Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ikorodu Tragedy - Abductors Kill Woman And Take Away Daughter And Pregnant Friend.

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Ikorodu Tragedy - Abductors Kill Woman And Take Away Daughter And Pregnant Friend.

This is really really sad!

The lady in the picture is Aisha Thelma Alli balogun. She was shot on Friday night in ikorodu by Abductors and  she succumbed to her injuries.
She was buried yesterday. 

Her daughter president faree was kidnapped alongside her pregnant friend and Nobody has heard anything about the little girl or the pregnant Lady.

Please say a silent prayer for them...RIP Thelma.

I dont understand,why are little Children suddenly being kidnapped?What is going on?

77 comments:

1. Evil everywhere. Dear Jesus, please hurry up and come.

1. Who's the father of the kids? Maybe he did this.they should investigate him

2. When they catch them now and put tyre round their neck, people will start shouting jungle justice. Imagine this heartless idiots. I won't be surprised it's for rituals, the pregnant woman, I don't want to believe they are targeting her unborn baby.

3. I hope her husband is innocent cos crime can take many faces. I don't know why my mind just went straight to him instead of feeling pity for him (I ordinarily have a very soft heart even for people that has hurt me) something is just not sitting right here with me.the lady kidnapped might be a close friend of the woman who also knows too much, maybe a close confidant of the wife. Let him be investigated too just to be on the safe side. When a man is cheating and wants to have it all, this is how it usually ends for the spouse.

4. People wanna get rich by all means...I pray they dnt harm any of the victims...RIP to the dead...

5. This is sad

I am so sure a man did this to her

God please reveal Lord

6. This is so sad
      May her soul rest in peace
      May God protect n rescue her daughter n the pregnant friend.

He that kills by the sword will surely die by the sword.

7. Evil minds begeth evil tots. A woman is shot dead n daughter abducted n d 1st tin is u tink of is 2 accuse d husband n father of the child.

8. Very sad incidence. God will punish the people behind the evil act

9. My aunt was kidnapped on friday on that same route...to say my father is devastated is an understatement, looks like random kidnapping since they know their family members will be forced to cough out the ransome.

10. @tessbaby use your head pls.when a crime is committed family members are questioned first.when a man or woman is killed his or her partner is questioned first to make sure they have nothing to do with it before moving on to other suspects.it's normal procedure.

11. You are so dumb. May it be so for u.

12. Anonymous u r d dumb one. Bcos it's not rocket science.spouses r d 1St suspect.

13. She was killed along with four(4) innocent motorist in different cars. The killers jumped into the road nd shot directly at drivers. Total of 7 cars were towed to the Owode police station. So for all those BIG dirty mouthes blaming her innocent Husband who hasnt even had the time to mourn his dear wife while still lookkng for their daughter, always request for facts or just keep your mouthes Shut!

2. oh no! this is so heart breaking... may her soul rest in peace,Amen

1. Maybe she recognized them. This is sad.

RIP young woman.
      God rescue the others.

Xhlrted P

3. See how pretty she is may her soul rest in peace,government should do something about this abduction.

4. This is so sad. Which way Nigeria???? RIP.
    They'll be released in Jesus' name

5. This is so sad. May your soul rest in peace. Amen.

6. They are kidnapping the children for rituals.. Xmas is just next week and they wanna ride the latest car.. May God protect faree

1. So,they will cut the belle and bring out an unborn child for ritual. What is happening to us? All for material things? Those rituals don't even work, when will we wisen up?

2. Anon then you must be a learner.it's even you that needs to wisen up

7. Very sad story and a cruel way to die.
    I wonder how they sleep at night after commiting such evil.
    I pray they find them.

8. Prechos God, i prey the appdocted once be fown alife.

R.I.p to the ded.

1. I pray this your language and wacko spellings that will never pass Nigeria will not hinder you. Amen for your sake.

9. Saw this on facebook!I pray the abductors are caught and given a taste of their own medicine. I'm annoyed as much as I'm sad about this! May they meet their death in an excruciating way. Two young kids left with no mother.I say two but one is already with them! *Sickening

10. She was so pretty, may God give her justice. So so sad

I think children and virgins are always abducted because of their purity and innocence

11. ambode please do something about the astronomical rise in crime rate in lagos. fashola took crime and security very serious. not every time clubbing and grooving as a funky governor . always talking on TV no action. please what significant thing has ambode done apart from flyovers? plus the hunger in the land. this apc is just bad news from tinubu to buhari to ambode. if jimi agbaje hadn't been rigged out.there would be some sanity. please let's kick them out in 2019. lagos is not theirs.it is ours

1. Demolition of houses Is another achievement. E ku ise eko o ni baje. Yimu

2. Displacement of people and businesses Is another achievement. Ero ilu eko, e lo fi okan bale, Ambode seyi o se be be. APC CHANGE

3. Visionary,who told you Agbaje would have done better.

4. 11:40 sue is pouring out her mind,if Agbaje would he done better we would never know till 2019

