Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meeting POINT 31

Monday, December 12, 2016

Meeting POINT 31

What  a story!

Dear Stella, this is a story of how I met my woman; I will try not to spare any detail since I discovered that your blog visitors like raunchy and explicit stories; I am a guy by the way.

I met Cee during our youth service in one of the south-south states of Nigeria. She was the mama of NCCF (ex-corpers can relate).

I was not close to her; I never wanted to date any corper nor wished to have a relationship with any of the females. I introduced games for the guys like running, football, draft, chess and other stuffs that made guys happy.

During one of the rural rugged that took place in my PPA, I got slightly close to Cee cos I helped her cook the meals, fetch water and run errands cos other corpers were forming tired. Fast forward to the end of NYSC; we all departed; Cee to Kaduna and myself to Lagos, that was in June. November, we connected via facebook and started chatting; I never knew she was eyeing me all the while and I was not in any serious stuff cos I was trying to survive.

I flirted with her and she responded; told me she had all along wanted me for herself, I was thrilled and like Kelvin started thinking of the bwesst I will press and otele I will lash so I started s3xtexting her and she responded; I asked for nude pics and she sent and I sent mine too; she became my nude slave cos I can tell her to quickly send her nudes even when she was cooking and she quickly did.

January, she lost her job and I told her to move to Lagos but it was not easy cos she lived with her parents but by March, we devised a plan and she came down to Lagos; I was wowed cos of all the endowments I was going to drill and suck and press, lol.

Everyday we did the do; in the kitchen, bathroom, in fact even when my brother was around; we were like animals on heat; she could suck and moan for Africa, in fact the best night we had was when I bought her a new phone; she gave me the double portion.

She wanted marriage but I was still struggling and could not think of bringing a baby so I told her to hold on; she got a job in Owerri and left so I continued with my life and met other chicks too but I still visited her twice a year till last year June when she told me she has accepted another man that was my name sake; I was sad but I wished her well and moved on; she got wedded on my birthday this year.

The Okafor's law is very real but I stopped after I was warned in the dream to stay off her case; even when she was about 7 months gone, she wanted to give me the cookie but I ran cos of the dream.

Now my own wedding is next month and she encouraged me to marry my fiancee but she keeps telling me it could have been us.

This is my story; I hope I did not bore una like Reuben Aba-something.
Bashing is allowed cos I don't have a handle.
Shout out to mama nnuku with her squats; Idiato and her bus, Mrs Roman and her grammar, Kelvin and his pressing games; villager and his yarns and to all men and women of good will.

Peace be unto una all.

Yours,
Jay

*Mouth hanging loose and eyes wide open*

153 comments:

1. These are my few point :
      1. Stella never said where you met your spouse, she said where you met the special one.
      2. This is the reason I don't compare my life to others, NCCF mama did all that you said and she will be playing judgina for other people? It's well
      3. Bros you need to focus on your new woman and erase the memory of your ex. Am sorry for your partners.

2. This is bitchplis now.

3. How do u guys even send nudes sef!
      Una no dey fear?
      Big HIAN!

4. Dey send nudes upandown. Una no dey fear!

5. I think I enjoyed this.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. Poster, u said u wanted to tell us how u met ur woman but ended up telling us how u met ur ex.

7. Anon 12:50, u just said my mind.

Bitchplis, is dis u?

8. Wait....*wipes eyes* did I read right? Nccf mama dey flirt, send nudes, sabi suck dick too?!!

9. Ah!(like in the regular yourba film)
      After reading the post I went back to the top to reread the meeting point.
      God is kind o! NCCF If only I had known better but I sha thank God cuz na Him I go serve not men

Marjorie

10. @Tabby...I wonder too o. This story cracked me up though. @Muah....trust just yourself jo.

11. Poster you are in trouble o. You are marrying someone else while your heart and body are somewhere else. Why didn't u marry the girl u should a married. What's wrong with people. Now her poor husband and your poor wife will suffer for it cos no way in hell you both are not gonna hook up in the future.

12. Nice story ,but mama dey suck d**k,na waoh

1. What nonsense is this? This is trash na.So wait,NCCF Mama and she did all that? But I'm sure she would have been judging others who might not have even done half of the things y'all did.You were both still sleeping with each other even when she had gotten married? Nawa o,married hos on the prowl.

See why I dey always use one kain eye dey look all these people wey dey carry church matter for head? That's how one girl that was in my choir then would be giving me the judging stare,anytime she saw me with my bf,ordinary bf o.But the day I heard her story,fear catch me.

This one no follow abeg.

