Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IN HOUSE NEWS -Wednesday

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

IN HOUSE NEWS -Wednesday

On the 4th day of Christmas,My true love sent to me...4 ''calling birds'' *side eyes*.
All i want for Christmas is #CookiesNCream ASAP!

#countdown2xmas 

NNEKA THE PRETTY BV
Stella Darling. How is you?Hope my mail meets you well.as people pic dey fly like winch up and down for face of IHN I said make I try my pretty face.I'm a nursing mum of 4 a month old boy though.
Ajah Nneka Vincent

That  ''hope my mail meets you well'' cracked me up big time....LMAO!
Kiss baby boy for Tante Stella!

NNENNA THE PRETTY BV
Hello Stella Nwanyioma, my name is Nnenna. I have been a blog visitor since my boss introduced me to your blog in 2013. I hope I qualify for the face of in house news and also win a customized phone case. Shout out to all the drama queens in the house. Sexiest mother where art thou?

Phone case giveaway has been stopped oh..it didnt go how i thought it would...sadly.

Kisses to you

......................................................................................................................................................

NEED 3-iN-ONE PRINTER NEEDED

I need an office 3-in-one printer for a newly set up office at an affordable price. Location should be Port hacourt because of delivery. Please whoever that has any for sale should contact Delphine on 08147796995. Thanks much!!‎!

......................................................................................................................................................

OFADA RICE GIVEAWAY WEEKLY GIVEAWAY

I promised to give out a Value Pack of Ofada Rice every week to one BV. This week's give away will be for whoever types "PURE OFADA RICE" to my number first. My contact number is +2348077778991.
Thanks.

PS-first TYPER gets it

TAILORS NEEDED FOR IMMEDIATE EMPLOYMENT

A fashion house located in Ajah is in need ‎of tailors that are experienced in making female and male clothes. Candidates will be interviewed and given immediate employment if they are qualified . Send a mail to deebliss15@gmail.com or call 08128192155. Thank you.

GIVEAWAY

Hello nwunye Korkus, my 6 month baby will like to give out this tin of milk and cereal to a fellow baby who is 6 month and above. We know its small but please manage it. Pick up is aguda surulere.

Watsapp 08030662758
Danke Stella, hope I got it right.

CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

Hello Stella,
Compliment of the season. I have some new/ used clothes to give away. The clothes are very clean and neat‎. Size 10/12.. Will like someone that runs an NGO for widows or someone that is really in need of new clothes. Native and English wears. Anyone that is interested must pick it up Wednesday 21st or Friday 30th. I will be going out of town on Thursday. I live in Ajah, my number 08095893625.
Thank you Stella.

CAKE BAKER NEEDED

I need a reliable baker in Abuja to make a very tasty cake for my friend's birthday. The person MUST be able to deliver the cake this Friday, the 23rd. Please contact me ASAP on gradandproud@outlook.com. Thank you!

RECHARGE CARD FROM CRAZYHORNYWIFE

Hi stella, my mail is to say thank you stella! Thank you to bv annoymous that reached out to me with 10k, thank you to bvs who reached out via comment section and prayers!

Not having the best of year but I just know I have to keep smiling through my pains and stay HOPEFuL!

Christmas is all about sharing no matter how small,so I want to share credit from the gift! Please don't load more than one so others can participate in it!

Thank you!
Crazyhornywife!

NOODLES AND BABY GIRL CLOTHES GIVEAWAY

10 carton of noodles for ten people and any mother to collect little girl clothes. Stella please decide how you want it to be done. Location is Lekki - Ajah axis. I can be reached on 08115816692.

Thank you.

First ten callers for Noodles and first caller for the baby wears.I have already sent you inbox mail o how to pick so that one person does not show greed by collecting two cartons....Anyone who decides to still be greedy and manage to trick the giver by collecting two,hunger will not leave your side in 2017!

N20K GIVEAWAY

Compliments of the season!!!!

In the spirit of Christmas, out of the little i have please i want to give out Twenty Thousand Naira to two women i.e 10k each (The first woman should be a pregnant woman while the second woman should be a nursing mother). Please you should really be in dire need of this cash else don't participate, for God is a just God. 

Stellz sweet, this is my first time giving out on this blog, help me choose the beneficiaries, all i need is their account details. Abeg make una help me manage am o, next year will definitely be bigger. May God continue to grant us all our heart desires in Jesus name, Amen!!!

BBC should handle this,please send a mail to BBC at the official email address and not to me.title it as PREGNANT BV FOR GIVEAWAY OR NURSING MOTHER FOR GIVEAWAY if you really need this money.
The email address is sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com
BBC i need the account details to send today unfailingly please 

...AND LITTLE MIRABEL DIED

Good day beautiful heart of Gold Stella,

I just lost my little cousin now due to the bad hospital in Nigeria, have been hearing how general hospital treat people and now dey have done worst to my family, the baby swallow a battery and was choking we rush her to mercy children hospital and there they told us they don't have light, we waited for them to get fuel and do the scan which they brought to us in a CD and told us we should take the baby to general hospital Ikeja .

when we got there those ones said we have to redo the scan that they don't want that CD scan we brought from mercy hospital after so much delay the doctor to attend to the baby was not around we have to wait for her and we waited for about four to five hours before the doctor came but then it was too late and my little baby niece mirable died just this morning ...have been in so much in pain. Not this Xmas period
Thank you Stella
BV IJAY

