Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday- Spontaneous

Monday, December 12, 2016

Monday- Spontaneous

Good Morning.....Hmmmmmm!

Dont have much to say except that the Sun isn't coming up today and it is still as cold as ever!I am at work already and hope to have a busy day like you.

Those of you whose hustle is yet to pay,I pray it does..IJN.
Have a nice day.

I have a wish this Christmas..I wish for #CookiesAndCream.

Kisses to Everyone!

288 comments:

1. It's indeed a spontaneous morning over here, good morning beefees, thanks so much for saving me yesterday, una do wella wella. *side eye at my santa.

1. OMG Stella, dancing for joy this morning. Someone who added me up on snm this morning just sent me 20k just like that. All part of the Santa stuff. To thinks I thought this Santa stuff was all a scam. Thanks Stella for this platform, Thanks santa

2. If only i could eat fresh pepper raw. They are everywhere fresh, shiny, inviting, big, juicy and soooooo reddish.e be me make i just buy am dey eat am.

3. I got over 65 new bbm invites yesterday and today all from single and mingle. My bbm is crashing cause everyone wants to chat all at once. More than 15 new female friends who I'm grateful for. They all commented on how witty and fun my SnM write up was. It's always good to plan and make your right up positive.

4. Beautiful morning to all, hope you all had a nice night! Well Christmas is right around the corner, holiday today. It is going to be boring,santa where are you?

5. How do some beeevees hate someone's online personality without knowing the beevee in person.......we mustn't agree in everything.

6. Whyte bury, I miss u. Plz Do aff a grate time.

Prizelace juwell, I wheel male u soon.

Air-thiest, consigning ur kweshion on yestadays kronikle; I dunno wen sosh clases wheel cum up cus I'yam a villager who cant aford it. Besighds, i aff no plase to stey in the city if sosh oportunitee spreenks up.

Tankio!!!

7. My santa(s),where are you now?
      Biko locate me Na!
      I'm patiently waiting for you oh
      Any power from my fathers house holding you back,die by fire πŸ”₯ (hehehe)
      Good morning 😊 people

8. Hehehehehe @ Amanda, they want the money to grow b4 reaching out to you.
      Hold on a lil.

9. Villager, I got you boo. I will pay for your transport and accommodation in the city. Your English must improve in 2017 :D
      Even though I know you were formerly 'School Life' and wrote proper English lol

10. Those powers must Die in Jesus Name.

11. Morn beefees. Today 12/12 is my bafei. Am grateful to God Almighty though I had 10yrs of delay in my life but I thank God for where I am today, which is through God s grace n persistence. Am not really there but am #grateful# wish everyone celebrating today some many good things life has to offer, may your dreams come true IJN. Amen

2. Morning musings....

Why is the heart of man so wicked?
    How can a motherless baby home give a child up for adoption without proper tests and investigations.
    I feel so bad for this poor young couple who used almost all their savings to adopt this cutie and now this...
    Almost four yr old, cannot talk, walk and looks like a year old child.
    DDM secondary to viral encephalopathy.

God please bless them with their own children and bless all those looking for the fruit of the womb.Amen.

Already at work...#Call#

Happy holiday to y'all.

1. Its the couple that Should have investigated well. The home was happy to get rid of the child. Poor him. I pray almighty God heals him.

2. Eeeehya.
      May God heal the little child

3. Amen to your prayers. I pray God picks their calls soonest.

4. Awww so sad, may God stretch His healing hands on that child and bless his/her parents with more healthy kids

Home with fam
      Pls I want to buy tee shirts, body tops, easy tees to back on denim. Leave a comment if u sell Pls. Tanku

3. It's indeed a spontaneous morning over here, good morning beefees, thanks so much for saving me yesterday, una do wella wella.

1. Hi guys my lil boy plays with his penis once his diaper is out. He is almost 2 and I have a nanny though she is a married woman with 2 kids, should I be worried or this is normal? I'm paranoid like that

2. I want to appreciate my Santa. He saw my post, got my number, called me and requested for my account number which I sent immediately. He later transferred 7k to me. All this happened last week. Thank u so much for putting a smile on my face. May God do d same to u.

