Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN-Friday

Friday, December 16, 2016

IHN-Friday

Shout out to all SDK blog Lovers....
Face Of IHN returns on Monday.

I miss my #CookiesNCream.

Save Our Needy's 3rd Annual Santa Comes To Visit Initiative.
Save Our Needy's annual "Santa Comes To Visit" initiative is back and it is even bigger this year!

Surprise Santa visits will be made to 50 selected families having women as the breadwinners.
We wish to restore hope and smiles in the homes of the downtrodden by giving them gifts of food items, clothing, shoes, toys and toiletries.

The year has not been particularly rosy for many so this is our own little way of bringing joy into homes in the yuletide season. That is the whole essence of the initiative.

We encourage women (widows, single-mothers and struggling women) to apply.

Potential beneficiaries should send an email to:

saveourneedy@gmail.com with the following details:

-Full name of the potential beneficiary.

-Number of kids, their ages and sex.

-Full address and location of the family.

-Reason you think your family/potential beneficiary should benefit from this initiative.

Save Our Needy's 3rd Annual "Santa Comes To Visit" initiative is proudly supported by Keystone Bank, Waje Safe House, Shoprite Community Network, Verdant Zeal, PEP Stores and Stella Dimoko Korkus (SDK) blog.

Kindly visit our website to know more about our activities:www.saveourneedy.org
Follow us on Twitter and Instagram: @SaveOurNeedy
Like us on Facebook: facebook.com/SaveOurNeedy

Happy holidays!!!

............................................................................................................................................................

PROFESSIONAL SEAMSTRESS NEEDED ASAP

Since I was born tailors have always dealt with me. Am very unlucky with them except for 1tailor actually but she can't do what I need right now.

My wedding is 4months away and my dream wedding dress is not in view, so I need a professional seamstress residing in warri, who can do the work for me.

My number is 07061201536.

I pray I don't get disappointed again.

Help me.....

..................................................................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY

SDK sweetie.

In the spirit of Christmas, I'd like to give out these new snakeskin shoes to anyone who cannot afford new shoes this Christmas. The shoes are small size 40.

The first person to send me a mail at ozone4eva1@gmail.com will get the shoes and you'll pick it by yourself. The location is Owerri. Merry Christmas y'all. 

BV Ozonebaby.

........................................................................................................................................................

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

Compliments of the season Stella and to BVs!
My sister and I want to give these clothes to three BVs that truly needs them, they aren't much but just a way of putting smiles on their faces.

The Multicoloured gown is new and a size 12,
The Black gown has been worn only once, it's a size 12 too, while the Office Wear is a size 10.
The first three callers will be chosen,the location is Lagos and the number to call is 08167507382.

God bless us all!

........................................................................................................................................................

BABY GIRL SHOE GIVEAWAY

Hello madam Stella.......plenty kisses and love from me to you.i got to know I could make a living from my passion(shopping)through your blog and i am so grateful.would like to gift these shoes to a baby girl for the season(both size 4 and never been worn)hoping to do more as God opens more doors for me.

Pick-up is in idi-araba,lagos‎.
07030493148(1st to watsapp)
Bv Lagos shopper!

Awwwwww.so cute!

URGENT ADVICE NEEDED
Good day Stella, please I need your red pen and that of Bv's.
I gave birth 2 months ago to my second child, we both named our first ( hubby and I)but we all call him by one I suggested . We were expecting a boy but we welcomed a girl (scan mix up). Before I delivered hubby suggested a name for the son we were expecting, I didn't bring any name since I named the first.

I delivered a baby girl and hubby insisted he was going to name her alone, and this name he's insisting on it very archaic and old fashioned. Before we even got married I told him the name I would name our daughter but he never said anything so I thought he liked the name too. 

For peace to reign I told him we will both name her and call her by the name each of us so pleases, but he refused and insisted we call her by the name he suggested (he knows everyone will call her the name I call her). I would have let him have his way if it was a boy but since it is a girl I don't want her having any awkward name.

