Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Get 50% Off Dresses,Win FREE Gifts And More As Every Woman Celebrates 20th Year Anniversary

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Get 50% Off Dresses,Win FREE Gifts And More As Every Woman Celebrates 20th Year Anniversary

Get yourself the gift of a brand new wardrobe this season! Every Woman is celebrating it's 20th anniversary, and just in time for the holidays, they are
having massive sales and an incredible giveaway.

From now until stocks last, Every dress at Every Woman will be sold at N5,000, the same price their dresses were in 1996. Business suits were N8,000 in 1996, and you can still get them for N8,000 now - but only for a limited time.

Also, for every N20,000 purchase made, you get a beautifully-scented perfume for free.

So hurry while stocks last! Take advantage of the ultimate shopping experience of the year.

This special offer is valid at all our stores:

Lagos

Opebi,

30 Opebiroad, Ikeja

Surulere 16,
 Bode Thomas street, Surulere

Ogba

2 Isheri Rd Opposite Murhi international, 
Omole Junction, Ogba, Aguda

Ikoyi
150 Awolowo Road, Ikoyi

Victoria Island
52 Ligali Ayorinde, Abeni shopping mall 
Sandfilled Roundabout VI Lagos

Portharcourt
1A Onne Rd, Beside Everyday Supermarket, Off OluObasanjo

New GRA, Port Harcourt

6 comments:

1. The bode thomas own is close to me. Will check on them

2. Every woman here I come. I always felt that their clothes were abit overpriced. So I've known them for many years but only patronized them once. I felt like they were using customers to pay their rent.

1. Lol. It's the customer's purchase that will give them profit from which expenses, rent inclusive, are sorted out

3. If there's any of their branch here in ota, I'd love to patronise them. We now shoprite very close to sango, i can't wait to start shopping. God, biko provide money o, Xmas needs to be lit

4. Yeah we now have a new Shoprite close to sango... I also stay in ota ojuore.....