3. Anon 8:25, it's normal. Except the devil will enter that married woman to misbehave

4. Pls and pls no matter how bad a Bv is,whenever someone wants to play Santa for them and ask for ur opinion about them ,pls don't say things that would make the person not to play Santa for the person again.Even if the person has offended u befr,be the bigger person...You wouldn't know how much of an impact u will be making
    Good Mrn y'all

1. Ib who pour sansan for ur garri?

2. Your mum is starving to keep you in school. Your younger siblings eat twice a day. Your father πŸ‘€works for his son's mate. They suffer and bleed in their hearts. But they comfort themselves with the hope that you will come out of school and change the condition of things. πŸ‘ŒYour father believes that one day, he will no longer be someone's driver because you will get him a driver. πŸš—Your mother believes that one day you will make her wear one wrapper just once because you will buy plenty.πŸ‘— Your siblings are hoping to boast to friends about you one day.
      But you're in school slaying!!
      You lie about the price of textbooks to themπŸ‘₯ and use the surplus moneyπŸ’Έ to buy clothes and makeupsπŸ’„⌚πŸ‘“πŸ‘ . You jump from one party to another uninvited. You snap with undiesπŸ‘™ and post for us to like. You're slaying! Different boys drop and pick you with their carsπŸš—. You're a slay queen!
      You miss lectures. You sleep with lecturers and course reps so that you would pass. You get pregnant and remove it. And you open your mouth to say you're slaying! Hunger is killing you in your hostel yet you call yourself a queen. You boast of your family πŸ‘₯but hide to talk with your dad on phoneπŸ“±. You've never invited your siblingsπŸ‘­ to your hostel because the looks of hunger on their faces will tell the world where you come from.
      You borrow clothesπŸ‘— and get insulted. You don't care because the world thinks they are yours.... I don't want to keep talking. You know all you're doing that's not good. Stop them.
      Don't disappoint πŸ‘‰your parents. Prepare to changeπŸ‘ their lives for good. Wipe their tears away. Don't let their suffering πŸ’ͺbe in vain. Make them proud. Leave those boys alone. Let those girls laugh at you. Your parents are more important. Become someone in life, and I bet you, one day...
      Just one day, all the slay Queens πŸ‘™will come to your πŸ‘‰πŸ‘company and submit employment letters😱.

#copied

3. Still in bed, tired of all this bad news
      Over to you God
      Heal our country nigeria
      Give everyone of us reason to smile
      Lord show mightiness
      Let every1 know truly there is God
      And to all who are mocking us
      I leave it to God to judge
      Visit nigeria oh lord
      Hear the cry of your people

5. Hello from the other room.

**crawls back under the duvet**

6. Happy new week to ya all. I'm already tired of staying @home, very lonely here

1. Happy holiday. Glad to be alive. It seems a little cold this morning but I can see the sun already. Akara and pap on my mind.

7. Happy new week to everyone,
    except those who ate Jollof
    rice with stew yesterday!

#DontQuoteMe#

1. Na you get ya mouth*tongue out*WO dusted! Holiday mode activated! Na me and ma bed today. Una good morning and nice day..

2. Please elastic it is too early for me to start laughing like I won lottery.

Which one is Jollof Rice with stew again

8. His mercies are new every morning. Father Lord ,I need your mercy every day. Good morning all.

God Bless Everyone.

9. With the recent happenings of unpleasant situations, i must say my family and i are highly favored to be alive.
    Alot of us do not know what it is to be alive.
    Instead of complaining everytime about not having enough, i'll thank God for the gift of life.
    When you have life,You have everything.
    Cheers to a beautiful new week.

1. True that.
      I join you in thanking God for the gift of life.

2. Lord I thank you for life and a wonderful health,that u have given to me and my family.

10. Pls, I need link to the Santa post. Anybody?

1. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/12/stella-dimoko-korkus-blog-is-playing.html?m=1

I Am waiting for your call. Lolzz.

2. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2016/12/stella-dimoko-korkus-blog-is-playing.html?m=1

3. Don't search far, Be my Santa 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

11. Good morning every one have a blessed week.....am thinking of what to eat this morning any ideas guys

12. These days, People come to your house and even before they sit down they'll be looking around for sockets to charge their phones.

#DontQuoteMe#

13. Its a public holiday so my bed gat me today . Good morning y'all

Santa Santa, what i do na? Locate me biko

14. my santa, all i want is a Virgi European hair with curl tips. God bless u as you grant my wish.

15. Happy holiday to all SDK faithfuls

16. Am in bed public holiday

17. Have a blessed week, all. Happy Eid-el-Maolud to our Muslim brothers and sisters. One love

18. It's a public holiday. Don't know what to do with myself today.

How can someone be treating cough and his brother that follows it and seriously can't stay away from cold water Yet complaining that the drugs are not working. Funny morning in my house.

