Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Funke Akindele's Hsband JJC 'Skillz' Claps Back At Evil Prophecy Prophesied Concerning His Wife..

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Funke Akindele's Hsband JJC 'Skillz' Claps Back At Evil Prophecy Prophesied Concerning His Wife..

Well I guess putting this prayer online is the best to counter what some man of God prophesied concerning his LOVELY actress wife...#StandUpForLove.

God bless you both....AND EVERYONE ELSE!

141 comments:

1. You need see the way my dad prayed for Funke,when I read the evil prophecy to him.
      Funke,i don't know you personally,but I love you from the days of I need to know till now.
      Children are your heritage from God,and you will carry your own children in YOUR womb.amen.

2. AMEEEEEEENNNNNNN

3. I've tear drops now, God works in so many misterious ways, I wonder how u won't ve kids, I wonder how u won't ve more fame,more money, lovely marriage,everything good life has got to offer, cos there is power in the tongue,prayers coming to ur womb,life,marriage and every thing concerning u, bigger 2017 u r having In sha Allah funke, ola gbogbo ori to observe solat and prayed as a christian today,ola gbogbo omo owo, ola gbogbo omo to ra ati eyi ton rin, ola Kaaba sherrif, ola gbogbo alubarika ti Olohun se fun Anobi S.A.W, ola asiri to wa ni inu iwaye Anobi Isa(Jesus) aleihi salatul wa sallam,all the short comings in ur destiny is corrected biquidiratulai.... Amin na Yah Allah....

4. Amen!!!! God bless your marriage with everything good you desire in Jesus name amen.

5. Amin loruko Jesu

2. Awwwn, Amen again and again. I love this

1. A BIG AMEN OOOOOOOO!!!🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

2. Nothing like a supportive husband. No man is God. God has good plans for you funke... the things celebs go through eh

3. Amennnnnnnnn!!

3. Don't mind all these Yahoo pastors.

1. If anything happens to Funke we have to arrest that prophet. That is how he will organize it to fulfill his prophecy. God forbid!!!

2. More like native doctor pastors

3. Amen to JJC prayers! Please stop making this man made words relevant! That man is not anointed from above so pls kill this news!!!!

4. Amen, dnt just mind dat *pasitor* ow whatever looking for attention,fame men of God everywhere

4. Amen and Amen. Now there goes a good husband.

Some people want to play God all in the name of being a pastor.

5. Amen!!! God bless your home...

6. amen

bv emmanuella marshall

7. I have made up my mind not to open any post that has to do with these liars and thier forecast, called prophesy.
    People who can't even see the next minute calling themselves man of God

8. Way to go!!!!

God got her back

The bible says "which report do you believe? I believe the report of the LORD not some "mortal"

That @Prophet wants @Funke to come and visit him ,so he can bath her naked....They are wicked like that

@Funkes mum is a Pastor....She is praying for her

@Funke,I don't want to know what you have done In Time past,all I know is that ,GOD got your back

You wake up each day and touch your tummy and prophecy that YOUR WOMB IS BLESS.

1. You talk too much. With your terrible grammar ?
      Won se'pe ejo fun e ni ? Abi ewo laaroye koko inu iwe 'royin ?

2. @Baddest I know you have ORGASMIC feeling whenever you see my comment

I don't have your time

I have already replied you.

3. Idiot ni galore yi sha. She feels she knows to much. Omo rada rada. With her false stories. I must belong syndrome.

9. I love my funke...no mind that yahoo pastor wey wan chop your money....6 feet na him home..blessings go follow follow you...u will give birth to your own offsprings weda that yahoo pastor likes it or not...

10. Amen to ur prayers
    I tire for all these bad prophesy, does it mean dat God has no GOOD thing for nigerans. Abi na so our sins plenty reach.

11. He's only praising his wife and praying for her nau stella. Where the clap back?

12. Is only gullible people that will be believing all these predictions.

13. AMEN!AMEN! AMEN! God will put the enemies to shame.Awon prophets of doom!

14. Amen, amen and amen in Jesus name, amen. Better husband

15. JJC I love you tori-torun, thanks for supporting your wife.

16. Amen! Amen! Amen! Amen

Your doom prophesies back to ya, you end time prophet.

We know your type... you are one of those types that tell children to not be to close their mothers because they are witches, your types tell husband that their wives is withholding their goodluck.....

God is looking at you with 3D.. I remember the one of Ipaja that died, Pastor Ajanaku.... and others...

Funke you shall be fruitful.....Obirin abiro, Okurin abiye,.... Amen in Jesus name.

17. funke make me fall in love with this man,i never know he's such a lovable nd a reponsible man and to ur prayers i donate a capital AMEN

18. Amen and Amen! JKC my impression about you just changed!! May the good lord keep you together in love.Amen.

1. My dear I started liking him after I watched him being pranked on the bigger Friday show. Dude kept his calm all through.

