Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous

Friday, December 16, 2016

Friday Spontaneous

Greetings to you all....Shout out and blah blah blah Friday!

Shout out to all the people who support my hustle and others..
Shout out to all those who go out of their ways to make life less difficult for others..

Shout to those who give even when they do not have...

Shout out to those who are derelict,beggarly and feel like life has left them at the wrong turn..dont give up...

Shout out to you whose job is to hate and plan evil against others,God is about to take you on a Journey that will change your life...watch out.

Shout out to you if you let love reign and reach out to someone you deliberately stopped talking to...
I did something this week...I called my childhood friend and we started talking again after two years of shutting her out.....Oh she cried and i just sat there feeling REAL pain for being the reason Chinyere cried.

This babe and I grew up together,I mean pry,secondary and even same University,our lives are intertwined into each other's but in one week moment i shut the door instead of listening.....

Please if there is someone you shut out,use Christmas as an excuse and call them up,make peace if that person means anything to you.

There are some people who should never come back into your life,identify that and dont make a mistake

It is 9 days to Christmas and its up to you.

Shout out to YOU....I love you.

Kisses!

246 comments:

1. Up and thankful
    Early morning sun view is cute.

Could you believe we have practicals( *Brix determination of a selected mix fruit juice with sugar syrup and caramel production ) to do today but no food laboratory and the lecturer says we should go and borrow from other departments
    Chaii Federal University !
    Santa please we need a food laboratory even if it is one block.

1. This husband of mine cab keep malice for days. I will surely break him. Mtcheeeew. Namsense

2. This husband of mine can keep malice for days. I will surely break him. Mtcheeeew. Namsense

3. My shoutout goes to my lil Bell today is her school party. she kept waking up in the middle of the night saying "daddy is it time for the party" well U have all the day to celebrate with Ur mate dear. I'm gonna reach out to who else mehn no one else to reach out to but anyway stella mama U too gallant, sometime distance affects our closeness with loved ones but one day we gat to reach out to each other and smile. Yeah another person to reach out to, is big sis Tola God bless you. Mum I love you like mofedaku, till I find a loving wifey Amma kip kip being loyal and faithful for the right one to walk in, someone that will appreciate and not someone else's love. Stella abeg wey that N**ga wey dey fvck up for you, I'm getting back to the gym so that I can handle his case. Lobaatan

4. Beloved which course are u studying? Food Science Technology?

5. Stella I love you and I feel like I know you. This time last year I was a wreck. A mess, a source of sadness to my parents but today God has lifted and is still lifting me up. I know that by next year I will send you my service year ish, meeting point, wnb, lrd and omugwo chronicles. Yes! God has blessed me with a wonderful man who is pushing me to grow. He is doing marvellous things in my family, praise him, praise him forever. Kisses everyone.

6. It promises to be another stressful weekend! I feel like fresh fish stew this Sunday. Good morning bvs, have a 'fritastic' day

7. Okay so my in law called that she has sent her asoebi down to ph. I said okay only for me to go get its not something I would even pay 5k for, but she is selling 4yards for 25k. I just pick am drop 4 house and she will wait 4 money cos am not paying nothing. Hubby just weak. I would pay transport to the town pay hotel bill also. A beg can't shout jor.

8. I am glad to see another new day. Life is too short to hold on to negativity. A new year is at hand and many people shall reap great blessings in 2017. Good morning to all!!!

2. Good morning ppl, wishing you a fulfilled day ahead.

1. Shout out to every one doing good. Your good will never be met by evil. Nothing spontaneous about today. Just sad. Ranting is my only way of comforting myself. Post nysc and no job, nothing yet. The last of my alawee that was saved up, 3k will finish in no time and no job in sight. Dear Lord, comforter of the hopeless, give me a reason to smile. For in each new day the sun rises, there is my promise of hope that "it could be today" and at night fall, hopes get shattered. We are not promised tomorrow but we go to bed with hopes that we will see the next day, some of us go as far as setting alarm on our phones, lol. I will never let my challenges come in my way of serving you. To all the readers of SDK blog, a blog in which we have found a home away from home, I say GOOD MORNING and have a blessed day. Remember Jesus loves you, that was the reason he came down to earth to spread the message of the Most High. Cheers

2. Good morning and happy spontaneous to my fellow bvs.
      9 days to Christmas and nothing yet to show for it....Any bv that has job to offer in Onitsha or Owerri should please contact me, I can't continue like this next year.

3. Anony8:42: stop looking for a white collar job.
      Empower yourself n look for something doing

4. Anony8:42: stop looking for a white collar job.
      Empower yourself n look for something doing

3. I had to check my calendar to be sure today is Friday. I'm on leave so everyday seems like a weekend to me.
    May the day be good to you all. No outing for me this weekend despite all the various events to attend. I just want to rest jare.

Shoutout to you all.

1. Am in hospital for my daughter's injection,thank God for healing her

2. Shout out to you too
      I like you. No homos. Enjoy your day and wishing myself a beautiful day.

4. Woke up with a serious headache and today i have alot of things i need to put in place.

5. 9 days to Christmas
    This is about the gloomiest Christmas I've ever witnessed.
    Baba God pls pick up my call,grant me a miracle that will look like a lie
    #Ineedajobbadly
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. Ugggh please who has a badass recipe of something other than rice. I'm tired of stew n rice or poundo yam, vegetable, okro etc.
      for the past week I and hubby have been going for English breakfast buffet, cause of my lack of cooking inspiration. I'm tired. I wanna cook up something really yum and delicious today, someone please help.

