my birthday comes up in 14 days time... dear GOD please answer this wish both as birthday and chirstmas presents it will mean the world to me.
    dear santa bless me. all i need is 10k to add up to the one on ground to be able to set up a mini e-commerce website. so i can become a freelance social media manager to businesses that want to go online.i already spoke to some business owners who are ready to key into this, but without this website this idea has no wings. i might not start big like konga n jumia but this small step i promise to grow it to a giant, a force. above all so i can trickle the blessings from this little beginning to young girls who needs empowerment.(09022172964)
    amen#
    #birthday/christmaswish
    #santablessmewith10k
    #SDKrocks

60. (dances into post)
    bvs good morning and special love to Stella. one of my santas located me yesterday in a way that has left me shocked and happy at the same time
    though he wants to remain anony but let me still shout out to santa Ayo. bvs he gifted me 10 whooping K in this era and has given me hope for my business setup. may heavens reward you and Stella may this blog soar higher..
    2017 will be lit

my birthday comes up in 14 days time... dear GOD please answer this wish both as birthday and chirstmas presents it will mean the world to me.
    dear santa bless me. all i need is 10k to add up to the one on ground to be able to set up a mini e-commerce website. so i can become a freelance social media manager to businesses that want to go online.i already spoke to some business owners who are ready to key into this, but without this website this idea has no wings. i might not start big like konga n jumia but this small step i promise to grow it to a giant, a force. above all so i can trickle the blessings from this little beginning to young girls who needs empowerment.(09022172964)
    amen#
    #birthday/christmaswish
    #santablessmewith10k
    #SDKrocks

1. Why do you guys do this? Someone will beg to remain anonymous and you guys will still come here and carry mic. Nobody should fucking try that shit with me oh

61. Was watching Alvin and the chipmunks.

62. good morning Stella, the weather here is cold at kaduna

63. It rained yesterday in lagos, I hope today's weather won't be hot.
    Out already, may today favour us all.

64. Nice pictures, reminds me of my NYSC days, served in a remote village but I made sure I had fun. My friends and I will go into d village to take pictures of leafless trees, young children, old men and women and other captivating sights. Oh, how I miss those days. Meanwhile, it's still very hot in Naija and heat wan kill person. Yay, it's Friday and the day is gonna be fruitful. Don't forget to lend a helping hand and to put smiles on someone's face, you could be saving a soul. Goodmorning Stella, Nwanyioma and all Beevees. Cheers.

65. Good morning sdk
    Shout out to all my sdk customers
    Shout out to the QUEEN AND BOSS of this blog,and to you SANDY NEKY.i saw the comments on spontenous post at night,thank you guys.Errrmmm Queen ,so you fulfilled your word that you are going to buy in anoni mode,sister mi odirokwa mma oo.
    Have a nice day every one,not going to work today jaree

66. Nice pictures, reminds me of my NYSC days, served in a remote village but I made sure I had fun. My friends and I will go into d village to take pictures of leafless trees, young children, old men and women and other captivating sights. Oh, how I miss those days. Meanwhile, it's still very hot in Naija and heat wan kill person. Yay, it's Friday and the day is gonna be fruitful. Don't forget to lend a helping hand and to put smiles on someone's face, you could be saving a soul. Goodmorning Stella, Nwanyioma and all Beevees. Cheers.

67. Good morning bv's. Woke up with a heavy heart, having issues with my bf this were his last words to me "Im out of this. This isn't what I want." Am so sad. God heal me

68. Beautiful!

I'm at work already. Thank God for life.

Have a great day people....

69. TGIF My santa where @ thou, this heat naa die

70. My life is so upside down..
    Nothing ever works out
    And my face isnt helping matters
    Tho i try to dress well even with the little i have but people still look down on me.
    I just tire o
    At this age no boo nothing

School nko problems here and there
    Because of this i stay indoors all day to avoid seeing anyone..

I know m not too fine but not that ugly either,so how come upon all the dressing one person cant just compliment.

Sometimes i just believe the problem is from somewhere

God despite ny sins look into my matter amen.