2. Maya (BBM name) so you get boyfriend still dey do single and mingle. Thank God you delete your sef

3. Have you not heard that you should not let boyfriend prevent you from meeting your husband?

1. Taaaa, you have a handle. You are bitchplis.Come here and cuss me and my reply is loading, ashewo oshi, onidokudo.

4. Erm, Erm, Erm, nothing to say 🙌🙌🙌🙌🙌

5. mumu story. hope u still have all her nude pics she? cos we wanna read chronicles

1. I don't even know how someone can send nudes to another person.Like you just send your nudes just cuz the person asked? Hian,I 'fitn't' do it o.Even my corpse would refuse.

6. it's obvious u Re still into ur ex, good luck to you present girl....

7. Replies
    1. NCCF Mama did all this?? Jesus have mercy!

8. Which kind story be this? You guys didn't even end up together so why send in this kinda story and to think i was looking forward to reading a nice write up. Poster Jay, warn yourself

1. Nobody is interested in your sexcapades or perversions for pregnant women.

The segment "meeting point" is about how you met your spouse; to encourage the singles here and not this crap.

2. Hehehe.... No comments..

Stella still posted it...

9. Heeeeeeeei
    This meeting point story di egwu!
    You would have just stopped at where she got married.
    Chineke nna leeee!

10. Lol.. What is this? You told us how you met your ex not how you met your fiancee. I just feel bad for your fiancee because I'm sure you'll keep on comparing her to your ex.

1. You spoke my mind jare hmmmm. I follow Stella open mouth ooooo odiegwu ooo

11. NCCF mama did all these??? God have mercy!!!!!

1. Lol, you never see anything yet. That's how they keep deceiving themselves in the family house.

2. We all are sinners,but accepting Jesus as your lord and personal saviour is a great step,it means coming from darkness into light and trying to live as Jesus lived shows our love for Christ and our hatred for sin and Christ is ever willing to help us become better.
      But boasting in iniquity and making a mockery of God's love for us,simply because we were not punished for our sins immediately makes you an antichrist.
      Dear writer,everyone make mistake but bragging about it and not being repentant makes you a candidate of hell. Remember even those who does not know Christ have seen it,the Endtime is close,it will be horrible for you to be left behind. Jesus is knocking at your door now,please open for Him and He will dine with you.Dont let the accuser of the brethren accuse you on that glorious day,repent from this evil and help spread the good news of salvation.

3. Nccf is just a group of youngsters who love God and trying to promote the kingdom of God through their selfless service,they are not perfect but yet try to guide the lost back to the right path. That a lost soul who had an opportunity to be changed but refused brought them here to be criticised does not make them bad,if you were ever close to Nccf,you would have understood that,they with Christ are much bigger than they that are not.

4. Nccf mama?
      Someone wake me up

12. When did we get to this point? Speechless! I no like dis kain meeting place gist.. the story no move me atall

13. Hmmm. I'm speechless. I hope this story is formulated, if not, then both of you needs to ask God for forgiveness.

God Bless Everyone.

14. Ah ah
    Why didn't you Tell us how you met your fiancee instead Yu wrote about your ex or is it that your fiancees story is boring Hmmmm..
    You don't sound like you like her that much tho. Annoying story.

1. He obviously doesn't like his fiancee. Na real wa for the poster ooo. Hian

15. Guy, they will fuck ya wife n won't ever find out if u continue practising okafor law on another man's wife otele.

Some married women sha!
    Anyway, men own no good too.

1. When the fool starts suffering setbacks and challenges, he will forget that he is reaping what he sowed, oloshi oniranu...

16. Bad ...Badder.... baddest one sharp Nigga .....

17. I pray the holysprit re-arranges your life,Amen

18. Bros Bros,i raise Beyonce hand for you ooo.

19. Hmmmm,this is not meeting point.Tell us how u met ur fiance.She should have waited 4 u kaii una 4 dey born every year.I feel 4 una cuz d hammer(x) was real.

20. Meaning point of life, i shake my breast for you..

21. Hmmmm,this is not meeting point.Tell us how u met ur fiance.She should have waited 4 u kaii una 4 dey born every year.I feel 4 una cuz d hammer(x) was real.

22. NASA for diz story oh,I tot it will end dat u gnashed and Nccf Mama and u finally married her,dis a stupid story I swear,next time learn how to compose a story with complete coherence and cohesion. Didn't understand.

23. You guys were still fucking each other and she even wanted to give you the cookie when she was 7 months pregnant
    She's a hoe
    Whoever that married that woman is the most unfortunate and unlucky man in the whole world.

So disgusting I feel like puking.

1. But why didn't this bros tell us how he met his fiancee and not ex

2. 1000 likes

This coming from a woman just confirms hw real u are chi👍

3. His fiancee is more unlucky. Tufiakwa!

4. You are so right....I feel sorry for both their spouses. Very useless couple

24. Please how is this a meeting point?

25. congrats. you just won the award for the most irrelevant story of the century.