I asked what kind of battery and she replied
Its the battery inside the car remote, very small, the father brought it home and kept on the shelf but the baby now took it and put inside her mouth. Something he would have kept very well. baby mirable was 8months old but she had started crawling, "sobs"

This is so sad.please parents,make your home child friendly and remove anything that you think might harm your child.I pray God gives the parents the strength to bear her abrupt departure...The Father will be in so much pains wishing and thinking if only he had not brought in the battery.
RIP LITTLE ONE

GIVEAWAY

Good day Stella,

I have some dresses that will fit a size 8 and a shoe(size 38) to someone who genuinely needs it. Finished nysc since April and I'm still believing God for a job so I'm sowing this seed because I believe this Christmas will be great and 2017 will be a much better year for me and my family.

Anyone that stays around Dopemu, Agege and its environs for convenience purpose, I can be reached on Whatsapp 08137589876. I'm giving it out with love

Stella, my love to your boyfriends and a happy Christmas to all BVs

NOTE TO RECEIVER----I dont think this is original LV shoes so dont send memo after picking it up...thank you to the giver.

ATTENTION BVS IN DUBAI

Hello Stella,
Thanks for the good job you are doing. Please help me post this in the IHN. I am currently in Dubai on holiday and will want to connect with BVS. I will appreciate if anyone knows where I can braid my hair. I can be reached on uitamah@gmail.com.
Thanks

SANDALS AND N5K GIVEAWAY

I have been immensely blessed by Sdk blog(we all have)! God used Miss Amaka Erica..... through our house(sdk blog) to beautify my aged pops house and gave me some nice clothes o as surprise,God will uplift you in Jesus name .

I'm so grateful, I wish I had more to give but this is all I have right now this Christmas idi slow something.

Stella if you don't mind you can either please help me pick or have them call me .......I am giving out 5k to a widow and sandals to any person that's interested and also I would love to render a free service to an upcoming sdk bride that needs an Event cordinator btw now and January 20 . thank u all. Love you stellzy Chukwu gozie gị

God bless you.please give the Sandals to the two first callers in the same city with you who can pick it up.Give the N5k to anyone who is really a widow and can convince you so...If you have a husband or man in your life and you apply as a widow,i am sure you know that it is a curse on your generations?
Thank you....gosh so many giveaways going on codedly as well.God bless everyone!

NOTE TO BVS...

There will be no IHN on Friday December 23rd...I will think of another post for that day but if you have an idea on what we should tackle,please share in the comment section.Thank you.
After Tomorrow IHN will return on Monday.so if you have any giveaway to do before Christmas,please send it in.

Singles mingles will come up on the 24th.

SIGNING OUT......

274 comments:

1. Do I've been down with malaria or should I call it stress-induced.
    Lord I just need a miracle that will look like a lie.
    MY SANTA; WHEREVER YOU ARE, PLEASE I NEED A JOB
    To all the highly placed BVs please connect me with a job, I have so much to offer.
    Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

1. My Case Is Different21 December 2016 at 14:54

You are not alone Duchess. 2017 is our year of answered prayers. All I need is a good job.

2. This is do sad. RIP Mirabel. Please mothers the small batteries that look like coins are very dangerous when swallowed. Inc it discharges in the stomach, it leads to death, I wonder why the baby was not given priority by our Nigerian hospitals.
      Please do not buy toys that comes with such batteries for your kids, I usually stay away from such toys, and if they are given to them as gifts I remove the battery as soon as I find out. Please let us be safe. My heart goes out to her parents.

1. Little Mirabel may your soul rest in peace. I feel so sad reading this news,i read something similar on a facebook page Ask the paediatricians.....it is well. May God Bless the givers.
      Thank you to the lady that gifted my daughter with baby shoes from friday IHN may God bless you and yours.
      Merry xmas in advance fellow blog visitors.
      Merry Xmas to my santa

2. IHN is here. Whoop whoop!
      Christmas shopping in progress, I'm so so excited about the holidays.
      Off to the mall now to continue my shopping.
      Have a great day lovelies. And remember, Jesus is the reason for the season.
      Xoxo.

3. Every time a hand reaches out to help another...THAT IS CHRISTMAS. Every time someone puts anger aside and strives for understanding..... THAT IS CHRISTMAS. Every time people forget their differences and realize their love for each other......THAT IS CHRISTMAS. May this Christmas bring us closer to the spirit of human understanding and closer to the blessing of peace!

4. IHN welcome. 🙋🙋

“You do not have to be rich, to be happy. You do not have to have a lot of friends, to be complete. Just being true to yourself and having a few people who genuinely cares about you is more than enough to make your life worth living. Make this holiday season legendary. Happy Holidays everyone!”

5. It's the responsibility of a man to hustle for what his wife will eat...The first time a woman hustled food for herself and her man......They were both sent out of the garden of Eden.

#DontQuoteMe

6. Ok..lemme rant here, I just wanna know what it feels like to be gifted anything for Christmas with so much love and no strings attached . Even if it's a pencil. I need lots of love in my life right now.

