Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov. Wike Caught Making Arrangements With INEC Officials To Rig Rivers Rerun Election

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Gov. Wike Caught Making Arrangements With INEC Officials To Rig Rivers Rerun Election

I cannot really tell how Gov Wike sounds like but Sahara reporters claim the recorded voice is his...

Governor Nyesom Wike of Rivers State was allegedly recorded on the telephone asking officials INEC to rig the election for his candidates in the recently concluded Rivers legislative rerun elections.
In one instance where one of the officials wasn't doing his bidding, he threatened to *** him. Listen to the chilling conversations''.

*Does that sound like him?

63 comments:

1. Let me wait for port harcourt people to tell us if it is true.

Anything to destroy PDP is what this Sahara Desert are doing

1. Waiting for his robust reply.

2. I do not know how these Rivers people can make such a tout a governor. I do not even know how this fool graduated university. And finally I am lost as to how that dumb gej made this killer a minister. Nigeria I weep for you.

3. LMAO..... 😂. Woke doesn't sound like this Na.. The croaked/cracked voice is obviously fake and not his. Lol and if they are planning rigging is this how they will be discussing everything in plain English. Too many questions, the person responding obviously knows what to say. LMAO and the woman called him nyesom wike. LMAO. Who will call a sitting governor that she is trying to get to increase bribe by his name. This people ehnn

2. I don't believe this tufiakwa

3. APC have gone to doctor a tape to sound like Wike. Why isn't he completing the statements?

4. The cracked voice yeah.. It's not surprising jare. They all do this. It's so unfortunate this one leaked..
    Show me a politician who doesn't play dirty in this 9ja directly or indirectly through their boys..
    Its nothing new.

5. I couldn't play the audio.
    Sahara reporters and their lies though, they would say/ write things to discredit those against apc.

6. This is so sad and shocking of course we cannot guarantee the authenticity of this recording. However with inciting statements that have been made in the past openly and unabashedly by this same governor I won't put it past him. It's rather sad that someone in his position can even be linked to a whiff of this either true or untrue.

7. yes that is the voice of the modafc*#@r...that horrible cracked voice...

8. I dnt know how he sounds tho...but i belee its him...cause of the orders hes passing around...those words should be used against him...but na naija...

9. Do I know him in person? Too late to cry though.

10. He threatened to do what? This news isnt complete.
    Put it for someone that hasnt listened to it.

11. Is it not Wike again? After all the inciting statements he has made even against Benue state Govenor recently,the thug governor is capable of anything

12. Let me listen to it again, but I don't believe I think his the one

13. APC people or whoever just went to act drama for all of u. Wike my foot he doesnt talk like this anybody that has spoken to him before will know that. it sounds like his voice but this is clearly not him

razor-sharp

14. Lol,all incumbent leaders always want their party to win,just like oshomolie ringed Edo election

1. No be only "ringed" na "belled"

2. Ringed kwa, Engagement ni

3. Maybe Oshio fenced the Edo elections. lmfao

4. There are so many ring roads in Benin so if you can't differentiate between Rig and Ring, I will not let any person blame. carry your Ring dey go.

15. Accusations. And counter-accusations!

16. hahahahahha Sahara reporters our eyes don clear fiam, no be election time una deceive us make us vote chains in the name of change. Who has listened to that tape alibaba sounded so much like patience Jonathan, abeg abeg goan sit down, people are looking for money you are busy distributing fake records. Ndi ala, we are waiting jejely for 2019 una don hear, just continue, don't make Nigeria better. You think we are fools, a hungry man is a wise man, we cannot be deceived again.

1. You can't falsely claim to have been fooled cos you sound like a Buhari and APC hater who won't have voted for them.
      What makes you think you guys will win in 2019?

17. @Stella is that a question?
    What we have as politicians are killers. Cult men as politicians who continued their killing life style after leaving universities.
    River State should be declared State of Emergency.

18. @Stella is that a question?
    What we have as politicians are killers. Cult men as politicians who continued their killing life style after leaving universities.
    River State should be declared State of Emergency.

