Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -Tuesday

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS -Tuesday

On the 5th day of Christmas my true love sent to me....5 gold rings....
All i want for Christmas is #CookiesnCream.

BEAUTIFUL NWABUAKU

Stella I hail thee.. Your girl Nwabuaku Obi dey loyal.
Anyway I say make I put my face for this place make I for no lost. I no fit carry last as a Delta girl that I is. Lol

I've been following your blog for years now, but I be good geh so my name never enter list of noisemakers at all. I comment as "Ms.N".Sometimes I go just dey observe. I raise Beyoncé hand for all the drama queens. JoblessHousewife abeg make u no dey tear bra and pant again or stop to wear. LOL.. Thelma Enemuwe abeg no dey do duplicate comments. Reserve space for some of us.

Queen and Boss of the blog I hail u too. All the angels wey Dey give, make una basket continue to overflow nyafu nyafu.I hail all my fellow BVs.

Make una chop kiss.

Sweetim what does Nwabuaku mean?love your crochet hairdo babe.

BEAUTIFUL EMMANUELLA

Greetings to u Stella d chairlady,may God continue to beautify u .amen
Hello everyone,i am bv Emmanuella Marshall,usually commented as anonymous before I recently got a blog I.d.
I bin send before, I know no if my face no make am to stella inbox, hope dis time e reach.
Sending my face for ihn, hope I qualify,biko I am more beautiful in person, not photogenic at all so if you use ur microscopic eye see anything for my pixsure,abeg keep it to yourself.
Shout out to anyone dat feels lonely and distressed,God is still in d bussiness of doing miracles.

Xoxo, I heart u all. Muahhhhh

LMAO...Funny you...i bin no get ya pic before.

.............................................................................................................

BABY CLOTHES GIVEAWAY
Please I have some used first wear baby clothes for a male child,if any expectant mother is interested kindly send me a mail,pick up is soluyi gbagada.
mails4chyoma@gmail 
thanks.

I picked this up from comment section yesterday,i hope the offer is still open?Thank you Chioma

.............................................................................................................

VACANCY IN IBADAN

This position is for the post of a Business Development Associate for the Firm's new office openng in Ibadan. The functions of the preferred candidate would be to create and build client relationships while sponsoring interaction to obtain projects. His or her role would also include in assisting in developing and facilitating the proposal process for specific clients/sponsors including budget and pricing development, proposal writing, contract negotiations and client presentations.

The preferred candidate must have a first degree from a reputable institution. A Masters would be an added advantage. The Candidate must also live in Ibadan (as no relocation costs would be paid) and understand the local market/environs/language. If you fit this description you can email your CV to clearbasicssolutions@gmail.com

Only shortlisted Candidates would be contacted
Thank You

XMAS FREE RIDE NEEDED

Please if there's anyone travelling to IMO state on the 27th of these month with his or her private car/bus should please inform me. I can't afford my transportation and I urgently want to travel for something very important. Please contact me 07033570123

BV JACINTHA

LIVE CHICKEN GIVEAWAY

Hi Stella,
I have a chicken to give away to a BV that can't afford 1 this season. ‎Pickup is at Thomas estate, Ajah (Call 08029991385)

I also have Live Chicken for sale at very cheap prices. We deliver at doorsteps. Call 08029991385 to book now.
Thanks Stellz.
BV 3rd Mainland

You forgot to add ''shitter'' to the third mainland bridge..heheheheheh.

PAPER BAGS NEEDED

Stella sweetheart, 
 Am looking for who can supply this type of paper bags. It should have a see through side on it. I need it in different sizes. My contact is 07052478339.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

I need a cake baker very close to Ikeja/Allen and does delivery.

I need a cake not more than 3000/3500.
Please contact me ASAP Whatsapp 09074466213.Thanks

GIVEAWAY

First is Rice and vegetable oil, will share a bag for four people but I already have a one candidate, so KINDLY HELP select the remaining three people.

Also I have some girls clothing to give out,shoes inclusive (They have been used o) if the receiver doesn't mind.

The cloths are for kids between 3/4/5 (could fit any of this age) years while d shoes are size 9 US and also size 11 US.some pics are attached.
And please and please,this is strictly for those who REALLY need them.I beg you in God's name...

My location is Abuja,send me a text message and a prove that u are truly a blog visitor...09082449757
I will contact the winners and give you details for pick up.
Merry Xmas and a prosperous new year in advance.

N100K GIVEAWAY TO ONE PERSON

Hi Stells,
I want to do small give away 100k to one person that really needs this (please dont ask me to split it cos i want the money to make sense for the person and i might do more than one) Please dont let the wrath of God come on you if you dont need this money, also i have done this several times so plenty story wont cut it. Mail should be short and simple. Interested person should send a mail to me so i can credit later today.

