Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Matharoo Sisters Jyoti And Kiran Apologize To Femi Otedola And Others In A Video

Thursday, December 29, 2016

Matharoo Sisters Jyoti And Kiran Apologize To Femi Otedola And Others In A Video

Well finally,in their own voice like most suggested,the sisters claim ownership t the site and promise not to have anything to do with the site again,they also swear the monies went to someone else and not them.....INTERESTING!

WOW....WOW...WOW!!!

102 comments:

1. What's the meaning of this rubbish????
    Pls where are the real owners of that site abeg?? Who receives the money???

1. They made these non talent vain more popular than necessary. The only judgement would have be deportation

2. They made these non talent vain more popular than necessary. The only judgement would have be deportation

3. Unnecessary publicity for trash women

4. This is the height of ridiculous. Is the website the issue or extortion. This story has many layers.

5. Lol. Silly apology made obviously under duress. How can these women do all the leg work and allow baudex take their money? I doubt it. Baudex seems to be headed for another punishment for not keeping his mouth shut after his realease. These are not the culprits. At least, not only them. We know the crazy admin is still out there watching.. Anything matharoos say within this period is rubbish bc they are probably being bullied into it.
      Not forgetting that it was claimed baudex was the owner of the site and confessed to his crimes. The old site still went on whilst baudex was incarcerated. In fact, a new NGL site sprung up whilst he was still in detention. And whilst these matharoo champs are still under femi otedola's thumb, someone was still posting on the NGL website, instagram and Twitter. That's why I think these are mere, ordinary, easy, scapegoats

6. Anon 18:51 Gbam!!

7. Soulless Beings... I pity the curses on Everyman that lay with these women they are pure Indian Demons.

8. U think such a site would be owned by just one person.so if baudex or whatever owns the site,have he ever asked how he gets the sex tapes and tea he spills? Abi na baudex by him self go dey fuck them men being a part of it means they are one the owner...wether they are 5,10 or 40 people as long as they are involved in it.the guy might be doing all the I.t work and they b going out to bring in sex tapes whever they use in their black mail, cash would be shared equal and fair...but they are ladies,foreigners, with probably powerful influence so they can easily get out.. Who wan bail baudex? If na u be thee girls u go accept say na u dey chop the money?

The new site that poped up is boring as fuck... No tea spilled ,nothing like the previous so those are just distractions.

9. She-who-must-not-be-named30 December 2016 at 11:32

Don't believe that they are the owners. Contributors maybe but not the owner

2. Hmmmn, more tea please!

3. When God wants to disgrace someone......mtchw. Cyber bullying is wrong, No matter the reason. If the money went to something or someone else it's irrelevant at this point.

4. So who is Babatunde that allegedly received the monies gotten from blackmail?

And why did she read so fast? Yet not under duress? Where is the apology to SDK for attempting to ruin not just her career but her home?
    Where is the personal apology to me, for being forced to read all the drama??

Indian/Canadian thunder colabo will locate both of you!

1. The only person who owes Stella an apology is Linda. Naijagistlive continuously denied that Stella was the owner.

2. I almost choke on my food with your last line. LMAO

3. Nah mate! If the randy men had kept to that vows, all these wouldn't have happened. Otedola is an ashawo and I hate what he is turning beautiful Nana into.
      I still maintain that the owner of the blog is Dj Cuppy. Argue in your backyard

4. Funny but good questions you've raised. These girls seem like scapegoats of some sort. Though I think their hands are not clean too but I think there's more to this and a lot of other things have been roped on their legs as a result. And this statement made was definitely under duress, who are they (the sisters/their accusers/the persecuting officials etc) all trying to fool?

5. Hmm! Quite interesting. But this is the least of all Nigeria's problems.
    Whew! 🤔😩😧😥👻

1. @Homeland Security investigate this matter quick quick lol

6. So it is true,wow! I never believed they were behind the website until now. I will miss the tea served there tho,I won't lie...lmao.

7. Replies
    1. I loved sipping tea in that joint sha...everything that has a beginning, surely has an end

8. Number 1, I see no remorse. Number 2 I fear all y'all succeeded in doing is giving them more publicity. Number 3 their market may have increased the more due to the publicity. Namsense!

1. Saloni from zeeworld, get in here and advise your sisters.

2. @ anon. SO TRUE. YOU TOOK THE WORD OUT OF MY MOUTH. The publicity was just too much for these hoes. So sad

3. Sometimes you can disgrace yourself to the point where you are a cautionary tale. These sisters are a cautionary in Nigeria, India, and Canada. Saw their story on US, Canadian and UK websites. Their market definitely will not increase. The fear of blackmail is real.

