Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: In House News On Boxing Day

Monday, December 26, 2016

In House News On Boxing Day

There isnt much happening right now.......but the show goes on!

OLABISI COVERS BOXING DAY IHN

Good Afternoon and kisses to you Momma of life! I must say that you are doing a great work darling, more power to your elbow. I just decided to send in my beautiful pics as face of IHN.
Kisses to all the BV's and may God bless all the givers!
Olabisi

.......................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

Hi Aunty Stello, hello bbc,hello everyone, compliment of the season.. As we are in the season of giving, I'd like to give out this wedge shoe to a bv in port harcourt,am a student and this is my 'widows might',i want God to open the windows of heaven and bless me financially,its a size 8 ,clarks shoe and also dis flat silver sandals,its a nigeria size 38, please call 07062920776 ,thanks and God bless.

.......................................................................................................

LET US BE CAREFUL

My name is Angela ***. I am a bv though I don't have a blog ID. Not from trying though.

I would like you to use your blog to warn people about anger and the end result. 

My cousin who is a nurse at UBTH. She works in the theatre just told us yesterday  evening of a 16 year old boy who lost his life 23rd dec on the operating table. Stella this boy got into a fight with his 18 years old brother and in the cause of the fight the elder brother hit him in his head countless times till he collapsed and thats when he left him. 

The elder brother complained that the younger brother was disrespectful. By the time he was rushed to the hospital and his brain opened they the doctors found out he had brain damage and at the end of the day he died. 

Stella they were fighting over who would push their mother's wheelbarrow. Their mother tried separating them but couldn't. Their father did not allow the doctors give the boy blood cos they are Jehovah's witness. Now the elder brother is threatening to commit suicide

Sad story!

PREGNANT AT LAST!

Good day Stella

thanks for this wonderful platform you are using to bless people.

With joy in my heart,i am here to testify on the goodness of our God.My ttc journey started 4yrs ago after i got married in 2011.Hubby and i went to different doctors to find out why. They were all saying different things.One of them said that the only way we could conceive was through IVF.We were depressed by the news but we kept praying and trusting God.

then i came across this ttc prayer post so i joined in the fasting and prayers.

Out of desperation,we decided to try IVF.We started with artificial insemination and then IVF twice which all failed.I knew God was in control,maybe i wasnt supposed to conceive that way.My hubby kept telling me not to worry that we will carry our baby soon.

I decided to give myself a break by going back to school for masters.There i forgot everything about conceiving and just faced my studies.

Today i tell you Stella that i am pregnant and it happened naturally.The Lord surprised me when i least expected it.He is a miraculous God!

For my sisters still ttc,keep holding on,God is real.DO NOT GIVE UP for your miracle is on the way.

For catholics visit the blessed sacrament,say your rosary and the novena to our mother of perpertual help,St Rita and St Anthony.They are great intercessors(non catholics can join too)
Sorry for the long story...am just too excited.

Thanks Stella.God bless you immensely.

Congratulations to you my dear..I didnt make this a TTC post cos i couldnt decide the time gap between when you prayed and went back for your Masters and i had the impression you felt frustrated and abandoned the prayers and your trust...I am so happy you are pregnant and i pray your baby dust news rubs off on those reading this and believing God for a child...

Saturday/Sunday IHG winner
Happy boxing day all

The overall winner for the IHG is Bv Aboki the great
Btw If you think that your gist should have won ... Please refer to last week protocol and if you are still not satisfied ok you know what to do

Lmao
BY BV Beloved

Do you mean Aboki na Mallam?I dont know this ID and i disagree with this result cos you did not tell us how you arrived at chooing this ID as winner.BV Droyalty used to explain in details even if she would disqualify the winners and beg for the reward herself....this is a half done job honey!

SHOKI NIGHT.
Sorry that shoki night did not hold ....The BV who was supposed to send in recharge cards forgot and i am really upset with her cos she made me announce it for 24th night.

I have not been able to get the cards cos i forgot my token.
I need 50 recharge cards and i might probably ask one of my BFF'S to send me the cards cos i must fulfil my shoki night promise.

