Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Muma Gee Defends Self Against Hubby's Call Out..

Saturday, December 17, 2016

Muma Gee Defends Self Against Hubby's Call Out..

It seems marriage between singer, Muma Gee and her actor husband, Prince Eke, is facing hard times as the actor ranted on his social media page recently that his wife abandoned their kids and ‘ran off to Abuja with God knows who’. Shortly after, he put up another post where he said he was a single father of three.

However, in a brief telephone chat with Saturday Beats, Muma, who initially said she wasn’t ready to comment on the issue, said she was in Abuja but strictly for her career.

“Are you saying I shouldn’t do my work again because I am married? I am in Abuja and I came to work. I have a show here. In fact, I am in a meeting right now. I don’t have any problem with whatever he says.

When asked if she actually abandoned her children she said, “I have no comment. I have a new album, let him help me and market it. It is this kind of controversy that we are looking for right now,” she said.

*Hmmm i hope that this is not a PR stunt?it would be a shame if it is because i know that these celebs will do anything for fame ......if however it isnt PR stunt,I pray God mends whatever is broken.

59 comments:

1. They should both goan work on their marriage.
    Its obvious Muma Gee is the bread winner in their home, hence her actions. Afterall bills have got to be paid

1. But on a more serious note mama gee was in Abuja for a job.
      Even if he went with a man,her husband shouldn't bring it to sm after all he has numerous girls he sleep with.

2. *whistles and strolls away*
    Jan 14 is the important date right now!!!

1. Atheist are you still on this ? Rest abeg.

2. Haaaahaaahaaaaaah. Jan 14 We all await

3. God will help them.
    Please are we expecting Zahra's Wedding Night Brouhaha?

1. Starry. Well if she is a bvn she should send it.

2. She's about to take billionaire dick

4. She shouldn't have nau,cause SDKs has really really fought for her. The comments on they previous post was something else.
    Stella na sad women full this blog ooo... Kikikiki

5. Hmmm career who knows Na only she sabi Wetin she dey go do Alright ITS OWK. ....

1. Which album and who is buying the album?

2. Is that the issue@Richbee

Is she not expected to work? She's working ..for the. Hi,dren, her home and her own personal fulfillment. What's wrong with that?
      It's just sad that it is now showing that she married a weak man who cannot be supportive.

The child is 3 months old, if she was on civil service, won't she be back to work?
      If she had seminars, conference, papers to present, wouldn't she go?
      If she's a doctor, won't she be on call?

The average ! Naija working woman returns to work at 3 months, why is the idiot of a man making a fuss? They put in extra hours as needed to make extra income. They travel cos the per die makes sense when put together for the home. What's this fuss about? This is so silly and uncalled for and it can only be because he is broke and jobless
      Even if they have issues, can't be talk to his wife and sort it out in private?
      That's how they start and when the woman responds. They will want to jump off a bridge?
      Silly, small- minded, mean spirited men who are jealous of their wives' successes.

3. Career and her side runs... All to pay the bills ;)

4. D sugar daddy and his sugar family.

5. Richie bee, am buying d album ohh, make those traffic boys eat too. Lol

6. Very nice.
    I like the way woman are standing up for themselves, when ur boo rant you down on a social media, abeg rant your back.

1. I read that call out and died literally laughing.Jeez...una mouth no good for this blog at all.

7. I like her sense of humour. Sometimes you need to take advantage of a negative situation. She's utilizing the expression when life throws you lemons...make lemonade.
    Will she kill herself over a lazy man?, he has done his worst, she might as well take advantage of it where she can because the deed has been done.

1. Abi o,very stupid and useless nigga.She's handling the situation in the best possible way.Very mature response.

2. Muma gee welcome oo, we all know it's publicity stunt planned by you and that your cheating lazy husband.let the album come out quick you hear

8. Trouble in paradise....
    Love gone sour!!

I need a hug....

1. Thelma,where are you?I can share some wt u.am a woman though so I don't know if mine wil solve anything.I pray it does.silver n gold I have none but hugs and smiles to share for this season..so are you game?

9. How on earth will she leave a four month old baby for her husband all because of one stupid album that she sing one rubbish,can't she employ a nanny and go with the baby while she's in a meeting Nanny will be waiting,nonsense celeb my feet

1. He is useless so she has to hustle. A woman leaves her kids with their dad Nigerians will say she abandoned them. A man does the same and nobody will talk.

2. It is people like you that gives Nigerian mean impression that they are mini gods. Is it not his child? So only a woman can take care of children and work to support a man. If likes let her sing rubbish at least that's what puts food on her table. Why should she employ a nanny when she has a husband. Nigerian people still stuck in the past and wondering why their economy is nothing to write home about. By the way I am not muma g.