7. Read IHN ystday and was just wondering how some of y'all have time to be hating on someone u haven't seen before and even sweating and typing and happy that u r bringing someone down and having this silly vision that u r being hailed! If u r a lady and u do this, then ur otele is pleek starved! If u r a guy, then there's something wrong! Truth is no one gives a hoot! Read and get the fuck out!

8. Pls if you have any Santa u are not using again,pls dash me😩
    Got exams on Jan 3,4,5,6,9😩😩😩😩
    Just lemme let me faint😩

1. Same here exams is 9th Jan, still in school. Gonna spend the holidays in school. One needs a good grade. Success dear. I pray this Christmas makes sense for us all

2. Success in your exams.
      Wishing you a book filled celebration.

9. Yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay ihn
    Thank you besmerald for picking me
    Like I am so happy seriously
    Thank you thank you so much.
    Mwuuuuuah.. Stella you rock
    # squats **sideyes*

10. This sun fit fry eggs.
    Hafa @villager.

11. People are fast shaaa!!!! The vouchers have already been loaded. Stella i suspect foul play here Haba!!! Loll

12. Hello IHN...
    Iv been feeling a little blue...
    Stella, how come I never benefit from Santa na, iv been a BV for over 22 years now. (lol).
    I need a change of environment, I want to do stuff iv never gotten to do. I want to visit Gombe, I hear it's such a beautiful city. I want to visit Bauchi... Yankari National park. I just want to be alone jare... and I need a Santa for this.
    Wait for it: my Santa must be single, tall, dark and handsome... also rich... Maurice Chestnut/ Idris Elba:D :) ... next single and mingle to the rescue. Lemme do a Lil shoutout today.

Hey Tetrina... nice of you to reach out to my friend...you are a wonderful big Sis.
    Shanny bae, Ediye somebori... how are you doing?
    Nuvi hunay... I nor need shout out na, we will jam in the other room.
    Chi exotic... the one and only exoctic bae.. tuale.
    Eka Joy... remember you are still my girl oh, pls share the love... it's been a while Hunay.
    Ibk... Hullo in Kehinde Ake's voice.
    Iphie Dearie... I heart you.
    Olori bata... you don dey my mind sinceeee... I heart you too.
    Nwa Amaka... I really hope to meet you sometime soon.
    Ivory..
    Wide eyed..
    Sassy fire..
    German Juice..
    Shennel Hyacinth
    Atheist...
    Eesah...
    And every other Bv whose name I can't remember atm.
    Shalla to SDK... I love you long time Maamii.
    Wish all the BV'S a wonderful Yuletide Celebration!!!

1. Shout out to u too 😘😘😘
      Pls put me inside ur purse when going to those places u listed above😂

2. 22 years???. Pls when was this blog started

3. Merry Christas in advance.
      Yankari would make sense.
      Gombe is beautiful and boooorrrriiinnng.

4. Bauchi is bae,no traffic,constant light, cheapfood,accomodation and native materials,yankari is awesome.Gombe is so calm and sparsely populated.

5. Please leave idris elba for me.

6. I will Pray for u ni oh. Your Santa will locate u. Say amen.

13. To my dearest baby, Atheist.

I don’t need paradise because I found you. I don’t need dreams because I already have you.

Love you always 😘

NB: Pls if this text doesn't concern you just keep moving.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂Just passing by!

14. And who load the card!!!! Spirits????

15. So the follower that called the actor's wife ugly is so wrong, she aren't ugly she is just FAT. We should learn to always say d truth no matter the situation

16. And who load the card!!!! Spirits????

17. So am going up to read n come back

18. Lagos people are enjoying. All the giveaway are theirs. Ib peeps. How far na?

1. As in. It's like it's only lagos people that need help. All others from other states don't need help abi?
      Just go tru d stress of sending to people far away from you. More blessings await you.
      There may be people who genuinely need help but are far away from you, pls help them.
      I've personally sent help to someone far away, I went tru d stress of way billing d item even tho someone close to me needed it, but not badly.
      Long story short, reach out to people both far and near, not ONLY LAGOS bvs.
      I don't need help, I'm just saying.

19. God bless the givers and recievers

20. I thank God for restoring me to the position of a Helper while I was on the brink of asking for help to sort basic needs.

Thank you for being faithful to me even in my faithlessness.

For everyone here who still looks up to others for basic needs, God will make you helpers in Jesus name.

Jesus never fails.

21. I want to appreciate Darling blog visitor for the beautiful baby shoes, clothes, baby carrier, big flask and many other baby items she gave my unborn baby. Ma I don't know u yet u blessed me with this wonderful things, may u never lack, may all u lay your hands upon yield good fruits in Jesus name. Stella thy Lord will continue to bless u so for this wonderful platform.

22. May the sweet gentle soul of baby Mirabel rest in peace with the Lord.

*grabs hanky*

1. My Case Is Different21 December 2016 at 14:58

My the soul of that innocent child rest in peace. We shall not cast our young. Amen.

23. May God bless all the givers, may they never lack. Someone should help me with a job. I want to bless people too. I have the qualifications.

Paddy Adenuga. Help me with job, may God bless you.