5. @ Sue,No be only ambode,call on GOD biko,who do you think sends all this thugs to kidnap people? It's our politicians that sends them,they all need to renew their juju for more power and money,all that their riches demands anual human sacrifices.it is almighty GOD we need to call on,we should pray for our protection from their evil ways

12. This is very bad, RIP to her, may they find the daughter and her pregnant friend hale and hearty

13. This is so sad. Why didn't the kidnappers just take both the mother and the daughter. Why kill the mother and still kidnap the poor girlvwho is now motherless and the demons are asking for 10m ransom. May they never no peace in their life and family. Amen. Rest in peace

14. Aww my namesake
    Your killers will never go unpunished.Rest in peace.

15. RIP pretty one. May the little one be found safe and sound.

16. What in the world has gotten in these desperate Nigerians? Some think because someone is in car it is well with the person therefore its okay to rob the person. As it's hard for you its hard for other people as well. Where is the love people?

17. My heart bleeds. Is this what we have been reduced to? Kill without human feelings? I pray for the poor child and the pregnant lady. May they be found in good health and on time.

18. See fine woman oo..kai very sad indeed!!! May your soul rest in peace

19. When her killers are caught now Nigerians will say don't carry out jungle justice on them.. See how they took the life of this young lady

I stand for jungle justice for rapist, kidnappers, armed robbers and ritualist. Kill them and rid the world of evil

1. Supported. To save future deaths like this. Our prisons are filled up already. These people are heartless, look at the endless pain and trauma they ve caused this family. Will they ever heal? They won't just steal and go, soon they aggravate to killing and they don't even feel sorry cos if they do,they won't be demanding for ransom.

20. This was the first thing I saw on Facebook this morning. I went to her page. It was so hard to believe that she's gone. God help her family. Search Lord keep the little girl safe.

21. So sad. Where is her husband??? No mention

22. For ritual purposes, bt God in heaven won't allow dem succeed.

23. RIP pretty lady 😭😭😭😭😭God pls let the rest of them be found.

24. I wonder how the evil doers sleep at night. ...aisha, may you gentle soul rest in perfect peace...We are all praying for your daughter to return home safely. ...sobs

25. This is soo sad.thank you stella for posting..was just going to send this to you after taking permission.God bless you.
    It's so sad Aishat is a lovely and happy girl who loves her family so much...God to her page and see the love between her husband and children..so sad
    Please free Faree. Please PRESIDENT FAREE.
    May you know no peace until you let the kidnapped go..
    Its soo sad..she had hopes, she had dreams, she was a darling..how sad

26. Stella her daughter wasn't kidnapped it was only her frd

27. This is sad may her soul rest in peace......may the people responsible be caught and those kidnapped released without harm

28. Hmmmm ile aye ese mefa.

29. I know this babe, she studied English in lasu very jovial. Oh lord please be with her parent and the family.RIP Aisha AliBalogun

30. Who could have done this to Aisha, she studied English in lasu, very playful and jovial girl. What went wrong. Lord heal her family,save her children and let the culprit be caught.

31. Rest in peace Aisha.
    What a sad way to die.
    God console her loved ones..

Wickedness everywhere.

32. Sobs...... RIP pretty one. Ambode needs to step up on Lagos security.... Things are going downhill in Lagos l

33. May the perpetrators of this evil act be caught and killed like dogs..
    So painful

34. People are so wicked, why kill the woman?
    And when they catch them now, u ppl will say they shdnt apply jungle justice on them.
    Majority of these criminals don't have hearts.
    I hope the daughter and pregnant friend are safe and found. It will be double tradegy for the family.
    How many weeks left of 2016 and they've put the poor family into mourning.
    Rip beautiful lady

35. Rip aisha!i pray your daughter and friend be found and the culprits caught and killed

36. An insider's job is wat dis is....

37. Kai dis is painful .kidnappers Una for kidnap steffy and leave dis woman and her family.

38. Nigeria is such a hell hole,so sad..May God rest her soul and cause confusion in the camp of those evil doers...

39. God rest her soul. Jesus pls kip her daughter&friend safe,may no evil touch them even as dey walk tru d valley of shadows of death. Amen

40. So sad. I knew this name through my pastor's friend. He was always talking about her. I even heard of her death through him. Evil everywhere. Please God help this family.

41. Its really sad oh.I just lost a close family friend from this same ikorodu shoot out on Friday, a young hardworking guy that just got married and also have a new baby...am so heartbroken and angry. May all the souls of the departed rest in perfect peace. Amen

42. Stella please tell Governor Ambode to do something p about this Ikorodu. There was a robbery incident on Friday night, while people were stuck in traffic. It felt like an Hollywood movie, cars reversing trying to dodge bullets. It wasn't funny at all and that same Friday militants kidnapped some people that boarded a car coming to Ikorodu.
    Only God can save us all, Ambode do something osiso!! Stop sleeping

43. Has anyone given it a thought that the pregnant friend maybe responsible?
    Probably pregnant for Aisha's husband,arranges with some mean men, kills Aisha, and get herself kidnapped to be released later to clear all doubt. Rule nothing out

1. U r a bastard to v written all dat u just did