Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meeting Point 25

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Meeting Point 25

Everyone has a meeting point story..did you forget yours?

Sdk thanks for this wonderful opportunity to share my meeting point story..I am a regular bv

I met hubby on badoo. .(yea sounds awkward i know),but believe me when I say that love can be found even were you least experrerit..

So he was like the only guy I had a chat with without first checking out his profile (una no as badoo dey naa)dude was on my case day and night..I remember vividly he was traveling to Abuja for a conference and he wanted me to come with him but I refused, so he said he wants to see me before leaving for abuja I refused (can't travel that far with a stranger)

He came back 3 days letter and told me he wanted us to hang out, I finally accepted.so he came to my hostel the next day,I and my friends were going for a wedding he said he wanted to take us to the wedding..dude came to my hostel and waited for close to 2hrs (you know girls and makeup wahala) honestly I thought he left I didnt even know he was still waiting downstairs until he called me to tell me he was still waiting,so when we finally finished dressing up I and my friends went down stairs and I was seeing him for the first time..

(dude was just cute and shy a little),so I greeted him and apologised for time wasted he accepted and drove us to church,he allowed my friends come down frm the car i wanted to rush and folllw them he held my hand and told me that he would really want us to hang out that he would like to know me better,I reluctantly accepted(I just dey do shakara anyhow).

In the evening he came to my hostel to pick me up,we went to one exquisite restaurant,we sat down and started chatting(mhnn dude was a real gentleman and he still is..lol) as we were still chatting I got a call frm my roomate that cultist were rubbing people in my street so I shouldn't even think of coming back,so I had to tell him ,he said he wasn't with his atm card he would have logged me in a hotel so I should please come and sleep in his house

(mhnn I was soo scared)he kept assuring me that nothing was going to happen ..so after much pleading I finally accepted,he drove me to his house and this guy made me feel soo comfortable..he just respected me he didn't even touch me even though we were on the same bed..honestly this made me like him the more..

So we started dating and it didnt even take him upto 4 months he told me he wanted to marry me,I told him to chill so we can get to know each other better,almost one year letter he proposed..we did our trad six months ago,and we just did our white wedding this month..

I pray that God will continue to bless our marriage..Amen.

*Neat story,well done oh.....After waiting for two hours you expected him to leave withut seeing you?lol

73 comments:

1. Ha! Badoo of places! Whaoh! I'm really shocked! Congrats u guys.

2. Letter= Later.... Logged= Lodged.... graduate! E ku se o!

3. As an Igbo girl that you is, "letter". Nice story

4. I luv d feeling I get weneva I visit SDK I n c MEETING POINT. people date 4 only 4months, 5months even 3months n d guys will pop d V question "will u marry me"? Me I will date guy 4 yrs yet nothing n we will eventually break up only 4 dem 4 cum bk after some yrs 2 ask d question , by den I don dey anoda r/ship wey d guy dey treat me beta dan dey treated me. Now I v decided 2 remind single but seriously searching. My dear I enjoued ur story, cant wait 2 tell mine.

5. I got pissed off by the LETTERS she kept writting and then cultists were rubbing the hostel but she didnt tell us which type of rub did they use (maybe it was aboliki).

6. Mmmmmm. Love matter enh.. Congrats dear.

I dunno how pple do it cuz I get easily bored in relationships.

7. Ur bad mouth na level 100 hahahahahahaha@aboniki.i fear ur mouth.

2. Sweet story. God bless your home.

1. Anon 14:22

play ur cards right .wait for him (no matter how long ) to reach out to you 1st . What did I say? Repeat it loud . Don't act desperate , hold ur head high and wait . Use am do small shakara too , it's unfortunate u started off on such a high note... the disadvantage is there's no way to go but higher .. so next time instead of just nipple sucking , it will graduate to toto touching If you manage to stop him, he will bug n bug you to visit and by that time u should know it's over ...

Next time u visit na fuck ... and that might cause him to loose interest fast . So play ur game right , allow him enjoy ur company , allow him fall for you first .

2. E ya sorry

3. Thank you World people, I needed this. Stella weldone o *side eyes

3. Badoo of all places... U lucky.
    What's my Badoo user name and password again, let me try one last time, yinmu.

1. 😅😅😅😅 u might be lucky girl

2. 😅😅😅😅 u might be lucky girl

3. Badoo of all places o.

I so hate Badoo sha

4. One man's meat is another man's poison

4. Guys I hope you picked something from her write up,she slept there over night and dude didn't touch her,that made her fall in love with him. Nice one, God bless your home

1. SDK for highlight that part
      There are still good men, the world hasnt totally turn upside down

2. Abi o. For the mumu guy
      Guys who think once you sleep in their house they have birthright to your body. Very animalistic behavior.