4. It will surprise you how bad publicity sometimes increases the market. As for the blackmail thingy, crooks get past stuff like that. You mean sey crooks nor fit patronise dem? Hehehehehe it takes a thief to catch a thief... Business must kwantinu...

5. True! Yes...oh their story is plastered all over news on TV throughout Canada. Nation wide TV channel. CTV news !!!!
      Ewooh...tufiakwa!!!
      In their next life, greed & longer throat, generational poverty & desperation no go make them go near Naija people again!

Sex is not love. Lesson to learn there!
      Demons, hate & many bad....bad things can go with sex.

6. She-who-must-not-be-named30 December 2016 at 11:34

There were on TheShadeRoom on ig too. I feel sorry for them sha

9. Biko where did she say the money went? Why were they silent when Stella was fingered as the owner? Imagine. Where's the other person who was claiming ownership of the site? Things are happening sha

1. Same question I was about to ask? Who fingered Stella???

2. Lol @ who fingered Stella, you guys are not serious.

3. When did they finger Stella biko?

4. Hahahaha...una two no well walahi!! Fingered ko, legged Ni!

5. I am enjoying this fingering tale.

10. The way Indians are so proud., I can't imagine the shame this has brought to their parents. They will not live down this shame for a generation.

1. Their parents r nobodies in Toronto. Which shame? Babes wey don dey do runs even when they were in Toronto?

2. What stupid shame? The E-money y'all worship what does he do?

3. Oh yes, I'm sure all parents will feel pride at the fact that their daughters were exposed world wide as international prostitutes. Anon@19:27 English please., I don't speak village rat.

4. The news was on Cp24 today oh

5. Anon 22.03, they feed their parents so I have my doubts about the shame.

11. Aware ko, aware ni, I laugh in Itshekiri...

12. Na so dem go talk, later their cousins go begin run the site Infact * graps wig n gown* where dem dey

13. So what was their main aim of creating the blog, since the money was going to someone else??

14. So where will i get my hot tea now?
    The comments on that site cracked me up like mad.

15. Noted. So who wants collecting the money.

16. Goodness and they are bad girls and made many girls to insult fellow runs girls like them, I still believe a Nigerian was writing for them.this life o

17. Okay, who is Babatunde Oyebode??...these girls do not look like they were remanded in prison as we read. They look good even with no make up, nails on point and all.

Anywho, happy holidays everyone. Hope you're all still having a blast. Cousin from "Amrika" has two more days so making the most of it. Shantelle empire, what's your email address?

1. Thank you. I don't see any mosquitoe bites.

18. Intrigues, suspense, betrayal, arrest, blackmail, international sisters, billionare lovers, = Real life movie.

* this movie ain't over*

19. What did they say about Otedola?

Obviously the video is done under duress.

20. Poor loves. They will get over it. They are not wholly guilty. They are scapegoats of a new trend of foreign girls now preferred sex partners of the billionaires in naija. They are just confessing to get away from here. They should have guessed when they were outlawed at polo club that they were flashing too much cash and now police will have taken lots. Go in peace.

21. They bit more than they can chew. So none of dere sugar daddies came to bail them. Caro will be laughing rite now, dey carried her husbands gist like gala and lacasera.
    These girls really tried it. I'm sure they desperately wanted Femi as their client. Once that one didn't work they decided to try blackmail.
    I am still of the opinion there is still another Nigerian out there somewhere that co owns the blog with them. Was it from detention they gave Stella that interview? Just wondering.
    Either way thank God that blog been pulled off. Once saw one idiot write my friends husbands name asking for tea. Thank God no one had anything tea to give. That is how they destroy homes and hope to have a peaceful home themselves.

22. So where is Femi the mad magodo dog man that claimed SDK was the owner of the blog? Mr Femi, Aro and Yaba left are still accepting in patients, it's not too late for you . Help yourself for your own good

1. Nma nma d one n only middle aged satellite town midget full of lies & sexual favors for cash,sister how market na?

23. Poor them. They didn't know the fickle side of Nigerian men who can stamp on a rose with not a glance. Best to leave Nigerian men to their own women as jealousy is what landed them inside jail. Baudex is out his instagram is up and running. He just brought disgrace to these ladies who actually lived Nigeria and that's not a bad thing.

24. So they were giving a script to read? 👺👺

25. These babes weren't in prison, everything is on fleek, I'm sure d court case has vanished, thanks to one top shot oga!

26. So where and when did they do this video?
    I thought that they would be in prison right now.

27. They had better apologize. Useless girls

28. Hmmmmmm, the story getting more interesting.

29. We got bigger problems than this show, mehn. Recession is biting hard and una still de on these thotori girls. Smh. Otedola should please move on.

30. Mehn dey still look good, am not sure did babes wer reali in 9ja prison

31. And some people will still say they don't own the blog. Mscheew

1. Co-owners- Yes!

2. Of course they ran the blog but there's a fourth person other than they nd the other guy. The girls don't even know his/her/it's identity but the person is based abroad. Take this to the bank.

