Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Meeting Point 36

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Meeting Point 36

When was the meeting point.....

Hello Stella,I finally decided to send in my own story of how I met my best friend,lover and every good thing you can think of because our meeting to how we started dating is dramatic,please its a little long.

I was invited for a get together by some friends and we were having fun gisting and laughing then we later decided to go get some drinks. I left briefly with a friend of mine to go eat some food because where she lived was close to where we hung out. Before I left,my heartthrob wasn't there o,he wasn't in the gathering with us but when I came back after eating, I saw everyone drinking and eating suya but my table was empty and I asked about my drink then I was that Le boo collected it. 

Stella I playfully dragged the drink from him and said"give me my drink" but he took the whole thing south and embarrassed me. He said"see as e dey drag the drink sef she wan break my hand "then he hissed and said "abeg take".He didn't even stop there he continued and said "nawa oo see as my hand don dey pain me sef she jus they follow me they drag drink".

Stella I was so ashamed because I felt like my hand was a rock besides I was playing but he took it personal he didn't even try to act well for the fact he was just meeting me. That was that. Did I tell you we attend the same church? Yes o we attend the same church and because of that singular act I nor dey greet am for church I dey bone. 

On one Sunday, we were asked to wait behind for a meeting so I kept my bag on a particular seat and stepped out but before I came back,oga was seated on my chair whereas other guys were standing then I said please stand up then he jokingly said no I wont.Stella there were empty seats but he sat on mine then I said "nor be your mate they stand"? Oga change am for me o he said" they are not my mates o they are not please don't say it again" then he stood up.

I they carry oga beef all this while until one particular day we were paired to do some work in church together,hmmm if U see as I squeeze face ehn I even begged the person who paired us to give me another partner but he refused and that was the beginning of our love story. I enjoyed working with him and he collected my number and was always calling and chatting me up. He later asked me out i was turning him around till one day I went to visit and he begged me to spend the night and I did and in the middle of the night while we were talking he kissed me.

Oboy his lips were so soft I accepted to date him and we've been going strong since then. He's the best man you can think of I love him so much and he loves me too I can't imagine life without him. Sorry for my long story,I love you Stella but I love my baby more. Muah

You people are church workers and dating and spending nights together? *side eyes

52 comments:

1. Ndi church worker,odiegwu๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿšถ

2. Poster don't mind them. You don't need to be married to have a meeting point. It's very possible 4 ppl who were enemies to fall in love and they can meet anywhere. Some BVs LIKE to find fault

2. Lol
    Stella it might be brotherly visits and kisses na

3. Princess Scheherazade17 December 2016 at 13:10

Lol @ Stella's comment

The devil is having a field day in churches nowadays.

1. You can say that again o Princess.

4. Your boo too like quarrel but thank God for his soft lips .

5. Ezigbo love nwantiti...but did u say una be church workers?OK oh make I no too talk.

6. Stella, yes! They are church workers! And yes, they spend nights together. It is what it is!

7. workers in the house of God,not even married and you are spending night together.Abeg fear God

8. Hmmmm...let me anaylyse this cuz it seems somfin is misin...

*you met at a get together party
    *dragged drink with him
    *met at the church
    *dragged chair with him
    *paired for an assignment
    *went to his house
    *you slept over and kissed(no sex?)

I wonder why you people r just staining the house of God..

Go back and read ur merting point in agbere style,u are not even married yet

I raise seun egbegbe hand for u

Mc pinky

9. Busy acting all Holy and postings 7days Bible
    challenge using a phone bought by sugar
    Daddy...... God is watching you.

Mc pinky

10. Stella you should know that all sorts happen, even in the house of God.

Poster, from hate to love. Wish you two good luck.

11. He asked you to spend the night in his house when you've not started dating? Nawa for this una love story. Moreover, you're not even married yet, why the rush? Can't you wait till you're married before sending this?
    Above all, I can't start that your bf character, he behaves like a female, don't like men behaving like that. Congrats to you in advance

12. Kai Dont I just love Stella?.. I salute your sarcasm jare...Church workers??!! No be evryone wey dey call God u go mind oh..

