Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lilian Esoro Removes 'Franklin' From Her IG Profile

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

Lilian Esoro Removes 'Franklin' From Her IG Profile

Hmmmm...It seems someone has hacked the handle of actress Lilian Esoro's IG page and removed the FRANKLIN from her name!..I hope she corrects this soon before it goes viral...or has it?

125 comments:

1. If that will make her happy, good luck to her.

Make I go eat my lunch jare

1. And Ubi posted he did not lost as far as she had baby for him with the pix of the baby and him

1. Hmmm can't someone get the authentic gist and end speculations, abeg Lillian and ubi one of us should spill so ppl can move on. Sdk queen of exclusives I trust u to show working soon. Morale of this story. Having 7 grand weddings is nothing compared to the hardwork in prayerfully preparing for your marriage and working on it. What could be so unforgivable? They didn't even last a year. Lillian how can a man u are taller than be beating u when you can easily konk his head?

3. It has already, I just saw it on one of those insta blogs

4. Poor Ubi, really feeling for him don't know what happened, I have a feeling he still loved Lillian but she was not satisfied there or so, not sure

1. Hmmmm! Only God knows the truth behind this breakup!

2. He was beating her even wile pregnant.plus emotional abuse.and he didn't want her to continue with her career.hes there online forming sad.wicked manipulative boy

5. Poor Ubi, really feeling for him don't know what happened, I have a feeling he still loved Lillian but she was not satisfied there or so, not sure

6. It's been a long time coming..single mother of one.

7. Fire on the mountain. After spending endless cash for a wedding Nd then,the marriage crashes.

1. Chikito I no dey understand yoruba but I gat this one, you are funny.

2. As in ehn, I still have the video of her wedding on my phone.

Bh Annie idibia said it on that day 'una go fight tire'. Haba stop all this and fix your marriage.

If omotola, Annie can make thiers work, then Lilian you can also make your marriage work

3. Omotola and Annie are married to TALL RICH MEN please.

8. Did she even remove it now?
    I haven't been seeing it for a while.. or is it my eyes.
    If she removed it,it means she doesn't want it there for now..

9. Marriage is not by force. If she wants to remove it, let her. Its her cup of kunu. 2017 is almost here...no time

#My case is different

10. Stop being sarcastic Stella. This is a trivial and sensitive issue

1. LOL. I thought I was the only one that noticed the sarcasm.
      Stella knows how to get people talking.

2. Lol shes pretending like she doesn't know Lilian was the one that removed it. I love Stella Sha.

3. And the meaning of trivial is?

4. And the meaning of trivial is?

5. She presented an award at the Headies and introduced herself as Lilian Esoro and was looking wirn out and aged. what else do you guys want to hear?
      Ubi battered Lilian blue black, she got rescued by a close confidante, counselled and given treatment. She is fine. And will be fine.

Has she recovered from the nightmares she accosted? The shock. The humiliation. Who beats a nursing mother? Let her be please. Her family wants her in one piece not as a corpse.

6. Anonymous 15:28 u are a liar!!!

7. Modern times! Times are gone when women will endure, now they have the courage to move on! Thank God for her family or else. It's not easy ! All the best to both parties! Pity their son! Will be missing Dada!

8. Both trivial and sensitive at the same time..odiegwu

9. Welcome Lilian and your evil sisters. Welcome

11. If it makes her happy.
    I still wonder what really went wrong that they can't fix.
    I wish them well.

12. This institution called marriage tho!

13. Na she sabi. Yimu πŸ˜‘

14. Hmmm.. The last time I was on her page, she posted a Jara Pillow, apparently she had an appearance on Jara, and her followers were thanking God for their marriage and congratulating her, so did they break up again? πŸ˜’, I'm not understanding. What if they are just doing all these so we'd talk, all na publicity abi?
    I wish them the best.
    I don't believe that DV story.

