Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: King Of Comedy Alibaba Gifts Ubi Franklin A Wrist Watch

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

King Of Comedy Alibaba Gifts Ubi Franklin A Wrist Watch

CEO of Made Men Music (MMM)Ubi Franklin posted a video and registered his thanks to Alibaba for gifting him with a wristwatch when he asked to be blessed by him (Alibaba)..

In case you do not know Alibaba has been known to take off his wristwatch no matter how expensive it is and give it to you if you 'ask' or beg.

Ubi is the latest recipient of the comedian's Benevolence.
Nice watch....Really really nice watch and it fits his well groomed fingers.

68 comments:

1. I hate guys with slim fingers, they can't finger well. Maybe that's why Lilian ran away.

2. You didnt say thatπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Stella kukuma tell us Ubi is not wearing his wedding ring.

1. Abi o,don't mind stella.

2. Abi nau. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€@ his well groomed fingers. Stella you ehn. .

3. Abi oooo akpan stella oya tell us....... Most men hardly wear rings but if na woman wahala go dey

4. To think I didn't even understand the post till I read comments, 😁.
      Like say na fingers dey wear wristwatch.

5. Ah!,Stella Akpeno, mama lasisi, I raise Beyonce's hand for u abeg. U too much. Passing a message subtly na ur call. Well-done madam

3. Are u sure Ubi is not showing us his finger without wedding ring?

1. Abi o... Stella is it the watch or the missing ring?
      Alibaba and ubi?

4. Nice looking watch. How generous of Alibaba

5. Trying to show us he has moved on. What happened to your wedding ring Ubi?

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@mmm,Stella sweets you no go leave mavrodi alone?

7. I knew Stella will post this.
    Both Ubi and Lilian are a bunch of kids.
    Ubi you are not mentally or physiologically prepared for marriage, way too emotional. Go and work on yourself before your next marriage. You also need anger management classes. Maybe even deliverance from MFM from spirit of anger. We all have our vices, perhaps this is yours.
    Both Lilian and Ubi need to know marriage is not all about I meet a fine girl, I like her, let me marry her. Or I meet a rich guy, he loves me, age is no longer on my side, let me marry him. The foundation should be love. And number 2 is tolerance. Your partner will always always annoy you, but with love and tolerance you can work anything out. You should have a mind set of this is I do till I die. Both of you are not leaving that house till you reach old age and go to d behind. I know an older woman who told me. "You see this house, nobody living or dead can chase me out, no woman, no man, not even my husband that built the house" "he may have built it but this house is mine till I die "if you married a good man that should be your mind set. No matter d argument or challenges we face, we won't ever leave this house. Both husband and wife.
    I'm not saying this is in the case of abusive husbands oh, or husband that chases anything with a hole.
    I don't know them Ubi n Lilian exact issue.

1. Wife beater. As we are entering a new year, better change your ways and go back to your wife and son.

8. Ubi we hv seen ur finger,latest bachelor in town.smh,uchu

9. Most churches don't wed couples using rings these days...so

10. The insecurity oozing from Ubi is very appalling. On the heels of your wife yanking off your name from her IG handle, you decide to show us a gift with no wedding ring on? Smh. Such a man child. Someone, get him a pacifier.

11. Ubi and wife please we need you guys to disturb us with your divorce pictures.

12. Stella of life, lol. Funny woman.

13. Ubi is a lonely and sad man
    He's trying so hard to tell us that he's okay.

14. Ok we have seen the finger.
    Thank you.

15. Matharoo sisters matter don reach American blog "Sandra Rose",epic worldwide disgrace for the big gehs

16. Well groomed fingers indeed!

17. He cannot move on. Two sily adults. That marriage must continue. It must.

18. That is his right hand.... Left hands are for weddings ring..... Sdk novice.... Aproko people

19. Hey Sunshine, my nickname is in no way related to the Black Dahlia. It's a play on words on the "Dahlia" flower (which comes in a variety of colors, namely red, blue and green, pink and purple, white and black and each color means a host of things). I'm a fan of film noir and came across the name when I saw the 1946 film noir movie, the Blue Dahlia.

Also, I'm brown-skinned hence the "brown" :) it was in no way chosen because of the murder of that lady nicknamed the Black Dahlia. I'm a fan of macabre fiction but not so much that I would name myself after a brutally murdered woman.

Sorry for the (somewhat) random comment Stella!

1. At least you used Brown in place of black.... Anybody who knows her story need not ask you about your name.

20. Stella stop d shade we re entering 2017

21. next stella will tell us lillian just go shit now now

22. It's not fair..you bloggers should leave ubi and lilian alone...kilode? If ur bestie breaks up with her boo stella u go report am? If u like swallow my comment..oshisko!

23. In today's world more effort is committed towards preparing for the wedding (a day affair), than for the marriage (a lifetime affair).

2. Marriage itself is a private thing and should be kept that way, if not lots of people, qualified or not will become expert marriage counselors on your matter.

24. Made men music (MMM) same as that MMM scam abi? Kikikikikiki
    Me I think it's Emma Nyra's head that's catching Lilian and Ubi. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Ubi will still go back to that girl. Just watch and see. They will say its business relationship. She's probably the only one who can tolerate him.

25. Stella Stella.... Original SDK

You too much.... I catch the shade somewhere inside this gist ... Lol

I am laughing in French and strolling off to the kitchen to make me some tea!!!

26. Ms Stella, it's either" king of comedy" or " king of COMEDIANS" .

27. Stella you sabi do aproko. Haba! Well groomed fingers without his wedding ring. Amebo Stella

28. Women throw shade now you the man has also joined the bandwagon?.Nexxttt!

29. Hmmmm Aunty Stella, we have seen his groomed fingers without d band,hehehehe

30. Mr Ubi, na this kind of small boys move that will vex Lillian. Posting picture of wristwatch...smh

31. Na spirit husband dey vex Lillian with unforgiveness. She was not physically abused by the husband and whatever the case that she cannot forgive just one time b4 we can say she don try. She can go into another relationship , na so ee go be. Satan just dey fool both that better dey outside, it will be the same, from one partner to the next.

32. I still dey pray to God to reunite them back . When there is life, there is a way.

33. And if two people decide to get divorced or separated nko? Nigerians tell me, what is your business? Is it your life?

34. Let me go to alibaba page to beg him for watch then.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Does he have freeze kinda watches, I heard those are the most expensive watches

35. hahahaha blog visitors na wa for una ooo.

Ubi did you beg or you ask for the wristwatch abeg tell us, because na people wey dey beg, ali baba dey dash to

36. Omg,people should stop judging these two. No one knows the truth except the both of them. Also they both know were the shoe hurts. Them fighting is a norm in most relationship but because they are celebs it escalated!
    Stellaaaaaa!!! We catch d gistπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I raise beyonce hand for you!!!