3. Anon 23:37- You can go and cash it cos we bank differently. Anon 22:31- Whether they co-own, run, manipulate or crafted the blog, THEY are involved in the running of that BLOG. What more do you people want to hear??!!

Who else will be the fall guy if their hands aren't involved? Abeg you people should park well with your anonymous selves Biko.

32. I dont even understand Nigerians
    Two full grown adults take responsibility for a crime they committed which has evidence and y'all are there saying duress
    Which duress????????
    Cant you see the video??
    Are they in chains? No!
    Any gun pointed to their heads? No!
    There are both adults, not intoxicated, not under drugs/influence and they are confessing to a crime and voluntarily made a video and yet some of you want it to be duress so bad so that ugly rumors will continue!
    I'm really ashamed to be Nigerian!!
    For the first time in Nig a crime was solved based on evidence! Technology was used to track the IP address right down to their hotel room but no, we believe hear say hear say rather than strong evidence cos we are Nigerians!! We love sentiment over evidence.
    Try that shit in America naa. If you confess to a crime, and there is evidence you committed to crime, you are guilty, period. You dont have to 'look like' you can commit a crime.
    And lets not forget the crime here is blackmail and extortion.
    Whether they slept with 1000men or not for money is NOT the crime here and is not a crime in our constitution. Whatever they did with the men was very consentual and is not the reason they are under trial. Lets use our brains pls.

1. There are two thing involved here now:
      1) owning the site
      2) blackmail and extortion
      They've owned up to (1) yet want to shy away from (2), kindly use your head before trying to understand 'Nigerians', they aren't the only ones involved, there is someone else, with more connections obviously and likely a Nigerian involved.

2. Thank you. I saw 'they are just saying this to get away from here' and my jaw dropped. Who would knowingly confess to a crime when innocent??? I'm baffled I swear. I also don't get the 'they don't look like they did it, these girls aren't smart enough for this' lines. That's clearly Their thing: look like airheads who are only good for s*** and nothing else but no one would know what they're capable of.
      Pray tell, how come they were traced via their IP addresses? Why didn't my IP address or yours pop up in there?

3. Truthie, u r clearly not familiar with the ways of the Nigerian Police. If they get their hands on u, u will confess to killing JFK!

4. Speaking of brains, use one. Or borrow. How do you even know a gun isn't pointed at them? Except you are the one that forced them to do this

5. Please help me cos my new year resolution is not to argue with blindfolded people on this blog or anywhere else. Set-up and decoy my foot. 😂

6. Pls, that same technology should be put to better use. Resolving so many crimes perpetrated, not some yellows blackmailing philandering husbands.... We got more pressing issues at hand as a nation biko!!!

7. Lol you are a moron. So cos you can't see a gun means one wasn't pointed at then before the cameras started rolling? Or that the person standing behind the Camera isn't holding one? What of that were in chains and it was removed for the video? What if their parents were threatened so they had to make the video to protect them? Mind you, i am just playing devil's advocate. I know fully well that these girls have a hand in that site, they aren't the sole owners but they help keep the site running with information. What annoys me is when people make blanket generalizations and insult all Nigerians. The sad part is that all you pointed out as "proof" that they didn't make this video under duress holds no water.

8. MrsB leave people that say the girls aren't smart enough. When you tell smart women to slay they think you're mocking them and windscreen glasses are the right look. THIS is why smart women should slay. So it remains a decoy to shallow Nigerians who attribute beauty and curves to empty brains.

It's only Nigerian that girls who slay CAN'T be smart. Very Backward mentality. You go for meeting one empty-brained poorly dressed girl will be trying to prove point without facts. And people will be naturally drawn to her because she's carrying her hyper pigmentation like a banner. I can't for the life of me fathom why people think intelligence and irritating geeky looks go together. #OnlyInNigeria

That's why girls like this will play those yeye men 💯 before they know what hit them.

9. In an ideal world these girls will be recruited into the FBI (EFCC in Nigeria's case) as traps for useless politicians to get facts and all these their confessions will be held out against them if they mess up.

Their passports will be at the EFCC office so they can't leave he country without permission. Immigration will be aware. They will be 'grounded' for like 10years and made to serve their sentence serving Nigerian Government. Using their looks as a decoy.

10. Have we forgotten the ex-president who allegedly ate an apple from the a beautiful woman and kicked the bucket??

33. So no, the criminal does not have to look like they can commit the crime. That is the bedrock of law! And an irony of life.
    A pastor can rape. A societal role model can steal. For instance
    Playboy guy Hugh Hefner the bad boy everything he did with women was consentual.. so he is NoT a criminal!
    Bill Cosby the societal role model and good dad.. however, consistently drugged and raped women in secret for years and is facing trial for that.
    That is why you cannot convict without EVIDENCE.
    It doesnt matter whether they look tech savvy or not oh, whether the accused is a good person or a bad person. But evidence and confession always always matters in a court of law.