Merry xmas good people and pray for me to deliver safely. The real giveaway will be then.

I have taken out your email and i am single handedly recommending BV Oluyomi who is going through challenges and needs the money for surgery on the leg she hurt.I will be recommending known BVs that really need help to avoid stories that touch.I have sent you her account details inbox.
Thank you and God bless you.

TTC TESTIMONY 3 BABY HAS ARRIVED

Dear Stella,

I should have sent in this mail about 3 weeks ago, but circumstances beyond me no gree. This is to inform you that I was delivered of a beautiful baby girl. God completed His work.

Can't stop being thankful and grateful to Him, and using your blog for my good.
My ttc testimony is no. 3, God is indeed faithful. Had a smooth pregnancy and and awesome delivery.

For everyone still looking up to God, please just believe. If God can do it for a sinner like me He can do it for anyone.

Attached here is my baby's picture (for your eyes only). I would have loved to share with blog members but all my family and friends will decode it's me (lol). Them full this our blog.

OMG...HOW TIME FLIES.I am practically screaming cos i remember your testimony so well...OMG!
Congratulations ooooohwow!!

FRIENDS IN PARKVIEW OR BANANA ISLAND NEEDED

God bless you  for this forum. Your kind is rare.

I will like to make female friends around Parkview or Banana Island. Am a mother of two boys and a stay home mum. Sometimes it can be boring. A need friends around that I can visit sometimes. Am fun to be with. Below is my pics for your eyes only. Thanks. Belizaone@yahoo.com

SHOE GIVEAWAY

hello stella sweetheart *as darling is now boring*

How is cookies nd cream?

Compliments of the season

In the spirit of Christmas I will like to give Someone this pair of Shoe(the blue one). Is a size 39 and has been worn only twice.

Also I have an ORIGINAL guess shoe I bought from Italy Size 39 when I was pregnant and thought it will fit when I deliver. for where many months after it still won't fit (pls is for a slim feet) for a Giveaway price. pic attached

Location is Enugu
whatsapp 09051877555.

...............................................................................................................

URGENTLY NEEDED

Anyone that has the following should please contact me,
- locally made ice block machine or knows someone that makes it.
-used ice block machine in good conditions.
-new ice block machine with reasonable prices.
-cooling chest(fairly use) for sale.
Contact me on 08069089604.....its urgent please.

God bless stella and sdkers

...............................................................................................................

RE- IN HOUSE GISTS

Hi Stellz, beautiful woman with a kind heart.

Kindly ask the following BVS to send their numbers to you so they could get their lines recharged.

BV Falcon

BV Elastic

BV Barr. Oma

BV Phenomenal

It's not easy to crack jokes...
Love you plenty.

Love you even more....BV Falcon winner of IHG of last week,please contact me on Saturday for your N1500 recharge card.....unless this my friend will help me send it to you..LMAO  *side eyes*

SIGNING OUT

366 comments:

1. Merry Christmas in advance from Joblesshousewife.

*tearbra*tearpant*
    Jobby

1. U r still tearing bra and pant in this recession? Ok n

2. Merry Christmas in advance to you all.

I don't even know if I should happy or sad or happy-sad. No need to rant here as I don't want to go anon. It's a joyful season.

Merry Christmas to you all

3. Stella when sharing all dis money or recommeding,remember people like us.... We must not beg before we can receive.
      I might not be among your favorite but at least I dey try.
      Oluyomi deserves it though.

4. Stella recommend me too o or if anyone can help me with a job I won't mind o

2. Hey
    Just wanted to say thank you to Kelvin dat Edo Boi for the airtime.
    And thanks to Stella for relaying my message.

And thanks to any Santa that wants to reach out. Lol

Compliments of the Season to all BVs

3. Don't ever stop trying. Don't ever sell out. And if you find yourself succumbing to one of the above for a brief moment. Pick yourself up,brush yourself off,whisper a prayer,and start where you left off. But never,ever,ever give up.

4. First face of in house is all I see, fine gurl like me.
    Yomi my love, yourcase is different.
    #Godblessmysantas.
    *if e pain you, fry your eyes chop.

1. Lafreshest and Nwa Amaka watagua?
      Blogrity where are you?
      Ideato I dey see your handwork, bless up babes.

5. Whats your month of birth?

January

Pretty/Handsome, loves to dream, Recover when hurt, Down-to-Earth and stubborn.

February

Too sensitive and easily hurt, Gets angry really easily but does not show it. Loves making friends but rarely shows it.

