Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meeting Point 33

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

Meeting Point 33

Hmmmm....

Stelz of destiny can't stop loving you jare as you're too much.
I thought to share my story with single girls and girls that have given up on love and God to say yes God still exists and he's interested in you
I met the love of my life at a time i had given up on love totally i mean completely. 

I was dating this guy then that i really loved and was thinking he was the one only for me to find out on my birthday i was a side chick. Chaiiii i cried so much and it made me hard hearted as i just zeroed my mind on love matters
I had this guy that asked me out months later and i told him we should be friends while i study him because I didnt want to make another mistake again. 

So i used about 4 months to study this guy during that period we got to know ourselves and it was more like we were dating. The day i told him i was ready to date him he said he's sorry that I'm a good woman and he can't bring himself to double date as his ex girlfriend came back and he is liking her back..

Jesus not again!!! 

I was mad but i jejely thanked God i had not said yes months back .

There's one church on my street i started going to, so one time i went with my sisters and one of my sister was like 'sister see this fine usher...una fit o una go born fine children '

I blushed for my inner mind come form are you okay voice for her. Lol. Truth be told didn't think much of it that day as in my mind i was like who is this young tush usher as i have a thing for fine boys that love God.

I joined the church and joined their workforce, the youths had this love feast coming up and i actively participated. I did drama and also supported them with Chapman for the event. we officially had the opportunity to meet that day.

Towards the end of the events i settled down to eat and didn't know bro had been scoping me and he too was wondering who this new hot girl that just joined the church and choir .We got talking and we exchanged contacts and that was where it started from me. When he asked me out i pointly told him i was not interested as my eyes had seen so many things and i can't shout biko to avoid stories that touch the armpit. 

He proved himself and We became inseparable as he would come every time to see me after work and everyone in my house knew him. Before i could say jack Robinson we were both in love and he says I'm the best thing that ever happened to him after salvation. *side eyes* 

me I'm here still drooling over this hottie God gave me... lol. i must confess he's God's gift to me. My sisters still taunt me today of that experience in church when they were showing me nigga.

He practically adores me and would do anything for me and yes there's no sex as it's strictly a Christian relationship. We pray together, fast and encourage ourselves and I must say all hope is not lost to women that are thinking God has forgotten them or all men are dogs or the same.
We will be getting married next year God's grace and i really can't wait to get married to my best friend .

Attached is our pishure lemme join "for your eyes only group "

My prayers for all the singles out there is that as this year is coming to an end God will connect you to your partner in Jesus name
Love you all

*btw * I've not been active of recent as i just got a new job and I'm still trying to adjust to it.

*Wish you both all the best...In Christian relationships,so no kissing?..I mean just kissing,nothing more.

93 comments:

1. "I have a thing for fine hot God loving guys*...

Madam continu!!!

2. Beautiful story. I love Godly relationships. Better send your WNB. Let's hear how the guy tore your kini 😈

2. You are not married yet and you are giving advice? Issorai I wish you the best

1. Lol...would have thought I type this..let me run along before they give 101 reason why I haven't been ring picked talk more of wifed..

2. Lol...would have thought I type this..let me run along before they member of bvn give me 101 reason why I haven't been ring picked talk more of wifed..

3. Lmao! E get as the thing be oh. I pray next year joins them together

4. You people are too toxic. Can't you just read, be happy for her , learn from her advise and move on?! Cause she's not married yet she isn't qualified? Lol. Your sense of reasoning on here scares me at times. At least shes on her way to the altar which makes her steps ahead of you people that are still finding toasters, so yeah, she can talk. Internet intellectuals🙌

3. Now singing
    No kissing bae
    No touching Bae
    No kissing eeeh. And don't call me Bae! 😘😘😘😘😘😘

4. Lol.. Interesting.
    This is how relationships should be *side 👀 *

5. Chaiii U cried so much bcoz of a man? U must hv low self esteem like Toke

6. So U guys r yet to marry and you r singing unnecessarily.

7. My dear, you're among the singles too. God bless both of you

8. I'm not understanding this story of urs madam

9. If he love u so much why is it taking him forever to walk u down the isle? Is he a poor man ?

1. Shattap jo..you no read say dem dey marry nxt year..aka sabinus

2. James u don't v to pour out ur anger on her, be happy for her n u will c changes in urs too..Nawa ooo.Bad belle full dis blog Stella...lol After all she's Happy n thankful to God that's y she decided to share it with us... all I c is unhappiness n hate...

10. Chai you people should not join "for your eyes only" finish na. I was really looking forward to seeing the picture. God bless your union sweetie.

11. Awwww.nice one.why hello FAM... Is been a long long time.

12. So you are not married yet,what is this advice for then, how many months have you been in relationship with him Mtcheeew no problem sha.