19. So that was how I added my ex on S&M.

Got along quickly in less than an hour. Chat going on well so i thought of exchanging numbers. Dude called immediately and the voice sounded so familiar. I had to end the call and talked him into sending pictures and lo it was my ex. We had a nasty fall out in December 2014 exactly this period. It's been almost 2years. Last I heard of him he was transferred to work in a different state far away from home now he's been transferred back and wants a relationship and found me on a social faceless platform. I just knew something was off when the chat flowed effortlessly like we've known each other before.
    He doesn't know this cos I've not sent my pic and I stylishly ended the call. Woke up this morning to a chat from him. I'm yet to reply & I really don't care if he figures out this post I just can't understand how with over 500 comments on S&M my ex found me. I hate him cos he hurt me real bad. He never apologized for the emotional trauma he put me through in 2014. He left without saying goodbye after all we shared he just closed our book and ran away. We changed numbers and removed each other on all social media. Now he's back and it's funny cos I'm sure if he finds out I'm the one my phone might probably not stop ringing and I don't know how to handle him. I can't go back to my vomit and I'm sure he has a reason for closing our chapter the way he did of which he might not want to revisit. Why I my even typing and crying.
    Please what should I do! since I found out I've not been able to reply the numerous pings from others and they are just there waiting patiently for my reply.. I could meet someone better from the chats but my nightmare ex had to show up to confuse me. It's really confusing cos I didn't know he still affects me this much.

Stella please post.

1. Arhhh. This one is S&M chronicle. There's always a thin line between love and hate. Don't you think the universe is giving you guys a second chance. Think about that.

2. Try giving him the opportunity to apologise and hear him out but if you don't want to, stand firm and kick him out.

3. Just speechless reading your comment..
      Send him your picture to see his own reaction whether he will delete you or continued from where both of you stop.

Good luck dear..

4. You are not over him, maybe it's God that has brought u guys back together..Lemme not put ideas in your head.

Just delete him and block his number on truecaller instead of all this long talk. I don't know why girls are so soft and mushy.
      I also had a bad breakup in Dec 2014 with the man who took my virginity, we dated for 3 yrs. He was never faithful.
      Nne.. before it ended I was already arranging his replacement.he still calls me till today despite d fact dat he is married to a girl he denied having anything to do with.. and me I dey pick his call and everytime i ask "who is this?"
      Its pisses him off.. hahahahahaha

5. I seriously hope it's not what I'm thinking. It just can't be.

6. Wow!what a gnomish macrocosm we live in. Two things are involved,it could either be for a solid or sordid course.
      The ball is in your court babe.choose how you play it.
      Why the feeling of sobriety after the ordeal you narrated?
      Its a perceptible indication that you're yet to move on after two years.
      Jolly up and choose a path for yourself. You deserve to be riant,felicitous and halcyon.
      Cheers!

7. S&M bringing people together since 1900. This is funny sorry I'm laughing.

8. Babe follow your heart ♥
      I'm sure you still love him
      Just maybe,fate is bringing you guys together
      Give it a shot
      But do shakara for him oh

9. If your mind nor carry am kindly delete his ass, you still gat a tiny feeling somewhere in your heart for him? If yes, just catch fun and let d chat flow, you are like this, bcos u haven't really move on.

10. D****e if this is you can you please reply your messages or pick my calls We can talk about this on bbm. Please.

11. U need closure. Reveal ur Identity for one reason, which is for him to explain why he left just like that. After his explanation pls delete him if he hasn't succeeded in "confusing" u.
      He'll prolly see this and decode since he is a b.v.
      Good luck!

12. Hey! You sounding kinda emotional here. Two years is a long time for you to completely get him outta your mind na like he dosent exist. He's still going up and down looking for victims to use and dump till now. Hmmmmm! Like you said, dont go back to your vomit. Try other dudes, you did find someone much better. Good luck!

13. It might be the sign you've been waiting for.It might be a good sign.

20. Am awake, alive and healthy. Thank you Lord for grace!!!

21. Goodmorning Stella Dimoko and BVs!

It's another beautiful day and I'm grateful to God Almighty for counting us worthy to be among the living.

Woke very early today to put some things in order. I want to drink my hot tea now.

I wish you all a blessed and favoured day.

P.S. I have decided to change my name here. Since is sometimes difficult for some of you to spell ROMAS, I decided to simply go by Mrs. R. SDK Original BFF with permission from Stella Dimoko herself.
    God bless you all.

1. Morning Mrs Romas.... Why na
      I think some people do it intentionally or typo error

2. Leave your name the way it is, the D'royalty is coming for you. I prefer Mrs.Romas.

3. Lool! Was wondering if it's same person till I got to the end. Noted!

22. Wow!its another new week,harmattan gradually creeping in and christmas smelling

23. Everybody is at home today cos of public holiday.

my santas pls dont forget me becos for the sake of these small ones. my contact is on my profile pls anything will be highly appreciated. thanks.

24. Happy eid Maulud to all muslim bvs

GOD BLESS MY SANTAS!
    GOD BLESS MY ANGEL!!
    GOD BLESS SDK!!!

25. All things are working for my good.
    It's intentional,never failing.(2*)
    It's intentional people. Good morning.

26. Thank God for the pub hol.,still in bed enjoying the harmattan.
    I didn't know about the SnM yesterday. I feel cheated😌😭

27. My hustle never pay my dear Stella .I hope it'll manifest this week. Favour Favour follow me, all the days of my life,Anytime any day,Favour Favour follow me.

