Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Missing Person

Tuesday, December 06, 2016

Missing Person

Dear Stella,
My name is kikelomo Sowunmi. My brother left home 3 weeks ago that he was going to work. He lives at Ajuwon and works at computer village, Ikeja Lagos. He didn't get to work that day neither has he returned home since then. We have reported at the police station but yet no news about him.

I will appreciate if you can help us broadcast his picture and name just in case anyone finds him.
My contact details are 08095631290. Please find attached his picture.
Thank you.

*This just made me really sad.I just remembered that Lady that works in the Bank that went missing since May this year....

47 comments:

1. May he be found safe and sound in Jesus name. God will guide him home.

1. Stella, there's a man in general hospital(LUTH),they call him unknown. He's been in coma and no one has come for him and no identity;hence he is called "unknown" They said he was picked on a road by some police men.
      I can't say if this is the man or not because the state he is now is so terrible. I wanted to snap picture and send to you, but the matter wey bring me here too worry me.
      I will try and send photo(I will try)

2. Dear Lord! I pray they find him

3. God have mercy!
    I pray he comes back home safefy.
    May God protect him where ever he is.
    Kindly locate his friends and ask if they have seen him.
    Comfirm around people working close to his place of work of they saw him the day he did not come home.
    Does he have a girlfriend? If yes, check up on her.

4. Are you sure he didn't run away? Please consider all possibilities; call his friends, girlfriends etc, then go to the nearest police station and give your complaint

5. The God that created the heavens and the earth will sure take you back home bro in Jesus name. Amen

6. May God direct him back back home safely

7. 3 weeks is a long time, I pray they find him

1. Miracles stil do happen.
      He may be hurt and lying in the hospital. I just pray they find him.

8. Dear Lord pls let him be found alive and well

1. All need to be extra watchful and careful this period, a Li is happening. May he be found hale and hearty.

9. Replies
    1. Amen.

It's Sad when people go missing. The fear of the unknown and all.

Journey mercies to u Rhoda.

10. May he be found alive and in good health IJN.Amen

11. That's a sad one. He will return in one piece by God's grace.

12. I pray he would be found ijn

13. There shall be no loss. May he be found hale and hearty in Jesus name

14. Enter your comment...i pray u find him alive IJN cos agrown up man like dis no fit miss road

15. Lord cause confusion in the kidnapper den, and direct is part back home

16. May he be foundfound alive and safe!

17. Lord have mercy!
    Lord please keep him safe. Maybe be found. Amen!
    Pending that, Lord please help his loved ones in every way they may need ur help, strength n all dt comes with ur presence.

18. Oh God,pls locate him n preserve him.He shall return bck to his famLily safely in Jesus name.

19. God pls take control and return him home in one peace. I hope he is safe maybe with friends

20. I pray he is safe and shall come back home safely

21. May he be found by God's grace

22. May he be found safe and fine in Jesus name. Amen

23. We pray he will be found hale n hearty in jesus name.

24. May he be found alive..
    God have mercy on your pple this reason.

25. Na wa ooo. Let them check with hospitals. It is painful. I pray God brings him back safely.

Stella for the lady that worked with Ecobank... she will never come back because what took her that day, has done what was sent to do.

May the family receive comfort Amen.