2. So it's 9 days to Christmas? Ok o.

Morning Stella and bvs.

Lord pls pick my calls.

3. Try Dobby's signature@Doctor's wife.
      You will find amazing recipes there.

I make Sauces a lot.
      With Chicken or Goat meat then plenty Veggies(carrots,green pepper,green beans)
      You can eat with Yam,Pasta and Rice.

4. Same here!!! Gloomest christmas! I have given up! Because an tired of hoping and getting crushed. God where are you????

5. @doctors wife, try dobbys signature and dooneys kichen, Na u go tire for variety

6. Its almost Christmas. Shout out to all my Santas. God bless u. Especially one. Can't wait to spill our gist.

7. Gud moaning efri-bori, All protocall opserfed!!! Mosh loff to u all. Dart Anonimoss who axed four my e-male..... Eye replyed, perhabs u can steal cleek on my eye-dee. Takio!!!

Shennail baybee, awa u doin? U ware seek the order dare, eye hope u took (abi steal tecking) ur maydicashions propally. Pliss gate whale soon, *nils down* if north four eni-bori hails, bet four Villagers seck.

Ear in the village, we dun Aff dose kines of fine fine flawas whyte pipul alwares giff to each order as a ware of cominicating dia emoshions, so Pliss acept diss bunsh of Vagitable from me so each time u sea it, u wheel rememba mine whale whishes to u.
    Gate whale soon!!!

Urs caringly,
    Villager.

1. Villager keeps cracking me up with laughter!

Hugs to you villager.

2. Laughing my round butt off.. my head was spinning reading this... jeez I was so dizzy. But I laughed hard too.

3. My villager boo , I smiled reading this from you 😀 shows how much you care about me 💕 Will take the last dose of Artequin today, cough is subsiding, getting better by his grace. But I'm home resting .
      I accept your vegetable with so much delight , I will manage it ..... Coming to the village to see you soon .

4. Ah ah, when did dis one start na????
      Lmaoooooo @bunch of vegetables...lmao

8. shout out to my family for always having my back. love to the moon and back

1. Real folly woman, if you're not a scam, My Angel wants yo reach out to your daughter.

In Ikorodu!

2. Real folly woman, if you're not a scam, My Angel wants yo reach out to your daughter.

In Ikorodu! Send me a mail

3. Pls don't message ilaje blood she is the greatest scam on this blog.
      Someone who thrives on the weakness of others just for fun
      Sadist lowlife
      Watch me come for you maggot

9. You are not your own idea, God CREATED you and put you here, in fact you had no idea that you will be here so why not just rest,rest on his finished work,rest on the knowledge that he that gave you life has plans for you and he is willing and able to come through for you, worrying and struggling will not change your situation, so why not TALK to him about it... You might say that its easy for me to say because I am married to the best man on earth, I have wonderful kids in school,I have so much money,bla bla bla,but can I shock you? I am JOBLESS,not MARRIED yet,and my account is singing '"under pressure ,Nigeria under pressure" infact if I start to tell u my story ehh, my sister e no go end,the responsibilities staring at me everyday i wake up,with no mails of invite or congratulations...but I have peace my dear because I know that God will come through for me because I cannot bow before him and bow before men...have Faith. Good morning.

10. Dear God,please forgive me. Jan to Dec 16 nothing to show. The more I hope and pray,the more everything goes south! I am so depressed,i can't commit sucide bcoz my child 'll just suffer. God I am suffering,God why have you abandoned me..? God I am so miserable! God I want to call you God of impossibility! God I want to say you came for me in the 11th hour but how is that possible when the year is over. God don't you see my tears?? Most times I don't blame people who cheat for money coz life is too hard. I wish I could and i won't have to feel so forsaken. People laugh at my life. God where are you?

1. He did it for me, he will do it for you too. All those who mocked me are looking up to me now. Those people laughing at you will beg crumbs from your table. Hold on tightly on to God, He will do it, don't give up

2. He did it for me, he will do it for you too. All those who mocked me are looking up to me now. Those people laughing at you will beg crumbs from your table. Hold on tightly on to God, He will do it, don't give up

3. God is a constant factor. Don't loose hope in him. Whatever you're going through will only make you stronger and tougher. Don't let the opinion of others drown you in self pity, this phase will pass. Check out desiringgod.org

4. I can't find him to hold unto. Please God where are you? Am a shawdow of myself!!! God's word 'll say do not worry but that is what I have doing,no hope. Close the idea of runz just to be a good woman.
      I even prayed to st Jude and st Rita after I read about then here. But mba, I have to just live in shame till when????
      God I ask again, where are you? Don't my tears and hurt move you???
      Please tell me to leave than just acting like I don't exist.

5. It does pay to use your blog ID you know. I was touched to reach out to you but don't know who you are or how to get through to you. I pray you find the help you seek.

