Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kcee And E-Money’s Five Star Music Are Angry With Harrysong -Find Out Why!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

Kcee And E-Money’s Five Star Music Are Angry With Harrysong -Find Out Why!

KCee and Harrysong has been an item in the entertainment scene in Nigeria. You can almost bet that you will see Harrysong when you see KCee. Such was their devotion to each other while it lasted. Things have however gone south with them in recent times with many second guessing the real reason Harrysong left the label to launch his own, Alter Plate.

Harrysong was signed to KCEE’s brother, E-Money’s Five Star Music label where he released his biggest song till date, Reggae Blues. Although, known as a writer and singer in some circle but he wasn’t as big as he grew to be under his former Label.

Mr Songz in an interview threw shades that most people believe was directed at his former label mate, KCee.

“Doing all these for everyone – both Five Star and outside the platform – is not a problem for me. Sometimes it bothers me that we are beating farther than it is. What bothers me is not the work. What bothers me is the appreciation. You are helping someone but the person feels he’s helping you.

“You write a song for someone and the person is telling you that if I don’t sing your song, you won’t blow. It’s childishness. I don’t know,” he said in an interview with Planet TV.

This lack of appreciation is also believed to be the main reason for quitting the label and starting his own record label.

He also revealed that he has been responsible for writing most of the songs produced in Five Star Music.

Many have been speculating on the real reason why that once sweet relationship went awry but Broadway Africa can authoritatively confirm that it was a perceived betrayal of trust that led to the now strained relationship.

Read all the story here

54 comments:

1. See as I rush open the post and I did not see anything new

1. Oya kcee sing anoda HIT make we hear

2. So u didnt see where they asked him to pay for his music video cos he didnt remit any of the money he got from some private shows he organised for him self during the european tour booked for him? Oya go back to the link and read again.

3. Na them sabi.... Who them epp

4. Na Dem sabbi

@Harry move on already...Anywhere u waka go,you must revisit five star wahala...Better focus on your career and stop granting yeye interview and dedicating half of the interview talking about "spoilt milk"

2. E-money boo, pls will you be my santa? just throway like 2million on my face and i will be a happy person again. thank you cos you have read my comment.

mmm pls come back abeg u

3. Alright....Oluwa a ba won pari ija yi o.

4. They can all just jump inside the ocean

5. Huge mistake on his side! Bad news for 5star

6. Nigerian musicians don't know what record label is all about. Once they release one hit their boss will become an ingrate overnight.
    Mr Harrysong ask these musicians how far:
    D'banj
    Wande Coal
    K-switch
    Lil kesh
    Brymo
    May-D
    Etc

7. Na them sabi... No be this one de worry me now, na my money for MMM

1. Dream on sugar Dropx.Don't come here as chronicle say MMM do Kill u o.Continue to ask and wait for help.ok

8. I love the second song Harrysong sang. The pay master or what.

I pray they settle and move ahead. Kcee and E-Money stop treating your friends and employees like a fuck up.

Anyway wetin concern me self for this matter.

9. Hahahahaha. Nigeria musicians won't kill me..
    Biko what is he writing? "share gala share boost" ???? Joker

1. Don't say what you don't know mama, Harrysong is good in writing songs and producing

2. See dis akaracha de join yab pesin...what won't somebody see?

3. Which wan you write? Share aloko pants share fake boxers

10. Ok but una get money nah n their fight doesn't add to my account. Seems I'm d only one that santa haven't visited. Issokay.

11. Ok but una get money nah n their fight doesn't add to my account. Seems I'm d only one that santa haven't visited. Issokay.

12. Mr Song why can't you learn from Iyanya?
    He left MMMG and joined Mavin Records.

Wise dude

13. Aaaww, harrysong mentioned something like that to me and more... Very hot gist, let me not spill... Hehehe...

And stella, he reads this blog o... Cuz when we were talking, he mentioned not going anonymous on Stella's blog to expose everything... Lol.
    Harry i didnt spill o, incase you see this

14. In entertainment there is no trust, no single trust,so many betrayers even in the movie sector.without Harrysong , there will be no Kcee so Kcee and five star need Harrysong more, Kcee now sings rubbish, they should value him, none of their singers is even good again apart from Harry

1. U r dumb by saying Dt kecee has being there from star quest to double group with his Duo presh, Harry song plays in ojez bar kecee & his brother pick him up he has been talented but no sponsor my der in industry talent is not even enough. So without kecee no harrysong

15. So na money matter be the koko there. Na wa. Betrayals and backstabbing of their friendship has taken another dimension.

Both should part safely and should have no need for fighting or cussing each other. It is well with una again

16. In entertainment there is no trust, no single trust,so many betrayers even in the movie sector.without Harrysong , there will be no Kcee so Kcee and five star need Harrysong more, Kcee now sings rubbish, they should value him, none of their singers is even good again apart from Harry

17. I wonder how kcee will manage to write his own songs but wetin be my own self.

18. Whatever sincerely makes him happy.
    It's okay to disagree but Justin start dragging each other down publicly.
    Go your ways and act like adults. Oh I forgot, the more drama the more ratings.

19. Stella, dis is so true. I heard from sum1 that he's the one writing all kcee's song without pay o unlike Teckno that collects his money from ice prince, iyanya, 2face and co...

They should appreciate him abeg just like Tuface does to W4.

Abeg, na hear I hear o.

1. W4 my gee.. where is he sef? That his song I love so much. Dude just went into thin air.

2. He is luckyE money and his brother are kind else they would've sue him for going against record label agreement policy, got shows @ their back collect the money without remitting the record label percentage, he has a label now may he be treated just the way he did to his former label.

20. Kcee and E-money my anambra brothers you people should let him go biko, am not surprised with this character

1. sharap. thinking from your ass.

2. Did you even read the post? Will you craw back to the cave you cane out from...Anumpam!

21. OK if that will make both parties happy by splitting eeh let it be, what s my own ni

22. Abeg wetin concern me for their matter jawe..

23. Two sides to a story so I won't be able to judge from only harrysong's perspective.

24. That's why up till today, I respect Iyanya. he humbled himself and join Mavin Records..sometimes I laff when this people have a misundertsanding and quickly they open their own record label and go to the great OBLIVION..Harrysong have u learnt the rudiments of handling your own record label??

Yes You were not appreciated but at least could have joined another record label rather than opening yours...

25. Gbagada to 5star and kcee, abeg come sign fresh talent in asaba.

26. Money isshhhhhhh.....every where you go ...😶😶

27. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.