Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meeting Point 29

Saturday, December 10, 2016

Meeting Point 29

ha!!!!!

Stellastic stella. May God bless all ur hustle and also bless we d bvs.
My story will be kinda lengthy cos I no sabi tell story,so make una pardon me in advance.

My own meeting with le boo na dat day dat day we collect,no need to lie for una. Lol

Met him through my cousin cos they were friends and still are,although boo said he has been to my house on different occasions with my cousin,but me I never see am before cos I for notice am,becos him too fine,tall,see body .. Lol,though I wasn't constant at home cos I was in the university far away from home,but my sis dem know am shaa.

It was on a christmas eve,that night I and my younger sis went to my cousin's house so that we all will go to church from there.When we got there,met cousin with his friends drinking in front of the house,I was 22 yrs then. So cousin introduced me to his friends and le boo being the sharp guy and forming fine boy(he was 26 then),got up and insisted I take I sip from his glass,which I did.

My cousin then asked me to sit with them.My cousin was yabbing him,telling him say I no be those girls wey dey fight over am,say no be only him be fine boy oo,so make he no just come near my side. Lol

My younger sis later left with her friends and cousin sis to church cos it was getting late.So around some minute past 10pm,we left for the church also(catholic),after the mass that night,una know as knock out(bangs)they be during that period and I dey fear the thing no be small,the crowd was just much that I couldn't find my cousin again only le boo..

Na so him hold my hand say make him take me go my cousin place cos we were supposed to spend the night there(i.e ,I and my sis).. We come waka dey go( he doesn't have a ride then),he now said we should follow a shorter road and also to avoid those throwing the bangs.Before I know it,boo dey show me him house oo,say make we just enter take even na water. Na so I follow am enter him flat oo,before I say jack,we don dey kiss oo,and the guy na very good kisser that I couldn't resist him,the next thing na collecting we dey oo.And the collecting was like never before,I really really enjoyed the whole thing..

It was after everything that I now realized that am just meeting this guy oo,that I was so cheap for him. My people make una come see crying oo,I cried like say dem beat me,was begging him not to tell my cousin what just happened. Him too started apologizing,that he didn't know what came over him,that he has been having feelings for me for a long time but don't know how to tell my cousin bla bla bla...After the much talk he took me to my cousin house..

That was how our love and journey began oo,we fell madly in love with each other that we couldn't stay a week without seeing each other,if am not on hols,,hubby comes to visit me every week in school. We dated for 3yrs before he proposed and we got married..

We are blessed with a wonderful and extra ordinary son who's 8yrs now. We are still TTC which we believe God for soon.. I met hubby when he had nothing,just living in a one room apartment, but I thank God today cos we are living very very comfortable and our love is still waxing stronger each passing day..
Hope I didn't bore u people with my long epistle.

which one be flat for up and one room apartment for down again?what is the difference?Abi you mean FACE ME I FACE YOU?

Please oh,if you read this story and go and chop first day thinking you and him will fall madly in love and marry,na one chance thinking be that oh...People are telling their stories on how they met for you to read and enjoy..DO NOT TRY the spoilt ones oh..lol

Una doh!

58 comments:

1. Collect the first day or not your own na your own.

2. Had sex with hubby the next day we met,abeg konji wan kill me then,o no fit hole body again.to me sex is just fun,not having sex wit him does not guarantee marriage so why not if u want to.

3. Sex is a convenant and it's therefore sacred. Sex outside marriage is fornication which is a sin to God and your own body.

4. Sex is not just fun. Sex is very serious! Being intimate with someone you do not know is gross foolishness. There is more to loose. Nuf said!

5. Lol. The crying part got me oh.
      Madam God bless your home.

6. The crying part is a norm for sharp decent babes in my days. It gets d guys loving us

2. I am still reeling from yesterdays' meeting point, it wowed me. Some people get mind o, having sex on the very first day of meeting, fear no go free me sef.

1. My dear! I thank God for my pride sometimes. I no go fit off paent for first day oh lol.
      Cool story though.

2. Having sex on the first day of meeting is normal...you never see where someome had sex with a lady he doesnt even know her name??? Things dey happen...its very veey normal...