6. Thanks Anon 8:49, just what I needed to hear. God bless you!

7. @anon 09:51. U dat want to help her and ur also annon, how will she contact u. LOL

11. Good morning all
    It's a beautiful day here. Hoping it won't be as hot as yesterday was! I'm guessing no harmattan for us this year...it sucks cos i was really looking forward to it! Oh well life goes on

Shout out to you Stellz and all our good bvs here. God bless us all abundantly. Amen

1. Lol @ no harmattan this year. But for real, this heat is on another level. 9 days to my birthday on Christmas day. Lord you've been so good and I'm grateful. Merry Christams in advance eveeyone. And have a great day too

12. Lemme shout out before I take a morning nap.

Shout out to my Angel. She'll be blessing those I responded to their mails soon. Shout out to my new friend on SDK. Beautiful should be your middle name.

Joined the staff bus this morning with sleepy eyes, slept all that I forgot when we got to ikoyi. At the office at the moment, lemme continue my sleep.

I'll resume work activities by 9:30am today. Just had breakfast. Beans and bread.

Lam lam baby! Call me lets hang out at the palms lekki this weekend.

Who cares to take me on an ice cream. Date after work hours?

I need a santa. God help me in this MMM period.

Kisses

1. Ideato can I tag along? My mail is in my bio

13. I love this season. Everything is just exciting me.
    Merry Christmas in advance people.

14. Good morning Stella Dimoko and BVs!
    I am so grateful to God for His unending and steadfast love to me, my household and my friends. May His name be praised forevermore.

Oh Stella Dimoko, your words are inspirational. Enough shout out to you.

Sitting here drinking my hot tea, its so cold right now. I'm thinking about a lot of this.

May God shine His face upon you all today, and may favour and peace locate you all in all your endeavours.

1. Airmen. Tankio four the preyers, I almos fail Honda the inflense of the holy speerit if I deedn't hole tite to mine fone.
      God blase u two.
      Do aff a wanderfool day Mrs R.

2. I just love u ma. U r d definition of a classy and elegant woman. U ignore hate comments and u always correct with love ❤️ (No homo 😀)

15. Getting ready to storm Balogun market with my BFF.
    Good morning.

16. Replies
    1. It is not well

2. Anon 8;45 what happened Na?
      It must be well inugo
      Jisike!

17. Good morning fam.Tnx Stella for this post. Yeah didn't want to have anything to do with my once bff.
    I chose to shut her out of my life n that's for ever!! Guess she feels the same way about me too. Even that dream about the coming of jesus didn't change that. But what you wrote up there just touched me.
    Let me put a call across to her, hope she picks, hope she wants to talk. Whatever it is, can't carry malice into New yr biko.
    Merry Christmas people, wow 9days to Christmas n no activities yet. Na wa o,

1. You better call her else Hell Fore awaits.

I had to visit my bff I shut out some months ago. Met her absence. Her fiance has been begging we reconcile.

She came visiting me last weekend and Yes! We are back but not yet as before

18. I love you too stellz...
    Merry Christmas in advance BV's and I'm also thanking God in advance for 2017, the year that is going to change my life... I can see it... I can feel it... it's gon be my year and my life ain't gon' be thesame... I will testify!!

Onise Iyanu
    You are the God of awesome wonders
    I’ve tasted of Your power
    Onise Iyanu
    You have shown me so much mercy
    Much more than I deserve

My eyes have seen, my ears have heard
    The wonders of Your grace
    Creation bows in awe of You
    And we join to give You praise
    The words You speak turns things around
    Your outstretched arm
    Has lifted me
    You took away the chains and colts
    That held me bound

Onise Iyanu
    You are the God of awesome wonders
    I’ve tasted of Your power
    Onise Iyanu
    You have shown me so much mercy
    Much more than I deserve

Omniscient, Omnipotent
    The one who does great things
    When I behold the things You do
    I just can’t hold back my praise
    The words You speak turns things around
    Your outstretched arm
    Has lifted me
    You took away the chains and cords
    That held me bound

19. Stella u have a good heart.may God bless u abundantly...thank God its Friday..i just cant give up now,I ve come too far from where I started from,nobody told me d road wld be easy and I don't believe u ve brought me this far to leave me #Godtakeover

20. Shout out to my first lesbian partner

Shout out to my first boyfriend

Shalla to my first girlfriend

Shalla to my room mate who keeps it 100

Shalla to Organisers of Calabar carnival 🎠

Shalla to everyone

Shala to that lovely woman years ago and till now who "fills me in" and vis versa 😃😃

God have mercy on your sinful child 😫

1. Greater is the end of a thing than the beginning thereof. As the year comes to an end I pray all our expectations are met,Amen.

2. Lol@shalla. I always thought you were a guy

21. Ok Sdk noted! 10x! A big shout out to you too and my coded Mr B. Lol! Hailings Sir! Toke is such an emotional lady..no wonder her ex was able to toy with her feelings upandan the way he did according to her book. She shed tears while talking about the book especially when she talked about her late parents and mehn it was such an emotional moment for us all last night who were more of women before comedian Chuks the general climbed the stage to lighten back our mood. Though healing is a gradual process as she's on becoming. It's sure well. So we having our gym end of year parry tomorrow and it promises to be lit. All ye abj work out freaks like moi*side eyes* YES, can come join us in the celebration in your gym outfit if you 'curr'. You can hit my box for the addy and I will respond accordingly. Cheers!