71. On my way to airport, my bro is travelling.

72. It's a beautiful morning! He Kept me! Thank you Jesus.

1. Motherhood is the sweetest thing... am enjoying my baby..thabnk you God for my baby.. happy Friday Bvs

73. I pledge allegiance to MY LORD and KING...

74. So yesterday I went to a certain part of Lagos that I have never been to before.after I was done with the business that took me down to the place, I was about to board a bus when I heard my name..
    I stopped in my tracks..now, I knew that whoever called my name knew me very well,becos the person pronounced my name correctly.people often mispronounce my name, and I understand cos it's not a common name in our part of the world.

So when I heard my name I turned around as one is wont to do when you hear your name being called. I turned but didn't see anyone I recognized so I kept it moving.
    Then I heard my name again, it was the voice of a man, so I turned around again and while scanning everywhere with my eyes, a man on an okada made a sign with his hands indicating that he was the one that called out my name..

Who could this elderly man riding an okada be? How come he knows me? Being that it's an 'ember' season, and with so many bad stories flying around, I turned right back and started moving.
    Then he shouted 'S it's me John' (not real name) do you remember me? I turned back again, and with brows furrowed I said No I don't know you.
    Then he said 'I was your Manny(male nanny) when you were a little girl'.
    Then it hit me 'John!! I screamed..

To be continued..

This is no fiction, just that something needs my attention right now.

1. Aaaawwwww. My nanny should be somewhere in her village by now

2. *klins ear wit curtain-board in order to hen-hands sensithiefity*

75. I am tired of my husband always falling sick. Almost every 2 weeks. it's exhausting. Any little stress, he's sick. all hospital keeps saying is rest more and he has to go to work cos I lost mine. God please heal him and provide him a less stressful job.

76. Good morning all,still @ home o. I had a crazy week,going to court from Tuesday to Thursday was so strenuous so I decided to give myself break small today.I will go see a movies first before going to the office for chambers meeting,I really need a weekend getaway #thinking seriously. Stella can I ask Santa for something here🙈? Today I pray for widows and their children struggling,also the orphans,less privileged and homeless that the merciful Father that sits on the throne will visit them this Christmas, amen.
    #am alive and grateful 😉😁🙌
    #one love people💓💝💓💝💓💝💓
    #kisess😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. Amen to your prayers!
      Don't forget to pamper yourself. All works and no fun makes.........
      Have a beautiful day.

77. Evanescence doing something strong to my brain - Taking over me.

78. I need you lord, This is just too much for me
    I need you right now
    Can't do this anymore
    Can't take this anymore
    I need your touch
    Show me your face lord jesus
    Let the world know am serving you
    Answer my prayers
    make me happy
    Enough is enough
    Am tired
    But I know you got me
    Cox u love me

79. 15days to Xmas, wow I can't wait. May God bless us all Amen.

80. How can Solomon Dalung say he didn't expect the Super Falcons to win the tournament hence they didn't provide funds for them? Really? 7 time champions can't become 8 time champions? Oh, Nigeria must surely be in a trance because I don't want to believe this is reality we are living here.

Solomon Dalung is inept and his oga at the top more so.

Buhari is a colossal failure. They do not plan for anything. God punish devil cos I'm livid with this space called Nigeria right now.

Tueh!

81. I am watching a Nollywood movie 'broken'. A good movie. Please tell our producers not to overlook any minute details like the wardrobes! I get tired of seeing empty or dusty wardrobes and like this movie, the framed picture of a young boy tucked away inside the wardrobe, probably the child of the house owner. Is an orphanage is poor they have to use charcoal to write Mother Naomi's orphanage on a dirty plank? Or is it to pass a certain impression? I don't get it! Nevertheless, an interesting movie.

82. Beautiful morning. But it's still very hot in Lagos. E go better.

83. Pls when is the single and mingle?

84. In the office. Enjoyed my party last night. Good to go out and enjoy your day.

About taking my cup of tea to warm me up this morning.

Everything written about YOU IS GREAT. I will continue to sing it till the end of December.

Let me list what i need this christmas. Thank God for the providence.

1. Love jeje you are a rare gem!God bless you for gifting my 3 months son.

85. Wonderful weekend to everyone.
    I am happy about some news I got yesterday.Hoping for more.

My birthday tomorrow, bvs hurry with your gifts before queue will be too long ooo. Hehehehe

86. Hello people

Me I just want Santa to visit me
    Santa please come my way in this December
    I need you.

