Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Huh?

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Huh?

I dont know what this Twitter handle is suggesting but John is happily dating someone he will marry soon.....So to ask questions amounts to wanting a sugar baby?Someone please Educate me! *side eyes*

21 comments:

1. Hahahahahahaha...
    Stella,you are talking as if you don't know men again!...
    That he is dating your friend don't mean he can't ask other girls out!,.
    I believe this person mehn cos John is a chronic womanizer!...
    I heard he sabi wash plate wella!...
    I hope that your friend is gbenshing him with a condom maka na HIV dikwa very real!...

2. So Stella you mean to say that men that are engaged don't cheat if they want to?
    If any of this is true, then you shouldn't sound surprised. Even the sweetest of husbands cheat not to talk of oji mkpala ekele nwanyi instead of Eze.

3. Mbok only one round of chooking that's all I don't like to over do

1. Pay me 25k I will give you all night.
      Where u dey

2. Ta!!! get away, cheap someone like you. 25k when your mates are doing 200k upwards. Have some self worth girl.

4. Mumu story, who asked you? 23/24 PhD, you MSc. Who gives a shit? You read about the 16 year old millionaire. Fool.
    Kratos

5. No be Rachel Bakam fiance again, sorry I might be wrong but then again. Don't believe everything u read online people sometimes intentionally want to cause kasala for others. I think celebs should learn to ignore most of the time

6. So because he's in a relationship that'd leading to marriage ,he can't cheat? Or simply flirt? Stelz, your mind can be so simplistic at times, like say you no from this Naija again...or is it because it's your friend Rachel he's dating? Lol
    Biko, leave that thing jor

7. #The best time to start was yesterday, the next best time is NOW*

8. Didn't get it the first time, and am not going back to read

9. Ayam not even understanding the gal... So is she in his heart to know his intentions?