Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mr Tourism Nigeria 2016 Contestants DIsplay Creativity With Their Costumes

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Mr Tourism Nigeria 2016 Contestants DIsplay Creativity With Their Costumes

This is Another creative attire shot by Mr Tourism Nigeria 2016 contestants
to display their creativity,also they made the costumes as part of their camp task.Mr Tourism Nigeria 2016 comes up December 4th at Bespoke Event Center Lekki Lagos this Sunday.

74 comments:

1. The guy with the rubber band neck piece did it for me. Nice one

1. Incoming meme uploading. This pictures will do well with some meme

2. The second pix crack me up, married women will surely love to have that kinda pant for their husbands, monitoring spirit oro

3. Most of them dressed like a hunter

4. See the way I rush open the post with the thought that I will see eggplant mtewwww.

5. Really creative photos,nice ones

6. I don't think that this is appropriate. Why turn men into women? Call me old fashioned, this is not right!

7. Some made me laugh. Good though, may the best win.

8. Lol

I don't even know what to type

Why their state no come deyy there now

9. Eweeeeeeeh!
    D'Royalty, oya catwalk comot for this post osiso!

10. Buahahahaha Buhari has got to be the causer of this oh...see wet in recession in d land has caused
    Some are downright laughable. ..

11. Some look so gay. ..Some are just pitiful

12. All Dis people looking local rappers

13. All Dis people looking like local rappers

14. God Bless Nigeria!!! Look at all these handsome men!!! I give all of them ten-ten. Did you say tourism? These true African Kings are enough to lure all those deprived American women who are always shouting: ' I ain't got no man ' to Nigeria. See authenticity! Good luck to them all. * Let me hurry up and switch on my fan. * These men are smoking hot, all of them. Toke, over to you, pick one, please. Shhhhinnink Out, in baba suwe's voice.

15. Chukwu ocha, nothing creative here. Some are so tacky.

16. The second guy is manageable πŸ˜• the rest are just there😷

1. None is manageable,looking all razz.

17. Funny costumes.
    Chai, plastic containers.

18. Choi!!!
    Igbo kwenu!!!
    All I see is that dude in igbo costume...lemme go check out others.

1. Even me, only seeing d guy on igbo costume

19. do they selct contestants? Abi na any criminal wey show face dem dey choose? I see some looking like bus conductor, thief, kidnapper, rapist, agbero

1. You be Ashawo, lol. Rapist Keh? It shows that you are putting your Koro Koro eyes under their skirts. Stop it! These Chocolate pieces are the real Hershey Kisses. Let me go and check them out again.

2. HaaahaaahaaahaaaHaaahaaahaaahaaa!!! This your comment cracked me up! Choi!!

3. And people wey dey pick iron for dumpster.

20. Am sure the contestant in the second picture will feel ashamed after seeing the pictures of the other contestants which were quite creative. He ended up looking like a dog abi na slave sef.

1. See pix 7, repping south south with his net and gallon of ogogoro.

The guy in the 'Pharaoh costume', that look can never be complete without the 'head gear', u try sha.

21. The dude in 'Arab costume', 2nd to last pix is hot!

My Gaydar picked these HOMOsapiens: 4,11 and 15...*hey girls*; @11 isn't that kim's fur jacket???

22. Warris all this na. Just negodu that second guy.

23. The contestant in the second pix is the odd one here.
    That pant looks like mother care pant.

24. The guy in the second pix is narrow minded. Is that suppose to be a costume? Looks like the pant women wear after they just put to birth. SMH

25. Please vote for my brother, he is the 6th on the List, the guy holding An arrow

1. Yes o... Versace for the win. My Jesus the Saviour brada.
      Who will be my Santa o

2. Yes I.....Versace for the win. My Jesus the Saviour brada. Who will be my Santa o.

26. LMAO, Wetin b dis kwanu, una no go kill me abeg hahahahahahahahahaha.....

27. Taaaah!
    Number 14 looks like a professional plate washer. Eziokwu

1. Lmaooooooo...I had to go count...hehehehe...lips of destiny!

28. Who did this to these men?

Lmaoooooooo!!

29. Bobrisky suppose dey hereπŸ˜„

Oh! Why did I miss the Santa post! My phone and phcn did bad for me ooo...my angel pls its job I need....to feed is not easy! Stella I beg you pls post...I missed the Santa post...thank you

1. So why are you calling yourself OLORI. You should be a santa yourself. May God reveal who is frustrating your destiny to you. O ga o. Hmmmm olori begi begi. Aiye ma le o.

2. @Enid Blyton or python, thank you!

30. Pipi lee gat my kind taste in men . Sec to last pic did it for me . I'm still looking to catch a glimpse of his eggplant tho cos that ll complete him for me . I love handsome guys with 8inchers

31. No eggplant. Wth

32. The first looks neat and good looking...

33. Second to last guy is smoking hot. he got d sauce jare

34. Im sure na Modela sew these costumes, he's good in sewing jungle costumes

35. It's Ernest all the way...the guy in the last but one pix.