Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Lunch Things ...

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Lunch Things ...

I am off to eat Lunch.........Who wants to come along?#CarryOverBirthdayLunch

I have scheduled some posts to come out and i will be enabling comments as i eat.
We are going to a big Chinese Buffet Restaurant with EVERYONE....
I will be drinking champagne so expect lots of gbagaun posts later on...LMAO!

So let this be a Sunday Lunch post...who is cooking/eating and what are you eating?

Please dont be dramatic with your description..LOL

109 comments:

1. Rice and stew for the rescue.

1. Rice and stew with pineapple flavored zobo.

2. @ Jasmine, same o. Just added banana 2 it, and a bottle of sprite.

3. I want to cook jollof but there is no water, no light to pump either. I'm just here waiting for my neighbour to use his gen. From the look of things, guy man isn't even bothered. I am tired if being single o. I can't be thinking about this things. if I was married, my husband world have taken care if it.

4. Cabbage/cauliflower rice with shrimp,liver and sausage veggie sauce. #ketoinspiremealtho)

5. Mine is keto so I had cabbage fried rice with chicken. My kids had normal jollof

6. Rice and stew made with snail

7. Am taking jollof rice mixed with beans.

8. Wow..every1 loves Sunday jollof

Stella eat less,drink less n gbaguan less. Enjoy oo

2. U wnt us 2 knw dt u are eatn frm chinese restaurant. Congrats on ur achievement. U brag too much

1. Ah ah anon, what's the big deal eating at a Chinese restaurant. That is something I would say if I was talking to a friend and she asked what I was doing. You people take everything someone says here as bragging, lol. Live and let live 😘

2. So chinese to you is bragging? May God cure this your poverty. We will always remember you in our prayers.

3. Anon 13:07, u have a diseased mind. So eating from Chinese restaurant is a big deal? Poverty really tie u rope o!

4. Anon 13:07, u have a diseased mind. So eating from Chinese restaurant is a big deal? Poverty really tie u rope o!

5. Chai! So eating at a Chinese restaurant is bragging to you??!!

Poverty mentality is a disease!!!

6. Ekwensu. Na you go tire. No comot for anonymous, remain there for ever.

7. Well I guess eating in a Chinese restaurant is a big deal in Nigeria, especially during this recession, so people take it easy on Anon.
      Anon Chineses food is no big deal at all for people who live abroad. Infact Stella was modest enough to mention Buffet.
      We need to learn to ask questions so we don't look ignorant and silly

8. Hehehehehehe all these anons sef, how i wish we fit dey decode them. Una go just surprise say na some popular bvs and even Stella's besties

9. U are all mad. Ass lickers

10. All na poverty mentality!

Just pray for baba God to pick d call! Instead of abusing!

11. Chinese buffet on Sunday is cool nah. Wenti bragging come do inside? Hungry man

3. Lunch is by 2pm right? Well, I wont be eating anything then. I still feel overfed and I don't want to be fat! Will just wait for dinner

1. Kk Okoro and ogbono with Garri, ice cream and cake
      Plantain chips
      Fried rice and 🐔 on the way...
      Yes am dramatic with my food today
      Happy Sunday lovely people

4. I just came back from church and i'm eating rice and beans

5. i don't have appetite. i hardly eat lately. caring for twins can be so time consuming, i miss meals like sey tomorrow no dey.

1. Awwwwwww!!!! How cute!
      May God bless and strengthen you.
      I want triplets.

2. thanks darling, amen!

may God grant your desire and bless you with needed resources to raise and nurture them.

6. Replies
    1. Well I just finish eating,relaxing at home.

7. Stella Nwanyi oma, enjoy yourself. Nothing do you jare. I Cooked rice & stew.

God Bless Everyone.

8. I'll be eating jollof rice and chicken o with yogurt

9. Am so coming ma'am Stella to join you.

I am still cooking the chicken,rice is ready and waiting for stew.

Rice and chicken stew with chilled coke for lunch#my love for coke

10. Just finish doing laundry, I am resting with a chilled can of Smirnoff double black. I have a very tasty offal (kayan chiki) in the fridge but I am too tired to microvave it. Mhen this double black it my favorite. Who wants a can?
    My blog boo do you want some?