3. That album you call stupid is what she's using to feed herself and her family. I see no problem with a broke man sitting at home and feeding the kids while the breadwinner mum goes to work.

4. @Vintanzic what part of your head do you reason from pls?the kids were left with their father,what is abandon in that.Those children were made by him,they are his flesh and blood,he is their parent,he should just take proper care of them and shut up,stupid man.i tire for all these una yeye naija mentality,so a woman can not go out to work and leave the kids with their Dad ba?but the man can go away for months leaving the mother to look after the kids all by herself and that is just fine.

5. Why should she employ a nanny to go with her all the way to Abuja with a baby,it's going to affect her moving around,her job is showbiz,she will need to be going out doing lots of meetings and most could be at nite.since her husband is jobless and free,why should she go and waste money to employ nanny service.Her husband too can play the nanny role afterall he's eating free food,living in the house rent free,fucking free pussy and cheating.

6. Is it not better for d father of the kids to take care of them than for a strange woman?

7. If shez on FG or private organisation employment nko? She no go go back to work,she has been taken care of d kids for years, so let Oga do some parenting too. Y shouting Oga prince take of dem, dey are urs too. Thank you

10. Pr stunt or not, prince is an ashiiiiiiiiii, ashawo pitakwa!

11. Does she still sing, who buys her album??
    Her response shows it might all be pr stunt sef.

12. It is not a publicity stunt. Muma G is just being matured about the whole ish. Prince has always told whoever cares to listen that Muma G is an unrepentant lying whore. He acts like a baby and feels that the world revolves round him. When he should have hustled like his mate,he chose to liase with older women for money and fame. Very lazy proud gigolo. He wanted to be the next Chidi Mokeme and Jim Iyke but tentacles wen dey Muma G p**sy hook am. You think you can chop every and clean mouth.

1. Really? Bad mouthing d mother of ur kids.fuck boy

2. Ask Chiding Mokeme how far now....today?
      His gigolo lifestyle & fake things career have backfired!
      His wife is now kicking his stup1d ass in America. These Id1atts forming big boyz... end up wasted gigolos.

13. Hmmmm...this institution called marriage..just speechless shaaa

Mc pinky

14. if there is any problem,God will fix it

15. Is she a musician? Mbok can someone please enlighten me? What is she singing sef? There is no excuse for leaving ya 4 months old baby with your husband abeg.

*grabs cucumber*

1. Steffy from what I have been reading about you so far on this blog, I just hope you are truly ok!

2. A very pertinent question! I'm just ashamed she's from my place. #sigh

3. I'm not the only one who has noticed her idiotic comments.

16. Well I don't have a problem with going back to work after a child.
    Just put a support system around your kids or travel with the infant and a nanny.

I see this might be more than we are reading.. maybe breakdowns over the years or months.

1. My thoughts exactly...she should have gone with just the baby, that kid is still fragile, who does that???

2. She left the child with a good support systemm - his dad!!!! Men need to get off their high horses. This is just evil and we perpetuate this evil by excusing it. Is it. Ot his child? Shouldn't he do all to take care of the child? His blood? There are men who are CEO and their wives run businesses too and they support each other and still raise decent children.

This is what you get when you marry a childish, selfish man.

3. Beth...
      My definition of a good support system is so different from yours..

What kind of "support system" goes off to tell the world his wife is sleeping with other men?
      What kind of a supportive man gathers his kids,snaps them and posts for us to see?

Never mistake a blood relative for a support system,two different things.
      Most support systems could be relatives too,mothers,fathers,brothers,husbands and wives.

That was what I meant when I typed up there.
      This working woman needs a good support system around her. For now,her husband is not one of them.. he might love his kids,but she can't lean on him.
      Hopefully I have been able to make you understand my point Beth.

17. Lol. Women no more take long time off work taking care of kids esp when they had a career before the baby.. although leaving a baby for four straight weeks is extreme.

18. Yes MMM will be according to those who are desperate to get their money. But for how long. Who will take the risk of paying you.

19. Was equally confused when I read the rant from her hubby and her wifeys response. All I said was God you know better, please fix this and so shall it be.

20. Mature response from matured wife.. #motherandsonmarriage

21. Conji controversy chooking CCC I only need one round of each and half of controversy

22. Useless men and stupid women want muma gee to get a nanny so that her lazy good for nothing husband can be sleeping with the nanny when she goes to work. He is a father so he should also learn to sit at home and look after his kids when it's time to do so. Rubbish.

23. #I never lose. Either I win or I learn*

24. Classic case of a "hard working female" who did not rather go to buy sperm officially from a donor, instead went and bought a monkey to hang on her head. Now she's paying the price. Big time!!!
    She will forever sell her body and prostitute to raise her family. Sad!
    Ntoor..!!!