Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Labour Room Drama 133

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Labour Room Drama 133

Drama-less Drama.

Hi Madam Stella,
My LRD is quite old as my son is 7 years now but I can't forget the experience for ever
I took in immediately after marriage
We had the goodies of life- my hubby and i
I work with an International bank while he works with an IT firm though we were both not born with a silver spoon,

I watched dstv a lot while pregnant and my fav prog was Dr 90210. From there, I learnt to take operation with a pinch of salt.
In fact, I dreamt and wished to be operated on cos it all seemed so effortless and painless on TV.

However, before then, i had watched a friend go thru labour stress at a general hospital and I didn't like what I saw at all. She almost ran mad crying 'e ba mi yoo' help me remove it oooo. She was in intense pain and none of the cruel nurses attended to her.

So I vowed actually not to go thru that Coupled with the fact that my company takes care of our medicals, I had nothing to worry about...
In fact, I have googled all googleables on cs and the doctor was amazed and impressed at my medical skills .

So on the day of the CS, I had come with my bag and ready
Was wheeled into the theatre , given anaesthetic and that was the last i remembered as I woke up with my baby by my side. 

No drama......but Na the aftermath, I con know say CS pain no be here
I stayed a week at the hospital .

All in all, I preferred the CS cos I can't imagine someone putting hand inside my kini or tearing my kini up..
The doctor did a tummy tuck CS that when you look at my tummy , you won't know I did a CS.
I hope you enjoyed it.

*My dear make i no lie,i didnt enjoy it at alllll...E too dry.lol

35 comments:

1. Thanks for sharing

2. This is the first time I'm reading this segment till the end. The first time, I opened this segment, my body was reacting to the story like I'm giving birth.
    I enjoyed your story, no hassles for you.

3. Stella you for no post since it's dramaless na abi, it's called Labour room drama.
    Poster thank God you realise that CS is not a bad thing. Unlike most women that see it as a taboo.

4. Aunty stella ooo u sha gt mouth too buh tru tru e dry small

5. No drama madam.you just narrated how you choose CS for delivery.
    All the same,weldone.

6. Kai Stella,you're blunt to a fault.
    You should tone down sometimes.

1. No b joke stella de joke, abi sm1 cnt v a sense of humor again ni.

7. Haba Stella!!! Poster i think your friend that was screaming that way either had a low threshold for pain or is just someone that exaggerates. My neighbour didnt scream at all. Her husband that sat outside the door didnt hear a sound. Dont let other people make you form an opinion

8. Very damn dry,e too dey dry!!!!! she jst wrote d story of her life, am sorry dear no offence

9. Nigerian FG- 0%
    MMM Nigeria- 30%
    Conclusion- MMM epp many people sha, at the least. Lol!

10. LMAO! Stella easy on her na. E dry sha no be small.

11. Lol. Me sef no enjoy am but thank God for your boy.

12. you too get bad mouth, haba

1. There is no drama here joor. Congrats poster.

13. That your friend was shouting does not mean u will shout too during labour,anyway u picked a quicker option.

14. I loved that she said it as it happened. So why do women not do the tummy tuck surgery na? Just curious... I'd love to know because i didn't know there was suck a think when it has to do with CS

15. I love your story,short and painless. But true true,d recovery after CS no be beans o. Congrats.

16. Stella n drama,so as drama no dey nw so,u no like am,lmao

17. Kikikiki.

Stella, u too like play.

Madam, congrats

18. Shaking my head for the poster. The fact that your friend shouted when in labour is enough for you to term nurses as cruel.

19. Shaking my head for the poster. The fact that your friend shouted when in labour is enough for you to term nurses as cruel.

20. Please which hospitals & states do tummy tuck CS?

21. my neighbor cat walked to the hospital while she was in labour. The next thing we heard was that she has given birth and I was like no be this person wey pass here yesterday. Abeg this tummy tuck cs is what? Can it be done by all doctors