Lets see how it goes.
Will announce the new date...soon.

Ignore toxic people or delete them from your life...DO NOT ALLOW THEM FOLLOW YOU INTO 2017....Selah *Note to self*

Signing out!

163 comments:

1. Erm Stella Sweetheart, I am Aboki the great. I guess she missed the 'miss'

2. Happy boxing day!! Already taken out toxic people before year's end. I am very happy!

3. I tire today. Na sleep I dey since after cooking. Now I feel sick

4. Hmmmmm, this is really brief.

5. Happy boxing day.

Ihn today, odikwa very brief.

6. I'm at Owerri but I'm not feeling it.
      God bless the givers.

2. Merry Christmas with love from me to you you and you🎄🎄

1. Worst Xmas ever.
      Packing my bags,leaving my home..all because of SEX..yeah.
      Me and hubby have always enjoyed sex before I got pregnant. When I had my first,I had to do a surgery on my vjayvay cos of an episiotomy gone wrong. It took a while before sex life resumed.and whenever we have sex,it was always painful.so we couldn't get to do it often.that was when things changed. Hubby would flare at the slightest provocation.i tried to talk with him to give me time.he said no problem,but he wouldn't talk to me or play with me.i felt so unloved.
      I got pregnant 3 years later and still my libido went down. Hubby was totally withdrawn. I explained to him that it would help me feel better if he shows me more love and concern,I would feel better. But he would only show me love when he wants to have sex,and when he's done,its back to the no-talking to me phase. Its been going on like this for 2 years.but today,I decided I've had enough.i told him my concerns,how unloved I feel. I told him I feel like a sex toy.you only have need for me when you're horny.no conversations,no outing,nothing.
      What he said shocked me.
      He said if I'm tired,I should leave.prior to today,I had a miscarriage 2 weeks ago.I'm still trying to recover.last night,after ignoring me for weeks,he started touching me,I told him I was still in pains from the miscarriage.he got angry and left the room.

I'm done packing my bags.
      Where did I go wrong?

2. Awww dearie come take a hug

I totally get what you are going through. Call him soon and fix a date not in the house but somewhere fancy.

You need communication in your home. At a point someone had to chill for the other. If he's not the loveydovey time please teach him. Take him out on dates, sneak up on him when he least expect and kiss him, etc.

So sorry for the miscarriage. Wishing you a sticky bean.

3. Sorry 15:21. Sex is really important to men. Men really have to learn to be more understanding of women, who are very emotional. What is love? It is the ability to work things out amicably when there are problems and not run away. There is a disconnect somewhere. You both are not ministering to each other's needs. Don't run away, try to prayerfully and patiently find out what is wrong and work things out with your partner.

4. He will bring in another woman immediately, pls don't leave ur kids behind, take them all, in marriage, resilience is the best.

5. Anon, your hubby is very very very wicked honestly.
      Mschew.

6. Eyah, sorry about your pains the lord will strengthen you now more than ever before. Ignore him for now to take of your self,inform those that need to know about what is going on and let God's will be done but your health first.

7. You did wrong, you should see it from his own perspective. You should try and work on yourself, you should not deny your spouse your body. If he starts sleeping around you will still complain. The same way you are feeling frustrated is the same he is feeling too. Remove this your self pity and work on yourself. For more than 2 years now the man has not had any good sex from his wife and you don't want him to feel bad? In case you should know Sex is food.

8. Stfu! Don't you have three holes? If your pussy hurts from pounding resolve to sucking or the other one. Your husband, your home, and your secret life. Wetin com concern me inside

3. Happy boxing day. Xp kedu ije?

1. Welcome ihn.happy boxing day every one
      Abeg who is in Enugu state that will be coming back to Abuja?i need "Okpa" oooo

2. She was a good host yest surprised she had so much strength. Emjay what tribe are you. Sdk has young blog visitors and a lot thick madams

4. Mother to Teenage Daughter : "I think its time that we should talk about SEX."

Daughter : "Yes Mom, What do you want to know ?".