24. Whiteberry wherever you are please come back,I think the house missed you a lot.

1. White Berry Welcome

2. Is that you whitebeggar.. ewu.. who miss you.. Issshhh

3. I na acho onye na achoro gi,please leave her be mbok

25. Countdown to Christmas#feeling sick#

26. Hey Everyone!

Hey Santa😁😁😁

27. Ijay dear sorry for your loss.
    God rest her soul.

28. Beautiful day
    May little Mirabel rest in peace! Its well

God bless all the givers here. God bkess us allthe
    Dear Santa ayam still waiting o

29. Rip little Mirabel, it's a pity.
    So many giveaways,God bless the givers

30. Ijay dear sorry for your loss.
    God rest her soul.

31. IMPORTANT NOTICE!!!

Has anyone found him/herself in that awkward moment when you are in prayer section and slept off while kneeling down and wake up to find out that everyone has left the church premises leaving only you behind for the priest to handle your case.

32. So many give away, God bless you all. It is indeed more blessed to give than to receive.
    @crazyhorneywife, the Lord is your strenght

33. DT LV shoe is d truth....UGLY AS FUCK

34. The two faces of IHN are very beautiful!

May angel mirabel soul rest in peace. And God grant the family the fortitude to bear their loss.

A lot of giveaways, may God bless all the givers and there shall joy overflowing in your household.

Life is good.

35. I just upgraded my OS.Hope to beat JHW very soon.

36. Beautiful faces of ihn,stella the titles made remember"Nneka the pretty serpents"
    God bless all the givers

37. BVs can be mean sha.
    Change your ways to whom it concerns.

Merry Christmas in advance to everyone.

38. So the first face of IHN, u didn't have to tell us u r a nursing mother of four months old baby, haba!!! U guys should save us from these ur uploading of CVs on d internet. Abeg swerve

1. I stumbled across a write-up two days back in one of the groups I am in about 'the twelve days of Christmas' having a hidden meaning to it.
      Today, I decided to carry out a research so that if true, I could further spread the knowledge, alas, it was false and as I was skimming through the article, I stumbled on the bone of today's contention in SP. Stella, those that corrected you were also wrong, here's an excerpt from the site ...'the fourth day's gift is four "colly birds" (or "collie birds"), not four "calling birds." (The word "colly" literally means "black as coal," and thus "colly birds" would be blackbirds.'
      Sorry, folks, Stella was close.
      http://www.snopes.com/holidays/christmas/music/12days.asp

RIP Mirabel...goodness! Parents be careful. Reminds me of when I visited one of my church members and saw the toddler with periwinkle in his mouth. He quickly closed his mouth, so I caught just a glimpse. I just calmly alerted the 'mum' till she got it out of his mouth. This isn't even her child oh, it's the child of her sister-in-law who died at birth. May God comfort Mirabel's parents.

Blessings to all the angels. Stella, your sign out gave me bumps! Wish I could give you a hearty handshake...

Anon, take a chill pill.

2. Anonymous 14:09@ mind your business

39. God bless the givers and the receivers.

40. God bless all givers,and bless me so much so I can be a blessing to others.Amen.

41. IHN welcome
    God bless the givers and upgrade the receivers
    Merry Xmas everyone!

42. NnennA u r beautiful... R u married? R u a sexy mother of four? No vex oooooooo. Na d kind resume wey we dey always c for SDK be DT.

Meanwhile, u r FAT, start jogging

43. Been wanting to do this since
    Dear Sandy Neky, u're my fav person on this blog. I just like your personalities and how you do your stuffs. keep it up ma'am

Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas is a phone

44. God bless all the givers.

45. GOOD DAY GUYS
    COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON.

GOOD LOOKING OUT TO NNE SQUARE,THE FACE OF IHN.

@FREEMAN

46. Gbammest👌🏽👌🏽 @ the sign out

So sad to read about how the little baby died...may her soul Rest In Peace

Just last week to this week I've lost like 3 people....mAy all their souls Rest In Peace

We shall Not mourn over any of our family members ijn

47. Thank you Crazyhornywife, I got one of the glo cards.

48. VILLAGE PEOPLE AT WORK!!!

Village people are after your destiny that moment you went on a 1st date with boo/Bae, with all your packaging and boo/Bae cracked a joke and you burst out laughing loud and your anus helped you out with the loudest fart??
    My dear your villagers are dancing shoki with your destiny

49. This comment has been removed by the author.

50. Bv Ijay, soooòoo sorry about your niece demise. Such a sad one😢😭😢. May her soul rest in peace, amen. Awwww thanks sdk for this sign out pix mehn, it came at the right time*hugs*

1. Immediately I saw the signing out pix,I remembered you
      Thank God you got the message
      Don't mind them haters!

51. God bless the givers.RIP to little miracle.

52. Few days to Christmas and this sore throat wan spoil groove for person.

53. So sorry for your loss BV IJAY. May God rest her little soul and comfort her parents . It's so saddening.

It's well.

54. Rip to Baby Mirable. So sad, it is well.

55. I want to thank everyone who reached out to me on the plea comment I made two weeks ago.
    Sweet Nonye from lagos
    An Anonymous from lagos
    Nkeiru from Enugu
    My lovely namesake Amaka from Onitsha.
    Dorothy from Abuja
    Aunty sera
    And Mrs Edna that brought two Ghana must go bags filled with children and teenagers clothes.