1. I placed Toke in a special part of my heart the day I read "on becoming ". I'm officially a diehard fan.

2. I love Toke, her parents death made me cry while reading her book.
      She's too emotional.
      Whether people cuss her out, she's loved by moi.

Not that she doesn't have her own faults, she thought she could change him and all but the summary is that she came out strong and better.

Who autograph help?
      I'll be in my house Jor, waiting to move out from this house.

Neky, haha, no gym for me biko.

22. Check these baby names.
    Athisa
    Aisa
    Amya
    Anewa
    Astylea
    Aofa
    Awishinga
    Ayoua
    Aaa
    Amerrya
    Axmasa,

😳▶ Why are you surprised? your problem is when we went to school, you were busy making plastic balls. I know you think its baby names but remove the first A and the last A and send to others.😂😂💦💦💦

23. The person that I'd like to make up is gone already. He got me real mad. I was living with anger.I shut him out.I calmed down after a week and kept calling his line..Not available, then I opened Facebook and I saw RIP on his wall. I fainted .It's 8years already, I still hurt. I can't forgive myself. I do pray for him & to God to forgive me..Life is short. Reach out when you still can. Tomorrow might be late. RIP Eyitayo S.

1. Aw! This is a sad one. Forgive yourself and move on. It is well

2. To my MMM brothers, welcome back, We ,at Bet9ja, really missed you guys

3. Thanks Cynthia. God bless you, Amen

4. Awwwwww, you have to move on o.
      It's God you will talk to to give you the grace to move on

24. Thank God for another beautiful morning, I am still trusting in you lord because I know you alone can do it for me. Do have a great day all. I love you, you and you

25. Shout out to all MMM participants
    MMM has been rectified.
    Information reaching vanguard newspaper today
    is that the popular network money transaction
    in Nigeria which was earlier announced to have
    been frozen has been activated. You can feel
    free to PH and GH as the service has gone back
    to it's initial state.
    For more prophetic statements, send "
    MMMabegNA to 33419...... Trust MTN everything na Business
    Sorry to disturb you.
    copied

1. Allow mmm rest na....every time mmm mmm mmm shuo....abeg move on to another gist

2. Stop lying, mavros are not available for withdrawal.

3. U really got to on diz. See me 🏃 to GH

4. Ahh you got me there!
      Beloved what did I do to you? And to think that you are an 042 babe makes me wanna kick you.

Abeg no dey do me this kind thing

26. Thanking God regardless of all I went through this 2016.may God bless the theif that stole my phone.its well

27. Love me jeje I saw u comment calling on santa CEO, u are more than 10k na, u should be calling on santa Angel Beautiful, the one that credited Stella's account or santa Stella herself. Pls stop embarrassing urself.

1. Shut up. She is more than that yes! On some occasions we need santas for different reasons.

Shout out to mummy sinach my new boo

2. Anon, 10 will be so scarce in your life.

3. Looool @your new boo, Ideato, you no go kill me.... Kisses baebe😘😘

28. Oh Stella! Your heart is so sweet. God bless you for being so kind. I won't forget the encouragement i got from you when i joined here newly few years ago. You may not remember o but it's still as fresh as hot akara in my memory. Thank you so much for being a big AUNT.

I dey office already and having breakfast before proper work kicks off.

Today is our Christmas dinner in my office. Omo jeun soke things on point. Eeeshey! Oluwa mi.

Have a great day people!

1. Cynthia how are you?
      Regards to your momsie *in Falz voice*

Merry Christmas in advance darling.

29. morning star Abj.16 December 2016 at 08:13

I woke up with a joyful heart and a mouth full of praise. God is awesome.

1. 'm so excited that am actually short of words, I want to thank CEO for sending me a whooping sum of (#10,000).
      I pray God will enlarge Your coast, you shall continue to live in abundance, thank you so very much.
      Stella thank you for creating this platform. God bless you and your family for touching lives and extending love.

30. morning star Abj.16 December 2016 at 08:13

I woke up with a joyful heart and a mouth full of praise. God is awesome.

31. Do people still do Xmas hair. I don't know but me I still do lol.

My hair just arrived.
    New look loading... 10%.

2016 Christmas... Heavenly Father you know my wish Its just 9days left.. Oluwa answer me o.

1. Yes o! Had mine done 2 weeks ago. No time for stress this period

2. 'm so excited that am actually short of words, I want to thank CEO for sending me a whooping sum of (#10,000).
      I pray God will enlarge Your coast, you shall continue to live in abundance, thank you so very much.
      Stella thank you for creating this platform. God bless you and your family for touching lives and extending love.

32. Shout out to you Stella!You are a good woman and so lively. God bless you today and always. Compliments of the Season.

33. I have this very thick clots and heavy rush wen on my period then,the pain i feel is out of this world as i roll from one end of d room to anoda crinching in pains.By d way,this is a period that wil only come ones in 2 or 3 months yet d pain is like am going to die.Been to d hospital n taking several meds yet no changes.Ladies pls if u av had dis kinda experience bfor pls tell me ow u wia able to treat it.

1. Check yourself for fibroids & other reproductive issues. Earlier the better.

2. It is natural for some people. Use painkillers with caution. Drink milk and hot water. Use a hot water bottle and massage your lower abdomen. Drink lots of fluids and take blood tonic because you will be very weak. Go for check up to rule out any complications. Be positive and try to do things you enjoy that relaxes you like watching a movie or listen to cool music.

