Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Govenor Wike's Stay At Home Memo Friday - Saturday.

Friday, December 09, 2016

Govenor Wike's Stay At Home Memo Friday - Saturday.

If you live in Port Harcourt,do not forget that there is a stay indoors memo from 12am on Friday to 10pm on Saturday.

I am sure some of you have filled the house with what will keep you busy...like enough data to browse the internet,enough food in the Fridge,enough games by the side and probably friends sleeping over.....Some might even be at Le boo's or Bae's place right?

Enjoy the day!

38 comments:

1. Is this because of the elections? How would people vote then?

2. Hmmn! PH peeps go free?! We go still find way go flex the weekend. It's TGIF!
    Would have loved to go to Top Drive Spot but body no go gree me. I need my groove back biko!

*ghanaman signing out*

3. If we stay at home, who's gonna be at polling booth?

4. Public holiday join on monday! Chai!! See groove!!!

5. Guess it's as a result of re-run election in the state. Rivers state and violence though.

1. PH is the headquarters of election violence in Nigeria.
      Awon rivers,eku re-run election.

2. Rivers and violence is like rice and bean!

6. Very unrealistic memo. Those that need to travel to vote, how are they expected to get there? Is it by astral projection?

7. God shal protekt the pipul of Potercut. Bet in as mosh as u tros in God , meck shore u tie ur camail..

#stey out of troble

Villager cairs.

1. Villager! Villager!! Villager!!! Your comments gives me headache

Am loving you

8. Replies
    1. Olori, where av u been? How r u?

2. Where have you been big woman and flat yansh?

3. Jas I have been in the world o! I de my sister. Compliment of the season.

9. I am not in Port Harcourt.

😖🙅🙅🙅🙅

10. Port Harcourt home of the serpents and crocodiles

1. Port Harcourt home of pretty tall ladies and number one in AIDS and HIV distributors. Buy one get one free like hot pockets

11. Ko kan aye even though I dey ph.

12. Yea...am so happy cos am not working tomorrow.. Don't mind my excitement,don't know how it feels to be at home on Saturdays cos I work in an eatry...whether my company likes it or not am enjoying tomorrow to the fullest.

1. I hope it's not tetrazzini o. They'll subcharge you till there's nothing left to take home

13. Wonderful BVs pls pray for us oooo that are resident in ph.May God protect us all in Jesus name amen!#God bless Rivers state#

14. Chai! This holiday is going to be long oh... Till Tuesday. We will survive.
    Who Rivers State re-run epp?

15. Chai! This holiday is going to be long oh... Till Tuesday. We will survive.
    Who Rivers State re-run epp?

16. we in ph God will surely protect us,am not going any were 2moro,

17. I will quietly stay in my room in Choba. eating Jollop wrice hehehe

1. you still stay at town tower? I thought You are through with School

18. May God protect all INEC staff sent from their various states to pH. They shall all return in one piece amen.

19. Lady T/ am worth more than a thousand dollars9 December 2016 at 11:42

How is that suppose to work? From 12 on Friday. Very funny. Children still went to.sch this morning.