Though I wasn't able to pick all due to failed Logistics but I want you all to know that I appreciate You. You helped me fulfill one out of my many dreams.
    I want you'll to know that God will replenish you. For reaching out to Those in need God bless you.

Thank you Stella for allowing Me use your platform. Thank you.

I love you all and compliments of the season.

56. I still dey here with my tailor and am liking what am seeing just that my yansh don't tire to sitdown.
    I am in the mood for trouble today.
    Whose trouble do I look for *uhmmmmm thinking*
    Stella I think ihn for Friday should be replaced with end of year shoutout to ex boos and Bea's lol.
    To all the guys who broke our heart and babes who choped guys money clean mouth and broke their hearts.
    Biko let's give a shout out to them. How are they faring someone blocked me totally on all social media I can't find him.
    I miss him and want to give a shout out to him.
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa

*grabs cucumber*

1. Why won't he block you? When you keep f*****g officers up and down all the barracks

57. BV Ijay may God Almighty comfort your families. Chai in this season that is just 4 days to christmas, death came calling. hmmmmmm, may we never suffer mishap again Amen. Heavenly comfort to your people and especially the mum and dad. I know the man will continue to blame himself for his carelessness. It is well.

Nneka the pretty serpent Lol sorry ooo, you are beautiful. Congrats to the beautiful mum of 4 months old baby. I can see you are a small girl. Enjoy jare.

I want we all to read Micah 7:5. It is about unfriendly friends. It is good to use this word to save yourself and families from talking about your aspirations to friends. That is what we prayed about yesterday.

Love you all.

Today dikwa hot. See gifts everywhere. Crazyhouseweife may God bless you and lift you out from that sickness that is never yours Amen.

Will come back and read more.

58. There's an accident on third mainland bridge oo!! Call your loved ones!! OMG!, it's a ghastly one

1. God please ooo...
      When will I get through to him
      Heart's racing...
      No no no...I won't...
      Headache

2. I'm sorry please,which lane?going or coming from d island?pleasee

59. IMAGINE IF THE WISE MEN WERE WOMEN.

1. Dey would have asked 4 directions instead of following the star.
    2. They would have presented gifts such as pampers, powder, feeding bottle, napkins, Akamu, cerelac and so on.
    3. After leaving one would have told d others "did u see Mary's shoes, they don't match her dress".
    4. One would av also said "I heard Joseph is not working, he's just an ordinary capenter. how can they survive?"
    5.Another would av said "imagine the kind of dirty enviroment she deliverd, are they not perceiving d bad odour from d sheep & Goats?"
    6. Another would av also said "aaah the baby doesn't even resemble Joseph, was she really a virgin?".
    7. One would have replied "Virgin indeed, I knew Mary during SECONDARY SCHOOL days nah.What are u telling me.
    8. Another would have been eyeing Joseph.
    9. One go dey form queen Elizabeth saying "how can I enter dis dirty place?"...
    CHEI! ..... Gals and dia Amebo.

SEASON GREETINGS TO YOU ALL!

60. beautiful faces of ihn.
    God bless the givers. but that red shoe get as e be o.

61. Christmas in d air

62. So sorry about your Lil cousin, such a sad story. Hospitals In naija na bad news God safe us all.

Was at a hospital just ths last Thursday and someone was rushed In. An Okada accident I think. The lady had deep cuts on her leg and u won't believe they suture her without any anastasia. They sat her down on a chair, not even a bed. Placed her leg on a stool and suture away. The nurse doing d suturing sef bent down, no chair, no glove, nothing! Her glasses kept falling off cos of her position and she kept adjusting. So sad, the woman scream nko, no be here.

1. After taking This Hippocratic or should i call it Hypocrisy Oath,they are still quilty of negligence.

I swear to fulfill, to the best of my ability and
      judgment, this covenant:... I will respect the hard-won scientific gains of
      those physicians in whose steps I walk, and
      gladly share such knowledge as is mine with
      those who are to follow. I will apply, for the benefit of the sick, all
      measures which are required, avoiding those
      twin traps of overtreatment and therapeutic
      nihilism. I will remember that there is art to medicine as
      well as science, and that warmth, sympathy,
      and understanding may outweigh the
      surgeon's knife or the chemist's drug. I will not be ashamed to say "I know not," nor
      will I fail to call in my colleagues when the skills
      of another are needed for a patient's recovery. I will respect the privacy of my patients, for
      their problems are not disclosed to me that the
      world may know. Most especially must I tread
      with care in matters of life and death. Above all,
      I must not play at God. I will remember that I do not treat a fever chart,
      a cancerous growth, but a sick human being,
      whose illness may affect the person's family
      and economic stability. My responsibility
      includes these related problems, if I am to care
      adequately for the sick. I will prevent disease whenever I can, for
      prevention is preferable to cure. I will remember that I remain a member of
      society, with special obligations to all my fellow
      human beings, those sound of mind and body
      as well as the infirm. If I do not violate this oath, may I enjoy life and
      art, respected while I live and remembered
      with affection thereafter. May I always act so as
      to preserve the finest traditions of my calling
      and may I long experience the joy of healing
      those who seek my help. ”

@FREEMAN

63. Stellz post commentators now

64. And I was rushing to load at least one card to subscribe but fastest finger has first me. God bless you crazyhornywife and heal you completely. anyone touched to subscribe for me zero eight one zero nine two six one seven eight one. Tankio

65. IHN welcome, God bless the givers and provide for the receivers Ijn... God bless you Stella for this platform. My own Santa please locate me, I need food stuff

66. Hello beautiful people, I'm beginning to suspect that the "S" in GPS stands for Santa.........with the way I'm seeing "Santa Locate me" in every nook and cranny of this blog.