34. Thank God for a beautiful morning,woke up with migraine,all the same,am gratful to God for the gift of life

1. Please take enough water before going to sleep it could help with the migraine
      If you wake up in the night to pee or anything also take water.

35. Tired much.

Why do I keep making this same mistake?

Wonderful morning to every1

36. Hi everyone its spontaneous Friday. TGIF. I know this is not a rant post but I want to rant. God I thank you that I have a job because I know so many persons that do not have. My complaints is this. My boss is harassing me sexually. He is owing me for two months now and hasn't paid. Lately, he summons me into his office and asks for a hug. I have a problem with that. The first time I refused, he called me all sorts of names and criticized all my work. Then he called me back that he was sorry and he is just going through a hard time. He said he just wants a normal hug. I was like OK let me hug him oo. Before you know this guy pinned me to his chair oo and started dry humping me. He actually ejaculated there and then. I felt so used and humiliated. He started saying things like its just a hug and all that rubbish. He wants to do it constantly but I run away. Now Christmas is coming and no sign of salary. I am just tired. This is the second workplace this is happening to me. I resigned t the first place and I met it again. I cannot be resigning every time na. It is not my fault that I am beautiful. I even told him that I am getting married but he was not dissuaded. I am a lawyer and my boss is a very influential lawyer too. So I can't even bring the law on him. So sick. Pardon my typos.

1. It is well my dear....The lord will come to your aid

2. Are all lawyers like this... Same thing with my pervert lawyer boss... He won't stop talking Abt how I am finally going to undress my self when d time comes. I hope to teach him a lesson before then... Guess that's how he usually dates his secretary. He would ask for a hug, kiss, sit on his lap... I am getting sick and tired of this. Lawyer b ur end is coming soon if u don't stop this cos I would make sure that I will be last secretary u will ever try that rubbish with.. Stella please post oo

37. Good Morning SDKers, As I was about heading out for work. My lil Sis that I helped to buy RSUST Masters Form 2016/17 Just rushed into the compound dancing that finally she has gained admission. And she needs to start clearance ASAP. I just quietly entered my car and kicked the engine. I feel so bad. Why did I start what I can't finish. It was better she learnt how to sew or operate computer in an advanced level at least to enable her get a good job. See me see wahala o.

1. Well, talk to her about how tight things are and that she might need to split the bill with you. This means she has to look for ways to generate income or defer her admission. Don't engage in any act that might lead to resentment

38. Shout out to my future husband.. Please locate me this Christmas season... I don't want to be single next year. Please

39. Yaaay!!!! Nine days to christmas... who wants to spend xmas with me. Lets hang out people. Dont wanna be lonely this xmas jo... i reside in IB btw. Ibadan peeps signify

40. Lol anon. Leave loveme jeje 10k is like 100k to me o. If I see 10k now, I will go on fasting and prayer for the giver. Assuming I have a phone that have BB pin I would have added him since that night.

41. I don't usual comment but my comment is for the anon that commented yday regarding talking about guys on s n m, are you a learner. Do you know how snm updates be saving lives???? Even Stella says in her updates we can mention just first names and you are here dropping senseless comments. Do you know what ayo from aurstralia put me thorough emotionally and nearly financially(he would ask me to give him money but I always said NO). I never came to the blog to write about him till I saw someone asking about him on Monday then someone else calling him out on Tuesday. Do you know how many other girls those comments saved. Do you know how many girls have become victims of married men aka tayo from lekki( many girls dropped comments about him na his wife I pity). By the special grace of God all your daughters shall be married on time in Jesus name and my prayer is may they all marry a man like tayo and ayo in Jesus name AMEN.

And you don idiot typing rubbish comments, I am a hard working woman and successful in my own right so I don't need a man for money I make my own money. Not al girls are looking for a man with money some of us just want a man what is God fearing and has a job and is serious about his life. is that too much to ask?

Please girls keep casting these scammers from snm and guys please do the same because what is good for the.........

42. Shout out to the santa that blessed me with 10k may You never lack. Remain Blessed

43. Thanking God for a new day.This life is cruel.Men in the house how do u cope in this time when your wife and your baby stares at you in the eyes to provide for them,but u cannot as the way u used to do due to the economy on the business.God where are you?Will you allow shame to be unto me?These are questions in my mind this morning!Enugh rant!

44. Up and greatful! God bless our hustle today.

45. Super excited today, will be reuniting with my squad from secondary school today, one of us is getting married.
    Anyaways have a fruitful day bvs, and as Christmas draws nearer, God will send us our divine helpers ijn. Amen
    2016 will not roll away without our choicest heart desires being met, we will definitely testify. God bless you Stella and bvs. Have a splendid weekend 😙

46. Thanking God for a new day.This life is cruel.Men in the house how do u cope in this time when your wife and your baby stares at you in the eyes to provide for them,but u cannot as the way u used to do due to the economy on the business.God where are you?Will you allow shame to be unto me?These are questions in my mind this morning!Enough rant!

1. They that put their trust in the Lord are like mountain Zion and can never be removed....it is well with you my dear.
      Come next year you shall rejoice and praise the name of the lord.