15. @Lilian way to go

Don't let those that are not in your shoes be advising you to save your marriage when they are not in your shoes

A man can't be beating a woman

You don't threaten your wife by saying ,she can't be anything.without you,because you are more popular than her....bla bla bla

@UBI...who your money Epp?

1. Don't mind them...I always laugh when I see funny comments asking women to hold unto their marriage without even knowing what happens behind closed doors..when the man finally kills her the same people will start shouting allover the place asking why she did not leave in the first place...world people...very difficult to please!

2. Shut up Galore. Instead of you to talk to Lilian the hoe, you are telling her to leave the marriage. Is she not aware of that before she married him?

3. 'You don't threaten your wife by saying ,she can't be anything.without you,because you are more popular than her....bla bla bla'

Kai. Were you there? Elejo iya.

4. Galoreeeee do you live with them? See if breaking up with Ubi will make her happy then break up it is. Ubi reminds of my ex, Awon slow poison. He only gifts you with stuff people can see and call him a good man but inside house he is someone else. If my ex abuse you, you fit drink sniper. After the abuse he will kneel before you and start crying ( beware of crying men) I kept reporting him to friends and family but nobody believed me until the day I recorded him abusing me. Everyone was shocked that he vomit such.

5. @The baddest

Nkor shieh..something is wrong with you

Oniranu

I call you for my comment?

Is it your comment?

Unam ikot mkpo.

I am trying to be good before 2017....Don't start nonsense with me

6. And who your goodness epp galore, mtcheeew

7. Galore a.k.a Irene B go and run your dead blog abasi mbok writer. Stay on this woman blog and be fighting and cursing, 2016 is ending in 4 days let us rest from you. Come again in September for Xmas Santa. Ezi ohia di ka gi

8. Hahahaha

Mumu personified

Me,@Irene B....for your mind shay

You are so Daft..kai

Unam ikot

16. This is sad.
    So many stories trailing this people in just one year.
    I pray for God's peace

17. I don't seem to understand why this marriage couldn't work...is it that he was abusive physically or she was cheating..after all the money that went down!smh na dem sabi Biko,Lilian seems like the cause..tbh she never loved ubi!😿

1. That's just the truth, she never loved Ubi

18. Alright na...it is now official that they are no longer together....

19. Enough of Lilian n ubi marriage brouhaha.
    If they want to separate or make up is up to them.
    This is what happens when you spend too much time n money preparing for a few hours wedding instead of planning for the marriage itself.
    I wish them all the best

20. Enough of Lilian n ubi marriage brouhaha.
    If they want to separate or make up is up to them.
    This is what happens when you spend too much time n money preparing for a few hours wedding instead of planning for the marriage itself.
    I wish them all the best

1. First time I have ever read anything from you that makes sense.

Please frame this your comment, for history's sake,it might be your last time as well.

21. Her cup of guguru!

22. Dare jaws cannort ress ass lung ass dere ah pam kernails levt in dare mout.

23. Please you people should let lilian be nau,
    Who wear shoe nai know where dey pinch am.

24. Stella,Stella I like your way. Your tatafo na one in town. Hehehe

25. Hope all is well.lilly beautiful, nothing is too big for you not to forgive, let it go and pray it doesn't repeat itself 2mths later it will fade off. Marriage is tough nobody told us its easy.
    biko biko go home to ubi and make this strong thing called marriage work abeg.

26. Lilian I beg settle with your husband. Forgive him.

27. God please intervene in Ubi and Lilian's marriage

28. Smh. Only God knows what went wrong, guess love have gone sour. Upon all the pre wedding photos with plenty noise.

29. No hacking involved here Stella. That I'm sure of. She no longer wears her wedding ring.

Oh well lemme wait for her response πŸ˜€

30. Replies
    1. Nawa o. After all the money that was spent on this wedding. With top notch prewedding pics and all,the wedding still crashed and i ask,what was the essence of getting married in the first place cuz it's obvious ubi is a slow poison while Lilian never loved him

31. I think she removed it herself

32. hehehehehe
    Hackers don suffer. Every social media flop is blamed on them. una no go speak out?
    They are lying on your heads too much and i don't like it. Lmao!
    Hackers kor, Work of the devil ni