67. the bv in need of printer..please do specify under my comment...what kinda printer..deskjet series?...and at what rate you intend getting it...i stay in portharcourt.......

68. Igbo girls fine sha, been observing most of the pictures in ihn and the igbo girls always represent.Nnenna the pretty bv is a fine 👧.

69. Stella could you pls do the buying and selling post again? Thanks

70. All I see is giveaway despite the recession. May God bless all the givers and uplift the receivers.My Santa oya come o

71. Awwwwwwwwwwww
    So many giveaway..... May God bless anyone reaching out.

72. Welcome IHN.

So many giveaways. God bless all the angels on this blog. Una too much! May your sea never run dry.

Santa,Christmas isn't far again. Locate me o.

73. Plenty giveaways, God bless the givers and receivers.

I am suggesting a post on how 2016 went, it can be titled "2016 review" or something similar.
    People get to share how their year went, any lessons learnt, good or bad moments, any turning point or breaking point, talk about career, family, education, friends, spiritual life, etc.
    Any advise to the house on how the year has been. Some can also share how 2017 will look like bla bla,, who made and broke them this year.

God bless you stella.
    For those thinking their case is bad, try looking at the streets, go to hospitals, markets, and you will know you are coping just fine. Thank God for everything, next year will be better.

2017 #MyCaseIsDifferent. I believe and know so.

By the way, who can mentor me, wanna start something, we can roll heads together, by the way I want to be a youth ambassador.
    Happy Holidays people. God bless you all, remember Jesus loves us all!!. Have hope and never give up, your story will soon change

74. "And I have grown up things to do" like? Lol.

75. Awww, so much love and heartfelt wishes on this blog.

Dear folks, thanks a lot for your heartfelt wishes regarding my upcoming surgery, I really appreciate the love and kind thoughts towards me, God bless you.

Once again, thanks to the giver who sent me such a huge amount. You will never know lack in Jesus’ Name, amen. Before you call, God will answer you.

Finally, Mummy Sinach, you asked how you could contact me. You can either search for me on facebook or ask Stella for my mail address. I replied you yesterday, but then, I remembered Stella does not enable contact addresses.

One love, all. Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year in Jesus’ Name, amen.

76. Awww, so much love and heartfelt wishes on this blog.

Dear folks, thanks a lot for your heartfelt wishes regarding my upcoming surgery, I really appreciate the love and kind thoughts towards me, God bless you.

Once again, thanks to the giver who sent me such a huge amount. You will never know lack in Jesus’ Name, amen. Before you call, God will answer you.

Finally, Mummy Sinach, you asked how you could contact me. You can either search for me on facebook or ask Stella for my mail address. I replied you yesterday, but then, I remembered Stella does not enable contact addresses.

One love, all. Merry Christmas and a prosperous New Year in Jesus’ Name, amen.

1. Congrats Oluyomi
      I'm happy for you.
      May the Lord Jesus, the perfect surgeon take over on that day

2. Oh OK I will reach you.
      Be strong.

3. Stay well Oluyomi.
      Your surgery will be successful.

77. Yay...I was wondering if no one saw my plea for Santa gift but I was wrong, my Mr nice voice Santa located me yesterday, will be expecting my gift on 25th day.....*thinking out loud, what could my gift be?* Happy Xmas in advance to you all.

1. Wish you same. Ah jobless housewife what happen?

78. God bless all the givers,God provide for me and make me a channel of blessing to others,pls Bbc abeg choose me for the nursing mother giveaway.

79. R.I.P to the little one,so sad😭

80. God bless all the givers and replenish their purses in million folds.
    God bless Stella for all she's done to improve and change the lives of people.
    I'd suggest 2016 testimonies and experiences and dreams for the new year.
    Please is Snm still happening on the 24th?

81. I would suggest one more Santa request instead of d inh....
    God Bless The Givers

Job searching in this hot sun with my little Man on my back...
    #Godhelpme

82. My angel,where are u,been depressed since morning,no single food in my house

83. I need to be picked oo

84. I waited for this card but I have no luck, some people are extraordinary I getting it.

85. Very dry Wednesday. I love ur sign out post Stella. Merry Christmas bvs

86. So many giveaways.
    God bless the givers una pocket will continue to increase..

Make una remember single ladies for the giveaways oooo.

Em jay thanks dear,I saw your mail.God bless you dear🙌🙌

87. So many giveaways.
    God bless the givers una pocket will continue to increase..

Make una remember single ladies for the giveaways oooo.

Em jay thanks dear,I saw your mail.God bless you dear🙌🙌

88. Welcome ihn....God bless the givers and receivers..
    Crazyhorny wife I pray that God will give you a permanent healing

2017 won't be easy for me without a job....Dear owerri and onitsha bvs please hit my I.d for my email if you have any job to offer.

89. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

90. MAY GOD BLESS ALL THOSE GIVING OUT THIS SEASON AMEN AM STILL HAPPY WITH MY RICE FROM @ANGELVICKY I WISH I MET HER IN PERSON THANKS DEAR . SADLY I DONT HAVE LEAVE AM SO STUCK IN BETWEEN WORK AND IN LAGOS FOR XMAS AND ITS MY FIRST TOO...... HOPE I LOVE IT. SNM 24TH HIGHLY ANTICIPATED OOOO CAN IT BE SATURDAY ALREADY ............... @STELLZ KISSES CIAOO

91. Wow, so many givers. God bless you all...

92. Wow.Thank you Stella for posting my picture I really appreciate. My Santa where are you.,I'm a nursing mum.who will put smiles on our faces.thank you my kind hearted Bv.Kisses to you guys

93. God bless you Stella and all the givers..
    Compliment of the season guys..
    Santa pls reach out to me

94. God bless you Stella for posting. Thanks to all the givers and even the receivers.
    Classy and sassy events, God bless you immensely for gifting me with that very heavy turkey. God bless you so much. Sincerely you, you surprised me. Don't know how to thank you. May God bless your heart desires.
    IHN is bae, Stella I gbadun you.

95. The year is coming to an end, so I want to thank everyone who made my year, bbc nd aunty stella,ur not left out,God richly bless u all.

Thinking of wat to do to my hair, dreads or crochet, still thinkin

I went to d market today omg u nid to c, we went by seven am to beat d crowd but for were, we met d crowd,God forbid If boko haram bin bomb there today, half of rivers state indigene for go,everything was cost I ended up buying beauty sponge, angle brush nd blender,just saturday I was happy dat money don land btw yesterday nd today, d money don finish oo I shock, now wat is left is my tithe whc am paying today during communion service, no mata how d broklyn reach mi, I no fit touch my tithe.
    My girlfriend adviced mi to b wearing gowns according to her,she said I have d legs to pull it off plus am tall nd fair nd short gowns will fit me so I kuku go price one for boutique biko dont ask mi d outcome.

All said, who is in ph, abeg I want to feel d christmas breeze, cone take mi out preferably to d cinema or anywhere apart from ur house, interested candidates shud mail mi.
    Bfore I forget, young sisi stella, thanking u for my pic u put yesterday, I love u ryt from d days of john d baptist..

Signing out

96. Ihn is here, God bless d givers. Sighout post is true.

97. Welcome ihn....One of my best segment in sdk,God bless the givers and receivers..
    Crazyhorny wife I pray that God will give you a permanent healing

2017 won't be easy for me without a job....Dear owerri and onitsha bvs please hit my I.d for my email if you have any job to offer.

98. Precix cakes Abeokuta 0803775853221 December 2016 at 14:29

Am very sorry for the loss of that baby. May God console the parent

99. Am really enjoying this holiday nursing my lil princess!!! Am blushing, God opens every womb TTC.

100. Jst apllied thru BBC hope I will be contacted...God bless us all

101. welcome IHN...its been a while I commented. God bless and replenish all the givers. This year has been wonderful for me,hoping for a better 2017.#grateful heart#

102. BIKO
    who can help me with requirements for getting a tourist visa to germany.
    i've gone to their website but it wasnt so helpful.
    do i need to certify all my documents at ministry of foreign affairs?
    how much is travel help insurance?
    thank you.
    BV SA

103. My special appreciation to BV Classy and Sassy events for the live turkey she gave me. She selected me for the giveaway. My family and I are very grateful. Hubby and I are foreign currently out of job (with our foreign masters, lol) but God is faithful. Christmas won't be gloomy. Thanks SDK. Thanks BVS.

God bless us all. Merry  Christmas .

104. Johnson baby powder, as an Xmas gift for my daughter for Xmas, yes is that bad.rashes want to finish her and I can't even affored powder

105. Merry Xmas to everyone...Christmas breeze is blowing in all corners!!i am so blessed to be among d living.few days to see say goodbye to 2016 and usher into d year 2017.i can't wait to embrace it with great expectations!!

106. Dear Angel Stella. Thanks for everything. You inspire me a lot. Today is my birthday. I thank God for his mercies upon my life and my family. This year I refused to cry in the morning, because exactly 11years ago I lost my Dad. He died on my birthday. God has been faithful. I greet you all my fellow bvs. Love y'all 

1. My mother in law died same day I gave birth to my last child,just left the hospital filled with joy when my hubby got the call,I will never forget that period,receiving congratulations one side and sorry the order side,Happy birthday @ Beliza

107. 4days to Christmas and doesn't seem like am even prepared sef. Wetin I wan kuku prepare for anyways.

Sad to loss a baby, so killing when you look at it like it was all your fault. Can't imagine the pain the man will be passing thru. Rip lil Mirabel. 9ja hospitals are barely the places to save life.

Plenty giveaways, God bless and enrich the givers.