#DontQuoteMe

1. Some parents tho' damn the religion and save ur child first, haba! Who's crying last now? Rubbish.

2. Hahahahhahahahhshahshsh this is serious.

3. Gmail
      Google+
      Web
      Photos
      more
      Inbox
      ThanK You
      O
      Oluwaseyi Esther
      to Sdimokokorkus
      18 hours agoDetails
      I wish to give you so much more than just a thank you note for giving me a live chicken.. I really appreciate your kind gesture. Choii she is very nice.. Pls bvs She also have Live Chicken for sale at very cheap prices. Pls patronise her.. Call 08029991385 to book now.... Thanks to you

4. OMG... Yeepa mistake of life.. Na swaggar

5. Am I the first?Btw where is whiteberry na

1. Three in one whiteberry is still here. Don't even begin to that Whiteberry "Peace Obetoh" can ever leave this blog. This blog is one of her offices. She has changed ID and also operating anonymously here. Babe is a thief and scammer. One day CCTV will catch her like they caught her colleague that shoplifted in magodo. Whiteberry money hook for MMM, yes, she scam for here go put for MMM. People like whiteberry make me fear women. Peace Obetoh Akex Alozie, how market?

2. White berry scammer under anonymous

3. MMM go cause hbp for January o. One man used some people's money N2.4M on MMM and he has started talking to himself small small.

4. I thought of white berry through out this give away period, please what did I miss? I need the full gist Biko.

6. A fellow passed a house with a little red light burning in front, so he stepped inside. There was nothing in sight and nothing there but an empty bare hallway, with two doors reading, "Over 35" and "Under 35."

He decided to be truthful and entered the door that said, "Over 35." He found himself in another empty hallway, this one with two doors that read, "Over 8 inches" and "Under 8 inches."

Truthful again, he went through the "Under 8 inches" door and found himself in another empty hall, with two more doors reading, "Once a night" and "Over 4 times a night."

Still wanting to be truthful, he entered the door marked "Once a night" and found himself back out on the street.

The moral of this story is:

"Always tell the truth and you'll never get screwed."

#DontQuoteMe

7. Replies
    1. Obviously trying to memorise what Stella taught you from facts. 👏

8. Ihn easy to read & digest..
    Lovely shoes..

Ihn face idi very OK.
    Fine girl

9. Prepping to go for the TM.... Putting on my trad wear and noticed that my booty couldn't go into the gown,I had to change to another gown, I said it my grandma want to kill me with food!
    Lastly,to those this may concern, my Boo Atheist is TAKEN pls leave him alone and to the anonymous asking for his pin codedly Pls just Stopeeet inugo? I love him so much and he does same too so Pls keep off.kisses to my baby genius!

1. Let him do the warning himself,,,,,, sideye....

2. See dis one ooo 😏! Ok I have surrendered, he is all yours (not that I was planning to marry him, if he is a he).🙌 Stellz love your blog and beefees.

10. Beautiful face of IHN
    Congratulations on finally getting pregnant dear BV

Best Xmas gift is this harmattan! No fanning or sweating again! I love it die

11. Back from Ogun State! Now I have 3G! Merry Xmas y'all in Arrears... I received this Xmas and all thanks to Cousin Stellz... Not feeling too good but am grateful and thankful!.... All my bwesties sup?😘😍

12. Short, very short...better than nothing though

Happy Holidays BVs

1. Better than nothing. The neighborhood is freaking boring

13. Welcome IHN,I missed you. God bless our week.

14. God bless the givers and receivers.

15. Jehovah witness and their stupid belief. A life could have been saved.

1. It's not stupid belief. There are countless bloodless surgery that are done all over the world.

2. Lol Jehovah Witness babe, yes there are but this particular one needed blood. See how their ignorance ended the poor boy's life

3. Very wrong statement. Imagine one calling any of ur beliefs stupid, how would you feel?

4. So y did d bloodless surgery not save him since it was evident that he needed it to survive surgery? Abeg swerve! Religion kills, religion is what is causing war n mayhem in this world.