March

Hardly shows emotions, tends to bottle up feelings.

April

Work well with others, very confident. Sensitive. Good memory, Clever and Knowledgeable.

May

Stubborn and hard-hearted, Strong-willed and highly motivated, sharp thoughts. Easily angered, Attract others and loves attention. Deep feelings.

June

Love to make new friends, a great filirt and more than likely very attractive.

July

Takes pride in oneself, has reputation, Easily Emotional temperamental and unpredictable.

August

Always a suspect, playful, Mysterious “Charming’ loves music, daydreamer, Easily distracted. Hates not being trusted.

September

Consoling, friendly and solves people’s problems, Brave, Frealess, adventeurous, loving and caring

October

Loves to chat, lies but doesn’t pretend, always making friends. Easily hurt but recovers easily, extremely smart, but definitely hottest and sexiest of them all

November

Trustworthy and loyal. very passionate and dangerous, playful, but secretive and independent.

December

Good-looking, better than all these other months, loyal and generous. Patrotic, competitive in everything, hard to understand, loveable and easily hurt

I rep Leo!
    Xmas do and come and be going joor

1. Ogbenii your march is not complete,it far more than what you wrote up there

2. Wow wow wow!
      I'm July
      And I see myself in that ideology.

3. I am so October, I don't lie shaa, cos I detest lies with every single blood in me.
      #legendsareborninoctober.

6. Are you believing God for something that seems impossible? Don’t consider your circumstances, consider your God!

1. So true fluffy.
      Thanks for using your time wisely.

7. Dear Stella and fellow BVs, please help me
    thank My SANTA (Ms. Private
    number). I'm d guy who pleaded for N5,000
    as transport fare to attend
    my Grandmom's burial. I remember posting
    here that I will do menial
    jobs in the village to raise transport fare to
    return back to lagos.
    But my SANTA sent me enough money
    (N10,000) as transport fare
    to-and-fro. I didn't have to do any work
    anymore to raise fund as i'm
    now back to my base.
    Ma, i don't know you, but my God knows
    you and he will never allow any
    of your families to lack any good thing in
    this life.
    Ma, Where others slump, you will stand.
    Where others stand, you will
    standout. Where others standout, you will
    be outstanding and where
    others are outstanding, you will be the
    standard... Please ma, call me
    again so i will thank you properly, i would
    have called but i dont
    have your number.
    I also thank Bro chukwujekwu for also
    blessing me with N5,000. May the
    good Lord reward you for showing love to
    your fellow guy. God bless
    you richly sir.

8. IHN is here .

God Bless Everyone.

9. Hello BVs!!!

BV Thelma, I know the right spelling of your name that's why I used the inverted commas up. Don't mind me, it's one of my very many boring jokes.

BV Atheist, where are you? Missed your comments today or have you finally settled down with BV Lizzy Berry *yinmu*

BV CEO, I don't still know you oo, and I want to know you *side eyes*

042 BVs, I just saw ugba, abacha and fish on instagram abeg, those of you traveling don't forget to bring some 'love' back to Lagos

Before I forget, where is BV white diamond? Hope you are good? I've missed your comments here

#Okbye!

1. Pls keep off Rocky... I have been observing ur closeness to my darling Atheist...I won't say much here

Pls just keep off my Boo and yes we getting married soon.

10. I love the signing out meme.

Wow. Thanks for remembering bv oluyomi. May God perfect her healing.
    God bless the givers. Merry xmas in advance. @14:03

11. Sandy neky stop being a nuisance it doesn't suit u.
    You can trend by just being u n nt someone else.
    At ur age u shud learn to act like grown woman nt some wannabe.
    Ugly timid bitch like u. Isnit by force to be popular?

1. Take one gallon of Lucile coconut oil

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmm
      Just passing by...

3. Shut your gutter filthy mouth anon14:04, she pass you in all ramifications, you will remain down down below her.
      It's obvious you suffer from a mad cow disease.

12. Welcome ihn

God bless my Santa Mr Martins.O.H aka Santa CEO....
    God bless sdk too

13. Beautiful IHN.... God is really working wonders...

God bless all Givers... I see a beautiful Christmas...

1. Wicked fool. Blocking people's blessings. Liar

14. Ziwcakes lagos(08033485172)20 December 2016 at 14:05

God bless the givers....amen#

15. Santa please gift me food items to feed my children this weekend

16. Beautiful faces of IHN
    Stella Nwabuaku means Child is wealth!

@Bv Oluyomi God has blessed you again! Happy for you ooo
    An Angel or Santa should locate my side too na... una doh!