Please I need your red pen and that of your bvs

I love names that Glorify the name of the LORD..I dont know what this name is to decide which one is best so i cannot give advice.

WHO CAN HELP WITH THIS?

Hello Stella. Your blessings are numerous hope you know. May God continue to shower you with unending mercies. Please hide my ID.

Please I need your help because I have seen the wonderful miracles this your blog has brought to many. My world is turned upside down I don't know who to talk to please help me.

It's a long story but the summary of it all is that my biological father,the only father I have is about to lose it. We don't even know how to calm him down. His only source of livelihood is about to be sold out by First bank without prior notice.

The issue here is that some many years ago(i must have been in nursery school then) a man he took as a friend and business partner talked him into getting a loan from the bank for him according to him so that both of them can do business. The story of what happened thereafter was/is too complicated as the man squandered all the money alone without setting the business as planned. Now my dad was unable to repay the loan alone as the said man refused to return a dime. 

My father's business premises was used as collateral. The loan just kept accumulating over years into millions while my dad was paying little by little all alone. Case was in court two years ago and fortunately after so much struggle we were informed that the loan was written off since two years ago. Big sigh of relieve.

Just last month a new branch manager came and and to our utter amazement issued my father a letter stating the amount he owes the bank. My father reached out to his lawyer who wrote a letter to the bank telling them that the loan was written hoping he will get a reply or something so he can know what to do. But bank never replied instead they showed up at the premises today to write on the walls that the property belongs to first bank without prior notice. I learnt they also stated that they will be back on Thursday 1st or 2nd December to auction the property.

Now my question is:

1)Shouldn't the bank have given prior notice before they show up for auctioning?

2) Why did this new person have to come up again with an issue that was written off? Is it in line with bank practices?

Please this is where I need help before something happens to my father. Is there anybody in the house that can help me handle this issue legally or otherwise?

Please if there is kindly reach out and God will bless you . 
 Here is my contact 0708669335.

BV LINDA MICHAEL SAYS SHE WAS HALLUCINATING

Hello Stella Sweetheart. I hope this mail meets you well. I'm Linda, the BV that sent you two mails months back alleging that some people were after my life. I learnt from my sister's friend that you made a post about it then. Thank you so much for caring. I should have mailed you long before now but I've been so ashamed of myself. The truth is, nobody was after my life. I was hallucinating.

My problem started back in 2010 when I was in the university. My paternal uncle started attacking me spiritually and wanted to take my life. He said I have the brightest star in the whole family but that he will make sure I don't get far in life. The attacks intensified in 2013 and even though we are devout catholics, I and my mum decided to try a prayer minister that my mum's friend introduced us to. I became very close to the prayer minister and even trusted her so much to the extent that I was foolishly paying her heavy sums of money all in a bid to be free from my uncle's bondage.

To cut a long story short, after I got fed up with her extortion and no solution in sight, I began to pray independently to find out from God if she is real or fake. That was when I had a spiritual encounter with Fr Mbaka and he told me that the woman is fake and I should stay away from her plus other signs that convinced me. I fell out with her and told her that she is fake but that was a big mistake on my part. I underestimated her powers because three days after, I began to have false visions without knowing it.

I started saying that am a Prophetess and this problem grew to the extent that I started seeing members of my family as enemies. I knew it was the fake prayer minister that caused it because she sent me a message that reads 'you are now mad, that is your punishment'. I would have lost my life due to that ordeal because I fell out with a lot of people but God saved me through my people and prayers.

Now, my uncle killed my mum this year... used her as occultic sacrifice and I keep having these demonic attacks that manifest in my dreams. In real life, I keep loosing opportunities and many good things that should be mine. I have prayed like a mad woman. I have fasted. I am still suffering from the poison the man gave me last year. I am now suicidal. My mum was my ALL. I've lost faith in God. I'm just looking at the world. I can't even pray again.

All the same, I've learnt my lessons. Please don't stop helping people because of this. Your reward is in heaven. God bless you. Thank you.

