Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Man Writes Open Letter To Donald Trump

Friday, December 16, 2016

Nigerian Man Writes Open Letter To Donald Trump

LMAOOOO..Please this is not Friday Laugh out loud!

46 comments:

1. Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

2. hahahahaha na really bleaching cream to change our black beauty. Chai this guy don vex.

hahahaha what a funny letter. Dont mind Donald Trump alias woolman

3. This guy is cray. LMAO @ sports betting 😁😁

Hope you have heard o Oga Trump. Hahaha

1. What a disgrace! He can't even write properly to save his life. America colonised blacks? Hahahahha.
      The guy is seeking attention.

5. Oh God you have made things worse. Why didn't you show someone to edit this piece before posting it online

6. This man no well @all, his picture also confirm that. Ogun logun 'people of Nigerians and People of Americans'? The Hiv, Ebola, Lasa fever with bleaching cream got me laughing seriously

7. Illiterate! Go back to school!

8. If this guy wants to be taken seriously, he should have edited this thing he called open letter. It would now be as if Nigerians can't speak English.

1. Don't mind the idiot,he even fall our hand more with his bad English and rubbish points.

9. Privilege to be colonised by the white not the power to alter their fate.....hmmmmmmm translated this statement into various sections. sometimes a quick reminder does the trick !

10. Didn't bother to finish it. That writeup can induce a headache biko.

11. Please Nigerians need to face their own country, and leave the United states oUT of our problems

12. End time letter
    I hope whoever wrote this is already chilling in yaba left
    LMAO 😁

13. I didn't laugh all through reading this piece, what he's saying is true even though I don't know what he sought to achieve by this,it's a far cry from a "Friday laugh"..just stating some basic facts...

1. Abenna,biko what truth is he saying cos I don't understand

2. I tire for the guy man sef. ..

14. He made sense in his first and second paragraph, I was going to stop reading and commend him for standing up for his people in his own little way..... Thank God I didn't. This guy is just a clown I swear.
    Hmmmmmmm,could this be our James?

1. Cut your loss oga!!!!
      Attention seeker,your letter won't mAke it to truck's eye!

15. Looks like mmm didn't deal with this one hence he has the free time to write out of point letter

16. LMFAO. This dude basically told us he's lost money, gambling and even failed to secure travel visa to the USA. Everyone go cry fro where shoe pain am the most.

17. Mmm not be he problem na betnaija do dis one

18. Wetin concern America with your sports bet? America has not really excelled in soccer. I think he doesn't know the difference between the US and the UK. And to think he couldn't edit the letter before posting it online. Reading this just worsened my migraine

19. Nonsense write up,no meaningful points,Donald trump nor Americans didn't force you to go and bet on football with your money.heyyy bede remove the speck in your eyes first before you begin to shook hand to remove dust in another person's eyes.why you no write an open letter to Buhari and your country thieves called politicians,governors,ministers,senators,local govt Chaairmen and councillors. these people ruined Nigeria they ruined people's life and made the economy terrible,they took away the Nigerian citizens honour and prestige and that is why people like Donald trump do not have any self respect for Nigerians.blame your leaders that brought this on you lot.Donald trump may end up being a better county leader that all the greedy thieves your country Nigeria have been having till date.

20. See how you just embarrass yourself not Nigerians with your bad English. Though I laughed @ invention of ebola,bleaching cream etc hahahahaha

21. Heard on CNN this morning that a CIA confidant just confirmed hack on the USA elections by Russians.... Can we get more on that news Stella??

22. Why will someone write yours as urs? This is the very reason I tend to delete guys that chat in shorthand or whatever they call the nonsense they type

23. Who be this guy? Which school him go Abeg? Is it not best to type in your local language or pidgin English than to be punishing those of us reading this wacky letter. Dude the man no go understand Wetin u de write. NEXT!!!

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude just wasted his time nothing else...

25. Lol, Nigeria is endowed with different characters