I saw this on that post that the boy murdered his parents

" BEDS AND ROSES20 December 2016 at 11:46
    Sandy Neky stop trying to seek relevance on an anonymous forum by trying to say atrocious things, copying your master Queen and bus, its ridiculous and you sound stupid as fuck.
    Dear its not working for you, try another struggle bikonu."

And I'm asking. Will there be dramaaa??? *runs away*

1. No worry.
      She has posted another up there as anonymous. Sandy don't mind this one, just move on.

2. U now decided to bring it here, esu ta epo si

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

17. Replies
    1. Oluyomi I am so sorry for your pains. May God grant quick healing and Stella sweet heart God bless you for looking out for is your beevees.

All our Santas May your pockets never go dry amen.

My dear 🎅still waiting for u....

18. Wonderful post.

Congrats to everyone. God bless all angels and givers. Just know that you all will never lack.

Let me go and do some work jare. will come back to read

Congrats to our new baby. May goodness never depart from you.

Faces of IHN you all are beautiful. See you guys

19. God bless all the givers immensely, Congratulations to the woman who put to bed. May God bless your baby.

20. I dunno but I really need to win something this Xmas. Someone pls make it happen.

21. IHN...Home away from home...lol

Xmas in a few days time I pray we all make it to the end of the year

22. Stella darl, do t forget d single and mingle u scheduled on Saturday nd den post randomly wen we ain't expecting it... Remember us d time again?? Am so waiting for it, can't shout, tnx!

23. Wow! Faces of IHN are beautiful and gorgeous.

A lot of giveaways, God is really blessing people through your blog Stella Dimoko!
    The face of the Lord shall continue to shine upon all the givers.
    May you never lack wonderful people.

The sign out is everything !

24. I love IHN die, but i love aunt Stella more....

25. Thank God for babies ,God is a faithful father
    Those who are looking for free ride ,may God nor let na enter one chance
    God bless the givers and receivers

26. so God gave me and hubby a last minute surprise... what can I say unto the lord all I have to say is thank you lord.... #dancingwithmybabypump...

27. So many giveaways, congrats to Oluyomi, 100k no be small money. God bless the giver, God bless you Stella darling.

God Bless Everyone.

28. Faces of IHN are beautiful.. Compliments of the season everyone, God bless us all

Santa its 5 days to christmas. Locate me now please.

29. Memo to Sandy Neky.... Watch it, d good girl "going '' bad ur tryna use to climb lather on this blog will do nothing but crash u. Be smart

1. Old mama like her..... Licking small small children yansh just to be popular

2. My dear keep your shallow thoughts to your self.
      Sandy is trending for good, she isn't cusssing to get popular or attention, if it's easy just try to be her for only one day, what is her crime, why una hate good pple, why?
      The thing I will see soon is Emjay the ass licker, even before sandy reached out to me, I have always like her and fight her haters, but if u bitches insist, yes I wash yansh die, I dey white wash them, as far as you bring em clean.
      Kwakwkkakwkakkawkkakwka.

30. Hello in House news.
    Who needs a company for any of the shows in Lagos? Holla🙋

31. Ihn is here...
    Beautiful faces of in house news,
    Nwabuaku means child is wealth.

I am still waiting for a last minute miracle lord.

32. IHN ti Landddddddddddddddd
    God bless d giver
    God bless d receiver

@Tee_y

33. God bless the givers Oluyomi God will heal you permanenftly.

SDK you are blessed too

34. IHN is here!Stella darling!You are such a sweet heart!I posted on IHn yesterday on sperm donour.Lots of single ladies sent me a mail.Please dearests I'm only available for people who are married.Married people that needs it should click on my I'd and send me a mail.

35. I love you Stella, and I love all BVs. Great and small, kind and wicked, tall and short, rich or poor... xoxoxo

36. Thank you stella and Angel Vikky for the rice, picked up mine today! God bless all the santas may your pockets never run dry!

37. God bless all the givers.its not easy to do so in this recession.thanking God for the gift of life

38. Ihn is here, God bless everyone here.

39. Oluyomi,it is well with you.christmas in a bit, waoh,God I can't thank you enough,thank you baba

1. NNN NIGERIA? GOD HAVE MERCY.

2. Bv oluyemi may God heal u.
      Please get well soon.
      How do I get your contact?

40. 100K giveaway. GOD bless you.

41. Im here thinking of how to start convo with someone..i type and delete. Why I my like this today ordinary to start chat.

1. School fee wasted. Pity you parents and improve.

2. Lol.
      Just say compliments of the season nau.

42. This comment has been removed by the author.

43. May God bless all the giver. God please let my Santa locate me.All I need is a job. I want to work hard for my money.