3. First day or random encounter sex are always so sexy. My love for it is probably why relationships bore me.
      This just reminds me of 2 years ago when I was travelling for job interviews for my residency and I was on southwest to texas. You know how you get to choose your own seats on southwest so I was by the window when this hottie came rolling down the aisle like the leader of the ' I look good' beard gang then our eyes locked and I knew then and there that this was going to be my new random(don't do permanents except from my new regular who I have come to love and be faithful too.his tongue and mutual love for nasty sex is worth my faithfulness and my ex jewish husband who I used to pay for medical school and get my green card) I knew I was going to fuck him real good but what got me angry was this was southwest and not business class in a bigger airline or even in the airport where we could have still had a quicky but knowing myself I knew I was going to have one those my hedonistic orgasms one way or another.

Dude seats behind me and nothing to interest me for the 3hour plus flight
      At Dallas we get off the plane and guess who I saw waiting for a cab at the cab station if not Mr beard gang President (I love the way the hair on a mans breads tickles me when I'm receiving head) he says hello I say mine right back at u and he goes on to say how he noticed me in the plane and all and he was in Texas for a wedding and shit( all the while he is talking I'm thinking of how I'm going to fuck this fool and stick my pussy in his mouth to shot him up) anyway I go straight to the point and ask him where he will be staying and he said his friend's place and I instantly ask him to follow me to my hotel and can go to his friend's place from there and that's how we started making out in cab like crazy ( dude was horny as fuck) he was just going, the cab driver must have been enjoying it cause he took him forever to get to hotel

I check in and we r up in the room quick I bring out my condoms and we make the world go round, I'm talking about just doing at the door not even getting to the bed.
      After I came mother fucker wanted to stay( can not be having randoms hang around) but I got him to go with a promise to see him the next day. There was no need for him as I met another random the next day by the hotel bar after my interview

Brethren please and please receive a cock today and enjoy the orgasm
      Get on your knees and suck a dick, don't be selfish, don't forget the balls

4. Madam ur own dey u for body sha, u see fine boy every thing for your body stand at an attention, any way enjoy.

Stella the flat is his family house the single room was when he became a hustler, na so I think am.

5. *I'm looking for my jaw*...did u see it@Leon?

6. @leon we have same thing in common.

3. You can have sex on the first date and he can end up loving you forever,you can wait 5yrs years and can still dump you right after the sex... There is no manual to keeping a man...

1. Preach darling, for me mutual friends introduced us based in different cities at the time, he bought a one way ticket after 5 days, we saw each other on the 6th day, we started explosive/mind blowing love making on the 3rd day, on the 6th I started insisting on going back to my base he finally agreed, I was all ready to go on the 8th day he knelt down said a lot of things which I can remember and finally asked I would love to be his life partner, I was in shock, couldn't believe it, I eventually said yes when I recovered from the shock, I asked why if he was sure after knowing each other for barely 2weeks, his response why not it's just like business you see a good opportunity you take it why wait. 4 beautiful kids, 12 years and still counting, the love making is still outta this world, so far we are under the same roof, we have time for ourselves......

4. That same day you met him,you "collect"

Proud babe.....

Did you care about sexually transmitted diseases?

I am not judging you..

Lets just be safe people.

5. I always say it that even if you give the guy the cookies on the 1st day if he want to see you as an Angel he will still see you as an Angel. But if like give him the cookies after 10years of meeting him if he see you as a cheap girl he will always see you as a cheap girl but will just believe that you are playing hard to get. Simple.
    God Almighty will bless you with triplets. Good and responsible kids that will grow up in with the fear of God.

6. Beautiful story! I'm glad it worked out for you guys
    Your other wonderful kids are on the way! Don't fret and have faith

7. This meeting point sef.I don't believe sex in a first sight..a beg Stella I still de wait for my own Santa...pls ma..

8. May God bless you with the fruits of the womb. Enjoy your home.

9. See as this story dey sweet me for body.
    BTW, on Xmas eve? And e go don after 12 am which is the birthday. Poster haba, you for hold the konji reach boxing day.
    Lol

10. Nice story, and to all my pple
    PLEASE DONT TRY THIS @ HOME,SCHOOL, 4 KITCHEN OR ON D ROAD becos ur case might be different from dis ooo and u might end up sending chronicles instead of MEETING POINT.
    Jst an advice.