2. I watched the Davido's episode and was sorry for the woman the will eventually end up with...He was so aggressive and probably high o something...I am really impressed with this guy..thumbs up!

3. It could ve been me who typed this@ anonymous 14:19. Thought I was the only one who fell in love with Skillz after the pranking;the calmness was so on point and only of the most matured minds!!

4. Kiss Daniel was calm too. I was so shocked.

5. that is where you know the difference between an agbero and a well brought up pikin. It's not where they come from but how they were brought up.

19. Amen and Amen. May the Lord attend to your needs.

20. Eye joine mine fate wit dart of doze in dare city an cancil efri evul profesee, north onli agains ha live bet also agains diss awa ninegeria... Eat shal north stan, naida shal eat cum to parse in Jesus neme.. Airmen!!!!

21. Gbam. This guy just earned my respect. God will give you both children of purpose that will fullfill Destiny. I rebuke evil prophesy in your family IJN.

22. All these praises are because of Funke,s money cos everyone knows she can be disrespectful and harsh,get close to her, Funke is rich amd she got this guy.i wish her happiness and many kids no matter what.

1. Their whole marriage setup is still somehow to me.
      Best of luck to them. No one shall be be barren in the land.

2. Nobody is perfect, even if she's harsh i'm sure she has a good side too. Even you Anon cannot boast of being a perfect person. My cousin is harsh and quick tempered but she can give her last kobo to someone in need. Even my SDK boo can be forward sometimes but she has a golden soul. Easy on the judgement.

3. So becus she's allergic to bullshit means she's a bad person? Una sef!

4. This apt quote was made by Frank Ocean, "Don't confuse my personality with my attitude. My personality is who I am. My attitude depends on who you are". Perhaps Funke is harsh and disrespectful to certain people because of how they act around or to her, I wouldn't know because I don't know her personally. However, I know for a fact that some ladies with bitchy attitudes towards their peers and associates, are sweet angels and super respectful to their hubbies. Meanwhile some seemingly pious and calm "sisters" are like bats freshly unleashed out of hell, to their hubbies. We all have dual or multiple personalities, depending on the occasion.

They look happy together but like Shakespeare wrote in Macbeth "there's no art to find the mind's construction in the face"‎, we can't be certain of her hubby's true intentions nor hers but so far, so good. I hope their marriage works out well for both of them. Is he marrying her for her money? If she doesn't care, why should people care? Ladies marry guys for their money as well and some remain "devoted" till the very end. At least he isn't a freeloader, he has stuff going on for himself. What I find amusing is, some ladies here criticising him, are the breadwinners in their homes and their husbands lazy about doing nothing. Yet they disrespect and abuse their wives and still cheat on them. They will never have any nice thing to say about their wives who work so hard to run the home and take care of the kids as well. At least Funke's man has made an open declaration of his love and commitment to his wife. Genuine or not, he came out to be heard and I respect that.

As for that "prophecy", the spirit is subject to the owner. A true prophet can control his tongue and divulge such a sensitive message directly to the person concerned without negative publicity. God is a destiny Changer‎, there's nothing He can't change for the better. Prophecies are given to edify and not to frighten people to the extent that they become overwhelmed with so much negative thoughts which inadvertently draws what they fear closer to them till it becomes a self fulfilling prophecy. By the God's grace, their marriage will be blessed with as many children as they desire, in Jesus' Name, Amen!

23. Replies
    1. Another man too said same thing but can't remember the name of the prophet..That was even a long time ago.Funke,God will bless you with your own fruits of the womb.

24. AMEN.
    Any prophecy that brings fear is not of God.
    God's Word cannot contradict itself.
    Even if a true man of God sees something dangerous about a person, he should be able to stand in the gap and take authority against such evil. So that when he even reveals it to the person, it will be in thanksgiving to God for victory and not out of fear.
    It's as if some so called men of God are out to make you afraid with their evil prophecies. And many of them never see you riding a new car, signing a powerful contract or being happy in your home mbanu , they always see blood and death. Namsense

25. Amen jare..any prophecy that does not soothe or comfort the hearer is never from God. funke pls ignore this so called man of god,

26. Amen to your prayers JJC and God bless Funke Akindele

27. A resounding AMEN... I love you Funke. No evil prophesy shall come to pass in your life. Amen

28. May the love u have for your wife, Funke last forever.

29. Awww how sweet

I wish them well and may this love abide with them forever

Amen

30. a trillion amen
    dont mind dem prophet of doom they wont ever see good invention of technologies , good change in the country , how Nigeria will be great is doom doom prophence they will be say upandan

31. ..And so shall it be!!! A trillion amen for you and wifey jare. The devil dosent like happiness as such he will continue to remain a bloody liar. God will continue to bless your home irrespective..