3. Lovely story and congrats dear

5. Interesting, God bless your marriage.

God bless Everyone.

6. So there are decent guys like your hubby in that badoo.
    It's always full of f**k boys and cheating husbands. And the men believe the girls there are either runs girls or babes you can easily sweet talk.

Poster enjoy your marriage. Indeed love can be from anywhere.

7. Nice story. Congrats poster, many more blissful years ahead.

8. Nice story. May God bless your marriage and log in you plenty plenty children

9. no mind her. make he wait for nothing. see as people dey meet their booboo. where are you my own booboo naw.

10. Badoo loading!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! kikikikikiki

11. hmmm... nice story. I remember back then in sch too how we use to keep guys waiting for hours in front of the hostel and still be forming on top. chai... long live hall one

12. We girls sabi do shakara oo
    God bless your home.

13. Short but interesting. This is the first time i'm reading meeting point.

14. Nice one...... I dey fear badoo

15. My sister had a good man as a husband or so we thought, his true color came out and a lot was revealed, next thing my sister fell ill and never recovered, she died. I am so angry with him in short the whole family is angry with him because my sister died of a heart break. Men are just heartless.

1. How can someone die of heart break. The man wll remarry n move on with his life, who loss. Shio, osi jati jati

2. Anon 13:55 this is the story of my elder sister. How she passed away. Are we related?

16. Stella some guyz would have zoomed off,
    You are lucky,badoo is full of guyz who want sex so much that they will be asking you,how much for the night.
    I deleted the rubbish when a friend saw me nd said so Tayan you are on badoo?i was like so! He said only hoes are on badoo. Mtcheeew

1. Tayan my cousin's fiancé , how is your holy fiancé and your side bobo?? Onye ara, complete bad market .

17. neat story and well articulated...

oya make me sef go find boo for badoo o Lol.
    Ama write a meeting point story someday too masha Allah.

18. I thought Badoo is for runs people, well a guy told me sha, never joined that stuff cus of the negative feedback i got. One guy said if he wants a girl, he will first check if she is on Bado, if she is then na runs girl, don't know how true that is though.

1. My dear that was wot I tot too. Wen I eventually joined, I still had to leave cos i just didn't feel the vibe!

19. congratulations, may God bless your home

20. Some cultists were RUBBING people on the street???
    I guess we can't all be the same.

1. He would have also "LOGGED" her in a hotel and he came back 3 days "LETTER". Hehehehe

2. With all your grammatical errors, you really want to do this?? Smh..

*allergic to bullshite*

3. @MizCindy You are allergic to BULLSHITE .Ok Continue No problem

21. Cool & lovely story.
    God bless your home..

22. badoo? That place where fuckboys and married men hunt for p.....s.
    pricing girls like no tomorrow.
    Nne you're lucky you got a good man. I'm happy for you

23. Hmmmmmm!!!
    U met ur hubby on Badoo.I hope he no dey visit d place again cox girls there can gbensh for a bottle of malt drink

24. Anon 13:55 sorry ooo. God will punish that man that made your sister die? In short why will a lady kill herself because of a useless man? i dont understand oo

25. May God bless all married women marriage

26. Anon 13:55 Men are just heartless??
    Including your father, brothers and future hubby

27. Aiyah.....
    Congratulations, God bless your home.

28. Awwww.... ure indeed lucky to find such a man on badoo.. God Bless your Home!

29. Love is an open door. Atimes some ladies should ask themselves what drive guys away from them. Always pray to have what that guy is looking for in a woman not outward appearance o.

God will give you reason to smile this festive period. Be positive and mind what you say when chatting with a guy.

30. Met my husband on 2go....lucky me.

31. No good story comes 4rm badoo,urs is an exception poster,u r lucky to av found a good man der,infact anywhr God kips ur partner,u wil def find him/her even in d worst places.can anytn God come out of jerusalem? Yes def,dis is one of such places. Godbless ur marriage.

32. This is my latest crush post Or post crush ..... am so loving it

33. God bless ur home, nice story

34. Congrats!God bless ur home.

35. Animalistic behaviour gba ni!

Badoo??? Poster,you are lucky. I noticed according to your story, the guy comported himself well. I dont know why guys like this are a rare specie.

Just glanced through the site once and and all I see is a bunch of jokers. Didn't bother to register. Mi o raye radarada!!