@Tee_y

11. Catholic children spoil pass any other church children in Nigeria ( if I lie take a walk down memory lane, and remember all ur neighbors or childhood friends who had babies outside wedlock or were promiscuous as youths). All dos their incantations does not teach them decency or self control cos as children they don't do Bible/Sunday schools and as such were/are not taught to emulate spirituality.

1. Atleast they dont go about aborting dem like "your" church does

12. Yours worked out good for u, but I CNT shag on a first meeting shaa..even madness no fit let mi.

1. Its depends on the guys mentality, some guys are No No No!!!

13. The meeting point 28 (yesterday's own) seems to be d most thrilling so far. I was just dramatic- smiling, exclaiming, drooling all thru my reading d story... I love LoVe

14. Lol, first time collector happy u guys made it.

15. Lol @ do not try the spoilt ones. That sex on the first date worked out for the posters doesn't mean it will work out for you same way.

The day I met a true Christian

six things you ought to be writing down

16. Hahahahahahahaha....@sdk
    Unu try, eku igbaladun poster!!

17. Ds doesn't work 4 everi1! stella abeg tell dem o..

18. Haha@do not try d spoilt ones oh.

19. from flat to one room? where was ur sister dat night the third party from church, also in d one room? when u guys were at it, maybe she hide inside cupboard. lol but nice story ...

1. Becky Olodo. Otondo Becky. go back and read and comprehend.

20. #side eyes at poster# cool story. And Stella don tell una finish o. No try devil o. Lol

21. Menn,reading this just made me flash back to those days in the villa especially the eve of new year.
    My Dad was extremely strict and we could get away with little things in the villa because of my grandparents.

Those days.. after the family(extended)prayers before the new year.. We start strategizing on how to sneak out the back gate key.

Once we come back for the Christmas holidays, my Dad rounds up all the keys,but my very sharp uncles and older cousins keep one key for all the gates.
    My people,the kind of bush we follow through to go meet up our friends in the nearby house no be here. The hustle was real.. Uka abali was the truth!!!

I have lovely memories of Christmas!

Poster God bless your home.
    Your son will soon have more siblings to play with.Amen.

22. So everyone is now sleeping with their La boo on the 1st date abi? You people should Keep promoting immoralities.
    It's not about him wifying you, it goes way beyond that. What about the trust and your esteem ?
    Anyway congratulations dearie continue enjoying your marriage n may God answer you soonest.

1. So wait , would u rather she lied instead ? Is that what you want? Is it ur meeting point ? I'm against it too ... but that's how they met ... she can't rewrite history ,so just skip and pass , you that ddnt sleep on the first date nko? Does that mean you go enter heaven

2. @Asa nwa are you a virgin? if you are not dnt come here and start judging anybody, more over no body is promoting nor celebrating immorality so let God be the judge here.

23. Stella by flat , he might have been living with his parents then and moved out to his own place which was the one room apartment during the course of their courtship

You don't have to shame her , read to assimilate pls .

24. wow!!!!
    nice meeting point.
    i pray i found my love on snm tomorrow so that i can as well send my meeting point nd wedding invitation#lol

25. It doesn't work for everyone ooo. Whether you give the first day or after some years no mean say na your own. Different things for different folks.

26. I am glad it work out for you guys, nice story.

27. Nice story, wat rocks her boat made sink urs pls.

28. Hmmnnn... Stella, you dey take style talk say dis poster spoil abi 👅👅👅. Anyway, poster in case Stella dey fear to talk am, me I will say it categorically, you spoil oooo. But congrat on your breakthrough to marriage. Oya come chop one kiss 💋

29. everybody's boo is always tall nd handsome. is it that there was no melting point with the short ones.#just passing.

30. Bad belle dem una no talk say dis one na lie..cos dem f**k on d 1st nite if na Godly meeting point like yesterday ..una mouth go sharp ...women I Taya for una. Ooo1