Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Toolz' Epic Question.

Friday, December 09, 2016

OAP Toolz' Epic Question.

On Air Personality Toolz posted this yesterday and since today is a little boring I figured we should tackle this nicely....

toolzo- Honest Answers only!!
A man approaches you and your wife, and offers $10,000 for a night with her...he will give u the cash then and there. You refuse, he then brings out a briefcase with $100,000...and says he will have her back with you at 8am the next morning...what would you do? This man obviously thought it was a good deal. But ladies/gents would you agree? Normally I would spit at the guy and say 'Be gone demon' but as 10k = approx N4.8m and 100k = approx N48m...ermm @captdemuren I'm joking oooo!!!

*48million for this kind of thing is not worth it abeg..What if the woman returns in the morning and the man after collecting the money sends her away that he cannot marry her again?ha!

122 comments:

1. Lol
    My hubby fit gree oo but I doubt it.hehehehe

1. Everything depends on ma hubby.
      If he says 'do' I kno say na hate be DAT!

2. If he say do? And what will you get after he says do?

3. Once my hubby decides to place as a bait then it's over between us ,I will jejely follow the man and never go back to le boo.

4. Why is the money being offered to the husband? It's the wife that has the goods. Sexist mentality.

2. hahahaha, if i am the woman, i will go with my POS.

1. Who watched Taraji's white hot holidays last night?

2. Tools image size looks edited as always. Fatty akpa akpu.

3. I will never accept that offer. Accepting that offer implies that you are selling your marriage cos after sleeping with the man, your marriage will automatically crash.
    But any lady out there that wants to accept the offer should make sure the money is shared 70%-30%. The wife should get 70% and the husband 30%.

4. Toolz abi na tools are you a prostitute???
    What if the yeye man infects your wife with HIV?

1. Y call her a prostitute? She's just asking a question

2. Trinity I did not call her a prostitute,I only asked her a question the same way she asked her own.

3. But fan u know she isn't a prostotute but an OAP so why ask such questions? Let's loosen up sometimes

4. Fan Emmanuel,are u Insane,crazy and raving mad
      It is a question o,oloshious character

1. 10 thousand dolls is enough for one to sell their conscience, soul, dignity, religion and prolly the heareafter for?

How you gonna account for that money when you meet your Lord? 

Remember we are gonna account for how we made and spent every single penny on earth to the Creator.

There are somethings that money can't buy or replace to those with sense, I mean Real Sense which is beyond the average human sense.

2. Id give him my terms and conditions,
      He'd do it in my presence.
      He'd do it blindfolded.
      My dick must be bigger than his, so he dsnt leave me with borehole.
      He must use condom.
      He must be timed.... 15-20mins then stop, cum or not.
      He will not suck breast or kiss..... He can only lick her anus..

If he agrees, then no wahala......

3. Chooii
      This your comment really cracked me up

4. You no well...but your condition make sense shaaa

5. Atheist got me lol today, see conditions!!

MrsBee

6. Atheist you are wicked 😂😂😂lick anus kwa

7. Wow wow wow, permit me to be an ambulance right now. Didn't know we had many decent ladies on this blog oh! Kikiki! Now where are those people that brag about dating married men, those married women cheating codedly... Una don repent?

Y'all should just shut up. We know you'll grab that money like a life jacket on a sinking ship. Like y'all don't duck for way less.

Pretentious lots.

8. 😂😂😂 Atheist, you no serious o.

9. PLTG my dear you took d words out of my mouth. serious pretentious ppl! Look at dem forming I can't trade my body, loool who ur yeye body epp? After 100 body counts! Awon gbenshers on d first date are also forming decency. Choi dis blog is something else, you ppl can lie mehnnn

10. Atheist
      Atheist!!

6. Thinking of the right answer to the question drains my brain cells.
    Mbok, next question...

1. Same with me, I do not want to process this kinda thing jare

7. I'll collect the money if the man decides to sell me off to a stranger since i'll be the one doing all the work ,before somebody will come and hear stories that will touch the next morning

8. Abi what if she no return at al? Like them use her do ritual?
    But d money dey tempting sha ooo

9. Recession be making some peeps imagine the unimaginable

10. NORMALLY THE ANSWER WOULD HAVE BEEN A NO NO HELL TO THE NO DEVIL GET OUT OF SIGHT !!!!!!! FROM BOTH PARTNERS BUT OMO WITH RECESSION IN TOWN LET ME RELAX AND CHILL FOR THE IN HOUSE JUDGINASSSS .. '''SIPS MY FARMFRESH IN PEACE AND WALKS AWAY''''

1. Is that why you are shouting? Who annoyed you?

11. Yes, something similar happened in a movie "Indecent Proposal" and it didn't end well. It's not worth it.

12. If the money will be given to the woman instead of the man, haba! kilo fi n seh yan?
    d tin no dey read meter o

13. Some couples dey wey dey even do for less sef. Sterra mbok forget that thing. Fear the women and not the men cuz some of us go run with the mulla or follow the man do second wife sef.