5. @ JWbabe.. how come u guys dnt believe in blood transfusion but many of ur members own hospitals and do these surgeries all the time? Do they all do bloodless surgery?

Religion will not take u to heaven jst so u know.. we all claim to be Christians yet we reason differently. Is that what christ taught us? Sigh..

6. Those jehovah witness people are crazy set of people mehn!
      I have just recently kicked one family here in Canada like that out of my life. Their friendship is totally twisted & full of madness.
      Theyre so tricky & yet claiming holier than thou. Manipulative & very annoying with their nuisance.

Ndi ara !!!

7. How many Jehovah's witnesses have you met to generalize your relationship with one on others. They are people who claim to be Christian but have bad attitude.will that be fair to say all Christians are bad? Talking about the surgery-is it all surgeries that end up being successful?

8. @baby oku..there are witnesses who own hospital but will not enforce their choice of medical services to their patients.we Do not claim but our beliefs are rooted in the Bible. It's God law leviticus 17:10-14

16. BV Beloved, Oya go back and count my 'joke', I need to win recharge card too

So, something came to me today about "mood swing", and I want to write something on it. So, if your mood swings, can you mail me? I just want to write something on it and put it in my archives. For those around people who have mood swings, can you mail me on how you react to that? If you have been able to manage your mood swings, can you mail me too??

Thanks in anticipation..

1. Yinmu. I am the winner mbok. dont come and pour sansan ib my garri

2. I snap at anything when I have mood swing especially times prior to my menses my mood swing is usually 70percent. Atimes I manage it by listening to music... Music that takes me way back, music that gives life and joy,music that gives me sexual healing. Yea

3. I just become sad and angry when my mood changes.
      Recently, I just snapped and to worsen it, this girl went to lick my Pap. Dried Pap o, it's raw and sour so I lick it always. I just beat her ehn, she was even shocked cos she had done worse and I usually ignore her.
      I still don't know what triggered it.

4. Better watch it Mosi. Hope u apologised to the girl. I bet you wont do that to your child.

5. Lizzy and Mosi the two dangerous mood swingers. Atheist berrra run

17. Dear God may I not miss d shoki night..amen. I Need d shoki pass food!! kikikikiki

18. IHN is short today.
    Compliments of the season Stella.
    The anger story is really sad, people Seem to forget humans are animals too, one wrong chop and that's the end. May God help us, this can happen to anybody.
    Kaduna is in the news for wrong reasons 😔.

1. Their mum will cry hee eywballs out...Pls wat wit Kaduna, can you gist the blog family

2. The anger story is really a sad one. That was how last week a boy used bottle to hit his elder brother on the head which lead to bleeding cos he said the brother is always oppressing him.

19. Stella good afternoon,please help me post to a warri santa who gifted me a Z10 blackberry phone,I sent the mail on the 24th,please dear stella help me post it,thank you

20. IHN welcome!
    Merry Xmas everyone
    Celebration everywhere!

21. Happy holidays everyone. 😘😘😘

Sabongida Ora cutest.

22. Anger lies in the bossom of a fool. The elder brother should ask God to deliver him from the spirit of anger

23. Welcome ihn,today just dey run, biko make I watch film, brb bvs

24. Anger- destroying people's lives since bc.

25. Ihn is back!!!!!
    Face of ihn,u don use filter finish ur pix, you try sha..

God bless the givers and receivers..

Season greetings to all bvs..

Special shout out to all the amazing people I've met / interacted with via "our" blog...

Love me jeje,how is you?, Hope your Xmas was lit!!!!.

2017, please be good!!

Faithful bv*

26. Happy boxing day all....
    Face of ihn is beautiful.
    Congratulations to the pregnant bv, God works in a mysterious way.

27. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

Lols @disqualify the winners and beg for the reward for herself... Choi! Epic shade, maka why Stella?