God Bless Everyone.

28. Good morning oooo who ever said one must eat breakfast to watch weight is a joker, for over a month now, i haven't been having breakfast and not only am i loosing weight, i no longer pinch different types of food in a day. Once i have breakfast my belly opens na so i go chop chop till night fall😣 but now when i eat in the afternoon, i feel full till evening then have fruits and sleep, now i feel lighter and happierπŸ˜† have a great day....

1. Better stop it....breakfast is very important, I know what I suffered from skipping breakfast. Biko if u must watch weight consider healthier options.
      It will take a toll on ur wellbeing

29. On the twelfth day of Christmas
    my true love sent to me:
    12 Drummers Drumming
    Eleven Pipers Piping
    Ten Lords a Leaping
    Nine Ladies Dancing
    Eight Maids a Milking
    Seven Swans a Swimming
    Six Geese a Laying
    Five Golden Rings
    Four Calling Birds
    Three French Hens
    Two Turtle Doves
    and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

1. I like, we sang this song in the children church yesterday.

2. Nice one... I miss carol of nine lessons.

3. Wow! I think i'm getting old can't even sing Christmas songs and get all lyrics.

30. Morning Bvs.. happy new week.. May this week favour us inJesus name

My saanta pls locate me.. put a smile oon me and my baby's face...

31. My bf is one stingy guy. Can't afford ordinary 'richard' card. Breakin up with him

1. He's a bf not job opportunity, get a life. You girls can have a stupid sense if entitlement.

32. **wipes tears with handkerchief*

Good morning to all members of BVN..
    I saw the "save the BV" post late at night and was really touched by all the love i got..
    Thanks to you all for the "LOVE" and for not allowing me drown..#smiles
    I will always keep helping out in my own little way so long as the name "SDK blog" is concerned...

A little tip for those who would be so busy by this time of the year,hence cant afford wasting time at the banking hall(except for deposit into personal accounts)..

Below are codes for online transactions such as Bank transfer etc for banks in Nigeria;and it can be done with any phone(Nokia torch inclusive)...

Guaranty Trust Bank (GTB )
    *737#

Fidelity Bank
    *770#

First Bank
    *894#

Sterling Bank
    *822#

Skye Bank
    *389#

United Bank for Africa (UBA)
    *389#

EcoBank
    *326#

Zenith Bank
    *302#

Stanbic Bank
    *909#

Access Bank Bank
    *901#

Wema Bank
    *322#

Diamond Bank
    *302#
    For Diamond Yello Account holders
    *710#

Unity Bank USSD
    For Unity Bank
    *322#

Heritage Bank USSD
    *322#

KeyStone Bank USSD
    *322#

Union Bank
    .*389*032#

Fcmb
    *389#

NOTE: All transactions can only be made with the sim card(mobile no) you registered with your bank..

God bless you all..Happy new week Blog Fam!!

@Madam stellz;my love for you can set any continent Ablaze..

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Morning Bvs.. happy new week.. May this week favour us inJesus name

2. GOOD MORNING 😊 EVERYONE

THANKING GOD FOR ANOTHER DAY

I AM PRIVILEGE

@GALORE

3. Happy new week all

God bless my santa for putting a smile on the face of my family.

Lord pls pick my calls.

4. hello sweetY @Emjay!! im good..trust you are doing great as well..#smile

for UBA,its *389#

you are welcome dearie..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Martins.... I want to be your tech apprentice.

6. Wish you same @Martins and tanx for being helpful always.

Good morning bvns!

33. Morning ever1. Still waiting 4 my santa

34. Good morning Maam. So someone has 52 million naira to buy KSA's guitar. Inside this recession. My Hustle. Must pay o. After 5 months of looking for a white collar job, time to swallow my pride like amala and go and learn a trade. My hustle must pay!Nice day

35. Good morning all... No mass today for me, staying at home with the family.

So yesterday, I was really frustrated with myself. I had been visiting YouTube channels and watching how to highlight and contour though, I haven't been practicing because I hadn't gotten my contour kit yet.
    On Saturday, I was able to buy my contour and highlight pallet. Yesterday, all of us were to get to fiesta of flavors and I decided to put what I've been watching into practice.
    I started with the contour lines, drew it the way I've been seeing them do it on the YouTube channels, I went ahead with the highlight, did it too. Now, here was the problem; blending. I started blending the contour and I didn't even understand my face anymore. The highlight and contour got mixed up I started looking like a discoloured person. Choi, I was so frustrated after trying to blend out for like an hour, I just took my wipes and wiped my whole make up clean. The thing take style pain me oo. Watching it on YouTube channels makes it look very easy but when you try it out ehn, you'll realize it's not as easy as it looks.

