Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -Monday

Monday, December 12, 2016

IHN -Monday

Beautiful day.......RIGHT?
Looking for my friend Tina who lives In Manchester....Tina please call me if you read this...i changed my phone and lost your number *nose size increasing*LMAO
#CookiesAndCream

IFY FINE FACE
My name is Ify, I reside in lagos, an ardent reader of this great blog. I'll appreciate it if my face will be used for IHN.

Stella I love your blog its amazing big kudos. Linda I hail oooooo lol
Contact no is 07037658383

FACE OF IHN ALL THE WAY FROM GHANA

Hello Stella DARLING

I am Okoye Ordillia. Currently in Accra-Ghana

I read your blog multiple times per day though i hardly comment. I have attached here an unedited picture of me as a fine girl that I is. I was shopping for movies/series and decided to snap and send my picture 

(you said you wanted us to be creative. Lol. ).

I want to say a big thank you for being a part of our life. you are doing a fantastic job and I pray God lifts you higher. send my love to your boyfriends.

Ps; Abeg Stella DARLING, no vex ooh. WHAT IS CREAM and COOKIES?

What is cookies and cream?LMAO...*Whispering*''cookies and cream should i unveil what you are?''

SLEEK SKIN GIVEAWAY TO FACE OF IHN- DAY 6

..........................................................................................................

SINGLES MINGLE SPECIAL
I saw the singles mingles post late and by the time I wanted to
comment, it had already exceeded 500 comments.
I am doing on behalf of my senior friend. He gave me the go ahead to this.
He is a 37 year old man from Anambra state, he resides and works in
Enugu. He Is okay so if people are looking for a rich guy, he is
manageable, he is not rich just living comfortably. Hopefully soon
enough, God will bless him a car.

He is looking for an igbo girl of anambra or enugu origin, a graduate
between 24-29 years. She should reside in enugu or anambra for easy
communication. He loves busty ladies, he doesn't mind her being not
endowed behind.

He hopes to settle down soonest. Interested ladies should call this
number 07013640062. I will talk to them first before referring them to
him. Thanx

This could not wait until 24th for the second Singles Mingle post because this might be your Le Boo to spend Christmas with..lol.
I have seen his photos and if this is genuine then good luck to those who will try.

..............................................................................................................................................................

GOD HAS DONE IT FOR ME!
Hi stella, 

I hope this meets you well.i have sooooooo missed you and everyone on the blog,but guess what "AM BACK". i want to share my testimony of how God blessed me with my own husband . I remember how i used to win giveaways as a "single mom" on this blog and how shameful it was for me to send a mail for any giveaway but because i really needed it,i wouldn't mind "begging".

Remember when i sent in my story and how i gave birth to my Christmas baby on the 25th. Months after i met my husband through one of the social networks,we became friends and kept chatting via whatsapp,he came back and i met him for the first time and after a month we started dating.August this year,on my birthday he proposed with a beautiful ring and we got married traditionally by October.

All my tears were wiped away by God, he gave me someone that suits me perfectly and someone that adores me,he doesnt mind that i have a child as he takes my child as his own, he is God fearing and sometimes i feel i dont deserve him.indeed God loves me. never in my widest dream did i know that i would meet such handsome man that will practically love me or go ahead to make me his wife.

Stellz am sorry for the long epistles.The pictures attached is for your eyes only. I hope my testimony will help someone to know her worth and never give up on True love because it really is out there

I dont know if you deliberately left out your blog ID or forgot?Anyway lets leave it so but knowing you are a known blog ID here.This is a comforting testimony to believe.I wish i can post your photo alone..Some people here are so so beautiful with a polished look.
Happy Married life.

..............................................................................................................................................................

Feedback And Appreciation 

Good day Stella,this is a personal mail to you but I don't know if you might want to share it. My name is Bv Uzu Anwuli,26years old from Delta state,a graduate,i sent you a mail last year about my family wanting to kill me because I run my father's hotel and I do send hotel gist too. With the advice from bvs,especially Bv Sparrow,i looked forward to nysc. When I got to service,i took angel blaze entrepreneur advice and I started selling clothes( I sent you a mail also). Stella,i did something bad,i came home after service because I couldn't get a job in Bauchi where I served,only for me to use up my savings for my family,the pattern continue and I continually faced the same strife and bitterness i encountered before I went for service.

One particular day,i wanted to take my life,a friend called me from ado ekiti to lament about her boyfriend that dumped her,she heard me crying and asked me to move to the place.My dad didn't take it well because I was the one managing the hotel and paying family debts,i stood my ground and left in July this year.My dad hasn't returned or picked my calls since then.

I got to Ado ekiti and exhausted my savings,my friend started starving me,i drink garri most days. A church member bakes so I started assisting him and he pays me #300-400 daily,i spend 150 on transport fare,still not feeding well,i ran to our blog and Bvs advised me to hold on to it. God helped me through my pastor to get a free shop at ekiti state university campus but transport to and fro is 350 and most days I make #600 as profit or just my transport fare. 