1. It is meeting point. How you met. Not all meetings lead to marriage. Mkpi

13. Thank God for you. Abeg my people how does one know when God is telling you something concerning your relationship? I have this guy talking love and marriage with me, he calls every single hour, whatsapp and all. I like him but I had to hand it over to God in prayer. I prayed and ask God to show me any sign at all to know if the guy is for me or not. But I really didn't know the signs to look out for. I only prayed that if he doesn't call throughout that day, that means he's not for me. I said the prayer in the morning, throughout the whole day, dude did not call, no message, not nothing. Early the following day, he called to apologized that he was so busy at work, got home late and slept off. Was that God telling me something or it was just a coincidence?

1. Hehehehe.he didnt call the whole day. Since you be prayer warrior put fast there too. maybe you should just give him a chance and see how it goes

2. Lol. U don't tell God how to operate, all him show u the signs in a unique way

3. Lol,God doesn't talk that way,firstly you mush have had a personal relationship with him ,then as u proceed you will learn how he speaks,through the word,when u study ur bible,still small voice,that's d Holy Spirit will drop things to your heart or u can hear audible voice, but all this cannot happen except u re born of d spirit, howbeit God can speak to you through dreams,visions, even when u re not born again as He promised in the book of Joel 2:26 not sure of d verse but u can read further. Take ur time,do not rush,DAT was d mistake I made when I got married to my husband who left with a start woman,I gave ultimatum, did 7days white fasting and said if he didn't call me throughout ,then he is not d one,he called just when I was rounding up d prayer on d 7th day,but look where that got me?pls marriage matters re not to be gambled on,don't give God ultimatum. Stella biko post,na blood I use type oo.

4. Lol,God doesn't talk that way,firstly you mush have had a personal relationship with him ,then as u proceed you will learn how he speaks,through the word,when u study ur bible,still small voice,that's d Holy Spirit will drop things to your heart or u can hear audible voice, but all this cannot happen except u re born of d spirit, howbeit God can speak to you through dreams,visions, even when u re not born again as He promised in the book of Joel 2:26 not sure of d verse but u can read further. Take ur time,do not rush,DAT was d mistake I made when I got married to my husband who left with a start woman,I gave ultimatum, did 7days white fasting and said if he didn't call me throughout ,then he is not d one,he called just when I was rounding up d prayer on d 7th day,but look where that got me?pls marriage matters re not to be gambled on,don't give God ultimatum. Stella biko post,na blood I use type oo.

5. When you pray concerning a thing,and you have PEACE ✌ WITHIN, then know that God has answered your prayers.

Have a prayer partner as well,so the person wil pray also and hear what God has to say concerning the guy

Abeg no go meet haters or jealous individual to be your prayer partner oo

Let God lead you aright

6. Most important, ask that God's will be done. It's the best prayer as your father will never will bad for you.

7. My dear,having a personal relationship with God first is all that matters.Pray harder nd fast like tmr no dey

14. Nice meeting but I no trust all this una church love.

15. I love....
    Congratulations dear

16. Amen....

Hmm...You pray together? Fast together?

I hope say no be him house or your house Una deyy do all these activities?..

Go and watch Mount Zion film "JUST A LITTLE SIN"

God help you both.

Na from clap e deyy enter dance.

17. Amen!! Poster I really hope it ends well for you guys.

1. @Audrey,why you deyy follow me for yansh all the time now?

You wan lick yansh.

I am 100% sure you love women in a "lesbianing" way

2. @Galore aka Mr. BAD
      Some comments are so unnnessary, in your bid to sound funny, you gave up your ill self

You surely need help, yaba left needs you asap. Stay blessed

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

18. hahahahha Anon 13:31 try and remove your mind from it. You might have received but you were confused. Keep your mind still and you will see the sign. It is well

19. Poster this your post will be more interesting when you guys finally get married.

20. Nice one. Wishing you all the best babe.

21. Congrats and may God keep you both till your wedding.
    As for me I have given up on this marriage tingy. Not even your sweet story can change my mind. Best of luck to all seeking for love, may you find what you re looking for in the coming year.
    #moneyonmymind
    #moremoney
    #seriousmoney
    #legitcash

22. hahahahaha peace maker alias James alias Money maker chai

You just make me to laugh too much. It has do for you

23. Stella, yes o, no kissing.

Lol.

Congrats 'sister'.

24. As in stil single n u r advising singles,here I was tinkn @ d end u wil say we r nw married wit 2kids,abeg park well,wait til u r married b4 u dish advice,anyways Godbless ur xtian rltnshp.its so hard to see rltnshps devoid of sex nowadays,i pray God help u both to keep 2dis til marriage.

1. They are having a successful, godly courtship, na wetin be your own sef? Shuo! It is a good example na and by Gods' grace they will jump the broom to have a blissful married life. You people can complain, they are not married , this, that... abeggi this is an open forum, let the chips fall where they may.

