Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mike Ezuruonye's Movie 'Brother Jekwu' Movie Premiere Photos.

Thursday, December 01, 2016

Mike Ezuruonye's Movie 'Brother Jekwu' Movie Premiere Photos.

Movie Brother Jewku by Mike Ezuruonye has been premiered!

After a successful premiere at the IMAX Filmhouse cinema on 27 November, 2016, the very comical movie, ‘Brother Jekwu’ by popular Nollywood actor cum producer, Mike Ezuruonye is set to hit various cinemas across the world such as Lighthouse Cinemas, Kada Cinemas, Filmhouse Cinemas, Genesis Deluxe Cinemas, Viva Cinemas, Ozone Cinemas and Silverbird Galleria Cinemas, this Friday December 2, 2016.

The movie which is Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye’s debut production saw various celebrities grace the premiere. The likes of Ufomma MacDermott, Omoni Oboli, Mercy Aigbe Gentry, Oge Okoye, Iyabo Ojo, Dayo Amusa, Bimbo Thomas, Eniola Badmus, Fathia Balogun, Seyi Law, Nedu (wazobia Fm), Yaw, Wofaifada, AY, Funny Bone, IK Ogbonna, E-Money and a couple of others.

‘Brother Jekwu’ which is set in Kenya and Nigeria had attended guests dragged from laughter to tears while emphasizing on the adventure of travelling abroad in search of greener pastures, love and the beauty of Africa.

WOW...Beautiful!

Mike Ezuronye’s movie which stars Mike Ezuruonye, Angela Okorie, Wofaifada, Funny Bone, Nedu, Klint D Drunk, Huddah Monroe, Sabrina Stadler, among others tells the story of a village man with native intelligence that is full of adventure, proud and conceited. He is lucky to make it to Kenya on the bill of his corrupt cousin where he gets lost in a tale of his adventure while exploring a new land and his encounter with other folks and two beautiful ladies led to the various comical scenes that add a twist to the story.

Versatile Nollywood actor cum producer, Mike Ezuruoye said that his movie ‘Bro Jekwu’ which will be hitting cinemas across Nigeria on Friday December 2, 2016, is different from the regular comedy movie on sale today. ‘Bro Jekwu’ highlights more on the fast rise of individuals seeking to leave their different homes in search of greener pastures, it also stresses on the love and generally the art and aesthetics of Africa while leaving the audience in amusement and tears.

The movie ’Brother Jekwu’ which was directed by renowned Nigeria director, Charles Uwagbai and distributed by FilmOne distribution has become one of the most talked about movie on every media platform.

Brother Jekwu will be releasee in cinemas on Friday December 2, 2016.

32 comments:

1. Beautiful people, don't watch Nigeria movie anyway,will try on this.

1. "wow,beautiful,indeed"

@Mercy look so drained

I hope this movie is what it...@Mike is not funny to me

2. Gosh I love Fathia Balogun, the woman is gorgeous.

3. The same faces in every event. The bros wey dey sag nor know say, old age don show finish begin show for him "smile" and if he is reading this; NIGGA,PULL UP YOUR DAMN TROUSER!

4. This seyi law and his dressing,Mercy looking old.
    Eniola's and her Christian mother arm,kate Henshaw forever young.

1. At home.
      I love the advertisement
      Ignotic brother Jekwu and Tush brother Jekwu.

2. See @Dayo..like coke and Fanta.

Smh

3. @Fathia is on point

@Eniola badmus,not looking bad

@Iyabo ojo,not looking bad

@Kate,always on point.

@Omoni...looking classy.

Who else?

@Ay did you,or did you not,open your mouth in that pics?

6. This should be an interesting watch... he knows how to act the village man.

7. Kate looking like one small girl...love u

8. Lol... Mike ezronye,comedy ???

1. Yesooo have you watched *Celebrities*? The guy is versatile

9. What did eniola badmus rub on her face?

So most movies produced now are for cinemas. You go to d cinema and see 80% Nigerian movies....

I still prefer seeing a foreign movie at d cinema

Gradually turning to a nollywood fan

1. Eniola badmus hell no to the no no no, hell no

10. Mike Ezuruonye is a very good actor. My hubby's look alike

1. Fan Emmanuel so u married?i don't portay urself like a married woman on ds platform o!u husband de really try!d guy marry Nsogbu wa!

11. That boy on red face cap turned backward & red shoe
    Kuku pull your trouser na.. olodo

12. I sight Kate Henshaw,every year young

13. Mike, really looking like Jekwu.

14. Eniola rub shirley.

Kate and that Edo babe are fine. What is her name again.

The men ok but the women, some are fat, some are ok, some are good.

15. AY don yellow finish o abi na my eyes...I be nor take Baileys this morning abi the one I take for dream dey affect my eyes..AY on becoming snow-white

1. Please don't blame him.He is using mrs cream. There is LOVE in sharing πŸ˜‰

16. Mercy is not looking good here

17. Mike is a good actor and I know he will nail dis one, beautiful people everywhere,

18. Kate Henshaw is bae, I don't dig Mercy's dressing this time. Fathia looks nice as well.

Eniola and Dayo Amusa, bigger you o.
    Mike is handsome and acts well, I Ll watch the film on iroko or ibaka TV later.

19. Eniola face is different from her body, wat kind of brown did she rob bikonu.. Mercy Looking sick and Old hope all shaaa...

20. Brother jekwu... You no dey shame...😁 from the movie Family Man!
    Well-done Mike!

21. I gotta give it to Mike. I think he's currently the most versatile Nollywood actor. I love watching him.

22. Melcy melzy!stop bleaching its tellin all over u o