I was worried and then you did free business post last month,i commented with faith because my location is ado ekiti,i added free trainings to my comment and a lady from asaba called me to teach her liquid soap online which I did for free.i got a call from another lady and she also wanted 3 cakes and small chops for 60 people, stella i did the job even though the lady never met me till the day of the delivery, she paid all.

My friend am staying with has already changed her ways towards me but the landlady wants me to leave,so i need to get a self contain accommodation but am greatful to God that am doing something with my skills ( I make liquid soap,air freshener ,hand wash ,cakes,small chops,catering services),I wouldn't have been able to take this bold step without knowing your blog.Thank you Stella,my thanks also to angel blaze for his business advices,i really need more advice and also to all blog visitors.attached is my pix and my shop pix for your viewing.

Did you mean the photos is for me alone?Not too sure but decided to leave it out before you start calling me when IHN is posted and i am already out of editing area..lol
Every BV here should know your story..I am happy that there is some progress in your life..your dad must be really pissed but please dont let that derail you.
Anyone who wants to reach out to uzu for advice or any help at all,can do so through her email anabelauxano02@gmail.com
NOTE THAT SHE DIDNT ASK ME TO POST IT AND DIDNT BEG FOR ANYTHING.

ATTENTION ABUJA BV'S

Stella darling kindly help me and post this reach out to nice abuja bvs that will be spending this xmas in abuja. Im very new in abuja and have no plans of heading east for xmas cos i have to resume work very early in new year, so im wondering if i could hook up with people that have fun xmas plans already with room for one more person as so far, the only plans i have been able to think for myself is movies and church. Lol. If you are flying solo too like me, you can also reach out. Im female by the way. 08159996818.

Thanks my darling Stella.

ABUJA BV'S PLEASE READ THIS.

If you are someone in need,A BV would like to 'adopt' someone to support with her widows mite every month or every now and then and keep an eye to see that you are using whatever she gives well.if you fall into the category of someone in need and you LIVE IN ABUJA.Please send a mail with whatever proof you have to BBC and after we have checked you out,I will forward your details to my darling friend.

Just me
SDK

COST OF GIVING BIRTH IN LAGOS
Dear Stella,
 I need help to make the right decision. On inquiry from my doctor, My husband and I were informed that vaginal delivery is 160k. Is this the average price in an average clinic? I am due next year so I need advice from BVs as to the average price in good hospitals. Thanks a lot for your amazing platform. God bless you.

SHOE GIVEAWAY

I have this seize 7 1/2 shoe I think it will fit someone that wears 37 1/2 its new, I would like to gift it to someone who is struggling not someone that can afford it please o. I can be reached on 08083886855 thanks. Keep up with your good work kisses to you 

SHOKI FROM BV SANDY NEKY

Stelz darling, two fingers in the air for you. As a way of giving back to the society and in the spirit of the season, I say make I buy small shokis for the house from what Mr B sent to moi. Lol! 

I appreciate you once more Sir. Anybody that loads and cuss his or her self under anonymous mode will remain stagnant for life*straight face* 

Here are the cards for several networks of N500 each. Mtn 0266 0246 3333 1736,1594 8221 4632 7364, 3597 5965 6756 6543.. Airtel ,1089 1185 8828 3978,1422 3179 8318 0346..Glo 533 922 418 612 278, 533 928 432 930 380, 533 930 264 782 687..Etisalat 00092 65979 76630‎. Enjoy!

Sandra darling,i gave out 1500 worth of recharge to Martins and 500 worth to beloved who counted the vote from yesterday's save the bv's.Thank you for allowing me settle them from here.

RING SELLER NEEDED

Hello Stella,please I need contact of anyone selling rings in Port Harcourt. Engagement and wedding ring. Be it steel or sterling.let me patronize a fellow BV..I can be reached on 08056212771 

‎thanks

ATTENTION

Any BVs selling asoebi laces and Igbo traditional materials for females should kindly mail me on: missyboss5000@gmail.com or ping me on 7B70D3ED.
Thank you Stella, nwanyioma as you oblige me.
Shout out to the Queen and Boss and Ezenwanyi.

TTC TESTIMONY

Stella who says there is no God?
I am here to testify on behalf of my friend. Who I said this prayer on their behalf, God just gave them a beautiful baby girl. All along I did not even know she is pregnant until 2months ago. Stella I am so happy that I could not even sleep because I admire and cherish this couple and couldn't wait to see them have their children because they are both so cute and lovely.
Congrats to Jay and Wendy

Congrats Jay and Wendy.

FIFTY POUNDS GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella,
 Firstly, I just want to applaud you for the great work you've been doing. I've been a silent reader since 2013 and it's been amazing to see how the blog has grown in leaps and bounds. The TTC testimonies have left me in awe; I can't help but marvel at God's faithfulness. May He continue to bless and uplift you in all you do. You are indeed blessed, sis.