32. Amen! Funke by this time next year we shall hear the cry of a new born baby from ur household. God will have mercy on you and bless ur womb.

Even if u have a vision about someone, just pray and fast to cancel such. That pastor is just looking for cheap popularity. They never predict technological advancement for Nigeria only evil prophecies.

If men were God...

33. God bless your home and fill it with children,laughter,joy and peace.

I say a big AMEN

34. #Don’t broadcast every high and low of your life. Just live. Don’t try to convince the world you have a life*

35. Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen, and Amen. The good work God almighty has started in your life he will perfect. Your children shall surround your table and your marriage shall be a blessing. Do not fret my dear funke no man is God.

36. Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen, and Amen. The good work God almighty has started in your life he will perfect. Your children shall surround your table and your marriage shall be a blessing. Do not fret my dear funke no man is God.

37. Amen,Amen,Amen,Amen, and Amen. The good work God almighty has started in your life he will perfect. Your children shall surround your table and your marriage shall be a blessing. Do not fret my dear funke no man is God.

38. Amen. Kristen says so

39. Amen. Kristen says so

40. A big "Amen"...

41. Amen and Amen.

Funke your life shall be a blessing, your surround your table, you shall see your children's children, thus saith the Lord of Host.

42. Funke carry go,nothing do you. The pastor wants to be famous cos he also predicted that TB Joshua will die.

Her womb is blessed and she shall conceive. I say a big Amen to the prayers of her husband.

43. The mercy of God will speak for you funke.The bible says who can and it cometh to pass unless the Almighty God.The thought of God for your life is that of good and not of evil.You are a mother of many nations, nations will come out you.do not be afraid .God will fight for you and you shall hold your peace

44. I read the prophecy and I really think this Pastor's prophecy has been misunderstood and taken out of contest. He didn't say she won't have children. He said she will have to pray. She will have challenges is what I think he was trying to bring to fore so that she can pray not that she won't have children at all.
    Are some of us not having challenges, eh. The TTC prayers. If someone had told me I will wait even a year without having a baby biological I would not have believed. But here we are. Some of us are still praying and trusting God. It just means there are battles to be fought and won. That's all.

1. Thank you I wonder why pple read but they don't understand. If you love funke (FAB) pray for her

2. FAB by dis time next year u will be mother of children in the mighty name of Jesus

3. He said she was destined to be rich but not to have children. That's offensive enough.

45. Amen oooo!!! God's goodness and mercy shall always follow you and Funky, she shall be a joyful mother in Jesus mighty name.

46. Amen dear, if u proclaim den God will establish it

47. The floodgates of heaven have just been opened! A bad prophecy has made a million people pray for her. God hears! Congrats in advance Funke!

48. When God said none shall be barren, who is this prophet to say funke won't av children? Has God now become a liar? Tufiakwa for some prophets.

49. From me alone you have 500,000 AMENS

50. Amen. Children upon children wealth upon wealth and of course the peace of God will reign supreme. Amen

51. My prayer is that God prove himself in my Funke Akindele life and cause her to be with her own baby before this time next year, Amen.....God please proof yourself in this actress life

52. The God that we serve is a just God. Funke will carry her own baby in Jesus name Amen

53. Everybody loves Funke and pray for her. It shall be well with her and God shall show Himself mighty in her life. God bless JJC for this public display of love.

54. God bless you both. Whatever God doeth shall be forever. Forget that made man who claims to be a pastor. He is sick.

55. God bless you both. Whatever God doeth shall be forever. Forget that made man who claims to be a pastor. He is sick.

56. @ Funke received ur loveo cuties in JESUS name Amen.
    So shall it be...

Amen & Amen..Amennnnn

57. Anon 15:53 I thought the same too. Nigerians are very sentimental. It is good to read to understand, even the bible says 'in all your getting get Understanding'. When someone offers an advise before branding it as useless think deeply and reflect. Then go to God in prayer, laying it all before him. I pray that the Lord will prove Himself as God in her life. May Gods perfect will come to pass in Funke's life in Jesus name.

58. This marriage no go pass 2018. The girl nefa learn to stay away from social media love gara gara.

59. Always looking for a maga. I could remember my friend who was told the same thing during our UNI days, but today she has her own family with her kids dancing around her.
    Abeg she should not mind them.

60. God will bless your home with children. Your marriage shall be a blessing your children will surround your table u shall see your children's children thus says the Lord of host.

61. Amen! Amen! Amen! No man's destiny is in another. Funke Akindele you shall bear your children just like the Hebrew women in the Bible IJN, Amen

62. Wow great post I love this ❤️ ❤️❤️♥️♥️ www.osheytv.tv

63. Nice Post i love site withlatest pls post more! To make me invite my friends and family!

64. Dope post thanks for sharing