47. Woke up sad , thinking of life. House rent is long overdue, the embarrassment is getting out of hand. No single plans for xmas. Someone is owing me over 500k, pay up my money, its one story or the other, had to even involve police those one are asking for 30 k for mobilization, where do I get it? I wish I could just run away.

48. Shout out to all those that are keeping it real.
    Shout out to real mothers and mothers to be.

49. No hamattan in Lagos yet.
    Please can we postpone this xmas

50. Shout out to you Stella
    Shout out to my fellow Bv
    Am really grateful to Almighty God for everything despite the fact that family problems drained all my finances,but it is well.Life is the ultimate

51. Good morning great people. Thank God for a beautiful day and may we never experience accidents Amen. Saw one last night at Eko bridge. Head on collission. May we never collide with our good friends but we can collide with our enemies, all those anonymouses on my case, i will very soon collide with una head on and lets see who will be in a coma.

Thank God for this. I have just finished taking a cup of tea and just ganished it with bread. Let me see if i need a second cup. The AC is trying to behave like it is in the abroadian.

Angel CEO someone said i should not bother you, dont mind them jare. we are in the spirit of giving. So if you share love, na bad thing. Thank God you know i am bigger. I think say i dey small. Chai that means my God is really good ooo.

Hampers they hard to come by these days ooo. This recession may God hold your mouth ooo. Shout out to the big companies out there, you are truly blessed.

52. On that Santa post few weeks back, someone promised to give me something..is it right to remind her or should I leave her to so at her own time. Angel E please remember me na

53. I have finally left my stingy tiny peepee bf.I met another guy early last month.he wants to settle down immediately and has gone to my house for introduction.meanwhile my parents refused cos of where he is from.I luv this guy eeh.he has got swag,so caring,bomb sex,luvs and adores me.do I have to go bak to my tiny peepee bf bcos he is from my place.Parents won't just understand someone but when she falls into the wrong hands they will be first to tell u to endure.Lord pls4im counting on u

54. 042 on my mind
    042 in less than a week
    Can't wait to touch down

Udi banyi bu ebeano👌

55. Some people are very heartless to the extent that if you forgive them it would look as though you have sinned. But God is a God of forgiveness they say, so I forgive Mr S. But I will continue to shut him out of our lives forever. I will testify soon by God's grace.

56. Anon 8:16 i will suggest you start taking green tea for the heavy clot. Green tea like Legends helps to reduce the clot. May God comfort you Amen.
    Dont worry you will be fine.

57. My Case Is Different16 December 2016 at 08:29

Thank you Stella, life is too short to bear grudges. Happy Friday to all of us. The best is yet to come.

58. Went 4 rounda and half with leboo last nit.and still can't get enough.I love this guy eeh

59. Snm babe's rock mehn.this gal well endowed invited me over and we did it like starved she goats.I need mor mor n mor of her mehn.gal to gal sex is the bomb.try it

60. Good morning house. I need your prayers. Went for two interviews last week and both were awesome positions and my dream jobs. I am confident I performed over 95% in both places...they haven't called till now and I'm getting anxious.
    I don't want to start 2017 on the same note of joblessness and endless hustle that hardly pays. I need to use my certification to provide my needs and pay my bills. Please pray for me,it would be the best Christmas gift ever.
    God bless your good heart SDK.

1. Be positive..You will be called.

Put to damnations all negative thoughts

2. Do not entertain any doubt my dear....

As you've asked, so shall you receive!! He's faithful that promised!!

61. Beautiful Stella, your heart is made of gold...thanks for the inspiring message...will check if I have anyone I need to reconcile with...Merry Xmas in advance.

62. Please.. What is BBC email address? Help a sister in need. I need to send her a mail soon. Thanks and God bless.

63. I had issues with my BFF yesterday, but am cool. Is a girl stuff.

Shout out to everyone here.

1. Thank you lord for the gift of life....2016 about to end and nothing to show for it....
      Please any bv that have job to offer in onitsha or owerri should please contact me.
      I cannot continue like this next year so help me God

64. I am already at the office. God bless my hustle and bless everyone here. It shall all end in praise. My Santa... I am patiently waiting for ur call with faith. Gudmrng beevees!

65. I'm so sick and tired of my marriage. I regret the day that I married this broke ass
    I feel like this is not the life I bargained for , im considering leaving the marriage

1. So you want a divorce because your dh is broke??? Think again and think deep. Take a week off from everything and everyone , go over to your parents. And think deeply

2. Are you not broke too ? What's your contribution to your marriage ? Nothing.
      Is your father wealthy ? No ! but you can call your husband broke ass. Divorce him and go away with your bad luck.
      You think all the people that are advising you here have a perfect life ? Greedy woman, be there deceiving yourself. @ annonymous08:40

66. stella "sweetheart" hope u good
    may God bless our hustle

God pls help on time ooo
    ...i still hsve faith in u ooo
    pls dont let me down ...school
    is resumin jan nd i havent
    even paid fees nt to talk of provision
    abeg if there is anyone who cn even
    offer me a job or wrk sef.. i still have hope sha

67. I have $4000 in my Acct, am I broke?

1. No!!! I have 65dollar in my acc. No christmas or any happy mode for me.

2. Well..in your own term,you may be broke

But wit my own evaluation,you are rich menh...