Bia, Bv Beloved, shebi na higher institution you dey? You no fit give detailed result? Go back to my previous results and check how I used to arrange everything wella.
    Who is Aboki the great? Take ya time time oo, na Miss Aboki the great you no fit write. No make me vex choose Rhoda Rex to start counting the votes on my behalf oo.

28. Overfeeding dey worry me oh my only concern now is fat oh. Merry Christmas to you all.

1. Don't worry after christmas you work It out inugo.
      I asked my "keto" friends,how far!they said it is on hold till after christmas biko,lol

29. Congrats to the new mum to be. God bless your womb with more kids in Jesus name.

Such a sad story about the teen that lost his life. Anger is just bad! It is well.

Happy holidays people.

I love you Stella.

30. Sad story bout the Lil Bro that died.
    Lord help us all
    Congrats to to pregnant bv, wish you a stress free 9 months period.

31. IHN is here! Stella darling compliment of the season.God bless you for touching somuch lives in this blog.You are a rare gem.Meanwhile I'm so Happy to see one of the TTc blog visitors who contacted me last month,she gave me a cherring news this morning.BV annonymous safe delivery in advance.I'm still open for geniune couple for sperm donour.Love u all.send me a mail.Happy Boxing Day to you all!

1. Are u not perturbed that your seed is growing elsewhere......

2. Soebi grow up from your african waped mentality.This is 21st century girl.(Thank you

32. IHN Face! Olabisi clap for yourself after using snap chat filters to torture ur face u na coma occupy d page. Abeg dis is not your real face joor.

33. Are you donating for free?

34. Bbeautiful Olabisi.
    That story is so sad, anger is bad and can be deadly most time.

The lady that gave birth, a big congratulations to you and your household.

Beautiful giveaway. God bless you.

Merry Christmas to you all, open the gift box not your boxing hands.

Looking forward head high to 2017.

35. God bless u aunty Stella, though am new to ur blog but i love it here, let me ask how did bvs beloved end up as the judge, i saw some1 bashing her in laila's blog. Just saying wat i saw o, @ belove

36. I don't pray for new year to be like yesterday Christmas, I could not cook anything and waiting for neighbors to share food, but only one person remembered me. I still have faith in God.

37. Face of ihn u are "photoshoply" beautiful.

That boy will leave in regret for the rest of his life, ie if he doesn't commit suicide.

Congratulation to the pregnant bv, u'll carry your pregnancy to full term.

Issacson tried for the ihn joke, though the jokes were not original.

1. Thanks for speaking out for me and even though there were not original,I clearly indicated they were copied.....just shocked at how am not the winner lol

38. Been unable to comment since despite been sitting here since 1:45pm....happy boxing day to everyone even though there is no box of gift to open here

39. May the soul of the young man rest in peace. Anger is a bad thing, if only we can control our emotions. The other sibling that is alive is just living because he is dead inside the boy needs help to cope. How will the be parents feeling now....

1. Amen... My beautiful defender... Merry Christmas ma'am... #officially your asslicker

40. OMG
    That 16yr old has passed on. I know about them. May his soul RIP.

At a child's birthday party with my baby. A 4yr old child is sagging his trousers and dancing like who don finish 5wraps of weed. I called him and told him to wear his trousers well he answered 'aunty na style oooo '. Smh
    Congratulations to you pregnant bv. May your journey be stress free.

41. Hello my people.... Happy new year in advance. Madam Stella I hail thee

42. Beloved hope you never chop bribe to share 50/50. I saw Isaacson plenty laugh ooo.

Happy Boxing Day every one. Painful death and unwarranted anger. The devil is really out to make plenty tears jabrata on people and many are giving the devil chance. What a painful death.

Still enjoying my chopping. Had lots of guests but I escaped after doing the needful. Them no go use their blues spoil my reggae.

Any fables, any quarrel or fight Abeg make una no dull ooo na Boxing Day be this ooo.

Any palmy I dey wait ooo

1. I wonder oo Isaacson jokes were funny

2. Thanks aunty loveme jeje....glad you saw my jokes and effort,and i must say I Av no idea how bv beloved arrived at the winner....