This Christmas, I would like to bless someone in the UK with a small token of £50. This should be a mother who is struggling to make ends meet; just to put a smile on her kiddies' faces this season. Given that there are now new rules, as soon as the person has been approved by you, I can deposit the money in her account.
They can contact me on uksanta@outlook.com.

I dont think a lot of people will apply for this..please if you are in the UK nad this money will help out this season,please reach out to the giver and both of you can plan to meet.Giver should note that recipient might not have an account......

VACANCY

Hi Stella,

There is a need to fill up a position for a vacancy for a contract staff in our office in Ikoyi . The post is in a finance team.
The criterias include:

1. Must be a qualified accountant (or be in the final stages of accounting professional exams)

2. Advanced skills in excel and microsoft office packages. Able to work and analyse large data on excel using pivot table, v-lookup, conditional vlookup and other formulas in excel. Must be able to DEMONSTRATE advanced skills as there will be a technical evaluation. Ability to use microsoft access tool.

3. Good knowledge of Plant property and equipment accounting (especially in a telecoms company), and applicable IFRS standards

4. Must be hardworking and willing to work in a very fast paced office environment with reporting deadlines. Willing to work late hours and weekends

5. Must be available to start work IMMEDIATELY

4. Salary is about N70K per month NET, excluding other benefits
Application ends14 December 2016
Please send CVs to urgenttemprequired@gmail.com

GIVEAWAY

In the spirit of the season I'll like to giveaway some clothes, shoes & a bag to people who needs it + I'm offering up the giveaway as a prayer for myself, this Christmas must be different.

The clothes have been in a box for a while + they have been well-worn (emphasis on well-worn cos I've worn them well so they're not new. The warning is so no one will get upset over my giving out my used clothes).

They are not in perfect condition but neat and salvagable.

263 comments:

1. Monday IHN…
    Here’s wishing you’ll a stress-free week.
    Joblesshousewife

1. Congratulations to jay and Wendy.. God bless the givers and the receivers... abuja bv's I race Beyoncé hand for una

2. JHW this one no be joke again.
      Or should I start tearing my pant and bra too

3. So I'm travelling

I'm in Enugu in a village called 'oji river' n I saw something !

"Oji river leprosy settlement services".....Enugu peeps wetin b this?

4. IHN is here!!! Beautiful red shoes up there.
      I missed the Santa post o, pls someone should be a Santa for my 2 yr old daughter, she needs shoes, she has outgrown her shoes, she sincerely has just 1 shoe now. O hate O Sis naine wan too for five for for. Thanks.

5. Good news awaits all ijn!! Happy to read IHN all the time. So much love in giving and receiving!!!

6. Jobby, I be ur number 1 fan.. Love u like kilode

7. In the office today. God help us.
      God bless the givers.

8. White berry na silent reader on this blog now. #exposed #shamelesswhiteberry

9. Stella your sign out is bae, and is for me. Sandy, i sight you. God richly bless the givers.

My 6 months old baby is seriously thinking of doing a little giveaway. Not much though, something very small. Make I help him think.

10. Rehabilitation of Leprosy Settlement Background,Since ancient times, legend had ascribed medicinal and healing effects on skin ailments to bathing in the dark-coloured river (Oji River); and people affected by leprosy were motivated to take a dip in the ‘wonderful waters’ in their quest for cure. Not surprisingly, a piece of land near the riverside was granted the Church in Nigeria when it proposed to build a leprosy settlement. On reflection, the legend might not be entirely baseless because science tells us that water containing sulphur compounds may be dark- coloured, and dapsone,a medicine used for many years to treat leprosy – is a sulphur compound.

@FREEMAN

11. Bv getting married...awww. God is Good. Finally your joy has come. Enjoy.

Classic Chic...what exactly are you on about? That settlement has been there for years assisting people from all tribes with the ailment.

Many Bvs just disappeared, aah aaah kilode? Jbaby and White Diamond? No one has their contacts? Oriegwu.

Stella Kork...your sign out is everything.
      *too much familiarity breeds contempt*
      Be careful who you LET IN.

Thank God for this holiday, 3/4 of plans set and finished. Xmas Waka come already. Taylor making skimpy Kente gowns and wears for my kids don hear nwiiii today.
      I siddon for their hands. 2 of them.
      Kikikiki

1. this is to the woman that wants to come and give birth in lagos, I have never heard of any hospital in lagos that charges over a 100k for vaginal birth, unless there are complications. Maybe there are, but there are still a lot of good hospitals, even general hospitals where you can give birth easily. Besides most of the owners of private hospitals are workers in general hospitals. It's just that they have a lackadaisical attitude when you're in the general hospital because the money isn't going through them directly. I wish you all the best anyway.

2. Welcome IHN. Have a good day peeps.Santa, I'm patiently waiting. I still have hope

3. IHN...
    Not too happy...
    Oh lord let your will be done in my life.

4. Happy holiday!!!

I miss Bloglord, Goldscent diamond, Gennybaby, Beautifulandgifted, Ariannaloveswideeyed, Popeye candy, Olivia silk, White diamond, Young forever, Tildas touch and a host of others.