3. That's like 2.4 million naira

68. Shout out to every one doing good. Your good will never be met by evil. Nothing spontaneous about today. Just sad. Ranting is my only way of comforting myself. Post nysc and no job, nothing yet. The last of my alawee that was saved up, 3k will finish in no time and no job in sight. Dear Lord, comforter of the hopeless, give me a reason to smile. For in each new day the sun rises, there is my promise of hope that "it could be today" and at night fall, hopes get shattered. We are not promised tomorrow but we go to bed with hopes that we will see the next day, some of us go as far as setting alarm on our phones, lol. I will never let my challenges come in my way of serving you. To all the readers of SDK blog, a blog in which we have found a home away from home, I say GOOD MORNING and have a blessed day. Remember Jesus loves you, that was the reason he came down to earth to spread the message of the Most High. Cheers

69. Its intentional never failing!U will never know Jesus is all u need until Jesus is all u ve got
    All hail d keeper of my soul
    Mighty man in battle
    Beautiful for all situation
    I ve come with my alabaster box to say
    Twale sir..
    I'm grateful for ur endless love, goodness, compassion, providance, protection, kindness, mercies n grace
    Indeed it can only be God

70. Its intentional never failing!U will never know Jesus is all u need until Jesus is all u ve got
    All hail d keeper of my soul
    Mighty man in battle
    Beautiful for all situation
    I ve come with my alabaster box to say
    Twale sir..
    I'm grateful for ur endless love, goodness, compassion, providance, protection, kindness, mercies n grace
    Indeed it can only be God

71. Buhari presented 2017 budget, please has that of 2016 been implemented?

Shantelle... you know I miss u right!!!
    Chi exotic. Bae... I heart u big.

This christmas is very somehow. Everybody is just in different places, I guess that's what growing up means.

72. Awwww, Stella thanks for reaching out to her. I also have an aunt i've not talked to for years now. She and her kids don't talk to me and me too 'boned' them as a result of some misunderstanding we had. My mum told me sometime back that she is in a bad shape now as her husband is down with partial stroke and she too her movement is restricted due to some health issues. I felt for her but I don't know how to reach out to her. I have her number, I don't even know how to start calling her. I don't know if she has changed but she was so proud, full of lies and envious, I'm better off than her daughters now, should I contact her or just dey my lane? We are in the same state.

73. Thank God for today. Been depressed lately(always feel like that every end of the year, dnt know why. As if I don't want the year to end) but this morning prayed hard and asked God for forgiveness. Is not as if am sick . Lord I thank for this year that's about ending and also for the coming year.

74. This comment has been removed by the author.

75. I pray this client of a doctor am meeting today pays! Mofe #turnup #tgif

76. Shout out to our old angels on this blog( though I never won any of their giveaways,)Angel Blaze. and Rothermani

77. Anon 8:16, a hot water bottle put to my back and tummy helps. I experience what you are going through every month for five days. It sometimes stops me from going to work or school. When the pain is unbelievable I take a bottle of coke to make the blood rush faster. Don't ask me how, but it works.try it.

78. Today's sun will be serious o, see ogbonge sun by this time. Abeg this christmas should do and come and go. These children be giving me HBP with their demands, they don't even know how hard things are. "Mummy I need new shoes, I need new trousers, this one is too old, my dress is small for me now, I need a new one, mummy when are we going to visit father christmas? When are we buying our own christmas lights and tree? mama John have bought their own, bla bla bla.. Mtsheeew.

79. Nine days to Christmas, I have mixed feelings. I'm having spaghetti this morning with geisha in it *shines teeth* pardon me,the thing dey shack me small. I miss my friend Funke,but I don't think I can reach out,she likes bringing me down,and I don't need that in my life right now.

80. Stella pls post I'm met a guy through this blog (not s&m) d guy has been patient with me because i misbehave at times, i know he likes me and same with me, he's talking towards relationship but am just scared because i have been hurt a number of time's i don't know weather to give this a trial or just let him go, because even if we decide to start dating its going to be a distance relationship and he clearly told me that he has a lot of female friend's but he's not in a relationship presently, NB:We have know each other for 7 months now he's 31 & am 25 pls i need advice

81. Stella pls post I'm met a guy through this blog (not s&m) d guy has been patient with me because i misbehave at times, i know he likes me and same with me, he's talking towards relationship but am just scared because i have been hurt a number of time's i don't know weather to give this a trial or just let him go, because even if we decide to start dating its going to be a distance relationship and he clearly told me that he has a lot of female friend's but he's not in a relationship presently, NB:We have know each other for 7 months now he's 31 & am 25 pls i need advice

1. Abeg continue to chat with him..you have nothing to loose,so far he is not demanding for sex chat or nude pics or asking you to visit him....then,you are fine.

82. Can't believe its few days to Christmas and the usual bustling is not there like other years. This recession sha...
    Baba God please pick my call. Hoping for an eleventh hour miracle and a better 2017 by God's grace.
    Have a lovely day people!!!

83. Yay! I get to comment today. Good morning everyone, I just completed Day 2 of my 30 daily challenge, Chai, body dey pepper me.

Hope you all had your Santas visit you.
    WhiteBerry pls come out of hiding, you've been forgiven, don't be greedy again pls.

Pls where is White Diamond? I hope she's okay and alive? God be with her.

Stella Sweetheart may God bless you and yours.

Have a nice day fam. 💋. I'm happy to be here. I'll try and comment daily.