Guys, how do you people blend because I just realized you aren't taught to blend from YouTube channels, I guess they are trying to beat time.

1. You first apply ur highlight on the appropriate places den blend out. Do same also with ur contour. After which u apply ur setting powder and ur good to go

2. Make sure your damping sponge is wet and don't put much concealer... my painment πŸ˜‚ Is the cut crease eye shadow ... av tried my best still e no gree me πŸ˜‚.

3. Rocky dear, contact @ Bv Chysugar.
      She is a Pro.

36. Love you Stella! Jisike!

37. Good morning to you all, happy holiday. Still in bed sha.

38. #If you realized how Powerful your thoughts were, you would NEVER think a negative thought again*

39. @ Martins Aboy: Same to you,Have a nice week too. Many thanks for the short codes.

40. Morning Bvs.. happy new week.. May this week favour us inJesus name

41. King Nwa Amaka, I mailed you this morning oo

42. Good morning blog family. Today shall be great in Jesus' name.

1. No work today... PH here in Nigeria,,,,barka da sallah to all muslims

43. Its public holiday here so the weekend continues. My christmas Wish is to get a job i can start fuly next year.

44. How come I can't comment if there are no comments? Please martins help!!!!! Meanwhile, im decorating and cleaning thoroughly today.... Like nana says, u dnt wnt to invite christ into a dirty, undecorated house. Lol.

1. @khaleesy,kindly change your browser dear..
      you can search/download puffin browser or chrome browser or firefox..any of them would solve the issue at hand..

@MARTINS ABOY

45. Hmmmmmm missed the rant post, lemme rant here, my marriage is going the wrong way and i can see it, since my husband called me a sex addict, he says I'm like dat cos I watch porn, " a confession i made a long tym ago" even doe I've stopped, in my mind we had a fulfilled sex life but to him, i am an addict. He apologized but I still can't bring myself to enjoy sex d way we used to, i just lay like a log of wood with no sounds or action, I hardly ever even come, I guess he prefers it dis way, i miss my action filled sex life with dripping sweat afterwards, sex life is dead for me but in marriage we learn to make sacrifices... Marriage isn't all about sex " he says".... May our week be prosperous

46. Nigerian men should try and stay away from a particular type of African America women. It's understandable that some of you need to unfortunately, use them for green cards but if it's the likes of NYA LEE you chase after, stop it. Nigerians and Africans as a whole, are self-respecting people. Don't let the likes of these lost women drag Nigerians in the mud. Thank you.

47. Miss my mum, wish I married a man in the same state with my parents, nw I'm all alone here and i wish for my mum but her business wouldn't let her and she says i have to build my home alone and be a virtuous woman. To think that wen she came for omugwo we were cat and dog... Oh! God bless my mum.... wish i had a sister but my mum is my all n all.... Sobs....

48. This comment has been removed by the author.

49. wait o,...when did always ultra become 270??.....oh Jesus what do dey want us girls to do na?...use tissue abi cotton wool?.gosh!!!.#sopissed!

1. At least you have 30 naira balance

Here it is sold for 300 naira

2. It's 300 here. What dyu say about ppl like us that our body reacts to pad. Started using Tampax tampon wen it was just N500. Now it has speedily risen to N1300. I'm even confused, what if I'm broke one period I'm supposed to be on. It's scary abeg

50. Hmmm doing transfers with these codes is just annoying. GTBs own never goes through always having network interruption makes me wonder if they do actually work. As for UBA and their code let me not even start. They will Just put your mind on high jump..

1. For gtbank,dial *737# and just follow whatever they send.it always works. Make sure you use the sim you get bank transaction alerts on.

51. Beautiful morning to us all. It's a beautiful day out here

Let's see what today will bring

52. Good mornin all. Happy holiday to everyone. My Santa, where @ thou?
    Pls locate me o

53. Great morning to everyone.I thot winning an award validates ur being good on job but I realised that u don't need it if u are really good. Well I worked hard this year to get but since I didn't get it.I think I have to do more of me in 2017 and leave the rest to God.I tried my best God knows.

54. Continuation..

So I screamed when I saw John(not real name) my manny..
    You see, John was one in a million. He was so efficient and hands on. You didn't have to remind John of his job, Just give out instructions and he follows it to the letter.
    Those were the days of less evil like we have now.there wasn't any case of the domestic help molesting kids.i was a little girl but I remembered him very well. You don't forget good people that easily.
    John won our hearts over, my parents, and us the kids.. He was that good.

