Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Responses Over DJ Cuppy's Tweet.

Friday, December 30, 2016

Hilarious Responses Over DJ Cuppy's Tweet.

LMAO..Nigerians sef..Is it not possibe that she is not referring to her finances?..lol
That Amaechi meme cracked me up!

43 comments:

1. Lol @ Amaechi n Olamide's facial expression....Naija, I hail.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂 Olamide ohhh

2. Maybe her guy's deek is small

2. Cuppy and her sisters want to be Kardashians of Nigeria. Stay one place. You that was snapchatting your mansion, cars etc?

3. Hmmm.. The rich also cry people and you'd be surprised what the so called rich people have to do to keep up the image.
    Again like Stella said she might not be talking about her finances, even if she was she might have set a higher target than she got.

The memes and replies are sha 😂

4. Hahahahahahaha.
    People dey vex sha.

5. hahahahaha MMM has caused a lot of problem ooo.

Chai.... people's happy new year will be January 14.... i follow una dey wait too.

Cuppy enjoy ooo

6. She no go understand how e dey be for here

7. Lol! But having a Gee wagon doesn't mean you had a good year naa! Hahahahaaa

8. Cuppy abeg go sitdon,u get rich papa,rich boo u dey chop anything wey u like,u fit travel anytime u like,ur account balance na elele.u con dey here dey talk mtchew.me wey I no get boo my account balance dey fluntuate, I dey find house,work,I never travel b4 even the airport wey I go the mumu wey they there no free me enter.cuppy no make me vex o. Lol

9. See Amaechi's face
    Lolzz,the rich also cry..

10. She may not be talking about finances.
    Who knows what she went through emotionally or medically?

11. Hahaha. Chai.

Cuppy you shoulda known berra. 😀😀😀

12. #When you say yes to others, make sure you are not saying no to yourself*

13. Nawaaaooooo what could be her need...DIC
    .k(Scorn woman)

14. You guys don't understand what she means..she probably set goals for herself which she didn't achieve. Don't judge her, our definitions of success differ.

1. She had goals to set with a full stomach while some didn't even bother setting any goal coz hunger is real

15. All these twitter people make una rest everything must always turn memes and reply.

16. That Amaechi's facial expression is everly epic. Like why is she complaining. Abegi. What should someone like me say or do.
    2016 has been one hell of a year but through it all, gloire à Dieu.
    Hoping 2017 will be battles free.

17. Lol......Nigerians with zero chill

18. Lmao....abeg make she no complain ooo...make she allow us wey do mmm n wey the recession affect complain n mourn in peace ooo

19. if I say 2016 was bad to me then I'm a liar and God won't be happy with me.2016 was a beautiful year to me personally and I appreciate My way maker for it. I pray for a better 2017. it ended in praise.

1. Mee too. 2016 was my year gaan. 2017 will be much better.

All glory to God

20. The memes are so funny
    Nigerians!!!

21. She is just seeking attention.y do I sense SARCASM in her tweet? Like she is mocking d suffering masses??..as 4 victor Anichiebe,if actually u bought dat car 4 her,pls don't come and disturb our cyberspace if and when she finally ends up wit d son of another multi-billionaire.cos we all know foot ball money is short term,it can't be compared 2 a billionaire's money.besides,our own father is not a billionaire,so obviously u don't come from a billionaire background.we all know d G-wagon u gifted her is an investement,is nothing compared 2 what u and ur family stand 2 gain if d Otedolas allow u marry their daughter.

22. Those memes are so funny!!! 80% of people's problem in Nigeria is money related so I definitely think she was talking about it.

Ogirl,enjoy your wealth and your boo.don't allow people beef you unnecessarily. If I get G-Wagon,i go complain?lol.

23. Nigerians have no chill. She was merely stating her opinion and she's entitled to it. Honestly speaking, the Nigerian situation has affected her father's net worth more than most people. Most people are still collecting the same salary just that you have to stretch it because things are expensive on the other hand her father has lost billions of naira. It's wrong to make rich people think they have to apologize for their privilege, certainly no one is asking a poor man to apologize for being poor. She didn't make your fathers a kobonier and what were your fathers doing when her father was busy becoming a billionaire? Stop hating the rich, instead convert that energy to perhaps earn some money and aspire to become rich too.

24. The rich OWE you nothing
    That's a mentality everyone should have
    They owe you nothing- not sympathy, not part of their money, NOTHING
    She shouldn't apologize for being rich because it makes you comfortable
    They shuldn't stop flaunting wealth on IG because it makes you angry
    Don't be busy counting how much the rich have
    It leads to envy, sadness and discontentment
    WE ALL have a talent or ability or blessing
    For some its academic ability, some music, some beauty, for some it's their father's wealth
    But when you ignore the one talent you have, hating God for not giving you the one your neighbor has, it would be taken from you and given to the one with ten talents
    A word is enough for the wise