44. I pray for Gods healing powers on you @bv oriyomi.
    Love you SDK

45. Uhmm, just went through the In house news

Those of you asking for free rides from Lagos to your different states, aren't you scared? Don't you know the human parts market is booming? This even goes to those who would want to give free rides out of their own goodwill, please let's all be careful oo.
    The woman giving 100k, God bless you. BV Oluyomi, I hope you get better.

Signing out the White Diamond style:

*Rocky out* Lol

1. Don't mind those that are looking for free ride, like you have not been working all these days to gather enough for your transport. Must you even travel ? Rubbish

46. Faces of ihn, beautiful girls. God bless all the angels in this blog, may your pockets never go dry, Amen.
    Love the blue shoe, but ain't my size.
    I would like a volunteer job, if you have any lemme know pls. HR/Admin

47. Truly circle gone smaller,true talk,dat signout is just wat hubby n I av been seeing,since tinz av been rough,we avnt received any visitor in terms of his frnds 4d past 3+ months,it is well.

48. IHN is here..I'm So Sad Right Now*mcheew*Lost A Colleague We Went For Course Together Last 3Month,It Was A Really Hectic Time For Us All Going To Ikorodu Every Weekend+Money Spent. But We Survived It Only For Her To Die A Week To Collect Her Certificate..Its So Sad.. Tommy Rest In Peace
    Precious Father I Thank You For The Gift Of Life,I Give You Glory Cos You Alone Is Worthy Of My Praise..Many Are Called But Few Are ...
    I need Santa ooo...Come And Bless Me,I must feel loved this December..

1. Awwwh sorry dear,her soul rest in peace.

49. God bless all our wonderful givers.immediately I saw the giveaway I wanted to apply but I saw abuja thought it was lagos.

50. Stella of life! IHN is bae....

51. Christmas mood!
    I love live chickens,the taste is always different from the frozen ones.
    Oh,I remember Oluyomi had an accident some time ago,good selection by Stella.

1. Really and I hate live ones, manage frozen, turkey na baba.
      The smell of live chinken when killed can be me throw up.

52. Welcome IHN..

Listen,you need to give up petty arguments & pointless disputes. They're a waste of time & frowned upon by the Almighty. It's better to remain silent & preserve your peace. Honestly, none of this will matter when you're lying in your grave.

#Yes I'm talking to you who's always fighting pple and getting into pointless disputes here just coz you want to be noticed by people who don't give 2 hoots about you.

53. In house faces are both beautiful. God bless the givers and the receivers. God bless you Stella.

54. @ TTC lady no 3 Congrats dear..Kisses to your baby😘😘😘

God bless all the hands that gives..
    Bv blessing Oluyomi with 100k your pocket will never run dry.
    Safe delivery is your option already..

@ Oluyomi,the Good Lord will see you thru..
    He is your strength..

Stella sweetheart, Nneora God bless your kind heart,chop kiss😘😘😘😘.

55. Beautiful IHN so full :-)

Hello everyone

56. Beautiful IHN so full :-)

Hello everyone

57. Who has seen the movie HUSH? damn its intriguing. Am practically standing on my toes.
    What the hell .

*grabs cucumber*

1. It's not a movie. It's a drama series fool!!!

2. Hian Jehovah! This recession must have knocked you real hard for you to be paraing over something this trivial.no benme cause ya frustration oooh.
      And "thanks" you for the correction professor Johnbull.

*grabs cucumber*

58. I love ihn
    God bless the givers and the receivers to become givers soonest
    Amen

59. @ TTC lady no 3 Congrats dear..Kisses to your baby😘😘😘

God bless all the hands that gives..
    Bv blessing Oluyomi with 100k your pocket will never run dry.
    Safe delivery is your option already..

@ Oluyomi,the Good Lord will see you thru..
    He is your strength..

Stella sweetheart, Nneora God bless your kind heart,chop kiss😘😘😘😘.

60. All I want for Christmas is to be a millionaire. It is just a wish.....

61. Can this week just come and go already. I'm tired of hearing Christmas this, Christmas that.
    Christmas is so overrated.
    I'm still wallowing in pity for making the greatest mistake of my life which has made me hate life.
    God where are you?

1. What mistake could that be?
      My dear Christmas is not overrated at all.

62. I have sent a message to the rice and oil give away in Abuja. I hope I get it Emmmm it's not easy this year at alll

1. Have faith and believe and God will answer you.
      Pls who knows what it takes and the criteria to be a youth ambassador for un, Unicef, unesco or any important or known N. G. O both national and international.
      I really want to be one. I have been recently having my mind going towards that area.

