Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memes On Data Hike

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Memes On Data Hike

Trust Nigerians to make Lemonade from lemons....Today was supposed to be Data increase day but The NCC postponed...postponed but Nigerians had already made hilarious memes from it all....Enjoy.

55 comments:

1. LMAO
      The rate at which Nigeria is going,i hope we won't crash one day.

2. πŸ˜¬πŸ˜ πŸ˜•πŸ˜‘πŸ˜₯😦 my face when Stella post a video after the data hike.

3. Imagine, they just want to add more hardship to masses.

Or for us not have data to criticise their govt.

4. Thank God it was suspended ooo

5. LMAO. *tearsrollingdownmyface* These people no go kill person.

1. That was how a teacher asked his students, 1+1= ?.
      A student stood up and said 4.
      A man passing by overheard the answer, shook his head and said to himself, "My God, Buhari will kill us in this country o. Everything has increased, transport fare, fuel prices, foodstuffs, beer,... everything. Even 1+1 that used to be 2 has now gone up to 4.

2. Hahahahahaa @Jacinta so funny. I love Nigerians mehn.. we always find the humour IN every situation

3. Please Please Please....
    leave this one thing we use to forget about your incompetence for us. mbok. biko. ejor. abeg,!

4. AHAHAHAHA...9ja! Never a dull moment! We see joke in every challenging situation. I trust my PIPO, we will find a way around it. 'Carry your wahala go' cracked me up so much...AHAHAHA.

5. This is not even a laughing matter,buhari is a disaster!

1. I pitied you first when I heard the news.

Abeg don't finish d 10MB here. Wait for santa post

2. Buhari is opposite of good luck........ Bad luck
      I think there is a curse following him.
      Still very much angry with the people that voted for this incompetent old man.

3. Ideato you that ran off to increase your megabyte dey pity person with your water water yansh? Hahaha...
      Weep for your self oh dear! Ashawo staff bus
      Oji otu eme ogo 1 of s&m

4. You guys should continue to make a fool of yourselves. 2 of you are irritants. I don't know who takes the crown. 2 useless scoundrels.

5. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha...this blogg is the best! No dull moment.ide vs fan?since when?hahahahhahahahahaahahahha but anon you got me rotflmfao.chai 2useless scoundrels hahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahaha

6. Thank God the planned increase has been suspended.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

7. Vuharia postponed it so we can wish Zahra HML on SM! Mtcheew, can't even think right now!

... Jesus is my worth!

8. This cracked me up big time.. Nigerians play too much lol

9. Hahahahahahaha.
    This data thing eh made me mad this morning.
    Tried subscribing this morning and they told me the service was unavailable.
    Had to call customer care, they gave me some code which i used and was able to subscribe.
    Make them pity person small.
    Need to relocate to anoda country.

10. Lmaooooooooo..."one meal a day", just made sense....hahahaha...na small remain we go dey eat grass...chei!!!

1. That one meal a day really does make sense now πŸ™…πŸ™…πŸ™…

2. One meal a day making sense funny but fact honestly. Some eat alternate day sef

11. hahahahaha 2003, 2007 and 2011 I am sure he is punishing them for not voting him.

Thank God i did not wake up to alert today. Etisalat oya come and recall your alert you sent to me on Monday. I dont need it ooo

12. Southerners rant on social media, we don't see them on election day, this is power northerners have over us.... Kwantinu

1. You didn't see westerners ranting over there also.. Everytime you will be mentioning southerners

2. West, east, south south are all southerners....school is far from ur town!

13. Hahahaha
    I had to do my subscription on the 29th of NOV...

14. Bwahahaha @one meal a day,,,,, that line is embedded with so much bad news o

Someone said Nigeria is currently in an abusive relationship! LMAO

I have got so much data to last for next two months sef.. Lol

15. ROTFL!!!! This made my day. They are all damn hilarious! Nigerians kenan

16. Instead of ranting on SM year in year out why not come out on election day y'all? Why not take your rants to the street??!!

17. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Funny memes!
    The one of "Carry your wahala and go" cracked me up

18. Kikikikikiki.... too funny. I can't stay without browsing sha. No matter what.

19. Hmmm....Nigerians will surely make jokes out of a serious issue......

20. Una dy complain say na ghost dy load Richard cards on Shoki nyts,if indeed d data increase had pulled through, people for begin do three days fasting wf hashtag##lordplsletitnotpassmeby#

21. hahahhahaahhahahahah, Nigerian shaperly shaperly

22. Very funny lol,vuhari will not kill us ooo

23. No more sister nkechi's video.
    Stella take noteπŸ˜ƒ

24. Buhari and his deceitful Apc are hurricane. I have never seen such pains, hunger, impoverishment, starvation and suffering buhari and his wicked government has inflicted on Nigerians and they still want to add more. Kai! God of June 8 1998 remember them oooo

25. LOL @ nigerians being in an abusive relationship, this one don be presidential violence na

1. Lolzzz no be small abusive relationship is synonymous to us chia Chineke mere anyi ebere.