Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: London Tatafo season 50

Sunday, December 25, 2016

London Tatafo season 50

Merry Christmas to y'all
Tatafo is hopping and jingling anyhow. How una side?

There's no long story today because I know we all have chicken to battle with, rice to contend with, and Orijin to step down with. But how e for be say your very own nor bring una wetin dey ground for we town.

Let's start from the London based Abike Jaga Jaga Jagaban, as she's popularly known. Remember her? Ehn ehn .. she is currently trending again because she recently gave it HOT and SPICY to a certain popular 'writer' who is based in Europe. It was not a small something at all because this Abike lady claimed that the 55 year old 
'writer' prophesied and wished death on her, so she decided to send it back to sender Fiam.

Shouldn't she have replied the death threat? HIAN!

Abike Jagaban in retaliation therefore mounted her Facebook chat show some days ago and she cursed the living hell out of this popular 
'writer', she rained curses in abundance and left no stones unturned. That video is going viral and is still very hot in London, as everyone cannot stop to talk about the epic outburst by Abike. Abike is the same lady who came to light months ago after she exposed her best friend jibike through the viral audio.

This geh sef! Sure say una don tire for her matter.

A lot of people, who not minding Abike's antecedents and how she became popular felt sorry for her when the said 
'writer' continued to say that Abike would soon die. Tatafo was told that it had been long coming for the said 'writer', because her insistent that Abike would soon hit misfortune became rather worrisome. Everyone wondered why the 'writer' took to Abike to place such a curse on her.

Na so Abike come vex tear face for the woman finish. It caught the woman unawares and she couldn't even respond to Abike as people expected. Na so the woman chop Mellow Mellow.. putting Abike in the lead with 1-0 against the 
'writer'.

Jaga Jagaban says she's on social media to stay and will not succumb to threats made by anyone henceforth. Una hear?

On the other hand, another set of women are about to cause another kata Kata in London oh. One of the women owns a shop where she sells fabrics and another one runs a store in Upton Park. A lot of people are going through the heat now but Tatafo will be sure to bring the FULL GIST next time. Make we leave matter for today.

Meanwhile those whom I have picked for the small giveaway should please expect to hear from me during the week. I may decide to extend this gesture to a few in Nigeria before the new year as the spirit leads, because I see say una para for me well well. Attached is the screen grabbed comments of the winners.

Tatafo will be back next time with the latest in town.
Catchya!!

MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

Stella I love you and I'm coming to Germany for the new year. Anything for me? Lolz ‎

*Tatafo leave that writer alone jor,you too like this Abike and co story so tey you carry am come again on Christmas day.se won ron e ise ni?....I kinda like the woman sha..lol
Abeg enter road begin come,i go trip you wella!

34 comments:

1. Merry Christmas o tatafo

Stella,, merry Christmas to you too..

1. Stella I liked d woman too until she became a nuisance n started cursing people's children as fuck. Let's be real here she's an elderly person compared to Abike. Abike is an attention seeker but it doesn't mean she should be wished death nah. Ti a ba nja bi ti kaku ni? Abi ki lo fa epe? Esabod is 56 not 76 and dats not old as she claims, my grandma who's 90 looks younger dan her mbok. Abike goan chill u too.

2. Tatafo Merry Christmas
      You and gist no be here
      I enjoy every bit as we no dey London

2. Tatafo as i no see Santa so, please be my angel

okbye

1. Is it Abike dabiri? Wetin I know sef?

Errrmmm when are you playing Santa cuz I am very much interested.

#Side eyes at ogogoro and ponmo

3. Lol. Tatafo if the spirit leads to Nigeria, abeg extend to me. Merry Christmas!!

4. Tatafo,extend the giveaway to Nigeria o. We full ground remain.

5. The thing is I be bad gal, see the way I like sex. I'm a corporate lady, my life looks normal negotiate big deals and all that. But there is this one Agbero who rocks me like nothing I have experienced on earth before.The guy fit become a pornstar. I'm just dripping wet thinking about him

6. Abeg tatafo remember me oooo.i love you like kilode

7. Tatafo even on Christmas day? Na wa o! Gulma da dadi kam.

8. Oya Tatafo merry xmas to you, abeg me sef needs santa.

9. Annon 13: 27, nwayo nwayo, HIVno dey show for faceooo.

Tatafo, I rove u like kilode, be my Santa. # calulating the pounds exchange rate

10. Me sef dey o tatafo, abeg play santa for me. God bless your hustle

11. Tatafo Merry Christmas! Extend d blessings reach us oh.

12. You're making that stupid Abike of Agbero lady 'fokula'who she be self !
    She suppose to dey cry everyday for what she did to her friend,anyway,let her dey trend dey go they will soon cry with her !

1. I'm sure u r esabod follower always talking about death n sadness. God pass una. Just tell una mama to respect herself if not many more will treat her fuck up. See as Abike finished her and she was looking like a mumu. She couldn't match Abike she now started forming she wants to keep quiet. Let her bring it on iya agbaya

2. Olofo ni gbogbo yin Esabod o Abike and all of you'Rusidas' Why can't you borrow yourselves brain !
      Someone denigrated her friend so egregiously like that and you ninnies are supporting her and you won't stop until you crash them all
      Yoruba e ronu o !

13. Tatafo merry Christmas, extend your Santa reach me, I be your person.

14. Hahaha was actually stepping down with orijin zero when I read this post

15. Because santa is involved, automatically everybody now loves santa, same people that said she's getting boring. Hmmm

16. My own is that Esabod should respect herself henceforth. I saw what happened btw her and Abike and I can understand why Abike gave it back to the woman. Esabod didn't expect to get what she got, when she responded to Abike I was ashamed for her cos it was a watery comeback. The idiots that keep deceiving d woman by commenting on her show are the ones misleading her, that's why little ones will keep insulting her. She's a bully and not everyone will keep quiet. Esabod curses too much and she can lie for Africa. She just libeled another young girl that lives in America, claiming the girl has no womb and is hiv positive, she now showed the girls picture on her show, who does that? Let's be real mehn, if someone did that to her daughter nko? She's too old for that shit.

17. Abike and the writer(esabod).Abike insulted the woman cursed her children and all esabod followers.Abike get sharp mouth ehn.you can ff Abike on fb abike jagaban.Merry Christmas Stella!

18. Merry christmas Tatfo, biko pick me to do santa for now, Thank you and God bless in advance.

19. Tatafo I haff not understand u ni, anyways merry xmas n hapi new year in advance,i'm expecting new year gist to be very hot,juicy n spicy. Expecting u to play Santa 4me o,no santa yet bt God has indeed been faithful.

20. Tatafo thank you o, I am so happy right now. I can't wait to hear from you God bless you real good.

21. Merry Xmas @ happy new year in advance! I love your write up. We need to talk on personal level-maturity level. I can't wait to hear from you. God blessing always.

22. Tatafo sil vous plait extendo ton genorisite pour moi.

Bon Noel tout le monde.