God bless everyone and may he answer all our heart desires. Amen

63. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. ...and the begging continues...isoryt!

2. That noodles was meant for your daughter and not for business. I understand that you are idle and have no source of income but please leave your daughter's carton of noodles out of any business plan you have. May God see you through

3. Don't let God punish u o. Idiot bride didn't give u nada please stop lying.
      Food meant for ur baby is now for business, why didn't u ask the idiot that gave u to give u money for the business.
      Liars

4. So you are now begging for money for space......remember everybody have their own personal problem.
      Enough of the begging

64. Stella, if someone says you ain't a good person, that person talk huge lie.
    About a week ago, this lovely woman right here asked for my account details and credited my account with a good sum of money. I send my appreciation tire for comment session but she no gree post. I guess that was cos she wasn't done with me.

Just this morning, a very unexpected person, our very own jaymoore credited my account with a huge sum of money. Pls, the huge is not an exaggeration.

This show of love from Jaymoore has totally humbled me cos most old bvs here know jaymoore and I have had issues here countless times. At this juncture, whether I was right or wrong in some instances, I don't care anymore, I just wanna say I'm sorry Jaymoore. You are better than anyone on this blog. The first thing I asked Stella when she told me it was from you was, 'Stella, does he know I'm the one he sent money to' and Stella told me that when she asked him to credit me, he didn't hesitate at all. Kai, Jaymoore, u are one with a big heart and for that, take this one first 'Sai Baba'. For this gesture alone, you shall never know lack. Favor will follow you wherever you go.

Stella, you are one in a million and many more sources of income will open up for you and for those that follow your ever giving footsteps

1. Njideka, u are even a better person for acknowledging and appreciating. Enjoy, your reggae don turn to blues. God bless you jaymoore, you shall never lack.

Stella Nwabuaku means "child is wealth".
      The woman that wants of 3000/3500, nne fear God o. The price of cake things are so high now except you want akpu cake sha. I don't bake o, but I know.

Please somebody should sponsor me, lemme make my hair at least this period abeg.

2. That goes to show thatanu people dont take the blog drama to heart, its a lesson to u too, dnr take them serious.

3. Hehehehe
      See how APC just do santa for PDP
      Chai,God bless you Jaymoore.

God bless all the Santa's in the house.

4. Awwwww!
      Thanks Stella.
      Thanks Jaymoore.
      Jaymoore is the king.
      Xp for president.

*oya winches and wizards come and die under my comment.
      Kikikikikikikikikiki.

5. Wow that's cool. God bless you jaymoore. Kudos Stella. Keep up the good work

6. Aw! Eka i so remember the drama but i'm glad you're really this nice to show appreciation. I also remember how you dey tackle me those days as a newbie, hehehehe. I love you Eka Joy.

Jaymoore, you're the bigger one here with a good heart. God bless you greatly.

No be today i know say Stella make sense die na! Stella, God bless you so much.

7. Jay Moore I always knew you are a kind guy. May God enrich your pockets dear. Stella chop kiss😘

65. Congrat. oluyomi ur healing shall be permanent.
    God bless all d givers.
    Cookies n cream .
    U re looking for friends let ur children be ur friend to avoid story dat touch d .......

New born baby welcome to d world.

66. Congratulations to the former TTC lady....as God has changed your story may He also do it for others In Jesus name, they will all conceive and deliver their babies like the Hebrew women. Amen.

67. GOD bless all d givers.
    Beautiful pipu I c here everyday wit good heart!!!!

PUNCH

68. Ihn is here!!!!

100k Santa, bless your kind heart sir/ma

Bv oluyomi , healing is yours

It's 5 days to xmas and I'm still not feeling it, fix it Lord!!

Thank you to all that sent me SMS yesterday, the winner have been selected, better days ahead for us all..

Bv love me jeje, how is you?

Contact me for your yummy cakes and cupcakes.

*Faithful bv*

69. Ideato, once again may God bless your kind heart. May He replenish your angel's pockets for the gifts.

70. OMG, Stella, literally speaking you have killed me. Jesus Christ!!!

Whoever this giver is, God will so richly bless you in Jesus' Name, amen. I am totally speechless. I am overwhelmed. Thank you, thank you so much. God bless you

1. May God perfect your healing Oluyomi.

2. You deserve even more Oluyomi.

3. Congratss Yomi, u deserve more.
      Godblessoursantas.

4. Awww, you are healed by His stripes Oluyomi

5. Speedy healing and recovery dear.

71. OMG, Stella, literally speaking you have killed me. Jesus Christ!!!

Whoever this giver is, God will so richly bless you in Jesus' Name, amen. I am totally speechless. I am overwhelmed. Thank you, thank you so much. God bless you

1. Amen oh. May God perfect your healing dear.

2. Killed you!???

3. May God do a healing miracle for you in Jesus name.

4. Aw! It is well with you Yomi. You'll be fine in no time by God's grace.

God bless your angel for this kind gesture and God bless you too Stella for everything you've been doing. Thank you.