Still awaiting Santa.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. I miss Bloggie too... she just went AWOL

3. I also miss xhirted P and chikito amongst others. Doppelganger no dey too comment these days too.

5. So two significant things happened
    1. Where I was repairing my car I saw loads of kids playing and having fun without worries then I see a cute one, then I decided to play Santa (Stellz Thank U) in my little way for thier sweet tooths,so I decided to buy the whole 13 of them biscuits and sweets! And I felt soooo good! Giving is amazing 😘
    2. Chai! But y r u ladies deceiving us like this na? I met one lady if u see her Bobby ehn! Chai (Na me talk am u r learning) as a smooth talker that I is Na, we sha went down but as girly remove bra oh my Goist! 😳😥 see as Bwest dey think wan kiss floor! 😥😭 girls pls stop deceiving us it's not fair 😡 #Endofrant

Well of course nothing happened I told her, wear ur paded, go, and sin no more! I Kent be rubbing tubers Biko!😘

1. Hian? Kelv, pray make u nor die onto bwest matter. Chai!

2. The feeling after giving is heavenly. ...... pwest on dear.

3. Kelvin has it gotten to you being a pediophile?,..
      So you gave some lil children things because of a cute one among them?,..
      Kelvin!!!...
      So a girl agreed to gbensh you and you even get choice on top of it all...
      The girl must be a dirty and local somebody!...

6. Replies
    1. IHN ROCKS

beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

@FREEMAN

2. My Santa should pls locate me Mook coz my December is dry as the Sahara Desert. Thanks in advance

7. Face of IHN is foineee.
    Still enjoying the public holiday.
    What's up peeps?

1. Appreciation For Port Harcourt Santa

met Angel Boma on the 7th and I must say she is very beautiful soft spoken and just really nice. We went to the market together with another bv and it was just awesome. She gave us one live chicken among other foodstuffs. She still bought us refreshments thereafter. 
      Apart from the fact that she just made my Christmas and put a smile on my widowed mum I learnt a lot from her about giving, about humility, I learnt a life long lesson that day. That a person can reach across to strangers that she is not expecting anything from and still be so humble about it is just wow! 
      God bless you!

8. IHN welcome. 🙌🙌

Sign out is the truth.

Faithful God thank you for exempting us from the wiles of the wicked ones.

9. I'm nt happy @ al. Hw could u b in a relationshp wt a nigga dt can't spend a dime 4u. I v bin single for almost a year b4 I met my recent boo. He has never given me anytn b4. Weneva I ask 4 card,he tells me he would once he is out. Bt he would neva send it bt give excuse dt he forgot. I stopped picking up his call for 6days until I sent him msgs calln him sting broke ass nigga. If I shud end up marrying sumone like him,I might end up suffering. He replied dt I shud get myself a job n stp lookin 4 a guy that wud pay my bills. Hw can u b in a relationshp wit a guy who u luv,claims he luvs u back bt can't afford anytn 4 u? I'm sad cos I took my time out of relationshp,gave it a trial 2months ago n stil fell into this. Same guy dt has been on my neck meetn my fam. What cud b wrong that makes him so stingy? I'v asked n asked bt no reply. Sent him some insulting messages 3 of 'em. He replied once when he said my orientation was shallow n I'm havin a bf 2 pay my bills n get a job. I luv him cos we share lot in common(no sex yet) bt I can't date him cos I don't wnt to write chronicle to stella in future. My hair,creams,clothes,perfs n so on are being taken care of by other guys. I'v got class n beauty dt no one find it to believe I'm single. Anyways,I ve broken up with him n no going bk. He shud b spending 100 naira on whoever he's rocking. All thanks to him

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwa two of u have problems, prolly wen u drop otele card will flow endlessly, haiiiin!

2. Right decision a stingy man shouldn't make it past first date sef. However, why does other guys have to foot your bills of body cream and the likes? Don't you have a job or biz? And you've got class? Are you sure that doesn't put you across like a pauper? Gifting or being generous is different from depending on a guy for such things I hope you know? All the best.

MrsBee

3. U are a very cheap girl, imagine u begging a man for recharge card, tueh.

4. Despite the fact that stingy men are a huge turn off for me.i think there's some dignity in having your own money.i have my own money buy still collect money for even pad from my man.and he happily buys it for me or gives me way more than I asked.pleaae run from stingy men that will be dragging ur money with you.end time boyfriend

5. If other guys are taking care of your hair,cream,pant n bra, don't complain, just be opening leg n collecting. Pls wen u marry, do a business, just in case.

10. Replies
    1. Hey everyone :-)
      BV that got married, are u d person I'm thinking ? Bless u bebe

The 2faces of IHN u guys are beautiful.
      Ordillia u still sha got some lipstick on nau..anyway still pretty.