Babe,I think you are still hallucinating oooooh....HIAN!

UK SANDA SHIFTS BLESSING TO NIGERIAN BV'S

Hi Stella,

I've decided on two known BVs.. both in Nigeria...Em jay and Ifeanyi Nwa Nsukka. I'll increase the money and divide it between them- 20,000 naira each.

I think I already have Ifeanyi's account details as she had sent me an email in faith even though it was only for UK blog visitors. She has 4 kids.
I've decided on Em jay because of what she posted about losing out on MMM and not having any salary since October.

Poster already has both accounts and the alerts should arrive those accounts soon.Thank you for blessing them.

SANTA BEDSHEET GIVEAWAY

UNIQUE CLASSY BEDDINGS/INTERIORS, wishes to give away one beautiful family bed size (6by6) 100% American cotton Bedsheet to pregnant BV. my own little way of saying Merry Christmas to someone here. The pregnant BV must reside in Lagos. More giveaway as business improves. The first person to Call has it. Call us watsapp 08033348888,08186924639.
Love u Stella. Thanks for this opportunity. May God bless and enrich you with more wisdom.

You better just give it away to ANY FIRST CALLER cos i dont know how you will know from phone that the person is pregnant...you might end up being scammed so just give it away to first caller irrespective of whether pregnant or not

RE -UNCONTROLLABLE TOHTOH

Stella sis of life i hail u ooo i have been on this blog for 4years but u know some people just come to read and laugh i am one of them kudos to u darling sis!!

To the poster i hope this helps i had to go through replies, they gave u a good advice i was in your shoes years back i mean when i was 3years old i was molested by my cousin who was then 18 years old who came to stay with us, when he left i continued with my immediate elder brother as if that wasn't enough i graduated to my class boys from touch their small tiny prick to following them to the toilet while in primary school i remembered when my class teacher caught me with a love letter and the whole class echoed "she is a spoilt girl"... i cried that day and begged my teacher not to tell my parents or my aunt who was teaching then in my school she accepted and i was punished but unlike you my grades were high my parents were proud of me but i was wounded by that disgrace my mum is a Christan mother a known person in the catholic church so we go to the blessed sacrament each time we are troubled so before i want to secondary school i want there to pray and i told God to help me with this life before i turn into something else. 

When i got into the school i was a new person hated boys became a tomboy so nobody got to know that "spoilt girl" again i kept away from boys till i was eighteen then i was old enough the urge disappeared i had my 1st sex after my childhood experience in my400 level in medical school and i felt the pain and i saw blood too and my now finance was happy then and inside me i thanked God for healing me. so my dear no pastor can deliver you your deliverance comes within you just lock your self up and cry to your creator he is not deaf not to hear your cry and please sell your phones if possible,remove anything that will make you go back to your old life. May God help you.. Stellastica take kiss o jare

.....................................................................................................

CHRISTMAS GIVEAWAY

Good day madam Stella, may God bless the works of your hand, I have always been a giver on your blog and I don't intend stopping. Please ill like to give 10kg rice,groundnut oil, 1chicken,tin tomatoes to a widow in Lagos that is struggling. She should be able to pick up in Gowon estate in Egbeda. Please Stella pick the person and send her my contact..God bless you.

Please contact busybody @ sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com if you live in this area and in need or you can go there to pick up...let your mail be titled EGBEDA GIVEAWAY.

....................................................................................................................................................

CAKE GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella. This is Studio Cakes and Desserts,Osogbo. One of the recipients of our three cakes for children giveaway before Dec 25th has requested the cake be given to another person as he won't be able to come around for the pickup. The cake is still available for pickup for any BV whose child would love to have a cake to celebrate his or her birthday. Pickup time is tommorrow afternoon and location is Osogbo.

Our first cake giveaway recipient has picked up today,she will mail you or leave a comment,this is the second,the last person will pickup on Wednesday next week.

We can be reached on 08065137861 or studiocakesanddesserts@gmail.com

.....................................................................................................