5. Amen dear. May God perfect your healing.

72. Busy day here,still not looking forward to the Christmas.It should just fly pass.It's the new year I look forward to.

73. Aww Oluyomi may you receive your healing soonest.

Add us for all your EXPRESS ERRANDS this Xmas period

74. IHN is here... Thank you Lord for a new day.

75. So I went to see 'the wedding party' and believe me, it was totally worth the 1500. No dull moment. Sola Sobowale killed it. Who knew banky and ikechukwu could act.

76. Y is it that when some one talks abt sex everybody wld be quick to say dont worry there is karma.does it mean all of u saying karma re righteous..is it only fornicators and adulterers that karma follows..so wat type of karma comes for such people?thier husband wld cheat and maltreat dem abi.does it mean that people in bad marriages re suffering from karma?some pple with bad past end up wit good spouses.stop being judgemental u re not God.it is not written anywhere that if u sin u wld pay for it.God forgives and forgets

1. Kikikikikikiiikii, continue sleeping with your sugar daddy, nobody will tell you when you'll start paying for all the pain you are causing d woman.

2. Kikikikikikiiikii, continue sleeping with your sugar daddy, nobody will tell you when you'll start paying for all the pain you are causing d woman.

77. Ideato, thank you once again,may God bless and replenish your angel's pockets for the food items.

78. Ihn always rocks. God bless the givers.

79. Jacinta you are looking for free ride abi?
    Your blood and body part go soon turn to money for thhe lucky ritualist to contact you. Is it a must to travel? If u don't have money yansh down till when you have money. You pple don't love your life nor pity your family that suffered to take care of you. People wey even board bus with their money dey lost not to talk of free ride... 5k plus in exchange of your breast, pussy and head.

1. The Queens of idiot, can't you advice without the pussy, breast and kinico?
      You are so racket, tuehhhh.

80. Welcome IHN.

All the givers,you shall never lack.

Santa,its just some days to Christmas,dont forget to visit. Lol.

81. Missed this blog. Hope everyone is alright. I will come back when I get "reading space" so I missed SnM 😩
    Stella do SnM for single parents o! Me too I want to love. Special shout out to my sisters in the blog love u girls so much. Kisses.

82. Marry Xmas in advance, now how do u people become so porpuler on this blog that SDK have ur personal data. I fear but I no run,

But wait oooo, some of us are very constant on this blog, have been on this blog for sometimes now and apply for giveaway yet have never been picked by madam BBC.(as a single mum I is)

Anyways God bless the givers and receivers, I think God is about to bless me to be a giver nt a begger. Love u all.

83. Wooooooooooooooooooooow
    Who can guess why I'm shouting??
    Lol
    I greet everyone.

84. Making my Christmas in preparation of the long awaited trip to the east.

85. Christmas will meet us all alive and well by the grace of God. When there is life, there is hope. God bless all the givers. Oluyomi, God will heal you.

86. Stella God continue to bless you, you keep touching lives,God bless you.

87. God bless the givers and receivers, more blessings on the way.

88. Awww Oluyomi am happy for u. May d Lord perfect ur healing. God bless all d Santa on ds blog. *singing* Miracle worker come n do a miracle in my life.

89. Na wa o! See people talking about Santa locating them and nobody even try to send me a mail sef. Wetin I do sef?

90. God Bless the givers, Praying for my own Santa to Locate me, Aunty Stella Pick me for on giveaway naa..biko

91. Chaiiiiiii
    God bless my angel
    Angel Vickky
    I saw my name among those that won her giveaway
    I was really surprise,
    Thanks alot madam
    God bless you so much

92. @sandy Neky go and take that transformer not me and burn on it bitch.
    Your parents did a poor job raising you, I refuse to exchange words with the likes of you. You are beneath me.
    If you come to this world in a thousand folds we wont still be on the same level. Mannerless uncouth thing.
    Enjoy your day.

PS; I will not be responding to any of your silly comments again, drown on that.