*grabs cucumber*

11. I am yet to eat lunch, preparing my son's food.

Lunch will be ready in about an hour time. Eating barbecue lamb with avocado salad. Then,maybe a glass of red wine.

Bon appetite Stella Dimoko and family.

12. I just finished eating my Sunday rice and stew

13. Had cucumber,egg and lettuce for breakfast..weird combo huh?
    Not eating anything for lunch jor..
    My Santa hasn't come through for me..

*sad face*
    *puppy eyes*

1. Didnt see ur santa post,wat do u want?

2. How is it weird?
      That's an healthy meal if you ask me.

3. Eating fresh pussy for lunch

4. Wierd cozna yo first time 2 chop am. Its normal to me, except that u forgot to add burgur, mozarrela n bacon

14. Just finished eating palm oil rice as vuhiari say make we manage na.

1. Palam oil rice nah u call manage?? My dear nah luxury ooooo, palam oil way dey very expensive now enjoy

15. Eating tuwon masara and miyan taushe

16. I'm here eating hot agege bread with fanta lol been craving for it since. not like I have a choice tho #LifeOfAStudent. Happy Sunday bvs

17. Now, i feel like eating chinese

1. Good luck eating Chinese people. Do you them cooked, half cooked or raw?

18. Stella darling,happy Sunday to you and to all d bv's,just coming back from church,tired to cook anything so am settling for bread and tea! Thank God my Pastor Lanre is doing well now,church was awesome. Please can santa take me go see "Bro Jekwu" cos I'm in PH. 😘😘😘

1. Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwww, I wish I could.

2. Were in ph do u stay? But na weekdays oh, kos weekends are usually crazy

3. Eiya! Been waiting for my neighbours to come back, so I can ask after him. Glad to hear he's doing well, in everything we give glory to God.

4. @Anon 15:37, I stay at Abuloma axis o n week days are okay by me. Thanks.

5. @Nemerem,yes o,he was really looking strong, he said that we shouldn't worry about him that he is doing fine and thanked all for showing concern

6. @Pipi Lee,its okay dearie😘😘

19. *yawn* just waking up

20. We r back from church. Had boiled plantain and tomatoe sauce for lunch.Very delicious meal.Enjoy ur day Stella and Mr korkus.

21. I'm so hungry eh.
    This rice is taking forever to boil ojare. Rice and stew noni. Stew is ready, waiting for rice oo.

22. Best Belated birthday wishes to Mr Korkus...llnp...God bless you.

Dearest Santa, i'm still waiting o...

Currently watching Underworld 5, after which I'll be seeing Brother Jekwu...review coming soon.

23. Stella go on and enjoy your lunch. I am cooking rice and ofe- akwo, enough okporoko and dry fish, come join me

24. Eating my hot jollof rice+beans. Super yummy i tell you

25. Just had coconut fried rice with cold orange juice

26. Creating my blog account, so I can comment on your blog. It been cool reading comments,let me officially join the community.

27. I want to come along biko..

28. Rice, beans and dry fish Stew

29. Replies
    1. Had that right now waiting for correct lunch to be prepared soon

2. Lol.. I can never forget the first time I had a taste of that noodles. Let me share the story here

It was my hostel's Hall week and Tummy tummy noodles was among the sponsors for the hallweek. From day 1, I never attended any Hall Week activities, would always be chilling in my room with some of my roomies.

So this day, it was the pageant to crown the queen of the hostel, all the sponsors were there with their products to give for free apart from Cold stone 😏, who sold ice-cream though at a reduced rate. I came back from class that Friday, and went upstairs (I really wasn't interested in knowing who the winner would be). I was in my room oo, when one of my roommate came in and said they were sharing noodles and plantain downstairs to everyone for free! When I heard plantain, I just wore my danshiki and emergency shorts and went downstairs. I stood with some of my roomies(the whole seats was occupied) waiting for the noodles and plantain to get to us. That's how one of the girls serving gave us our share. We decided to go upstairs to eat our food, when we got upstairs and opened the supposed noodles and plantain, I realized the heart of man is desperately wicked! The disappointment was out of this world, we were looking for the plantain in the food! What we met was a very soggy disgusting noodles with nothing on it.. Ayama! I couldn't even eat it, I just went out of my room and disposed of the food. Got back to my room and slept off!