26. Yeye dey smell mumu story. Must every jik try composing story shey na by force

27. ....
    Currently in a relationship for about 5 years...With all the drama involved with a guy name mr A. Mr A has being loving yes but then he has a single baggage...A child out of wedlock .I .met the second guy mr B a couple of years ago but then we were both in our respective relationships we kinda hooked up earlier this year and he wants a thing with wanting us to be together..
    And now there is a mr C in the US not a citizen but has his green card and we are the same tribe we connected over Facebook. ..lol...He wants to be serious the first question he asked was are you married and I replied no ..

To be Frank I really loved mr A before the biggest f up but now I'm done with love I just want to be happy in marriage ..I need someone who loves me more all claim to love me ..I'm just confused sef

28. i dont understand dis kind of meeting point abi u mean service brouhaha

29. Replies
    1. Nccf is just a group of youngsters who love God and trying to promote the kingdom of God through their selfless service,they are not perfect but yet try to guide the lost back to the right path. That a lost soul who had an opportunity to be changed but refused brought them here to be criticised does not make them bad,if you were ever close to Nccf,you would have understood that,they with Christ are much bigger than they that are not.

2. Forget, Nccf in my school, dem fuck themselves pass anything.

30. Why do u guys always choose d comment to post pple say worst thing Dan I but u always ignore my mind pouring post. Abeg make wuna mind wuna self oh

31. Awww she could have just waited cus both of u ended up getting married d same yr. Eeyah!! According to Stella really what a story.

32. This is not a meeting point, but post NYSCH sexiology 101

33. Abeg wetn be this, i dont think you understand what we R doing here, you think we are joking
    Come nor try this thing again o

1. Na mad man, for him mind now he don send something, mumude.

34. More like a narrative. You didn't tell us how you met your wife to be. Seems you're still fantasizing about your married ex. Please, break off communication with her and concentrate on your bride.

35. what does double portion mean? Anybody that can help?

36. This is not a meeting point because you didn't eventually get married to her

37. Wetin bi this.
    Who write this 'namsense'.
    Bros, this is meeting point not point n kill.
    You pass jamb so?

38. NCCF mama? Not a judgina,but emmm,NCCF mama? I give up.

1. Nccf is just a group of youngsters who love God and trying to promote the kingdom of God through their selfless service,they are not perfect but yet try to guide the lost back to the right path. That a lost soul who had an opportunity to be changed but refused brought them here to be criticised does not make them bad,if you were ever close to Nccf,you would have understood that,they with Christ are much bigger than they that are not.

39. Jay you get mind to dey bulala person wife even with belle, are you sure that pregnancy is not yours?

40. Interesting meeting point story, thank God you got your senses back and retraced your steps.

There is a curse on men who sleeps with married women! I hope you'll not be comparing your soon to be wife to your ex.

I wish you happy married life.

41. Is this service year boulevard or meeting point, or its both.
    Why didn't you give us meeting point of ur soon to be wife, why that of ur ex ?
    Are you sure you love this fiancé you are about about to marry ? this one you are still fantasising about another man's wife. Nawa

1. Fantasising abi sleeping with a pregnant woman. The husband had better do a DNA.
      I hope your wife cheats on you in a way that will leave you ridiculed, embarrassed and suicidal like the Jibike/Abike saga.

42. Please tell me wat I jst read is not true?

@Tee_y

43. This is the most stupid meeting point Ever!!!!!

44. He didn't write that of his fiancée but his ex??!!

45. The Mama title ends as soon as they collect their NYSC certificate(s). Some of them are not real born again. Even the Papas do pass.

1. God have mercy
      Some ppl don't fear God
      Sleeping with expectant mother let alone someone's wife

46. Meeting point have to do with how you met your partner and not ex.please poster take note
    BTW your story isn't explicit as you thought.Try again next time :D

47. Let me just Lol

48. LMAO...i should have just deleted this oh....

1. Hahahaha. Good you didn't sha. Even though it's not a meeting point story

2. Yes, you should have. He just decided to indirectly insult NCCF mama

3. Meeting Point Na meeting point oo, whether x or y or the future. The point is you met the person, even if it ddnt work out its stl a meeting point.

4. I was wondering why you posted it under meeting point.
      Anyway, e be like say u enjoy am that's why you post am. Buy nwanyi oma biko next tym put am inside chronicles. Lol

49. This is the most stupid meeting point Ever!!!!!

50. #Lonely is not a feeling when you are alone. Lonely is a feeling when no one cares*

51. Just got my id, my sis introduce me to this blom, make una welcome me oo

1. Welcome,please ignore this particular Meeting point post,the poster is just a useless fellow.Meeting point stories are usually very interesting,I assure you.

