Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigeria’s Super Falcons Win 8th African Title

Sunday, December 04, 2016

Nigeria’s Super Falcons Win 8th African Title

The Nigerian Super Falcons yesterday emerged champions of Africa again after bashing Cameroon 1-0 in the finals of the 2016 Africa Women’s Cup of Nations.

Congrats to them

18 comments:

1. That's good. Congrats to them.

God Bless Everyone.

1. Congrats to them.... they atleast gave us a reason to smile in this recession

2. Good one gurls! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

3. Congratulations to them, I hope they won't be given 10k again or just an handshake.

4. Congrats to them, they keep making us proud unlike the so called super eagles.

5. Yayyyy,super falcons always make mi proud jor, d girls are capable... Congrats to us

6. Congratulations to my super falcons. African champions, always making Nigeria and Nigerians proud.

I hope the government will not turn a blind eye, they should be well compensated.

7. They aff do so whale.
    may God bless them grately.

8. They aff do so whale.
    may God bless them grately.

9. Is now like a birthright to them..I'm so happy for them..despite I was afraid of Cameroon sha..

10. Congratulations to our strong women players#proudlynaija#strong women

11. Awesome! Congratulations ladies

12. Congrats to the Falcons.

Special congra to Osoala the highest goal scorer.
    Nne idi too much.

My family came in a while ago after sunday service to behold the set up Xmas Tree, your cartoon pics are dangling on it.

God bless the Women Football Team.

Xhlrted P

1. That's not the spelling of her name check well u famzer