19. Is dis d best APC can come up with??..these pple sure know how 2 insult d intelligence of Nigerians,as as usual some gullible Nigerians will fall 4 dis.but b4 u do ask urself some questions Like:1)Y is dis tape coming out only after a Video was released were d SARS commander Fakorede,was seen beating up INEC officials???. APC trying 2 cover up Fakorede's crime wit a doctored Audio tape of wike's voice.hahahahhaa!!!..Amaechi and buhari should try something new abeg.Nigerians are no longer stupid.Wike is APC's worst nightmare.,I understand their frustrations.Imagine going wit federal might 2 rig an election in a state and u still loose??..d frustration no be here ooo..Amaechi d lizard of Ubima,wike has disgraced u 3times,just accept defeat and bow out.Rivers pple ve rejected u and ur northern friends and will continue 2 reject u.Sore looser. Stella y did u not post d video of Akin Fakorede d SARS commander who was seen beating up INEC in d bid 2 change results 4 APC??..dat Video is all over d internet,but u quickly posted this one dat is a mere alle?gation??.I don't want 2 believe u are biased

1. Frustration wan kill Amaechi...... chai .
      I watched the video too, SARS commander with his boys carrying election materials and beating up INEC officials. I watched as the poor lady cried, that's a wife and a mother . Amaechi came prepared but he lost , he should bury his head in shame .
      That video never made it to blogs.....it's a pity.

20. Is dis d best APC can come up with??..these pple sure know how 2 insult d intelligence of Nigerians,as as usual some gullible Nigerians will fall 4 dis.but b4 u do ask urself some questions Like:1)Y is dis tape coming out only after a Video was released were d SARS commander Fakorede,was seen beating up INEC officials???. APC trying 2 cover up Fakorede's crime wit a doctored Audio tape of wike's voice.hahahahhaa!!!..Amaechi and buhari should try something new abeg.Nigerians are no longer stupid.Wike is APC's worst nightmare.,I understand their frustrations.Imagine going wit federal might 2 rig an election in a state and u still loose??..d frustration no be here ooo..Amaechi d lizard of Ubima,wike has disgraced u 3times,just accept defeat and bow out.Rivers pple ve rejected u and ur northern friends and will continue 2 reject u.Sore looser. Stella y did u not post d video of Akin Fakorede d SARS commander who was seen beating up INEC in d bid 2 change results 4 APC??..dat Video is all over d internet,but u quickly posted this one dat is a mere alle?gation??.I don't want 2 believe u are biased

21. Is dis d best APC can come up with??..these pple sure know how 2 insult d intelligence of Nigerians,as as usual some gullible Nigerians will fall 4 dis.but b4 u do ask urself some questions Like:1)Y is dis tape coming out only after a Video was released were d SARS commander Fakorede,was seen beating up INEC officials???. APC trying 2 cover up Fakorede's crime wit a doctored Audio tape of wike's voice.hahahahhaa!!!..Amaechi and buhari should try something new abeg.Nigerians are no longer stupid.Wike is APC's worst nightmare.,I understand their frustrations.Imagine going wit federal might 2 rig an election in a state and u still loose??..d frustration no be here ooo..Amaechi d lizard of Ubima,wike has disgraced u 3times,just accept defeat and bow out.Rivers pple ve rejected u and ur northern friends and will continue 2 reject u.Sore looser. Stella y did u not post d video of Akin Fakorede d SARS commander who was seen beating up INEC in d bid 2 change results 4 APC??..dat Video is all over d internet,but u quickly posted this one dat is a mere alle?gation??.I don't want 2 believe u are biased

22. Person go die for this issue ooo. Cos money had changed hands for this. This was not for this election, and it wasn't yo rig per se. More like to report true results cos PDP naim get Rivers. They have just sold it now to make APC look good. Rivers state is a PDP state, take it or leave it!!!