YESTERDAY TESTIMONY POSTER WHO HAD A CHRONICLE 
HAS A VACANCY

Sweet heart thanks so much. For all the comments and prayers , I say a big thank you to your BVs.

There's an open position for a driver. He or she ( yes she) must be between the age of 25 to 50 years. With excellent driving experience and valid drivers license.
Interested persons should call 08115816692

WOW...From being desperate to being a beggar and now she is someone who is employing!...GOD YOUR WAYS ARE MYSTERIOUS OH

SIGN OUT....

253 comments:

1. Who else buys bread twice a week??

2. Im good jare... Waiting for the new year to come, lemme hear word!!

Ain't smelling no Christmas, so I'm not expecting anything extraordinary on that day!!

3. Abuja Santa plz wear your costumes and locate me now in Karu

4. Miss aboki. I've sent it. Confirm when u receive it.

5. Save our needy, pls could u visit bv follywoman, most especially her little girl. Was gonna get her dress but mmm happened. Follywoman, I've not forgotten that little girl oh. It's still very much in my mind

6. Tanx guys y'all are amazing. I love una kizzies.
    Cookie bae bae i see you hun.

*grabs cucumber*

7. aaaaw I love you too hun.

*grabs cucumber*

8. Soubi Niger finest abeg dont lose hope ooo. Those with MMM when seeing your comments are happy that there is hope. Chai never be confused. Hahahaha i cant laugh again.

I pray that una money go come this new year in January Amen.

All that laughed at you will join and rejoice with you all.

I read that Mr. Chuddy himself confused on the MMM matter. hahahaha wahala dey ooo

9. @Emmanuella who has been paying your school fees before?
    What of ur mother father, uncles and aunts and even family friends.

U just started commenting n here u are begging for school fees.

Enough already

10. Dont worry, her English will expose her.

11. A BIG THANKS to the CEO, he sent me 10k this morning and made my day and holidays. May God continue to bless and enrich your pockets sir!

12. Ha, Tetrina, make another one now.

13. Rocky don't go and add weight oh.

14. Anon 15:32,substitute Shea butter for cocoa butter or mango butter or both.

15. I will always recommend Sebamed liquid bath, Lotion and soap. It's wonderful but na ur money kill am.

16. A BIG THANKS to the CEO, he sent me 10k this morning and made my day and holidays. May God continue to bless and enrich your pockets sir!

17. Read my comment again pinky. God bless you.

18. All these Santas you people are sharing there is beloved o

19. Begging is allowed, but begging shamelessly every damn time is wrong.

Most of this beggars visits this blog for what they can get.

We have too many shameless beggars here.....like white berry n that Justina.
    Imagine begging for someone to pay for her gotv subscription.....thats madness

20. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

21. Go to James salon, opposite former food planet. I hope he's still there sha

22. Ideato/ilaje food items giveaway

With a grateful heart, this is to say thank you so much for the food items you sent my way this afternoon as i applied on monday(12th of Dec) and she contacted me today. may you never lack IJN. Amen

23. @Madam D Madam,God won't allow you do isi owu,I for say make I help you do kpatewo and base,lol but if you are in Lagos come and collect one weavon fix,mmm can't stop my joy

24. Use mango butter instead or Cocobutter if you are not fair in complexion.

25. Pet your husband,
    Or just kneel down and talk to Baba God.
    To me all these issues are sooo irrelevant.

26. You and your husband have to... not has

27. Chi Exotic
    36k?hmmm
    Enjoy the fruit of your labour Nne

28. Its not by force to be a Santa
    You dnt have to give her a wrong advice.if she does what u have suggested nd her story comes up here
    U will abandon ur name Pinky Peters and become Judgina.
    @fierce May ur helper locate you
    Amen

29. I just asked a friend and she said around Kasu

30. @yesterday's chronicles i was also molested @ age 7 by our neighbors house boy, he will line us up, me, my neighbors 2 daughter and have sex with us. At age 11 I went to a strict mission school and i was made to understand the importance of virginity, i never had sex from that age again, i stopped talking to, playing with them and visiting while I was on holiday, through out my secondary school I never had sex till i went to higher institution.you can deliver it self by always speaking that you won't do it whenever you have the urge. But if you don't have that strong spirit i will advice you to visit SCOAN or any other Bible believing delieverance ministry .
    Today's poster Jesus will fix it.

