Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Governor Rochas Okorocha Presents 27 Prado 'Jeeps' And Landcruiser To Lawmakers (PHOTOS)

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Governor Rochas Okorocha Presents 27 Prado 'Jeeps' And Landcruiser To Lawmakers (PHOTOS)

Governor Rochas Okorocha has presented 25 Prado Jeeps and 2 Land cruisers to the Speaker and members of the Imo State House of Assembly.

From Nigerian Newspaper

29 comments:

1. And after they will claim that there is Recession
    Hian

2. When he still dey owe workers
    😒😒😒😒😒 OK o

1. This man no well
      Hope you've paid all the civil servants instead of buy cars to your cohorts

3. And you will expect such lawmakers to persecute him in the future.lol. if I may ask what did they do to merit it. Nigeria and corruption. Invest the money to grow your economy you are spending on frivolity.

4. Roachers!! You are a big disgrace to Imoites...you have not paid people's salaries yet u are buying cars..The thunder that will strike you is preparing with the incoming harmattan from Lagos..

5. End time my people my people
    He alsodoled out mi

6. End time my people my people
    He alsodoled out millions to the winners of the Opara and Ada of the great Imo stuff

7. The rich getting richer
    Has he payed the Imo state workers?

8. Hope is not for those he is gben....
    Cos I heard he is B

9. But he had the mind to draw up contractual agreement for pensioners to forfeit 50% of their entitlement.

10. Money meant for PENSIONERS in Imo state?

11. And yet he's owing workers salaries. Mitchewww

12. What an incompetent man, the people that live in your state are suffering, you haven't paid civil servants for months, yet you deem it fit to buy SUV'S for lawmakers??? This is the height!!!

1. What a shameless man he is.
      This country is a joke

13. To keep them loyal abi.

In this recession time with no hope for food for many.

Odikwa risky biko!

14. Good governance is dead in Nigeria. No hope for ressurection !!!

*ghanaman signing out*

15. God have mercy! I thought he said the state had no money. Nigeria needs Jesus Christ like never before. This is wrong on every level

16. exchanging their conscience with jeeps. this man is owing imo workers ooo

17. Wetin be una problem?abi una want mk d state legislative members impeach our governor? Loool!he has to bribe dem na! Dem say Wash hand well, and chop wit elders! Dats all! I just pity d poor civil servants of imo state! Dem don enter one chance! Gov Rochas go de do dem Obubuyaya, meaning d more u look, d less u see! Mk una pele! It is well with ur state!

18. A Party of Criminals (APC). *smh* God's judgment shud just stat frm d government house already, our poliTHiEVians do not hav our interest @ heart.

19. The same governor who wants to reduce pension by 60%. Is that even legal?

20. Anambra state lawmakers now will see this one and proceed to their Gov Obino wouldn't come back for second tenure. Gov Rochas u try.

21. Is it dat gifting jeeps to people who really don't need it is better than putting smile on faces of d helpless who don't have hope of tomorrow? May God judge you all.

22. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Congrats to them then....