23. Stella na wike Talk am!quote me anywhr! Ds gov wike is very blood thirsty!all d political killings done in Rivers state,he personally supervises dem with his chief killing officer Felix obuah!dats d pdp state chairman! Wike na very ogboni member wey de always look for blood To use anytime dem de do any of dia ogboni meeting! D guy is a serial killer and very Blood thirsty! U can Take wat am telling u to d bank!Na me Talk Am!

1. Why comment as anonymous as "naa you talk am"use your Id with your face boldly on it now.

24. Stella na wike Talk am!quote me anywhr! Ds gov wike is very blood thirsty!all d political killings done in Rivers state,he personally supervises dem with his chief killing officer Felix obuah!dats d pdp state chairman! Wike na very ogboni member wey de always look for blood To use anytime dem de do any of dia ogboni meeting! D guy is a serial killer and very Blood thirsty! U can Take wat am telling u to d bank!Na me Talk Am!

1. Yes o, I concur. Wike for sure, news making rounds last election he warned the INEC officials if you're not going to deliver don't collect the money, they stripped searched everybody to collect all electronic devices before that meeting, after which they shared in Ghana must go bags

25. The high time people know that rivers is not an apc state and can never be better, I repeat nobody likes Amaechi and his apc people in rivers state, this is a forged thing.

26. That Is not wike talking.
    I don't give two shits about Wike o, but this right here is as false as buhari.

If you listen very well, you'll know this is doctored. I don't have strength to analyse this audio abeg. It's not worth it.

Tell them to try again.

1. Mumu girl, why wont u claim doctored what do u know about doctoring a tape. Common get out of here @gifted.

27. The voice is Wike's.

Everybody should say the truth.

Does any one want to say Wike is a saint?

Nothing in the speech is far from what Wike can say in the open.

What we gave them, I will kill them, etc, are common parlance of his.

28. Apc leave wike alone please, shebi magnus won what is it again how can a candidate forget his Pvc and you expect him to win, otelemaba amachree goan rest, Amaechi leave rivers people we don't want you, u amaechi did worse when you were speaker even as a governor Rivers is PDP go and meet buhari nuella bf

29. Politics is a beautiful game. Cleverly doctored and coming from Sahara reporters is the icing on the cake.

Can Wike act like a thug? Yes.
    Is that him on the recording? No.

1. Cos your husband is chief whip of Tai LGA???

2. Keep living in denial. You might not lime APC but any honourable and honest person in Rivers State knows that this is Wike's voice

30. Stella so u ve refused 2 post my comment???..now I know u are working 4 APC.well I hope ur own pays off ooo.at least d oda madam who worked 4 PDP hers paid off wit a banana Island mansion.Nonsense!!!

31. @SDK the by force by force Amaechi stooge.

32. Very very very correct. Everyone knows...Wike na very ogboni member wey de always look for blood To use anytime dem de do any of dia ogboni meeting!

33. Yes na our governor voice be this. This is a big shame

34. Make dis pipu leave us alone jare,we no dey dia wen dem dey share dia money o.Got my blog ID 2day. *Dancing

35. The governor should sue Sahara reporters for defamation. Amaechi is at it again. Hiding behind the scenes.

36. Stella, Wike didnt say that, he isnt the one! Take this to the bank, the entire Rivers state hates amaechi, someone who lost in his LGA. The hatred for Amaechi is his romance with the northerns against rivers state and amaechi did absolute nothing, nada for rivers state. Rather he raped rivers state of its resources even sold our gas turbine to fund APC. Wike is on his toes, he is working, he hasnt gotten to my LGA but he is on his toes, and the evidence of all amaechi did is there for everyone to see, which includes the sell of rivers assets. I know he is your boo but he didnt do my state well. Amaechi i know you are reading all of this, please remain in abuja and face your ministry of transportation, you were a good man as speaker because i was opportune to meet with you when you were building NASEL HOUSE UNIPORT! You were passionate about doing good. What happened to you? Stella post oh, dont use my comment to eat jollof rice or else i will stop your supply of cookies and cream!

#thatnigerdeltagirl