Ciao everyone :-)

11. NOT YOUR TIME: I know people who graduated college at 21 and didn't get a salary job until they were 27,I know people who graduated at 25 and already had a salary job. I know people who have children and are single, I know people who are married and had to wait 8-10 years to be parents. I know people who are in relationship and love someone else,I know people who love each other and aren't together, there are people waiting to love and be loved. My point is,everything in life happens according to our time,our clock. You may look at your friends and some may seem to be ahead or behind you,but they are not,they're living according to the pace of their clock,so be patient. You are not falling behind,its just not your time. Julissa Loaiza.

1. @SANDY NEKY,God will continue to bless and enrich your pocket.God bless all givers,you shall never lack.

12. Yessoo ,IHN is here.

God Bless Everyone.

13. I'm nt happy @ al. Hw could u b in a relationshp wt a nigga dt can't spend a dime 4u. I v bin single for almost a year b4 I met my recent boo. He has never given me anytn b4. Weneva I ask 4 card,he tells me he would once he is out. Bt he would neva send it bt give excuse dt he forgot. I stopped picking up his call for 6days until I sent him msgs calln him sting broke ass nigga. If I shud end up marrying sumone like him,I might end up suffering. He replied dt I shud get myself a job n stp lookin 4 a guy that wud pay my bills. Hw can u b in a relationshp wit a guy who u luv,claims he luvs u back bt can't afford anytn 4 u? I'm sad cos I took my time out of relationshp,gave it a trial 2months ago n stil fell into this. Same guy dt has been on my neck meetn my fam. What cud b wrong that makes him so stingy? I'v asked n asked bt no reply. Sent him some insulting messages 3 of 'em. He replied once when he said my orientation was shallow n I'm havin a bf 2 pay my bills n get a job. I luv him cos we share lot in common(no sex yet) bt I can't date him cos I don't wnt to write chronicle to stella in future. My hair,creams,clothes,perfs n so on are being taken care of by other guys. I'v got class n beauty dt no one find it to believe I'm single. Anyways,I ve broken up with him n no going bk. He shud b spending 100 naira on whoever he's rocking. All thanks to him

14. #Forcing yourself to forget something only causes the brain to think about it even more*

15. Ihn is here
    Welcome ihn
    We miss you!
    # squats

16. God bless you Sandra I got mtn 500

17. IHN.. I don't bother checking out this card cos fastest fingers would have loaded it... Where's my santa?????? Go back to d post n locate me asap bikoooooooo.

18. I smell Xmas

Merry Christmas in advance to you all

Da'Diva

19. Ihn o ti de o

Martins Aboy come and teach how to beat JHW

20. IHN welcome
    My Santa where are you?
    Good afternoon everyone

21. I didn't even win any of Sandy neky's shocking at exactly 2pm Una well-done oo

22. God bless angel oluseglon. He played santa for me. I never believed it cos I just asked n he did within minutes. Haven't confirmed tho bt may almighty God bless u sir!

23. Working on a public holiday can be so annoying.

24. Thank you yo my Santa that blessed me foodstuff yesterday in irewole street. I don't have your name ma neither did I meet you yesterday. Am so glad for the foodstuff .God bless you and your family

25. IHN don land ooo, first time I'm getting any recharge card from here. Thanks to the giver. I really appreciate.

26. God bless angel OLUSEGLON. He played santa for me. I never believed it cos I just asked n he did within minutes. Haven't confirmed tho bt may almighty God bless u sir!

27. Welcome IHN..

The company you keep will have a great impact on how you live your life. Make sure you do it with the right people. Choose them wisely.

#I'm outtie

28. New week, New Blessings. Lol anybody playing Santa with my lil girl? School shoe size 27

1. Where are you,I have brown Corrina size 29.and it is new.

29. Sandy, thanks for the recharge cards. Although I didn't get any, may God replenish ur pocket and bless your kind heart.

1. Idiot. Go and send yours. Fool

2. Rhoda Rex mail me pls. Can't find your mail in your bio. Don't mind that bitter sombori

30. Welcome IHN. Really not happy. This past week wasn't so good for me. Had to break up with the bae because he's Muslim. Will a Christian that's better come? Dec 31st is my birthday. Looking like it will be sad somehow. Why does such differences have to occur.

1. U shld av take a chill pill n dump him after ur birthday anyway goodluck as ur prince charming locate u b4 Dec 31st.

@Tee_y

31. Who else is not feeling this Xmas, i mean this Xmas doesnt excite me at all, no travelling for mua.

Where are the places in Lag to even catch fun this period. *sigh. Dear Xmas, please do and come go.

32. all I see is the many testimonies and beautiful giveaway.

May God continue to bless all the givers.
    Sandy Neky, God bless you for giving back.

Stella Dimoko sign out on point.

33. Ihn is here.

Stella, u didn't post my mail, why?

God bless my santa Mr. CEO.

Lord pls pick my calls.

34. God bless the givers and receivers

35. What a long and horrible holiday... Got the worst news of 2016. Super scared of road trips now. These last few days will not see our end. Amen... In another news, work resumes tomorrow...