33. This comment has been removed by the author.

34. This marriage do her double mind too much. I guess because belle enter make her marry Ubi. She for close her leg and give herself time. EMma Nyra will be laughing at them like Ruth Okoro laugh Ini. Odiegwu

35. aunty stella must it always b hack??? u no weda na she do am by herself, biko her own cup of kaikai

bv emmanuella marshall

36. Lilian follow your heart jare, whatever makes you happy cos it's only you that knows what you going through!

37. Its not a hack!
    I pray they reunite again

38. She removed it herself abeg. Leave matter

39. She really wasn't into him, just wanted to belong. Whoops look what happens when you rush to marry someone you do not love. All for the sake of being MRS!

40. No judgement for her bc i haven't heard her own side of the story. She is wearing the shoe and knows where is paining her.

41. No judgement for her bc i haven't heard her own side of the story. She is wearing the shoe and knows where is paining her.

42. God please reconcile them if at all there's a problem. Amen.

43. Lobatan! Okere gori iroko, oju ode daa

44. Hahahahaha...hackers Don suffer for una hand....yea sure! Blame it on hackers....laughing so hard...hahahaha

45. I can't believe this babe marriage no last
    Chaiiiiiii

46. She's been living like a single mother for months, she's only trying to make it official

47. this hackers sef.. what do they gain from these

48. Abi she don see another husband for this owerri wey she go?

Whatever rocks their boat

49. Abeg enough of this their drama sef from engagement to marriage drama, may God help repair their marriage , but Lilian May God grant u wisdom and also ubi too that boy Is too young to b separated from both parents

50. Their biz mehn! If them like, make them no trash the so called matter..

51. Lilian seems to have given up on the "marriage" already, while Bro Ubi is there on Instagram celebrating "His family" Whatever went wrong...y'all owe NO ONE any explanation. (But it'd be good to know tho)....thinking aloud *wink*

52. #The bad news is that time flies. The good news is that you’re the pilot*

53. It's been a while she removed it. I pray they patch it up.

54. Mtscheew!! These two had no business getting married in d first place.and all u obsessed folks wey no dey take ear hear marriage who insulted Emma nyara dat she wanted 2 destroy a "Beautiful thing",hope u all ve apologized 2 her? Cos right now,babe is having d last laff.atleast Lillian is beta than dat low self esteemed tiwa who is ready 2 remain in an abusive marriage wit a brokeass who is fleecing her just cos she wants 2 please society

1. Who said she wants to please society? Can you not see that a child is involved?

2. Plus Tiwa LOVES her husband.
      Love makes it easy to forgive all sorts. Love should be the basis for marriage.

55. Stella, your sarcasm though. No point keeping the name if the marriage is over, everybody is not like Fathia Balogun.
    May they find happiness again.

56. They spent more time planning the proposal, intro, d bridal shower, Bach eve, court, trad and white weddn than they spent in the marriage.
    The time they shld have spent knowing eachoda and praying about the relationship was spent on bridal shopping and planning.
    This is indeed sad. If you don't have that peace about the man/ woman you are abt to marry and ppl are saying same thing about the man/woman. 90perecent of d time, dos things you are hearing are always true.
    Her mind wasn't at peace, hence d endless calling off of engagement.
    Let them both learn from this in dere future marriages. That someone is handsome/ beautiful or rich doesn't make d person d best spouse for you.

57. I don't judge Lilian.
    Ubi looks like a slow poison.

58. It doesn’t have to be bitcoin or any other crypto currency before you can earn 50% of your PH. MMMwestafrica offers 50% on your naira pledge in one month with more wonderful packages to enjoy. Once you register, go to account, click add, fill your details. You can use your mmm Nigeria details if you wish to. Even if you don't have the money at hand, you can still register and provide help within 48hrs of registration to active your account.