52. Dis shud be service year boulevard nau,not meeting point,and again, nccf mama?trust no holy holy.mstcheeeew

53. Lol @double portion cos of phone

54. Oghene bi KO ooooo wetin be this

55. Lesson from this story: If a dude isn't into you then he isn't into you PERIOD. This poster was all about the sex and he didn't hide it. I actually thought that he will eventually find out he can't live without her, but I guess that only happens in movies (eg; friends with benefits) lol. Its obvious that he still fantasizes about the sex with cee, meaning that his wife may not be up to par. Another lesson: Good sex is just good sex to a guy, it doesn't mean he will wife you if other desirable qualities are lacking. The guy is just being a guy I guess... Mr poster, ur tori get K leg sha. Try to improve sex with ur wife. I wonder how she will feel if she saw this and knew it was you that wrote it. All the best.

56. Really!! Why will i want to send my nude pix to someone. Hmmmmm even my husband sef can't have my nude pix in his phone. Anyways nice story

57. 7 months pregnant woman cheating, Ewwwww... SLUT

58. All them jugdinas easy on the guy..shit happens,I only pity the wife bcos its so painful he sent meeting point of how he met an ex,meaning he's so much still into her,both of dem don't wanna let go! Same thing happened to me & a guy I met @nysc camp,he won't marry me bcos he felt I'm not fully the wife material he wants,meanwhile @the time he wanted something serious from me I didn't want it bcos we both just finished nysc & didn't have good jobs,he married another girl & i was hurt he didnt fight to have me,but just took the next option,i loved him too,but i have gotten over him,its been a year already &this guy wants me,anytime we see in private we must gbensh maybe cos of okafors law or whatever,& hes so good on bed,romantic,he's even asking to spend Xmas with me as he's wife & baby will be going to the village,but am not crazy abt him to that extent,I don't even wish to be he's wife anymore,I only fucked him cos i was still single & he's hot,I'm sure he loves me,each time he hears my voice he's supper excited,hes wife knows,if I wanted to have him I wud surely have him,or if I decided to have he's baby there's no stopping me,but hell no that's not what I want,thank God we not in same town,since I'm already planning my marriage I stopped fucking him,I love my boo & he's as hot as dis other guy.so men should just stop marrying people dey can easily cheat on without remorse, they should try to stop confusing themselves.

1. Continue fucking him now, for your mind you made sense with your useless epistle.

2. And is that why you are writing "his" as "he's"?

3. Anon 15:05 remember that you reap what you sow. 'Nough said.

4. Ur boo is a replacement boo

5. Anon 15:05 ..u got me laughing n crying at d same time...dere is an issue of Nccf mama n u no even respect urslf n kip ur dirty secrets to urslf for now thou. U vomited it out,pls Da pa da jor...lol

59. As in anon! U totally decided him,this is bitchplis,lool. Bitchplis kontinuuu.hahhhahaaha

60. Stupid story.
    anon 13.11, o fe sofo along with Galore abi? don't u ever in ur miserable life mention me in this kinda stupidity.oloriburuku

1. See the culprit here, oniranu.

61. Mtcheeewwww.......
    Aunty Stella, this is not meeting point nau, why did you post it?
    Pls, set a standard for meeting point,stop approving more of stories that have sex escapade because people of all ages read these things,promote good morals through this blog. A story like this shouldn't be posted. You didn't marry the girl at last and you didn't pass any message through it.Absolute nonsense!

From a concerned SDKITE.

62. This your story Na wa! Sorry o, Reuben Abati doesn't bore intelligent people .

63. I think this guy is just lying. Maybe its a fantasy in his brain he wishes was true.

64. Stella, I see no reason why you shouldn't post it. A meeting point is a meeting point. It could be with a friend, an ex, an angel, a fiance, a wife, a husband, a hater, an enemy etc. This is different and I like it. Too much of the same thing is BORING. Plus, if you are patient you can learn something from almost anything. For instance, here I learnt that you can have a sexual relationship which may be all that and it won't lead to marriage. So sex cannot trap a man who doesn't willing want to get married. Also, Okafor's law is real. For it not to take effect you need the grace of God, determination, self control and seriousness in putting the past behind you and looking to the future.

65. it's hard to cut some soul ties

66. it's hard to cut some soul ties

67. This should av bin classified as a "Service Year Boulevard-Xtended"

68. Y d cuss on Nccfmama ? Abeg free d lady jor, there is no saint without a past...just look up to God as our mentor n follow d Bible.All v sinned n come short of the glory of God. Even u way dey talk get ur own dirty secrets.