36. Thanks madam stellz for the airtime..i do really appreciate!!

Thanks @sandy neky;you have been A blessing to A lot here..God bless!!

To all members of BVN,God bless you all...you all are the "Bump"..#smiles

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Martins Aboy please teach me how to create a blog id for myself.. somehow iv alwys missed your lessons on how to create one.. Thanks in advance

37. Congratss xxxxxTrinityxxxxxx.
    Am very happy for you.

1. Are you sure is xxxxx Trinityxxxxx? Trinity has never applied for any give away oh

Mayb am wrong sha

2. I know it's Trinity
      You're blessed Trinity
      May God bless you and your hubby
      Shame on all the single mothers bashers calling unmarried girls gwez
      God will continue to shame you all with testimonies like this.

Trinity is off the market
      I'm next in Jesus name!

3. Chivita oya bia let me take u off d market! No dulling at all at all!😘😍☝🏿️

4. Amen!! Chi
      I didn't know you are a single mum

5. It is not trinity

38. God bless all the givers.
    Pls I want to beg for used clothes.
    We are organizing a crusade in Oba Anambra state and we want to give out used clothes, 50 bags of rice and Bibles. Please if you have any cloth that can still be used I want you to contact me. For kids, men and women. Help put a smile on the face of someone in need.
    Send me a mail or call me on zero eight zero three four six four two nine zero five. Thanks.

39. IHN welcome. congrates to the newly wedded may God bless your home.

my santas pls locate me so that we can enjoy Christmas. my contact of on profile. thanks I'm waiting.

40. Happy new week fam,pls no drama today ooo.

41. I'm just beginning to feel the weather.
    Nice one by Sandy!

42. I smell Xmas already. The early morning cool. So sweet to witness it

43. Agegi, Stella I no wan have nightmares with the faces you post here every morning. The make ups be like mmanwu uraga.

44. So true stella,ur sign out meme is just wat i'm goin 2ru ryt nw. Well it's over

45. IHN is here! God bless us all in JESUS name Amen. My Santa please still waiting for u to locate me.what I only need is food item or baby things .I'm a nursing mum of 3 months old baby

46. In house news is here. my Santa should please locate me mbok. My December is drier than Sahara Desert. Thanks as you do so.

47. Where are London bvs bikonu?

I went through the singles and mingles post, just one or two.

Stella, can you do one for those 'in the abroad'.

I need responsible, God fearing friends in London that we can occasionally hang out together, attend church programmes, watch movies, inspire one another, chat etc.

48. first IHN face, pretty!

wishing all the single and mingle participants best of luck.

LADIES remember to tie your legs like mermaid till you are will to collect. don't make mistake of trying to hook him with sex ok? guys are not smiling o, if you open your totoh freely guys will chop clean mouth and move on to the next one, pls use your brain this time, i don't want to hear dumb stories of how he fucked u and stopped picking your calls, you hear me? because thats how somebody will be using expensive data to be advising you everyday yet you refuse to heed.

if you are for sex, do it because u want it so that if you get dumped you don't run here with your chronicles. nuff said.

49. Thanks to all the givers... ihn is lit with diff giveaway chai.

50. IHN don land oooo. God bless the givers. Today's IHN came with a lot of testimonies. My santa has not located me. Pls I need a pair of sneaker for my late sister's son or a browseable phone cos I lost mine recently to robbers.

51. There are officially two kinds of people...those who don't give a fuck about cookies and cream blah blah and the nit-wits whose life depends on knowing what the shit is.

The latter group, if I had a gun with one bullet and I was in a room with a terrorist, I'd use the bullet on you folks.

52. Ihn is here!!!!!!
    Fine faces of ihn, thumbs up

Bv uzu, awwwwwwww, the Lord is your strength,will contact you asap...

God bless the givers and receivers

So much to read and digest
    *Faithful bv*

1. Contact me for your celebration cakes and cupcakes...... Delivery in any part of Lagos is guaranteed.

53. Stella maris baby12 December 2016 at 14:15

God bless all the beautiful angels with a wonderful heart.
    God bless you Stella,Nneora for your good heart.

Lovely giveaway
    Fine red shoe..

My Santa where are you??
    Please locate me.

54. Congrats to the blog visitor. Your victory is permanent.

Face of IHN una fine small. Enjoy

My neighbor get light. Me no get light. Abi make I go pray make their light spoil too like my own. It is just paining me jare.

Anyway I am a cup of tea this afternoon, sit for balcony and the breeze they enter.

Thank God on Saturday, my Santa no dey this blog at all. Una no send me my malt and milk.

My Santa outside blessed me with abroadian clothes. Chai very beautiful gown, label from a very popular owner. Elder God go bless you yanfuyanfu.
    Waiting for Stanbic and others

55. Welcome all to monday inh house,am waiting for my angelic santa all I need is foodstuff.love u stelli

56. IHN.... How is it going? Sandy Next,good job you're doing.

57. Sign out pix is the truth, I kept reading it over and over again....

58. Missed you all. Please can someone help me with the Santa post link?

Or

If you are genuinely In need of little food stuff for your kids, hit my mail.... I'll ask for proof, if you are fake, do not mail me.