87. Very hot.Rain fell yesterday but it's hot today.
    Eyin Bevees please what can I use to clear black spots on my face and neck?
    Thanks

Have a great day

88. To think that we have 3 more years of this ineptitude. *shivers*

Buhari ought to change his economic team. This same chaff of a team that took him 7 months to incorporate.

May I truly not be in this country till 2019. I'm fed up!

What a clueless leader and government. I never was a supporter of GEJ nor this agent of hardship called Buhari but GEJ was better off. Everywhere wasn't tight like this. Nonsense! Can't this one even be impeached? Ha!

1. Madea, impeachment you say??
      80% of Nigerian leaders are just there for themselves,their pockets. Dazzall
      The worst is...We are too comfortable even in our sorry state.

89. Lying down, staring at my ceiling, hoping and praying I sign my pv soon so I can go home. So tired of this place. my gas is finished foodstuff too.I miss my mum's cooking, I miss home.
    All in all, Abia state has been good to me.Endless favour all around and open doors too. Service should sha do and finish.
    PS: Stella please check your mail. sent you a proposal. Gracias muchos!

90. It's been soooo long...

So, the other day, my friend was scammed by these bvn scam people, the guy cleaned her account.
    We laughed at her ehhh, then we called the guy and cussed him out. Two days later, he returned it.
    Boys go n hustle, scam no be way!

Anyways, today is a lazy Friday, lecture free. So let me laze around abeg.

Wadup!

1. Your friend must be an illiterate. Who still falls for those BVN tricks?

2. Your friend must be an illiterate. Who still falls for those BVN tricks?

91. Am thanking God for the gift of life
    For evrything he has done for my family and i.

92. Beautiful morning to all SDKERS. Been up since 4am, NYSC camp wahala @ebonyi state. Is been stressful...... Can't wait for Wednesday

1. Eayaaa pele... I served inn Ebonyi state too.. Abakaliki...it quite a borinng state

2. Please drop contact. Am new in ebonyi. Let's do the jjc together

93. Holidays finally here, school run paused till jan,happy,

94. God is great!! But the photo is scary! One will just start confessing his/her sins seeing this. Lol... Santa where at thou?!

1. It is said that when a loved one passes on, the skies turn to red

95. Thank God is Friday.. Maranatha loading..

96. Am thinking of how to make money badly,very badly

97. Off for d day already. My day is blessed, filled w testimonies Amen.
    God bless the givers and the receivers. May the receivers become givers by next year.

Emmmm Santas, I know I don't need wat to eat, drink or wear, but I need a good phone as Christmas present. Mine has issues...

98. Good morning stella and BV's traffic today I don't understand ohh, anywayz I pray to get to the office in time.

99. So DHL people woke me up with calls this morning saying they have a pacel for me. I am yet to see it but in my heart I know who is playing Santa for my son. It's one of my fellow blogvsitor turned sister. I am excited on his behalf and we will be back to say a bigger thank you. My dear Santa, everything ur heart desires God will grant it. He will provide all your needs according to his riches in Glory. I didn't ask anything from you but u singled out my child to play Santa for him all the way from obodo Oyinbo. God will use people known and unknown to bless you. He will embarrass you with so much blessing that you will be filled with only praise. The windows of heaven shall open for ur sake and you shall continue to be fruitful in and out of season. When there is a casting down you won't experience it. Ur children shall be a blessing to you. Your husband would continue to bless God for a wife like you. You shall be happy all the days of your life. Thank you thank you thank you. May God cause a turnaround for your good. Amen. Brb o! The prayers are not done yet when sleep clear from my eyes I will come back to continue. *dances out of post*

1. Congrats 😤
      Thanks Tetrina!
      I know it's you LMAO 😁

100. Sitting on the toilet seat am reacting to the fish I ate last nigh God help me

101. Lovely morning God bless all the santas.15 days to christmas i pray my Santa locate me I didn't participate in the Santa post,i was out of mb. Santa I just need food stuff for Christmas thank you.