1. Are you minding Stella? Abeg,let's be realistic here.That money can change their lives.Tbh,the offer is damn tempting.All I can say is,never say never.Simpu!!!

14. Enter your comment...I would give him my husband to sleep with

15. Say what!
    The woman might not even return again !

16. It's a No! No! For me. I won't trade my happiness and peace of mind for anything in this world.

17. With 48m in my account?
    Who needs a man?

1. But in this case, is not in your account. Hehehhe

2. So in your heart of hearts, 48m is a lot of money....? You don't know nothing yet.

18. where is the couple's allegiance to the marriage oath they took at the altar???
    well some people can sell their soul for money sha...

19. Some people will start saying Godforbid and d rest,when in reality most will do it for way less sef

20. If I'm the woman in that kind of situation, I'll make sure the money is kept where only me will have access to it until I return and even after that the money will be in my account. We'll still spend it together tho. So if the man decides he's no more interested, I'll go with my money and leave him with his poverty

21. Toolz watched the video!

Honestly, one night is too small for that amount of money 😊

22. Nahhh.. I can't ooo. Can't trade my family for money. The marrife will never remain the same.

I didn't meet my hubby as a V, but since we got married, I just can't stand other men looking at me or chyking me. I don't know why. The thought of getting close to another man irritates the he'll outta me.

23. There was a bomb blast in Adamawa a little over 30minutes ago, call your loved ones who stays at Adamawa oo

24. Infact I can give my husband for free for 48million....kikikiki

Have forgotten this movie with @Demi Moore and @Micheal Douglas...I think "Indecent Proposal"....This same situation occurred,and after everything,the family never remained the same again.

25. Where is one trillion? Cos this is an end time question lol.

26. Abegi make she ask captain Demuren the husband.

Those kind of deals are from the devil, too succulent, too tantalizing that your judgment will be so clouded in its sweetness. So much that you'll jump at it and forget the grave consequences at the end of the deal.

God punish Satan forever and ever, amen.

27. Money is not everything.. reminds me of a movie can't remember the name, I think Matthew mcCouneghey or his look alike that acted as the main star as an artist, a rich man offered him money to spend the night with his fiancee, very interesting movie.

28. #48M..hmmm, We(my wife and I) will gladly agree to let him have her for a week, after all he no go carve the b..bs and p...sy from her body... I know some guys go dey form here where as dey exchange dier girl friends for 5k..

1. Lol at carve the boobs and pussy out from her body

29. No oo...me I no go give the man the money oo...The woman wen wan go sleep with the man wen go give am 48milion...Make the wife hold the money,no be say she go come back house the next day,her husband don carry money run 🏃

30. You go see comments today... and blame the comments on recession.. buhari causuru ihe nile. No answer please.. until I come face to face with this kind of situation..

31. abeg oooo,get thee behind me satan

32. Question for the men to answer! Toolz i believe you're just seeking for attention
    Abeg shift your hips go corner biko

33. I will tell him, gimme the 100,000$ and pls don't bring her back, cos my wife is a pain in my ass.

34. I will not jare.
    Cos in the end i will regret it.
    If for nothing for the sake of my kids.
    Will never trade their trust, love and respect for money.

35. Stella I will marry another man in fact plenty men will to marry
    Mtcheeew marriage is over rated. I will wiggle my ass and say bye bad luck hubby

36. Toolz copy cat,the video was viral on WhatsApp last month,the guy collected the month and let his wife go with the money man....shioooorrrr.

37. One way or the other the kids will one day find out about it.
    What will i tell them then?
    I want to be my kids role model for life.

38. Abeg even for 10 million carry the man go ohhhhh I can't fit shout...The economy ain't friendly

39. Dry joke. Lose weight 1st then we will answer you.
    Damilola Oladele

40. D money should be given to d woman, not d husband. Afterall, na she wan go use her body work.

41. 48million na something o, when some housewives do give it out for just a bottle of malt and plate of rice.. The man would continue from where the rich man stop o jere

42. 48m u say?
    I might even go and never return😂

43. I'll tell my husband to collect the money, we'll share it immediately, I'll follow the man and after the "night" I'll find my way to anywhere beautiful in the world! Who husband Epp? Lol
    If my husband no gree I go gree for am! #Honest

44. what sort of question is that?? is my wife now cheap?? ★(1star) for this silly question

45. Toolz should go and sleep with her white garment dress

1. LMAO!!!!!!! Haahhhaaaaa....that dress.....hahahhaaahhaaaa

46. I will even pull my cloth fast fast for lobby if they like paparazzi should talk me pictures and put them in Wikipedia for people to see. I will take the money and relocate to another country

47. Dis one is above me biko, reading comments.

@Tee_y

48. My generation will not see suffer again u are asking for consent from my husband.

49. Laye.....carry your 48m go.....i love my wife...i cant sell her out because of money..God knows.

50. Sorry, I can't sell my man for money!
    Tool should use her social media handles to ask intelligent questions.

One would think some of these celebrities are intelligent and full of wisdom.....

