Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gossip Tears Dabota Lawson And Sylvia Nduka's Friendship To Shreds...

Friday, December 02, 2016

Gossip Tears Dabota Lawson And Sylvia Nduka's Friendship To Shreds...

Ah this is getting serious ooooooh.
I just posted Sylvia's reply to Dabota only to see that Dabota has posted what actually caused their brouhaha -gossip!

80 comments:

1. They should bring it on..I love drama

2. Go to hell. You sound like gossip and mundane affairs bore you but you are forever on social media.you're not yawning. You the whole issue excites you.

3. They both know what they are doing

They need attention....@Tokes attention is killing them

Who's next mbok?

Attention seekers

4. Hoes. Maybe he banged her b4 you dabota but you managed to marry him for a while, your labour was longer than your marriage. Two sluts, all this so called beauty queens , runs women . Babymama
      Kratos

5. Two social climbers, a couple of sluts, shameless baby mamas. Sylvia that Ben Bruce fucked so she can win MBGN. Smelling girls.

6. Please she should send her LRD........ that's the one that concerns us.

7. Abeg these ones should bounce.. Nonsense

1. Dabota should shut up already abeg... We don't even give a damn

1. Same way I hate pda is same way I dislike public fight. You think you are fighting each other but you're only doing us a favour by entertaining and disgracing yourselves.

4. Rest already Dabota!
    You've become irrelevant you're just looking for a comeback.

You're not even an actual queen like Sylvia.
    Concentrate on selling your fake makeups.
    Her makeup products are only good on instagram
    Bought the shit and it was a total waste of money.

1. Shut it, rude,fat lesbian.

2. You are back because I called you out yesterday 😊😊😊😂😂😂😂😂
      BTW pa Nduka and Aku who's older? Just an innocent query😏

3. Shut up silly!
      I'm Chi exotic not Chikito
      And to answer your question, your father is older.

4. Chiexotic,so you bleach? What would a sharp tounged whitey wannabe be looking for in a whitening shop? See how you disgrace yourself.

5. I want more..bring it on.#spillit#

6. HA! So that is the bone of contention! No mother will take that nau, haba!

7. All this people and their yeye fight...when people are looking for jobs and money in this economy! She and her friend should find one corner to fight abeg. Mschewwww

8. Filthy women. You will always hear words like "ex-husband" "divorced" with these "beauty queens". The type of men that even consider them for marriage sef.

9. What is wrong with these women, Dabota should forget abt who her ex is fucking and move on,she should tell the father of her child to marry her period.

1. But wait I thought Dakota lawman married one old rich man only a shirt while ago. Which one is ex husband again and baby mama?

10. Friends licking each others secret since 1900

11. Dabota Lawson again? Oh no! All I can do now is go enjoy one of my fave songs by JULIE COKER called GOSSIPER SCANDAL MONGER after which I will listen to ELEMI/SOGIO.

12. Na wa oooh. Leave dick matter alone. Talk about progress and other ambitious topics.

1. How can they leave that limp and loaded 'piece' alone? It's loaded$$$$$$$$. Sunny is admiring himself in the mirror as we speak, singing some silly song to himself.

13. Let them stop abeg. Dabota please settle with your friend off social media.

God Bless Everyone.

14. I HATE being SECOND to those I put FIRST.
    There are times when a relationship (whether it's a. friend/
    family/partner) is unbalanced and you care about them
    more than they care about you.
    You don't hesitate to put them first and they don't even think
    twice about you.
    It's ok... just fall back.
    Nothing will change because you were never No.1 to them in
    the first place.
    I know that sting all too well.

15. Now 'its all good'?? After threatening fire and brimestone? Ya all bunch of noise makers. Dabota i was expecting to see you in action.

Btw,sylvia you don baff? Why will you gossip about someone's child? Whats your biz with the child's father? You must be a sorry case. Anu nkita.

16. Hahahahahahahahaha...
    This is why I don't have a BFF!...
    Aside my mom,my very good friend is a 86 years old yaraba grandma!,..
    She knows whatsup!...
    You can gist anything trendily with her and she flows very well!...
    Women should be sharp and wise in this present age and time!...
    Choose your friends wisely mehn....
    Abeg Dabota and Sylvia should continue to entertain us!...
    They should open each other's nyash wella!..
    Kikikikikiki..
    End of the year drama!...

1. So ur frnd is a yaraba grandma! Hmmm..how I'm I sure ur not married to a yaraba sef?

2. That's why you behave like an old witch

3. Lmaoooo @ old witch....

4. Hello idiots....it's YORUBA,not that nonsense y'all spelt there,and I know it was pun intended,that was why y'all spelt my wonderful tribe wrong on purpose.you igbo(s) just like looking for unnecessary trouble,must you people bring up tribe in an offensive way all the time????

5. Make una leave boss alone.😅😅😅😅😅😅😅😅

17. Two Ashawos
    Mstcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeew

MTN network is showing me shege. To post comments now is problem, to reply comment is even more difficult. The network is just fluctuating. I need a change of network. Let me do network survey and port to another.

18. You can't force people to love and care about you.
    Dabota ahould move on already and focus on her baby.
    Theres no true friendship from what am seeing here.

19. It's not that serious! You guys should sort it out and pls do so outside social media! Life is too short!

20. This people again, can Dabota just chill? anyway begining of the year drama so they should bring it up for the end of the year

21. Mtchew. I thought you had goons ni.
    "It's all good" Really? That's all?
    Mtchew.
    Very boring fight.

Ndi ala.

22. Hmmmm.... Well its alright....go on

23. They are both seeking for attention

24. Recession is not affecting this two auntie gwegz

25. 2 of a kind. But must Silvia Nduka 's name come up only for wrong reasons ?

26. That awkward moment,when you are single and searching, you scroll the whole Facebook and Instagram looking for single men...God have mercy.

27. So there's a possibility that Her ex hubby is not her baby's father?..this is getting interesting

28. So they are still on this eh? Open more carm of worms,it gets us entertained.

Sunny must be happy that two ex-beauties are fighting dirty over him. Lol

29. Ending of the year drama. Abi na recession drama? Mchhewwwsss.

30. Hmmmm,drama let me run to Ngl....yes they back naijagistlive.co