Pls where is Saloni? I really do miss you Hun. 💋💋💋

84. TGIF,I thank God 4 d gift of life once again, I know God is on my case n it'll all end in praise.

@Tee_y

85. Shout out to you too Stella for being an inspiration. You are loved much.

Thank God for the gift of life and His unending faithfulnessH

86. Just fought with one razzite smello that's forming posh. Chai! See me coming down to her level,i regret the day I met her,can't rem the last time I fought talk more of vigorously pulling someone's hair. The fucking retard. That's why I don't have friends,im *teamwalkalone. I hope she dies

1. Don't wish for her death please

The lord will give you peace

87. Anon 8:19 eyah it is only prayers that can free you from this. And it wont be good to start running from one job to the other. Commit it to God's hands. Something is not right.

88. Can't believe its few days to Christmas and the usual bustling is not there like other years. This recession sha...
    Baba God please pick my call. Hoping for an eleventh hour miracle and a better 2017 by God's grace.
    Have a lovely day people!!!

89. Choi! Pls pray for me ooo everybody
    I'm still down o, maybe it's the little trouble that I looked for the other day that made this thing to start again. Abeg it is play that I was playing oo, make una leave me alone oo eyin iya mi osoronga...

....Yinmu....

If I hear say na dem dey do me!!!

Anyway I'm feeling better small small..

Love me jeje, tell your Bishop to pray me o, just tell him that D'Royalty needs his prayers for freedom from every spiritual attack....

Ikwakwa. I no fit laugh again

1. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

You too like trouble

90. 9 days to Christmas and no sign in my house. God is still on the throne.

91. It's 9 days to Xmas and No Santa yet,am believing God for so many gud things this season and I see them coming to pass.

@Tee_y

92. Stella since you are on the spirit of forgiving your enemies, when should I expect my Santa gift?

93. Can't keep calm.. Santa CEO just blessed me with 10k this morning.. May you and ur unborn generation never lack.. am really appreciative sir.. Truly we have angels on this blog..am super elated!!!

94. Thank you lord for a wonderful 2016

Please any bv in ONITSHA or OWERRI that has any JOB to offer should biko contact me....I can't continue like this next year.. So help me God

95. hahahaha Anon 8:28 you funny. I will like to know you.

96. Good morning, blog people, am at work already hoping the day favours me...

plese what is BBC email Address.

97. Stella sweetheart forget matter ooo.
    There are some people who should remain shut out forever.
    Shei Jesus and Satan fell out since even before I was born, have they reconciled? No.
    So you see, some people are like Satan in our lives. *yinmu
    Argue at your own risk.

98. 9 days to Christmas..... I need a testimony Lord Jesus.

99. Good morning good people.
    I know those that I love but I don't know who love.

100. Chidinma gift. You wrote here the other day that your monthly salary is 10k but you got the audacity to call some men broke ass.
    Who the fuck is you ? Kettle calling pot black right ? Nonsense.

101. 'm so excited that am actually short of words, I want to thank CEO for sending me a whooping sum of (#10,000).
    Stella thank you for creating this platform. God bless you and your family for touching lives and extending love. Stella please post my comment

102. 'm so excited that am actually short of words, I want to thank CEO for sending me a whooping sum of (#10,000).
    Stella thank you for creating this platform. God bless you and your family for touching lives and extending love. Stella please post my comment

103. Hello everyone... I'm in a better mood this morning!!

This Santa CEO wey Dey Santa everybody, abeg look my side Na??

I've got a bridal shower this evening, 'to go or not to go'?? #thinking

My lovelies, how Una Dey??

Where's quick silver?? White diamond?? Hope they are okay??

Stella SWEETHEART, well-done oooo, yesterday night, I went to buy popcorn and was waiting for FEMI THE MAGODO DOG'S gist, I no see am?? Hope nobody has told you not to do the expose?? No try am ooo

Nmasugar,how body??
    Ideato
    Sandy
    Northie
    Chysugar, yellow pawpaw, loool
    Chiexotic
    Doppel
    The Queen&boss
    TGw
    Xp and her cuties
    Beloved
    XoxoMystery
    Mama Nnukwu
    Ib
    Don Mayor
    Ghanaman
    Villager
    Tuscany (haven't seen your comment in a while, you good??)
    Shennel
    Young man
    James james
    Droyalty(onye nsobgu,loool)
    Fab mum
    Lagos babe
    Mrs R
    Ronalda
    Ada(mama Nwa)
    Love me tender
    All them sassies
    Rhoda Rex
    Rocky
    Viva Ciara
    Galore
    La effizy
    Mosi
    Miss feragamo
    Cynthia iyede
    Omasiri
    Shantelle
    Choi Choi
    Amanda favour
    Emjay
    Ekajoy
    La'creamie
    All them sassies
    All them Santas,loool
    All them Anonymous/new beevees
    All MEMBERS OF BVN
    Stella SWEETHEART, loool

I Hail Una oooooo..Merry Christmas in advance!!

104. hahahaha Droyalty you are well Amen. What is wrong with you. Be boiling your water to drink if it is thyphiod. You will be fine and no spiritual attack will meet you Amen.

Keep praying. Jesus the divine healer will complete your process Amen

105. hahaha Don Mayor you know that Queen loves you now. She is your great friend