1. The only sensible answer thus far. God bless your home Mrs Romas.

2. Mrs Roma if you still think or expect many of the so called celebrity to be intelligent then you need to see some of PulseTv clips.
      I gave up on them a long time ago!! They can't just gerrit.

MrsBee

51. Its pretty tempting buh I rather walk... #StriveToPleaseGodAtAllTimes

52. Who is this woe man asking this kind of question? mtweeew!

53. Even though, it's a billion dollars. I will decline. Cos that would have compromised the trust and love I have for my husband. It is the biggest sign of disrespect. That money will only bring quarrels and fights and even lead to divorce. Because once I leave house, hubby will be insecure and think I'm going to sleep with that man or any other man that throws money at me. So it's a no no.

54. Saw the video on istagram. Was a social experiment. And the man agreed to "sell" his wife. Terrible. The excessive love for money is the root of all things terrible.

55. If all of una go follow the man with 48m for night. .what happens to all those sweet meeting point we read where ladies say they can never trade their lovers for anything....their marriage is the best...they are lucky to meet their prince charming and queen charming?

56. Ha! I will convince my hubby to say no. Meanwhile I will signal the man to hang around. Once hubby sleeps, I will sneak out and fix a date with the man. That day, I will go for vigil. The 48 million will be for me alone!

Abeg, na joke o! See what recession is making me think.

1. How will the man feel if the rich man gave the wife the same amount to burst his ass? Then if you are okay with your answer then that answers the first question.

57. My husband go gree kia kia. He has been asking me to sleep with other men. In Fact he will request to partake in the session. Its his fantasy... See me see wahalaooo. He even says that while we are making love he fantasizes that another man is banging me that its a huge turn on for him. I bluntly refused its been 3 years now that has been asking and is still asking. I googled the stuff up and surprisingly its a common fantasy for men. He thinks in his wrapped up brain that I may one day agree. Over my dead body. I will rather walk out of the marriage than to fulfil his demonic fantasy.

58. Please that poster that sent that sweet meeting point. Abeg no follow all this chewing gum lady accept the money o...lol....no wonder then no go find better man wey fit their taste because they are anyhow ladies and would go for anyhow things...

59. My anger here first is why will the man be bargaining with the husband apparently he doesn't see the woman as the one in charge of her reproductive health. Is the husband the one to have sex with him? The decision should come from the wife and not the man or better still the both of them should be in talks about it.

1. The husband is involved to establish mutual consent and not for any sexist reason in my opinion.

60. If you are a greedy and not a contented person that when you will succumb to trash like this. We would collect the 48 million from him and beat craze comot for him head. Him dey mad.. Na him go run four forty

61. When I get married, I will never do such a thing
    I am a very disciplined young lady, and intend to be more disciplined when I get married to lee boo
    That aside, now to another talk
    Stella, please dnt say that your blog is boring, cos it is not
    Rather it is educative, and engages your blog visitors
    Have you checked out other blogs, you will weep
    One in particular is known for celeb news
    Gosh, who celeb news help?

62. Hmmmm..Aunty Stella..are you sure you will not agree for the 4.8 milla sef???

63. Evn if my hubby agrees,i won't biko!#tohellwithreccession#

64. #Moving on doesn't mean you forget about things. It just means you have to accept what happened and continue living*

65. My hubby might end up killing him o and trash his $100k by his grave. He works hard for his money so no man can ever humiliate him or his family.
    I also believe it's humiliating to ask a whole hubby's consent to sleep with the wife for money. If she's to sell her body to bring money home, the hubby shouldn't know who the other guy is for sanity abeg.

MrsBee

66. Why not? Most females on this blog na ashewo them be na. They do it for free so that's just a bonus.

67. Her Charmingness9 December 2016 at 22:47

This just reminds of that super story with Toyin Tomatoe.(what was the name again?). I remember the woman's husband wanted her to sleep with another man because they were broke. She refused of course. This is a moral dilemma some men would mind and some women won't. But if I were the man I would not agree because it just isn't fair on the woman and on me(him) as well. What is the difference between her and a prostitute of she were to do it?

68. i'll let her go.........if she's on her period

69. And the single ladies are the worst pretender here see them forming cos of potential snm guys . Yinmu.