So.. Back to the meeting place, when I saw John I couldn't contain my excitement.i kept on screaming 'OMG!
    'but how did you recognise me'? I asked him, cos the last time he saw me I was little. John told me that my face didn't change bit,and that the moment he saw me, he recognised me.
    I had so many questions, the sun was too hot, thankfully there was a little sit out at the corner, I had to pull him there.. Lol
    Boy! We spoke at length..life hasn't been kind to John one bit.he told me his life story so far, and how he has been. I didn't know when the tears started rolling..i just wondered why good people don't get what they deserve sometimes.
    I tried to picture the John of my childhood to the elderly man sitted in front of me. He had creases on his brow, his face was wrinkled, his hands calloused from years of hardwork..oh! The years hasn't been kind to John.
    I got his contact and promised to keep in touch, I made a silent vow there and then to be a sponsor to at least one of his kids when God blesses me.it is the least I can do to pay such a kind man back.
    As we said our goodbyes, while I fought back tears, the words of Martin Luther King came to mind 'if you are called to be a street sweeper, be a very good one..
    Your labour of love is never in vain, God is a rewarder of the faithful.

1. Northy now I am crying.
      God bless John.

2. EeEya,may God bless Oga John.Life itself no eazy.

3. Yea
      It pays to be good if not now in the future

55. This comment has been removed by the author.

56. Yes oh,God bless our hustle.

57. Good morning, I just woke up to comment after that off to dream land.To everybody in Nigeria eku holiday. "My dear things have a way of working out. Never underestimate the power of prayer & never underestimate the power of God to see you through, God bless you"
    #am alive and gratefulπŸ’ͺ
    #0ne love peopleπŸ’
    #kisses😘

58. Guys, please stop d habit of taking. Lady out, buying her food or snacks and not buying ur own with d excuse of "I just had lunch" or "I'm not hungry" or "I don't eat such" and at d end of d day u guys eat d largest portion starting from d plantain. It is annoying. Go for deliverance of any spirit of "jenny give me" in ur life. its a turn off for some ladies.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™…πŸ™…

59. Just finished my 🍎. Will now go for my usual a cup of tea.

All those that saved me, God bless you all. Santa will locate you all Amen.

Good morning all. Love you all. Everybody knows themselves

60. Morning my fellow bvs,just left the gym and am so energized. Thank God for the holiday. Have a nice day y'll. Off to read my books. Xoxo

61. I spent a week with someone I liked, all fine. I just got home and it's almost like I don't remember him, my heart is empty. I'm back to work and other important stuff. Happens all the time no matter how hard I try, I don't ever fall in love. I read somewhere there are people who cannot fall in love. I'd give anything just to know love.

62. If The Only Men Attracted to You Are Old Enough to Be Your Father, You Must Do These 3 Things
    1. Re-Position Yourself in the Right Dating Pools
    How are you meeting men? Are you waiting for them to approach you at grocery stores and gas stations? Are you going to singles’ meetups or trying speed dating events? Are you using online dating sites that have a big pool of the kinds of men you want to meet?
    I’m asking you these questions because you have to think very strategically about where you’re going to show up if you want the right man to find you! For example, you may have to adjust your online dating site settings so that you show up in the daily matches of the men you desire. I’ve noticed that some men in their late 30s and mid 40s write that they are looking for women in their 20s (true story!) To get their attention, you may have to make the first move and say hello first.
    I know that may go against everything you’ve been taught about how this love thing is supposed to happen. You feel like making the first move means you’re being too aggressive or acting thirsty, but the truth is, you often just have to say “hi” to get that brotha to look your way! This requires a mindset shift, which is the FIRST step in turning on the right attraction switch.
    2. Master The Art of Attraction
    Understanding the art of attraction is different from being an attractive woman. Attraction isn’t about clothes, hairstyles or personality types. You could be an introvert who wears a burlap sack, but if you know how to attract men, it wouldn’t matter.
    Now, that isn’t to say you don’t need to be aware of your image and wear clothes that fit your body type, compliment your skin tone and make you feel amazing. In fact, image consulting is a part of my coaching and matchmaking memberships. But that’s just part of the OUTER work you need to do to attract a high quality man’s attention.
    You need to do some inner work on your heart because attraction is about energy, and energy is emotions in motion. If you’re sending out the wrong emotions like defensiveness, insecurity or apathy, you could repel the kind of men you want to attract.
    For example, one sista told me it felt like all the good brothers completely ignored her and the only men giving her attention were white men. The more she talked about it, the angrier she got because she was assuming these black men just didn’t want black women. As she animatedly told me the story, her neck was rolling, her hands were on her hips and her lips were smacking. I asked her if that’s how she felt on the inside when a man was approaching her. “Yes,” she responded. “I”m thinking to myself, here we go again. I’m gonna to see if he’s going to say something to me.”
    Truth be told, a man can pick up on the vibes you’re sending without you saying a word, just like you can smell insecurity on a man when he walks into a room. You’ve got to start paying attention to how your thoughts are shaping your feelings and how that affects how you show up to men!
    One of my clients took this advice to heart and began working on being more open and vulnerable. She shared this feedback with me:
    “So I asked one of my admirers what he likes most about me lol, and he replied ‘Vibes Vibes Vibes.’ I asked what he meant, and he said ‘Your energy is so refreshing, and I like that we connect on so many different levels!’ I say this to say that the “energy” that Dr. Aesha talks about is R E A L as heck! They can pick up on the energy that we put out and can shift the direction of any relationship. The lightness I feel is amazing and, I’m focused on staying that way.”