...since then, I've had nothing to do with Tummy Tummy noodles!

30. I had Rice and Chicken...Most Nigerian homes do too.Abi I lie?

31. Hmmmm. I think I like am. Time for family bonding.
    Biko less Champagne, the gbaguns from bvs are enough already. Goddammit! Don't multiply them ejoor.

Come and chop the
    Sweetest Ofe Nsala Soup straight outta 9ja. It gat plenty mangala fish and roasted turkey sticks inside. Fresh fish(extra large) is from Iya Atinuke in Ogijo_Shagamu.
    Any bv in my homezone? Come wack semi 'olili nwa'

Xhlrted P

32. I'm having white rice and goat meat stew with avocado pear.

33. Cooking okra soup with dried fish and meat.🍲🍲

34. Sunday food,..... Rice and stew

35. Am making 7coloured rice with chilled Zobo

36. Hahahahahaha! Sdk no go kee person. Enjoy your champagne oOo, you need am. Had beans and plantain

1. Ooooo that's what I'm eating right now 😁😁😁

37. Stella bon appetite. Will eat fried rice and chicken now

38. No cooking o,out with the kids,kiddies party things.
    We've been eating finger foods and cakes.

39. That means Stella does not know how to drink. Except you are drinking a bottle and half, I dont see why you should get high on a few glasses.
    LoL,

40. Just finished pounded yam and egusi soup. Yummy

41. Stella heat too much for lagos oo. Fuel cost, small tiger gen is 30k now. Oga Bubu must not go unpunished

42. I just ate spring rolls and chilled zobo drink I made myself.... Just don't feel like eating heavy,,,,picky these days

43. ceegrays events call 08136868938 for your corporate and social events.4 December 2016 at 13:53

I made Ifokore ijebu with smoked panla. Yummilicious.

44. I can't eat lunch,my heart is heavy. I need accommodation, if anyone needs a flatmate I am available pls mail me

45. Bon appetite Stella and family. Happy belated birthday to Mr Korkus 🎂🎂🎂🎉🎊.

My Santa I am still waiting oo😊

46. #Everything's a risk. Not doing anything is a risk. It's up to you*

47. I am sweating profusely after eating my scrumptious amala and ewedu.#rushing to the kitchen to eat more

48. I am sweating profusely after eating my scrumptious amala and ewedu soup.#rushing to the kitchen to eat more

49. Rice and strew with hollandia yoghurt. ... couldn't eat much this afternoon. ..

50. I just finishing eating jollof rice with a lot of sliced tomatoes and onions I love my jollof like dat, and I step it down with cold Coca-Cola

51. #People won’t always tell you how they feel, but they’ll show you. Pay attention*

52. Lagos babe u dey ever stay for one place abi u b toke sister? I pity ur hubby and kids if u have any.

53. I'm eating jollof rice with vegetable,fish and beef. Commint buka is bae.

54. Rice and beans with some vegetables.

55. Anon 13:07 should be an old bv so i guess you already know what to do. Honey + Lucille coconut oyal +a generous amount of sniper. LOL

My I ate correct concoction rice, lying on bed and trying to catch some sleep. Havnt slept well in two nights bcos of these red ants that have been paying me nocturnal visits. I am soooo ready for them today with my freshly blessed holy water. and anointing oil since insect powder no do una. TODAY NA TODAY!!!

56. I'm eating jollof rice with vegetable,fish and beef. Commint buka is bae.

57. I'm eating jollof rice with vegetable,fish and beef. Commint buka is bae.

58. Jst finished my pounded yam and vegetables,yummy yummy yummy,
    Sundays aftnnon is da best.

59. Happy belated birthday to your hubby, wish him many more fruitful years.

60. No lunch for me. I hardly eat lunch.

61. masa and vegetable stew with goat meat.

62. Haven't had anything to eat yet.
    My appetite is on the run.

63. Had sweet rice ohhh fried rice

64. Stella I need my own share of the food ooo