PS...aunty loveme jeje do not forget ur promise to me...GOD BLESS

3. Thanks suoebi.....even though I was robbed *side eyes* @ bv beloved,am just glad I made most of y'all laugh

43. #A bad attitude can literally block love, blessings, and destiny from finding you. Don't be the reason you don't succeed *

44. Pregnant with my second, just found out my hubby is involved with a mum of four. They discuss everything and she pings him last thing at night and first thing in the morning. He was my first and my only but this woman now comments on even things about me. I think they met here. I've confronted him but he seems to have chosen her. I don't want to report to anyone so they can talk to him because I want the decision to come from him. I've been faithful all these years with even my thoughts. I just pray God looks upon me with compassion and helps me out one way or another. Women, how do you say you are experiencing pain in the hands of your hubby and then go into another woman's home and choose another's husband to comfort you? I never doubted God till now but if there is really a God Who is impartial and knows all then how is this happening to me now?

1. Is the mum of four single? Can't u get her number or name, search her out on social media n contact her husband with proof? Don't dull o.

2. Your husband is freaking crazy. Running after a woman with four kids ?!

3. Some men are just sick, a woman with four children from another marriage when his wife is pregnant with their second child it's just shameful act. Just leave him o,o ma to te wa le.

4. My dear u better shout out cos soon u will be running into a polygamy. The woman is experienced with men.she will suck your husband financially. My advice report him with evidence look.he is not flirting with her.he is in love with her and does not care how you feel.shine ur eyes.

5. Watch war room no pun intended.

6. Just very tired of stories like this, oga u lack wisdom ni?

45. Congrats to the pregnant bv,I pray you have a stress free pregnancy and delivery

46. Eyah..the Jehovah's witness boy killed his brother.. So bad and sad and he surely goes about preaching to others but couldn't practice any thing he preached..You may quote a thousand bible verses but your character remains the same..Parents should do more on disciplining their kids.

1. My sister, and na dem fuck undercover pass.

2. That's how one in my area nearly beat his 5 year old son to death, it was my mom who rescued the boy. His wife was just there watching for fear that he might beat her too. The man has anger issues and he beats his wife at the slightest provocation . And they would be the ones to come and preach with their many trades.

47. The merrier the happier(love to all bvs) and sdk baby!!

48. Ok. Seen. Face of in house, dis ur filter di kwa too much

49. Stella good morning.compliment of the season everyone.do have a blessed day

50. What is wrong with this Jehovah witness people sef. Even Jesus Christ donated blood talk less if a made mortal. Until we being the his to God first commandments and forsake all this useless church doctrines wet no get head we will continue to die. Rubbish this sad news just messed my day up.

*grabs toothpick*

1. Lol...steffysofyn abeg no kill me with laugh...abeg for where for Bible wey Jesus donate blood give person

2. The parents are to blame, his blood is on their religious heads.

3. There was already brain damage. Would blood transfusion have saved him? Naija hospitals that can't properly treat malaria and appendicitis, it's brain damage you want them to treat successfully

51. Congrats to the pregnant women. I can imagine what TTC women go through, I pray God answers them soon. Before I got married while still engaged, my mother inlaw told my hubby to make sure I fall pregnant before we marry, the man acting like he is under the influence of juju came and told me what his mum said, chai! He went further to say he doesn't care about anyone's advice, that he is marrying me for companionship and because of his love for me among other things, that it is not solely to come and be birthing kids. Thank God I got pregnant the following month after marriage, I know say him for change story if there was no show for years after enough pressure from his people(typical of Nigerian men). To cap it all, we are from different tribes. It is well with we women.

1. Amen it well with every women especially those waiting on God.

2. Amen it well with every women especially those waiting on God.

52. Happy Boxing day Bvs,Congrats to the pregnant bv,u shall carry to term in jesus name(amen)

53. Compliments of the season!
    So after killing his brother he wants to commit suicide, he try.
    Where's Queen and boss biko? I've missed her comments 😁, hope she's Okay tho.
    Kizzez to everyone

54. Merry christmas all...
    Sorry it is coming late...
    I ve missed sdk alot and school is d causer but thankGod m home for a few days..