God bless my Angel for giving...

Call Out.

Stella I want to call out L. He is my bestie I met on this blog, a Yoruba Angel. He had refused to play me santa.

Sent him pictures of 2 dresses I want to get 16,500 he has refused to play me santa. Please Stella post this call out. Maybe he'll ask for my account number after this call out....

Yo those that want to play santa to me but shy, I am available ooooooo. Hit my profile... Phone number isn't a biggie.

I need a SANTA.

1. Loolz
      Its not by force oo.
      Don't worry, santa ll locate you.

2. Oh see who I was looking for ...
      I thought you have travelled

3. Hello Ideato, I just send a mail to you now, please check your mail. Please be my kids santa and i'll se you any proof u need. Thanks

4. I just thought about you, only to see you down hear.

59. God bless all the givers... your cup shall never be empty.

60. That red shoe is such a cutie,welcome IHN....hello guys its such a beautiful day

61. I for copy my Anambra brother phone number but as I am not living close to Enugu nah... Make I shift. God bless all the Santas... Please rem to play Santa for your mum n dad and uncles and aunties. Charity they say, begins at home

62. Merry Xmas everyone.
    I have shoes for baby girl of 3-1yr.
    Used by my daughter but in good condition. Interested please holla at me.

63. Good bless u Stella darling . Merry merry Christmas in advance to everyone here. I love u all

64. This comment has been removed by the author.

65. Beautiful faces of in house news, una well done. Big congrats to the single mom that got married. May God bless your marriage. My Santa please locate me.

God Bless Everyone.

66. Waoh,ihn today is very interesting.God bless all the givers and the receivers.

67. Any idea on where one can get a low or free interest loan,the year is coming to an end,one need to plan for the new year

68. Any idea on where one can get a low or free interest loan,the year is coming to an end,one need to plan for the new year

69. Ideato, where is you? White diamond i miss your epistles. Whiteberry, hello from the 'oza' side

Santa mi, i never see you o

70. Ihn rocks as usual. God bless the givers and receivers.

71. I miss dopeangel and white berry.....miss em so much

72. BV in Ghana..Hello.

BV that gave birth on Xmas day...Hello

What else did I read?

I dey cum

Nice quote

73. The fact that we have to spend another xmas like last year without anything scares me knowing I am the cause.Dear God I need a miracle. I pray my santa locates me.

74. Thank you my Santa stella!!!!

My heartfelt appreciation goes to my precious Santa stella, I cant keep calm jawe!!!

Just as God's eyes are on the sparrow, so shall He keep watch over the affairs of your life Santa mi....

Just as the sun light up the day, so shall you shine forth Santa!!

Just as the star light up the sky at night, so shall you blossom and sparkle dear Santa..

.the hands of God rest upon you and yours, in your path there shall be no lack, death,sorrow or any unpleasant situations...God bless you so much my sweet Santa, I appreciate you plenty much my santa and I love you big!!!!.....

*Faithful bv*

75. Welcum Ihn,answer me oh lord cuz I have so many pepo to settle dis xmas.

76. Nice one.

I know the 'known' bv that got married. U should av posted ur ID and shame haters jor.

IHN signed, sealed and delivered.

1. Now I know, understand and believe that witches are real, I tried loading one card and it's already been used?? Two hands in the air for 'awon aye'🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌...

Congrats to our 'member of 'BVN'(known bv),so glad it ended in praise!!

Santa.... Is that how you used to do?? 😢😢😢😢

Lovelies, no strength for roll call jare.... I'm vexing!!

77. Abeg who are the people loading all this Shoki ?

The year is rounding up so fast
    Thank God I am alive and I still have hope.

78. Stella haba , u can like to dull someone's style a times. Sent a Santa appreciation post but u didn't post.
    My dear Santas please God bless you and repenish your pockets. Amen
    Santa'c' and Santa Ayo

79. I just want to be the next one to testify on this blog
    May my helper locate me.

80. Oluyori florence, you are a green snake in the bush, just bcos you are now married, you are now insulting pple anyhw on this blog abi, who no know you for keffi? Fucking pple's bf and husband all over keffi and abuja for cheap money. where you not in English dept nasarawa state uni and you graduated 2012,

81. God bless all the givers. God bless sdk.

82. My Santa please locate me. I have no money to travel back home this holiday. I need only 5k. Thank u

83. Go get a fuxking life Mr D.... Swine

84. Today feels like Saturday.
    God bless the givers.
    I need a Santa oo but I'm shy to ask.

85. Stella thank you for that sign out. Its as if you were just sent to give me that warning.

86. I wish people will stop asking this nitwit what Cookiesandacreams is. Maybe if she realizes no one cares anymore, she ll give it a rest.