3. Adjust Your Expectations
    I know you always imagined being the Michelle to someone’s Barack, but some of your frustration could be coming from the fact that you want men who don’t really want you.
    Sit with that for a second. I’m not saying that you need to date someone who is 60 years old if that’s not what you want. I am saying that you may have some unrealistic expectations about men and what they’re looking for.

63. Who's dating Ayodeji in Australia please?

64. Matured advice needed. I don't have any gf cos of this recession usually go to iddo and do it with ashis.So about 3 Weeks ago met one beautiful one with fresh nice skin and body got carried away with her sweetness and gentleness and did it without protection. Uptill now haven't seen any sign of infection. Does it mean she is free ? Cos we have been talking like lovers since then and I asked her and she assared me am the only one that she allows without CD.
    I want us to continue without CD cos I enjoy it more but am afraid since she is an ashi.

65. I just realised 2016 has been a great year for me.... after service yesterday, I just went back to my journal to the 1st day of this year a I noticed out of the 5 major things I asked for this year, 3 of them have been answered, 1 is halfway there... I just want to use this medium to bless God... It hasn't been easy mehn! But if I'm not able to thank him enough for the ones I have, how will I be able to receive more... Our Lord is a rewarder of those who diligently seek him... we have just 19 days to go till 2017.. if you believe, nothing is impossible for him to do... I pray the Lord meets us at every point of our needs.. Good morning house

66. Good morning lovely blog FAM..
    A beautiful lovely Monday..
    God bless our hustle today oooo..

My santa I am available, please locate me.
    God bless all blog visitors this season & beyond..

67. This comment has been removed by the author.

68. Good morning, this week will be a week of divine breakthrough, my helper shall locate me and I shall have a testimony, I pray my hustle pays.... in Nigerian parlance "sun wey dey up still fit dry cloth wey wet"

69. Good morning, this week will be a week of divine breakthrough, my helper shall locate me and I shall have a testimony, I pray my hustle pays.... in Nigerian parlance "sun wey dey up still fit dry cloth wey wet"

70. Still on the bed with my kids.

Hubby just left for his office.

Will be home all day taking care of my adorable kids because they are on holiday so na me and them today.

White diamond. Where are you?

Hope You are okay?

Its been long i saw ur comment.

Emmm, last week, hubby told me no more make up, that he doesnt like it after shopping for my make up stuff. On sunday he told me one of those things that attracted him to me is my natural look that he doesnt like those stuff. That i should pack them one side. And to think i bought those stuff very expensive.

Yesterday when we went to church, i didnt apply anythingoo not even powder, while the mass was going on, he said to me, dont you see how u re looking beautiful wtihout those stuff. That honestly i dont need those stuff. The thing is still paining me up till now.

Yesterday evening we went to a house opening ceremony by one of his frnd at lekki come and see women with beautiful make up and when i complained he said their husband likes it bla bla bla.

The thing just dey pain me since then.

Imagine going for a big occasiom without make up.

This morning i was talking about fixing my hairoo and he came up with i love natural hair that it fits meooo.
    I was just laughing. All i said to him was that. Bia nwokea do u want to turn me to sister mary. Lol

Or is it when i told him i want to go and register at the gym . His response is that those gym instructors na aragbu ndi nwunye mmadu.
    Anyway when he married me newly, i am always looking natural. I hardly apply make up oo

Am stil looking for a way to convince him joor.

Heheheheheheheheheheehe

Ife ana eme adiro easy at all.

Ututu Oma nuoooo.

1. LMAO 😁 @ Na aragbu ndi Nwunye mmadu

2. Your are naturally beautiful.
      Not your fault.

3. Hmm I think he's trying to cut cost lol

4. Eyah, sorry, I don't know how you are feeling sha, but try nude makeup and try to convince him that nude makeup is better than nothing, infact do the nude makeup and show him, incase he still say No, after applying your foundation and powder, apply eyeliner on your eyelid with your lipgloss and you are good to go. Bt incase you want to discard your makeup, don't forget me *winks

5. Eyah, sorry, I don't know how you are feeling sha, but try nude makeup and try to convince him that nude makeup is better than nothing, infact do the nude makeup and show him, incase he still say No, after applying your foundation and powder, apply eyeliner on your eyelid with your lipgloss and you are good to go. Bt incase you want to discard your makeup, don't forget me *winks

6. There was a time my dad too came up with this "natural face, natutal hair" policy. My mum dint even answer. He stopped talking when he got tired.
      Na recession cause am. LOL. U can do nude make up, it looks really natural. I dont know what to say bout d hair. Can't stop laughing.