93. IHN is here!Stella you are a darling. I really appreciate BBC and angel Vicky for enlisting my name as one of the winners of the Rice giveaway on IHN yesterday. Unfortunately I'm in pH. I really need the rice as we have got nothing to eat this xmas as husband's salary has not been paid for 6months now. I'm a nursing mum of 3months old baby. God pls don't forsake us as u said the heart of kings are in or hands.

94. IHN is here. I really must appreciate all the kind hearted BVS who are reaching out to the needy. May God almighty continue to enlarge your coasts.Stella God bless you too.

95. There is no satisfaction that can compare with looking back across the years and finding you’ve
    grown in self-control, judgment, generosity, and
    unselfishness.

SPECIAL SHOUTOUT TO YOU GUYS.

@FREEMAN

96. The lady looking for friends in parkview and banana island you're so useless and jobless,if all places itz here you choose to come look for friends,I just pity your husband.
    Do friends with bv and regret your existence, if anything goes wrong they will table your matter here
    Receive sense

97. Please can anyone recommend a very good heavy duty blender for home use? I need a very good brand and one that can be used to blend beans and even millet or guinea corn for kunu. Ayam tired of going to these commercial grinders. Thanks

98. Where is quicksilver?

miss those your sarcastic comments. U suppose don pass out o. Lol

99. Wonderful work you are doing our darling sweet heart Stella, your blog is the only thing that makes me happy, because my happiness starts when even I open your blog and ends immediately my 10mb finish from ready interesting posts and stories.... I have never regretted finding this blog years ago and I have been glued since then kisses to you Stella. May God continue to bless all the givers and the receivers I believe one day I will also be a beneficiary of your blog. This is the hardest decision I have ever had to take in my life even my conscience can't even let me think straight or even sleep but I just have to do it, my heart is so heavy but this is the only place i can pour out my heart cos at least no one knows you not to talk of even exposing you lol. Life has never been fair to as a single mother and I think it is time to let go of my child to a family who needs him more and can carter for him instead of him dying here with me because of poverty even the cleaning job I was managing they couldn't even pay and dey still had d mind to sack me....life things I just to difficult ever since I can't even look my baby in the eye again because I can't care for him. Al least the money I will get from giving him out I can use it to start a business/ learn a skill and even do a per time program and stand back on my feet again and go back look for my boy my only fear is after years and I come out better will I get my boy back or will the family run away with him.... but I really need this money to put this together hmmmm!!! Pls my fellow bus don't course me out because you don't even know my condition and how I am suffering dis is d only opportunity I see right now what if I let go of it? No money for rent or for school fees.i can't even begin to mention all or type all my stories...
    Please say a word of prayer 4 me. Dis is d only place I can express my feelings al least no one can see my crying face as I type lolz. I don't even pray for my enemy to experience was a girl in her early 20s has experienced. We thank God for life still.... o.o. Gift

100. Good lord may a turn around for me and my family ,, got an eviction letter yesterday but am trusting d lord for a miracle .

101. Happy holidays everyone. In other news, who else feels like they are opening presents when they order stuff online and it arrives? Sh*t gets me all the time. Always feel like I'm opening presents, lol.
    Oluyomi, by his stripes you're healed!
    Christmas presents done, who'll wrap them for me o, absolutely hate wrapping.
    North Dakota, Eve Ume, email loading, bear with me loves 😘

1. Merry Christmas Tetrina! I'm so guilty of that, still expecting some parcels for the Christmas though.

102. God bless the givers and the receivers! God bless you Stella.

103. Stella it's like if one is not igbo or south-south, ur problems are not genuine abi? U only encourage givers to give igbo people forgetting that all sorts visit this ur blog and they see everything. Change yah ways before we all run, u hear?!!!

104. You all calling Sandy Neky upandan should go fuck or kee yourselves. I DO NOT CARE!!! Why does my comments pain all ye assholes soooo much biko?! Make I tie wrapper wella for una. Jobless envious pained Idiots kawai

105. Congrats Oluyomi. I pray you get your healing and do that which makes you happy

106. Thelma how you dey ooo. Ok ooo let me do something for you, am sure by tomorrow, you will get it.

107. Sandy Nekky easy oooo. As much as I like you, cool down small. You are a bigger babe. You dont need to exchange words all the time.

Leave anonymous people, shebi i tell you say na head on collission i go take jam them wey go put them for coma. Just leave them and let them rant.

You too not everybody you go take on.

108. beautiful faces of IHN, congrats to the givers ohhh, hmmm am still waiting for my Santa ohh biko nu, TTC Lady congratulations

109. I know dx will pass me by too ,,, got an eviction letter yesterday but looking unto God for a turn around .

110. What's this cunt feeling like ?

111. Stella Nwabuaku means child is wealth. May God bless all the givers