31. Help me Lord, as I have no one else to turn to. I'm trusting you for my miracle. Grant me a testimony that looks like a lie. Pls, God, send me my divine helpers. Amen. Thank you for the many blessings you have given me in the past and thank you for those I'm yet to receive. I'm grateful Lord.

32. They better return. I'm not even thinking about it yet,just waiting on January.

33. All these giveaways and Santas you people are sharing there is beloved o

34. Eya whirlwind wish u were close I 4 embarrass u with chin chin. U fit come Delta come collect am?

35. Same here o the guy no chat I go soon remove am. Why drop your pin on snm when you don't have time to chat na.

36. It is St. Hoares Methodist Church at Sabo Yaba directly opposite Dominoes Pizza

37. Hmmmm, ur New babe?

38. Hi stella, it has become imperative that I send you this mail and address the issue at hand. I have been an ardent B.V of yours for some time howbeit very quiet. I have never trolled or bullied anyone on your blog, infact I've made acquaintance with so many beautiful people through your blog and for that I'm very grateful. Once upon a time on this blog there was no rush to be popular, there was no need to bully others or to prey on the weakness of another just to gain relevance.
    The matter at hand started around November when I was facing some challenges with my snack business, I wasn't making profit instead I was running into debt. I came to the blog to rant and to even ask for business nuggets from the successful in house entrepreneurs. It was at this point I saw ILAJES BLOOD commenting stating that I've refused to reach her, I was perplexed and instantly sent a mail to her. A message I sent with an email that carried my full names indicating I was Duchess and that she had asked I contacted her. Till date I've not received any response from her which made me to question her motives, I shrugged it off since I had nothing to hide. I felt probably she was pulling an FBI stunt on me of which I wasn't bothered because most of the things you will find online about me are my research works of which I'm extremely proud of.
    Stella you also can testify that I've always use this email when corresponding with you, it then came as a rude shock when ILAJES BLOOD started dropping hate comments that I'm a scam, how she came to this conclusion is still a mystery.
    please maam this cyber bullying has got to stop. I dont have a job now doesnt mean i wont have tomorrow, that i dont have a staff bus that i tag along with every morning doesnt mean my future isnt bright. Enough of preying on other BVS because you feel you re all that.
    I come from a respectable home and i wont allow a nitwit and a narcissist drag my personality to the mud just because they have few pennies to spare. Others have given gracefully on this blog without much ado, why is hers different?
    I have attached to this mail the message i sent to her on Tuesday NOV, 8th just so you that she is a big liar and the real Scam

39. You're nothing but a big cool,it so pained me I'm just reading ihn since afternoon,I don't know if Stella will post my comment.

Since you yhave decided to mk jest,may your generation never know peace,may you beg before you eat,may sorrow b your portion

40. God bless the givers n d receivers Cheers

41. BV Linda Michael. If you still need help, please contact me via my email. Don't give up yet. A living dog is better than a dead lion. It is well with you.

42. Not at all! She is your sister-in-law SISTER, you are not related by blood but by marriage. And two brothers can marry from the same family.

43. @The hallucinator, obviously you are still hallucinating! You have a mental problem that needs immediate action.

44. @Baby name.
    Why do you young generation like making a mountain out of a mole'shill? What is the tush name you ladies are always worried about? The meaning of a name is most important than how it sounds or look! You are arguing with the FATHER of your child the name he wants to give his daughter?

45. The person that talked about first bank trying to take over their property. The number you wrote up there is incomplete oo.

46. Omg....very unfair of u @Justyswt if u collected money for business and u no use am open am.