1. It's like they slept with your husband or father cos I don't know why you want to bust an artery on top this matter. Simmer down.

2. Tell them oh!!

Awon..... 'they don't look that techy and smart'. We need a mentality overhaul in this country. Really!!!
      Jeez!!!

3. Robyna you are so right. This 'falsie' is just too stupid. Typing long sentences on top of his/her ability to reason logically

34. @Truthie

That's the logical conclusion.
    However, I've noticed and believe that:

*The NGL admin is still out there...
    *Mere visuals suggest they made the statement voluntarily but closer and more informed scrutiny indicates heavy inducement
    *Jyoti and Kyrian are sorry they were caught but likely not for anything else
    *The person(s) pulling the arrest strings cum extra-judicial moves requires closure thus this series of incidents
    *The Matharoos are the fall guy; no one else in sight to hold responsible and Baudex cannot prove to own the site even with the most advanced torture techniques because he was charged with the backend or is it design only and with no know-how of truly reaching the creator beyond the regular electronic correspondence
    *The NGL admin from the get go was well versed in cyber-security and did his or her homework; tracing the IP to these girls sounds ludicrous to me
    *The confessional statement that was released earlier would have indicated heavier more indicting details if they were truly the owners of the blog. The whole singing there is circumstantial... they'd have named other co-conspirators like the person posting when they were 'incacerated'
    *Methinks the NGL admin is just emotionally burnt out. She will either make a final statement addressing this facade at a later time or alternatively, may be emboldened to reload with deadlier force
    *NGL admin had said at a point in time that 'tea' can be removed if the challenger beckons to her with proof of innocence (I guess appeal, maybe financial inducement, who knows?)

The 2 major points I think may 'prove' NGL was operated by these girls or were co-admins (not mere tea servers) are:

*On the new site, several posts had some blunders the legacy admin would not condone in her posts. I'm talking simple syntax errors and going by the so-called real admin, that person was a thorough writer
    *The disappearance of the Wale Tinubu/Seyi Tinubu/Layal post. Smacks of a 'sell out'

Abeg, wetin be my own... LoL!

35. If na normal naija babe now,police go don use slap deaf e ear,beat am blue black and ridicule her. See all these once apologizing with none challannt attitude...
    Good thing is that,it would spoil their market coz top profile men would be srcared of them.

36. No, my issue here is not how many people own the site
    They can be co-owners with a 100 other people, possible, i don't care
    It's the whole 'they are confessing under duress' thing that I disagree with
    I mean its 2016, whatever is released on the internet is forever
    No sane adult who is innocent will confess to a crime such as this
    if they didn't commit it. Especially as popular as them, its bad business.
    Duress? Do you know the amount of duress it will take for me to confess to such?
    Oya Try forcing Dabota or Tonto or any of these people to confess under duress naa if they didnt commit the crime. If these ladies confessed, they are most likely guilty!

And legally, there is no motive for Otedola to force confession out of the wrong people
    It serves him nothing.
    He has the money, influence and resources most people don't have to actually catch the culprits and bring them to justice. Why force the 'wrong' people to confess under duress? It means the crime is not solved and his family still in danger of blackmail. So for his family to be totally free, I'm sure he is chasing the right people.
    Well, I hope so!

1. You can confess to anything when you are being threatened, tortured, malnourished etc. You at just proving you are not a smart woman.

2. Robyna leave am. Waste of space

3. Yes Robyna never argue with a fool. That's likely to be Pam or her loony sis. They're obsessed with this story and it's probably their 'investigation' and ranting that got Femi to look at these girls in the first place. So now they can't stand anyone bringing a logical opnion on why these girls are scapegoats. They've contacted several media outlets with the story in an attempt to humiliate the girls but will be even more bitter than before when these girls turn this attention to their benefit.
      Just watch n Let the whores fight amongst themselves. ***sips tea***

37. Chikito, why so dumb? Use your head.

38. I never comment but today I will, people are waaaayyyyy too shallow to think these girls didn't do it either because of their looks or the language used. TRUST ME WHEN I SAY they are the owners maybe had a few people working for them but are the master minders. I no be Nigerian, far from sef but I sabi pidgin and I dey proud. I lived with Nigerians in the UK when I yan better pidgin ehn you go think say my momsi and popsi Nigerian. But im proudly South African, i have lied so many times and said my name is Chioma and people think its true, only in Nigeria that you will think you're the only ones sharp enough to pull off crazy stunts.