25. Errrrrm,you are still single sister girl... You guys ain't even married yet andnwith the way you said "we will be getting married next year by God's grace" means there's no fixed time yet, so........ Take it easy Sister!! This is how that Kate(chroncile poster of yesterday's Lagos babe) will be feeling she has met the ONE, meanwhile brother is planning to break up with her, stupid guy!!!

Congrats all the same, I know that feeling of 'love' when you've been heartbroken severally, enjoy your relationship and may God bless your marriage!!

I'm not hating ooooo, no vex.....

1. @Cookie 🍪 is not hating

Take that truth to the bank 🏦

2. They are yet to wed and so? This is meeting point. Or do you know something about the poster we don't or are you just wishing them bad? Mtcheew

26. Godly relationship is the best. It saves you from a lot of stress

1. Thank you! Finally someone with her head screwed on right.

27. I've kuku given up on love tey tey,dunno why the wrong kinda guys keep coming my way.

1. Just hold on

Be positive

Love will find you

2. Love is a beautiful thing

3. I could have sworn i typed this. I'm so unlucky in love. Sometimes i begin to think maybe my calling was to be a rev sister.
      I'm single and observing

4. I think so too sometimes, but I learnt in church of recent that as Gods' children, we should learn to always expect the best in life. Why? Because God has blessed us.

28. Chaiiii beefees can complain.
    so because she is not married she can longer give advice to singles like her.
    when you people give advice during chronicles to married woman of 10yrs do you keep shut cos you aint married ? don't u give urself Dr psychology cap.
    Poster it is well with you, I wish you luck in ur relationship and future marriage. Just keep praying and evryth will turn out well.
    She is just trying to show there are still good Godfearing men out there and men never finish.
    Even after a heartbreak you can still find smone out there instead of staying in a dead relationship.

1. You just wrote my thoughts, some beefees can criticise for Africa, mtcheew. Poster👍, you did nothing wrong jor.

29. May D Good Lord Perfect Ur Wedding Plans! Come next year make sure u gv us ur wedding nite chronicles o!congrats girl!

30. don't count ur eggs b4 they r hatched........
    fine u r both celibate, but do u know if he has some sexual dysfunction?
    do u know if he's even having sex with another girl, most likely a girl from that same church?

1. Please stop it. He might not even have any problems. Since its their choice to stay celibate nothing wrong with it.
      You want them to be committing fornication in church?

2. She ain't counting her chickens, she is walking in faith, doing it God's way. So gerrarahere, confusionist and pessimist!

31. don't count ur eggs b4 they r hatched........
    fine u r both celibate, but do u know if he has some sexual dysfunction?
    do u know if he's even having sex with another girl, most likely a girl from that same church?

32. Love can sweet person for body... chai

33. Mbok see story sha

Godly relationships can be very hard to find these days.

Enjoy your union

34. God bless u, poster...no mind d bad belles

35. Yes I like your meeting point.I meet my husband when I thought it won't happen. My friends who we were all searching.made jest of me secretly.I started s prayer group they joined but in there mind who marry this one.I kept trusting God and praying .then one day as I was coming from praying for a family around 11pm.The bus I entered my boo was inside the bus and people were discussing I joined in the discussion. Lop behold lee boo heard my voice and come down at my bus stop and toasting started I was not interested initially but gave him my number and the rest is history. I have never regreted marrying him it was a Christian courtship for a year and six month. I thank God for grace .I married at 40 years

1. Wow! God bless you and thanks for your testimony.

36. I say AMEN to that prayer.
    It feels good to read love stories, God bless u both.

37. Clears throat...
    All ye judginas who feel i don't qualify to send in my meeting point because we're not married yet too bad ehn
    Marriage plans are on the motion already as we are engaged to be officially married next year
    No he's not a poor man as we're taking our time to pray and work towards a beautiful home
    Yes no sex no kissing and touching. We tried few times to kiss and the attraction was too much we both decided to steer clear off that way as it won't end well. It's hard but we encourage ourselves and we take caution not to be careless with ourselves.
    No he's not impotent he has been sexually active before and re-dedicated his life to God
    We're looking forward to our wedding night brouhaha as we sef can't wait
    Would have sent my wedding night brouhaha but my friend and church member infact seat partner in choir has decoded me on this blog...choi she will now be using side eyes to look at me
    For all that wished us well we appreciate you and for those that didn't no need to be bitter seriously it's hard work just choose to be happy.
    I still insist my post will give someone hope that all hope is not lost . seek ye first the kingdom of God and his righteousness and every other thing will be added to you.leave man and chase God and he will give you a man you will forever love
    Shoutout to Mrs Romas my blog boo i love your wisdom you inspire me here.
    I love you all and God give you all a wonderful xmas present you never expected

38. Christian relationship is not new thing, we are also team Christian relationship. Wishing you all d best.

39. I say Amen to that prayer. May God bless your Union

40. A Godly relationship is the best...it's the Holly Bible commandment...May God bless ur union to come

41. A Godly relationship is the best...it's the Holy Bible commandment...May God bless ur union to come