Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MBGN Miss Amity 2015 Azuike Princess Releases Stunning Bridal Photos

Thursday, December 01, 2016

MBGN Miss Amity 2015 Azuike Princess Releases Stunning Bridal Photos

Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria Miss Amity 2015, Azuike Princess over the weekend released stunning bridal photos to feed your eyes and mind....

Photo credit:
Muse: By @zahra_azuike
MUA: @zainabazeez
Accessories by @zuriperle
Asooke by @vogueasooke
Brows by @blotbeautycosmetics

37 comments:

1. I just want to say a big thank you to God for make-up. *drops mic

1. Stunning. Why the fast marriage? She still has her life ahead of her. Well, her choice and we don't need to READ about it later. Dropping my Mic too. Gbash!

2. Chi Exotic has gone anon watch out for her rusted grammar.

Chi baby show face now😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. ok seen.... no need looking forward to her wedding day because we already know how she will look...next!

4. Beautiful. When will i learn how to do eyebrow? this is lovely.

I hope you dont have hidden agenda?

5. Anonymous said...
    why does this Chikito like lieing:
    See What she Wrote on Ada Yobo post yesterday:

30 November 2016 at 10:28

Chikito The Professional Fire for Fire said...
    That girl in orange dress Vera or so that sold me some yeye skin care products in 2012 that didn't work. Bought and took them to Dubai. Only 2 weeks I became so tan ehn. I returned two shades darker. Now called her now said she will compensate me with one oatmeal exfoliator wetin wetin.... I don't even know what it was. Didn't exfoliate nada. I reacted so badly. Can never forget her face. First experience with skin care 'specialists'. Thats why I don't listen to their lies. Better to buy my store brands and face front. Mscheew

The girl with Ada is not even a Nigerian; She is Tansey Coetzee a southAfrican Beauty queen that lives in SA and married to Linda mesrob brother inlaw
    Chikito d liar stop famzing and lieing abeg

Miss South Africa 2007/Model Tansey Coetzee weds Nigerian Beau Kolapo

see link to dere wedding; stop your lies on this blog
    https://www.bellanaija.com/2014/11/miss-south-africa-2007model-tansey-coetzee-weds-nigerian-beau-kolapo/

pls which yeye fake cream did u buy from her
    stop lieing and go to Balogun mkt where dey mix 2k fake cream for u

6. Beautiful!!!

Lovely neck pieces. 😘😘😘

7. Mtchw! Wonder who dis 1 is again!

8. I raise nyansh give you. This girl is fineee

9. WHO GO WEAR ALL THESE MAKEUP AND NO FINE? MTSCHEWWWW. BEAUTY QUEEN MY CUTE ROUNDED ASS

1. I agree. & I believe you bout your cute round behind!

10. anytime i read beauty queen, the first thing that comes to my mind is "cucumber" chai.

Chidinma need to pay me "damages". let me contact my lawyer.

11. Only the make up is on fleek.
    Gele and the bead sucks.

12. Just headshots? Hian
    She's a beauty though

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe is not fine abeg....

14. Looks more like bead marketing than bridal shoot.

15. wooow...dts my beautiful cuz....beautiful Ugochi with a heart of gold too...kassie

16. She is fine not drop dead gorgeous though but na fine girl. Thank God for make up as doppel said.

17. She looks fulani and pretty.I'm single and rich and need a beautiful wife like her.Hope she sees this and calls me Asap 08064562341

18. Beautiful neckpiece

19. Beautiful neckpiece

20. Beautiful neckpiece

21. She would make a beautiful bride in her traditional looks.hope I look like this on my day.Make up artist needed oo