Merry Christmas in advance

108. children come into our lives, leave footprints
    on our hearts, and we are never the same.My heart goes out to the family of LATE LITTLE MIRABEL at this
    difficult time,TAKE HEART.THE LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH

MY HEART IS HEAVY

@FREEMAN

109. May God bless you Stella,and bless all d giver... 1luv

110. Happy birthday Beliza. Many lovely returns oo. Dont cry. Your dad is in heaven looking out for your safety and your lovely family. It is well

111. Rip little mirabel,May God grant u and her parents fortitude to bear the loss.am always scrutinising my house for all this little things,once my baby choked on biscuit nylon that her elder sis dropped on the floor,I nearly died that day cos she was almost gasping for breath b4 the small nylon miraculously came out of her throat.

112. May God comfort the family of little Mirabel.
    May her loving soul rest in peace.
    So sad...

113. God bless d givers abundantly

114. God bless the givers and receivers. Hoping to God for a miracle.

115. Rip lil angel 😢 so sorry BV! Take heart

Crazy horny wife, the Lord is ur strength. Stay strong

116. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

117. I am so sad, I couldn't sleep yesterday I met Leboo in one of the SM, he is every woman's dream very caring, accommodating and understanding. the problem started when I told him I wanted going outside to further my studies. Leboo said no straight up that he can't wait as he is not sure that our love can survive the distance. I tried talking to him but for where, he kept saying no. I told him that we can have our introduction before I leave since he wanted us settling down next year but he said he can't put himself in such bondage that what if I go out and now meet a better person he will be the one to be heart broken. then on Saturday he asked me to choose between marriage and career I said career. Na so Oga come lock up, no dey even call me again no dey reply my messages. I miss him so much but I don't want to take a decision I will regret tomorrow like feeling depressed when I see my mates doing well in our field I will now be feeling that he prevented me from being the best. I am confused should I just stay or go out. Moreover stuff are faster outside than here in Nigeria.

118. God bless the givers. May God console the family of little mirable. my Santa please locate me even if is money to make my hair. it is well.

119. OMG
    I'm broken because of baby miracle.
    May her soul RIP. really sad
    Reminds me of Ayo the little boy who had a metal in his brain. The woman who's care he was under kept lamenting how Ayo had been telling the mum on fone(they don't stay together) that if money to buy Christmas cloth is the problem she should forget about the cloth and just come spend Christmas with him.
    The mum had been postponing the visit saying she wants to sell more in the local market so she can buy him Christmas cloth. And now Ayo is in the hospital. Sad much.

God bless every givers.
    Would love to travel but I hate the busy attitudes at parks and road trips at festive periods scares the shit out of me.
    Safe trip to everyone travelling, may God protect y'all through out your stay.

120. That 10k giveaway would have made our Christmas great but sadly I'm not a nursing mother neither a widow even though I have already been living as one since this man has been sick for a year now.

121. God bless all the givers here. By next December, I pray to also give out cash and stuff here by God's grace. Hello Ideato how are you? Say me well to your angel.
    Hi Xhlrted P, I hope I got it right lol, I said I should write your name in full. Kisses to your ejimma.

122. Rest in peace baby Mirabel,may the host of angels receive you and give all the care the hospital denied you,Amen!
    Meanwhile,Santa no dey Benue? All these giveaways dey start and end for Lagos,is wa o,God pls bless me,so that giveaway business sef go reach beyond the shores of Lagos,AMIN Jesu.

123. Stella, Please I am suggesting we do a review of what the year 2016 was for us, both good and bad.

We all still have one or two things to be thankful for.

124. Please ooooo, pit me in your prayers.... What started as a little illness has landed me in the hospital, bikonu, pray for me!!

Sandy Neky, please stop replying those people calling you out...Them go tire

Santa, hello..... Remember me

This Christmas will not be bleak IJN, Kai..... I hate this feeling!!

125. steffy ur talk no dey pass Lee boo and sex jst try and let go dat officer dat left u.u weren't good for him.

126. Rip Mirabel,may God comfort her parents
    Reminds me of the day my little girl drank kerosine from a bottle a neighbor left outside(shes just a year and nine months) I went beserk,didn't know what to do then somebody said red oil,gave her loads of it and she was ok. As parents we really have to watch out for this kids

127. I want to say THANK YOU 2 my Santa Bv Amaka, I got some cloths even though I wanted the chairs more so I dint meet her in person but met her mum an amazing woman! Bv Amaka, may your Santa visit U soonest!
    Thank you to all the givers...

128. Stellosky, that signout pix is so on point, I don't care if anyone likes me or hates me, my life goes on...
    Was reading through comments and I discovered one NEW WORD "Jajaina"

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwkwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa

I'm laughing seriously here
    Emjay don suffer for this blog. Candy yum yum, I laughed real hard. You is original 'wereh' ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa...

So my club members are still begging for SANTA all over the place, even the executive members and patrons/matrons/financiers are not left out in the begging spree... Nawah ooo

If your santa has not located you by now, that means your 'ori' does not want you to collect from santa on this blog, go and hussle and come back here next year to be someone's santa.

Ajah Nneka Vincent, you begged and begged and begged sotey the one that you gave appreciation for yesterday or so no reach you, you had to post your pix and add that you are a nursing mum and also came back to the comment section to beg again, una no dey shame for all these beggy beggy ni? Does your husband know that you are begging here using his child to front? Or are you a single mum too? Are you related to justyswt Justina Micheal or Ifeanyi Nwa Nsukka?
    Abeg make una no spoil our club oooo..

129. Please does anyone know what I can get gold rings on Abuja?