71. I miss my boo and how we got along when the relationship started. Everything is just so different now. Don't know what else to do without looking desperate, and I honestly don't want to cheat.

72. Its a beautiful day here in lasgidi at least harmattan don dey show face small,abeg my santa pls locate me,I need to buy some things to make me and my kids happy this season.

73. Any BV in Ankara Turkey... Ideato how le boo n staff 🚌 (onye owu) πŸ˜‚... abeg how ur Xmas go be ? Queen n Boss I dey hail...Atheist plz be my friend na

74. I am not just happy,may God take absolute control like he took control of my sister's case when I prayed here & she is now Mmama Bobo Amen.My heart is so heavy that I can't concentrate.Make name for ursef Oh lord.

75. I am not just happy,may God take absolute control like he took control of my sister's case when I prayed here & she is now Mmama Bobo Amen.My heart is so heavy that I can't concentrate.Make name for ursef Oh lord.

1. Whatever that concerns you,the Good Lord will perfect it.
      It is well dear..
      God has taken over it already.

76. Thank you lord for a beautiful day/week,rushing out to drop clients cloths at my tailors,running back home to spend time with hubby as hols de today.dont av time to buy your christmas cloths?send us a pix(both male and female)and get it withing a week maxy.........Lord you know my wish!

77. I have to be in the kitchen 5am to prepare meal for my lil girl and my old woman and as well prepare her for school. Sometime you have to sacrifice your time for your child/choldren to live and be happy. I'm not complaining but I thanl God I still make out time for myself though it's tough trying to meet up with work as well but God gat my back. #Bondwithmylilgirlisdamnstrong# not all women will stay when it's tough

1. I noticed your comment sometimes back too,seem yoir daughter's mother left?she left her daughter?it is well with you guys!

78. Great rest day it's gonna be. PHCN doing us well. Oooshey.
    Happy Ed el maulud to all Muslims.
    Using this free day to tidy up things and supervise one or 2 duties, people are not really reliable these days, they can disappoint.

Last week was cool and I believe this week will be greater. Thanks to everyone who reached out.
    Cookie. DRoyalty. Ikem. Kemoo. Lola. Nmasinachi. Emjay.

And to King XOXO MYSTERY... oh my goodness, I will print and laminate your virtual award. Hahahaha. I know people have been laughing real hard. You are the Real MVP. Kisses a bunch.

Bv Pure Gift... I saw your comment and I suspect you're my colleague. Oya hit my inbox. I did the lucky dip at the parking lot 2 weeks back. Straight outta of my booth, to avoid ish of last year from reoccurring.

My love to all Bvs who love LOVE.
    I gat to move my bones before I change my mind. Catch y'all at the other end of the hour.

79. Ha!!!!! Praiseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee the lord, so now I can comment abi??? The lord is really good!!

Hello to my lovelies, miss y'all and happy holiday to us.....

Santa, how your side?? Still waiting for ya!!!

Brb peeps!!!

80. Woke up with a headache today, things will only get better for me and my household. Time to prep for my hsg.

81. Depending on God for his intervention on dis matter, Lord let ur will be done In my life. Amen

@Tee_y

82. Jehovah Rapha please heal my friend that has been diagnosed with leukaemia.... As she undergoes her chemotherapy,let there be complete healing in Jesus name

83. Goodmorning bvs,happy new week.my Santa,pls don't forget me

84. I thank God for the gift of life... Tomorrow is my birthday...am just so happy....am not where I want to be but am not where I use to be...Faithful God

85. Back from morning mass and @ home enjoying the public holiday. Good morning all.

86. Stella stop eating my comment.

Holiday mood activated. Taking my usual. Love you all.

All the people who saved me, God bless you all and may Santa locate you Amen o.

Let everyone hustle pay well. This country situation dikwa risky

87. Beautiful morning to everyone.
    You guys buying always #270? i buy #350. Very soon e go reach 500. some people use 2 packs a Month. E go better.
    My santa locate me please. I've been a good girl this year. *side eyes*

88. Take a minute today and thank God for Life. Am still yet to get over the incidence that occurred in my state. Uyo looks so dead to me. With over two hundred people gone.#sobs uncontrollably # just lying on my bed thinking what I did better, said better or who I'd known better that's keeping me alive today and then I realized it's just pure grace from God. If you are reading this post. You probably still alive, healthy and strong so don't ever take this gift called life for granted. Well, lemme come and be going, this world is not my own.# strolls out#

89. Thank God for life. God have been faithful. Had a beautiful carol in church yesterday just waking up tired.

90. Enjoying my holiday in gidi.. Its been fun all tru,on ma way to the mainland...who's free😘😘😘