55. Thank God for the lady who's been trying to conceive.
    Thank God for life.

da favoured babe

56. The anon on chacha eke's post welldone o
    Come and finish the tea

57. Season's greetings. Looking to meet ladies irrespective of their sexual orientation who are in need of a chat buddy,friendship or intimacy,pls be able to keep a conversation going and be witty too. I'm a lesbian by the way 7bb72850

58. I am happy for the newly pregnant lady, you shall carry to term.
    Anger is really a bad 'thing' , I keep quiet whenever am angry.

59. Welcome IHN. Short and nice.lol

Congratulations on your pregnancy dearest BV. You shall carry to term and deliver like the Hebrew women.

2017 loading....Blessed week everyone.

60. Anonymous 15:21, why don't you make your kids/kid your best friends, ignore the way he is treating you and make your self happy. Where are you packing bags to? If he drops money for house running and doesn't beat you, just relax yourself and occupy yourself with a job/vocation and your kids. Watch movies, go out with your kids, look good, take good care of yourself and be happy. If you already have two kids, relax for childbearing now. He will be surprised and jealous of your happiness. But don't cheat o. It is well with you sis.

61. Anger management is very important, that said, happy new year in advance everyone.

62. Compliments of the season everyone.....yesterday was one of the most weirdest ND strange Xmas I have ever experienced...but I thank God for life ND SDK BLOG...bcos though I was indoors all thru,I spent d Xmas reading thru all of ur comments and knowing how you all were flexing ND hving fun,made me happy also...thanks guys

63. Somewhere in watchtower a group of old useless white men are ruling you guys in the name of Jehovah's slaves and eating the money you send to them and saying they are among the people that will go to heaven and the rest of you paradise..someone I know died last year because of this..keep blood secret may simply mean do not partake in blood covenant or occultic initiation but una own na blood transfusion.
    A man whose brother was working with my dad at NEPA was a Jehovah's witness and when blood was to be transfused he said no..This is someone with five children and my dad colleague had four and he was ready to die and leave it for my dad's colleague.. My dad colleague told the doctors he won't be able to take care of nine children and so he ordered them to inject him with something that will make him sleep and later on do the transfusion. When oga woke up, he kept shouting that he knew Jehovah will heal him.His brother asked him to shut up that God gave people the knowledge of blood transfusion in order to rescue people.
    I know some Jehovah's witnesses who are doctors are they saying they always leave their jobs if asked to transfusetransfuse patients

1. This ya story na lie...no dr will transfuse a competent pxt without his consent

2. Sweetheart @Margaret Udo,kindly allow Jehovah's Witnesses to discuss with you about blood transfusion and options available for witnesses during surgery when next they come to your door. From the way you are venting,it's obvious you are making your conclusions based on heresay. Yes,the elder brother has anger issues and properly goes preaching. But he is also imperfect just like you and I and,blood flows through his veins. But he has to live with the consequences of his actions before God,family and himself for the rest of his life. So the conclusion is,get better informed dear.

3. It beats my imagination how some people think and act proffesionally on issues they have no idea of. Somewhere in watchtower indeed.

64. So sad the boy lost his life.
    I hope the brother can forgive himself and move on.
    I dont think it was intentional.
    Suicide is not an option,

65. A big thank you to save our needy on their 'Santa come to visit' initiative'.

They gifted me with a lot of goodies on 24. May God richly bless you guys

66. Congrats dear and may God keep you and your baby.

67. Merry Christmas Stella....merry Christmas everyone.

68. No Jehovah's witness who believes what a white man says can educate me..if you think what I said is a lie,come to calabar and meet me..All of them in calabar doing useless things that doesn't glorify God's name.Jehovah's witnesses should better repent o

1. That you are quick to talk about witnesses shows that you expect and knowbthem to live morally right that's y it's quick to point out anyone who is a witness and misbehave unlike others who public live immorally and glorify the act