50% Per Month
    1.66% Daily Growth
    10% Direct Referral bonus
    Minimum Provide Help N1000
    5% MANAGER’s Income
    3% 100 Guider income
    Growth starts from the time of commitment + Happiness Letter compulsory
    100% Honest Admin

Register now and ph small amt if you have doubts.

A wise man said .." The best time to plant a tree was twenty years ago and now".

REGISTER HERE: Welcome To MMM WestAfrica

Wasapp me on 08075806848

1. Una don start abi. People Neva recover from the Nigerian MMM, here you are advertising for this.

59. Lord Jesus heal their home...

60. I remember when they had the lilian and ubi celebrity football match, just after their wedding. They looked so in love. Now this. Its so sad. I pray God strengthens them this period. It won't be easy since they are both popular

61. Lilian made a huge mistake by marrying Ubi in the first place. He is a green snake in green grass.She should hv followed her instinct when she first rejected his marriage proposal.It means she won't be happy marrying him.Why give in to pressure when a life commitment is involved? Glad she has learnt her lessons. Better late than never .

62. It's a pity,bringing a child into dis world 2suffer 4 ur stupidity n indecisiveness cos if lilian had made up her mind n wasn't pressured into dis,den she wudnt av gottn married in d first place.

63. Chai dis marriage wen no work pain me oh to think dat i admire dem alot

64. Copied from a commenter on BN

Lilian you didn't try hard enough and I have no doubt that God DID NOT ADVICE you to walk away like this. I hate to break this to you but there are so many options you could have taken such as counseling, year long separation etc, But u chose not to, because you are forgetting the most important person in this equation which is Jayden, you are thinking of yourself, and for this I am here to say to you that no other marriage u try to enter will work. You are making a big mistake. Don't insult God this way. 8 months is not long enough no matter how bad the situation was( that none of us know but he details to.). During our last days on earth the devils ultimate goal is to break the union of marriage anyway he can, and you are making him win at this.

Any olde African Aunty will say always marry a man who loves you more than you do them and you got that with ubi. He's far from perfect but you are not either.

I am not a big fan of Ubi cos I think he is way too emotional for my liking and that always boils down to insecurity (his is major but he's not hopeless) , but for the sake of Jayden and the fact that the love he has for you surpasses yours I was so confident, this can be workedout at some point, all you both needed was a bit of separation coupled with prayer. Anything is possible.

What makes me not support you on this matter, is walking away too soon, is because it was way too short to tell the world you tried your best. 8 months is Way too short.

Don't spit on God Lilian. Don't do this. The grass is not greener anywhere.

Good luck.

Message to Ubi
    Ubi please keep your mouth shut, don't let me be reading things on your IG wall like you always do. It shows weakness and its very annoying way to win your wife back. Even I was a lil ticked off with your continuous subliminal messages on social media . Just keep quiet and do your share custody thing but don't give up praying. Stop your subliminals and code messages, it's so annoying. Stay low key for a bit. If after a year she's still not coming back we will all know you gave it your best shot. But for now keep it classy and zip it. Don't stalk her neither. Just leave her completely alone for a while. God will speak to her heart soon. If you were my brother that's what I'd advise you.

1. I concur with the last advise. Lilian it is not greener outside. Taking a break is allowed but dont let ur beauty get into ur head. I am very very pretty. In my second marriage bcos my 1st was over abusive BUT my summary is that all men r same. T difference is that my current husband doesn't beat me. Every marriage has it's own cross so pls carry your's. I am very sure u have ur own issues which some men won't take. Nne m' give it another shot. Forget advisers. Annie Idibia and so many others are all human.

2. I concur with the last advise. Lilian it is not greener outside. Taking a break is allowed but dont let ur beauty get into ur head. I am very very pretty. In my second marriage bcos my 1st was over abusive BUT my summary is that all men r same. T difference is that my current husband doesn't beat me. Every marriage has it's own cross so pls carry your's. I am very sure u have ur own issues which some men won't take. Nne m' give it another shot. Forget advisers. Annie Idibia and so many others are all human.