102. Just finished 'Iyo Akamu'. Life of a rich humble woman. Nobody will believe I do this myself esp when I'm seen in my psycadelic attire, big mansion, exotic ride n my lavish spending. Well, I like whatever we eat to appear neat n healthy esp what has to do with my kids. Lemme quickly dress up for work. TGIF💃💃

I know some low life will come n say she's bragging. No darlings, I'm not but wanna teach some rich lazy wives to do some things themselves it pays! Meanwhile, Whoever that is Sdk mistress the no u put for ur Santa to locate u isint going. I wanna be ur Santa. Do well to put a correct no under my comment. Thanks

103. Good morning beautiful people. Fully ready for Christmas and new year now.
    Thanks to everyone that make this year a success for me.
    TGIF!

104. Its a hot and sunny day here in k.d city.its gonna be a good day.may God bless all our husstles.

105. My Father and my God remove shame and reproach from my life n destiny. I don't understand these dreams. Lord decorate me with your heavenly splendor. In JESUS name. Amen

106. My Father and my God remove shame and reproach from my life n destiny. I don't understand these dreams. Lord decorate me with your heavenly splendor. In JESUS name. Amen

107. This world is filled with tricks and snares but I just don't belong
    Temptation comes but sometimes you're not so strong.
    Then I look around and see from the spirit of Evil He release me hmmmmm
    Its not so easy everyday but my Father helps me through
    He holds my hands in everything I do even when I do it wrong...... The Holy ghost protects me from the darkness.

108. i long for my bed.That sleep from last night was not enough.

It is going to be a loong weekend!

109. Very soon,your family will say 2 U:- I'm proud of U.... Ur friends will say:- I'm happy 4 U.... Ur mate will say:-I wish I were u.... Ur enemies will say:-U have a migthy God.... By the time ur glory will explode, sudden death will not take u away... U will excel from 1 region 2 another..... Ur generation will be filled with wealth & riches_ Dont be selfish.

110. Reading sdk and waiting for my Santa to knock.

111. Hello Stella!!!! Hello blogfam
    Been a while, I've not been able to comment for 2 weeks now, the comment box doesn't come..... I really missed a lot especially the Santa post!!!

It's my birthday month, Santa biko locate me o!!!!! God bless you all!!!!!!!!!

112. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

113. Thanking God for the gift of life...my birthday in few days #decemberbabiesrocks..my Santa locate me

114. When u have good in laws, life go dey move jeje. I live with my brothers inlaw 3 of them. Yes 3. Was living with only one who's in secondary school now, he started primary in my house. The twins came to serve since 2014 n been living with us. These guys gimme live walahi. The way we live eh! Come n see how they pamper me. Can't rem when last I drove myself. They re well brought up. Very cute guys oh! They are closer to me than their bro sef. Whatever they want is mama they come to. Mama will now tell Papa who's their bro. Mama is what my kids call me so they join tool lol😂
    In fact, my house rocksssssss. Since 2014 I never had a nanny. They so help out in house chores okwa in a fun way, they assist in my kids homework etc. Though the secret is that I don't joke with their tummy. I make sure all man eats to satisfaction. I sure respect their space u know. I don't nose in their private lives n again my hubby is the bomb. He knows how to take care of his large family. Well, I think when u ve rich + generous hubby everything will be moving selelele. I love my family. * that happy mum of 3 plus many extended relations*

115. TGIF
    The kids are writing their last papers today and after that, till Thursday when I will go for the report card. Now I will rest for school wahala every morning till January.
    Shout out to all mothers in the house, we rock big time.
    So I read yesterday's ihn drama and I'm not surprised. Some people here will have up to ten blog ids for begging, later they will come under D'Royalty to vomit rubbish. Most of those that got freebies here have ported to other ids to continue their trade. They abandoned the ids once they get something with it.
    Concerning Peace Obetoh, I saw one giveaway recipient posted on the blog recently, I think last month or two months ago, the last name was Obetoh, I just remembered Peace immediately.
    I'm still observing anyway....

116. In Accra waiting for them to officially declare elections winner o. Na so my sons school say make we hold our children for house hiss there goes my saloon move this morning unless i take him chai. The heat in this town no be here, in all we thank God for life

117. Good morning bvs,thank God its Friday.my Santa pls am still expecting ur call pls locate me

118. Nature is just so beautiful...I so much love the full moon at night.Santa locate me contact in my profile.