13. Lol. Me sef na side eyes I dey look una.

14. Nice story sha but are u guys still fornicating? Ndi broda n sista in Christ

15. Church workers,dating and spending night together. No fear of God.

16. Poster,are you married or still church members dating each other?
    Na question ooo?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

17. Poster,are you married or still church members dating each other?
    Na question ooo?๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

18. Lolz Stella ooo person no fit do bad thing hide for wia u dey oo

19. Hmmm, end time church goers turn lovers... Lovely meeting point, congrats

... Jesus is my worth!

20. Met hubby 3yrs ago on Ego's show on inspiration FM.....

21. Imagine... So you are not even married to him and you are sending meeting point

22. Awon fornicators๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

23. Mehn the guy doesn't have a good attitude he gets angry too easily.... I just hope he is not hiding his true self just to get YOU.. forget the soft lips jor

24. I wish he has proposed now....i will okay....you are not even married yet...ah ah now...thank you for wasting my time #nof side #godswill

25. Hmmmm.... Church workers these days

26. This one has loads of chronicles to write in future if they even make it to marriage.
    Dude is flashing his colours of pettiness brilliantly, babe is thinking they are highpoints of a great lovestory...lol.
    He dragged drinks with you and was quite nasty about it, even if it was to get you to notice you. It was done in a terribly crude manner biko, no iota of sophistication in that guy. You sound to grateful to be in a relationship to reason.

Then he sat on your seat and mildly blasted you about comparing him with other guys.
    Hmmm, strikes me as one who is egoistic, insecure, domineering, incapable of taking corrections... i am not exaggerating, you will see all these with time.
    That night spending and all, as christians abi workers in church, zero discipline and poor moral standard is a dreadful foundation you guys are building on.

You started dating after a premature kiss not because you've assessed his behaviour, got alerted by likely areas of compatibility or realistic qualities in a sensibly-composed checklist...just a kiss and soft lips and, you ran down here, panting into stella's inbox with this local love nwantiti story for which person to tap abeg?
    Tomorrow that guy would substitute another brother for himself and will question and rake about every future sleepover, with guy or girl.

So for your sake eh, bond better with your God so another devout church worker dont end with thrash for marriage and scare every decent single girl who hopes for good marriage as one of the perks of serving God. Good girls are winning now, don't distract the trend. Remove the pink-tinted glasses and view this guy properly while telling yourself the truth as well. This is not a sensible meeting point story. Calm down you hear,and stop trying to buy land for poultry products processing factory when your hen haven't laid an egg.

Le boo, le love be le chacking you, le shine your eyes before le love turn to le joke and le properly boo you and then le kick your ass and heart inugo.

1. I raise Beyonce's hands for this your comment!!!

2. Ewooooo

See finishing.

Stoppet. She's in love jor

3. Dont i just love this gurl.... You were spot on. I always look forward to reading your comments...

4. Epic! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

5. Wow! This is it!

6. Hahahahahaahahhaahhahaha lmaoooooo hahahahahahahahahahahahaha hahahah

7. Fantastic Analysis! Poster pls read and be careful...

27. #Growth is painful. Change is painful. But nothing is as painful as staying stuck somewhere you don't belong*

28. God bless u @Glitt.

29. Haba! Is meeting point for married people alone? Bvs please the fact that one is not married doesn't stop you from sending your meeting point story. It is from the relationship that will lead to marriage. But babe,respect the house of the Lord ooh. Close your legs like a mermaid until you both do the necessary.

30. Mchetwwww,lemme not talk plenty siddon look na dog name,Ndi brother and sister in christ

31. After all the embarrassment..... Congrats

32. What sort of nonsense is this? Just negodu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ž๐Ÿ˜•
    You ran to this place to spew trash, this story is so irritating, imagine dragging drink, chair with you, and saying nonsense. Kai that guy is from the most remote part of this world.
    And to say you added that you r a church worker is the worst of it all.

33. My thoughts exactly Stella.