Mrs Romas, for the love of God remove that SDK BFF shit from your blog Id. I would have thought you were above kissing ass for a living.

Where is TGW. She has disappeared. I'm sure she ll appear sometime after Xmas with fantasy tales of vacations abroad. A total figment of her over active imagination.

I LMAO on yesterday's on save a bv post when Lovemejeje under under anon mode to write 'Lovememe makes constructive comments' (well only in her head) Lovememe Jeje and constructive should never be used in the same sentence.

87. Happy new week all. Christmas is almost here. Where is my santa oo. We don't mind anything.

88. Wonderful day, God bless everyone who has been a blessing to someone this year! My darling friend of a decade took me by surprise to gift me out of the little she has from far away distance. The message I am reminded of from her gesture, you don't need to have enough to bless others and distance shouldn't be a barrier!! I am inspired and I am going to surprise her in multiple folds, so help me God.

Have a blessed week everyone.
    MrsBee

89. Santa Claus has come to visit me ooooooo. I am here testify osheeeee. Big hug to you stella bab God na him and him alone go bless you for me. Amaka Hilda linda what more can I say? Thank you so much. I am grateful for your generosities. I received the money ooooo ooooooo. Chain it came when I needed it. Una too much. All the birthday wishes thanks ooooooo. Zinny is grateful ooo. Stella I have started my physiotherapy class oooooooooo

90. Am desperately in need of a 🎅.. Biko angels if God has touched you to bless me this season.. Pls do not hesitate cos u might just be a life saver.. may the reason of the season put smiles on our faces.. God bless the givers and I prayer to be a giver too pretty soon.. 😘

91. Thanks Stella for everything
    Thanks sandy for the card
    When ever you enter 042 hala me let's go and eat that famous ... hehehe

1. You welcome Beloved! Haa why didn't you say this all those while that I was in 042 na..we would have been going to do my abacha and pammy things together na*wink* There's always a next time sha

92. Your signout is on point Stella. An angel should play santa for my daughter ejoor.

93. God bless all those who give & those that create opportunities for it to happen@stella
    I tap into the blessing & i pray to get to that point where i can also be a blessing to others,IJN.

94. Ideato what's up
    Hope you have not relocated to Z... you know

95. Enter your comment...been feeling sad,no hope on getting xmas clothes for my kids,santa pls locate me.

96. Enter your comment..sister sandy neky pls play santa For my 4 Month old baby.thank you

97. IHN don Landdddddddddddddddddd
    All I need dis season is money.
    And Goodluck to all participants on single n mingle.

Signing out.......@Tee_y

98. Loving in house news like kilode... PH Santa since I'm not around,can yu kindly monetize mine for me pleaseee... Love you Ma'm.... Loving ma holiday in gidi like kilode....who will flex me?

99. All I need for Xmas is garri, I haven't soaked asoki for more than 2years. Chai... There is God oooo

100. @"most sexiest" mother aka Linda Eze why won't your husband give orders and control you like a puppet when you are a jobless housewife? What is about gym instructor f**king someone's wife? So he don't trust you?It seems you married a control freak. Will be waiting for your chronicles

101. ..Anyday, anytime Stelz. You welcome @Martins. Thanks!

1. May God bless u,ur pocket shall remain wet.

2. Yes ooo amen and thanks dear@ Nnukwu Nwanyi! Wish you same same

102. This comment has been removed by the author.

103. This comment has been removed by the author.

104. sandy Allah ya saka da alheri.ideato my lady I miss u scarrra come back. white berry u don vanish abi

105. Lovely sign out. May God replenish the givers.

106. Girls, take a moment to thank and appreciate those guys that dated you in secondary school. They loved you with no makeups, with your short hairs , your oversized school uniform, your shapeless bags and your rubber sandals." that was your true love" 😃😄😄😅. Just say thank you.

107. Pls santa should shame my neighbours who mock me saying indomie will soon grow on our heads, we need food stuff at least to hold body this season. Ideato, I'm just opening this ihn, I know you would have pick someone already. Pls santa, come to our help.

108. Who told you xxxtrinityxxx has never applied for a giveaway before? Ask BBC or Stella for the list of popular bvs that do beg for giveaway and you would be wowed! They all come on comment section to brag and go under to beg. Remember blog ids are not mentioned in most cases, they just write real names of giveaway recipients in few cases. I remember someone opened Dewdrop's yansh here that she begged for 10k last November or December.

109. Heat is showing us something in Lagos now. Serious heat in my room now.

110. Thank God for provision. Just had to cough out 40,000k to fix my car and other things.

My girl classmates and friends wants to follow me to bring their friend from school. Chai my car go full with her friends o.

This babe Na VIP treatment she get ooo. The school taking good care of her and now her friends justling to join and bring her back.

Why me no get such friends like dat self. I am jealous ooo

111. I know this might be late but i have Fertilaid to gift to someone who needs it.FYI,i have opened it o and used small out of it.Might not be up to ten though,so just mail me and we take it from there.