Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Paddy Adenuga Denies Rumoured Upcoming Wedding To Ex Miss Lebanon Marie Jose Honein.

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Paddy Adenuga Denies Rumoured Upcoming Wedding To Ex Miss Lebanon Marie Jose Honein.

This Morning i did a story on Paddy Adenuga who is allegedly rumoured to be in love and set to marry a former Miss Lebanon and we added that Denials were welcome and Paddy made contact and says the story isnt true.
He tweeted his denial and then Dm'd me to go and see .
Mr Paddy Adenuga says Former Miss Lebanon Marie Jose Honein is his sister's friend and he has only set eyes on her twice this year.

Read his tweets calling me out as he denies the story.

Mr Paddy,thank you for making contact to correct the story,I sincerely apologise if the story embarrassed you.I have tweeted you an apology.
Thank you.

84 comments:

1. Why won't it be hurtful. LMAO all the pussy lined up to gbensh. One babe will be somewhere giving him latest style and wishing to be the chosen one. E go do una voooom n'anya.

2. Paddy was polite knowing fully well that the story is true. He is polite cos he doesn't want to elongate Stellas antenna or make her release evidence.
      This story is 101percent true. Very coded. If you go thru his post and comments, you will see where people are extending their regards to her, old posts.
      They live together. Someone promised him he was gonna come visit them when he's in london.
      I am sure paddy doesn't want all those Naija pussys to come and spoil market for him. He feels safe coding it until after the status change, make dem no carry I'm photo go Benin shrine.

3. Sit down look na dog name.

4. Very polite response..... 👌

5. Very polite response..... 👌

6. Wow
      Paddy don dey melo down

7. Hahaha! Melo down? Nah! He knows the world will be reading his post to Stella. Paddy my guy! Dey paddle the canoe dey go!

8. Stella that's a fake account. Paddy follows less than 30 people and his name isn't paddy adenuga on twitter and ig, he uses Brucewayne on twitter as his user name so noone can find him. His profile pic is usually his baby picture and lastly, paddy would never reply you even if in 1 out of a million chances he replies you he won't be that nice

2. No be say we'd start seeing pre-wedding photos later or #maddy2017.

1. L🤣🤣🤣🤣L.... aswear you are a clown. Lmao@ #maddy2017

2. Gbam,! Happy @ least no wedding for now because I've got my eyes on you paddy mi! Lmsao

... Jesus is my worth;

3. My paddy before before *rme* .

4. Wait o, is marriage a bad thing? See the way he is saying "hurtful", "baseless" etc like he couldn't just state his case without sounding like they just dashed him hiv. If I am the girl il cease to be his friend

5. Maddy? Sunshine u no well o

6. Maybe this news has caused a problem between him and his current BAe! Guess it was a sensitive issue to him!

3. hahahahaha. All those girls that wanted to die of hypertension, oya oooo. make una go church go do thanksgiving.

If una want to marry Paddy, oya contact me.

1. His response was very matured but tomorrow we go see wedding pictures, una too like coded things...

4. This nigga too correct. Abeg come make we fuck oshofree things. I no wan collect anything from you I promise. I just so love u. See his response na, clean, mature and straight to the point. No insults, no bend bend talk

1. And all you have to offer is t*to? How you dey reason sef? Is wah for you!

2. Hehehe. . . . . You no wan collect anything from him abi. Tomorrow you will say your period don lost.

3. See the poverty mentality I spoke about? 👀 you will give him for free because you see it as if you're doing him a favour.

5. Tomorrow naw u will see his wedding pictures with the said lady, not my business.

1. They always deny na. Not new...
      Even monalisa denied bn pregnant,but now her'belle' be speaking for itself.

2. Wow maturity speaks

Still staring at those cute lips 💋... I love cute lips

3. Staring at the cute lips???

Atheist abeg show face o

6. Eyah..Pele. I like the sense of maturity in ur reply

7. Are they shagging or not?

-Miss Questionnaire

8. I said it that the combination was odd......
    I know someone that dis guy dated, so for him to marry a Lebanese beauty queen naaa.
    Rather if d girl was even a foreigner but a professional, I for say maybe.

9. Oh well Paddy I know how it feels when it is not true,so many things to do than reading this story about Paddy,the rich marry only the rich, not average people like us. *whistling life oh life oh life*

1. Just based on the number of people following him and people he's following,I'd say that's a fake account

10. Nonso threatened to leave him

1. Hiohiohio, anon 15.53, you're funny! Been expecting this comment.

2. Loooolllll😂😂😉😉😂

11. U respect her work

Mr paddy is a bv low key

We know u are lyinG
    Like flavour because Of ur mistresses

1. Which mistresses? Paddy is a down low gay faggot. Nonso Diobu is his "girlfriend ". Sick people.

12. Okay?? Lets accept that for now. Lets see what feb 2017 would usher in. No be like so presidency deny Zahra's wedding?

13. That's how they'll be denying.Abegiiii

14. That was a decent call out and I respect you Stella for apologising. Let learn to live in peace

15. OK
    He's following 300+ and has 80+ followers?Abi na me no understand ....even unknown people have more followers

1. And what is your craze about number of followers, does it add to his life. Who followers epp

2. Not everyone is fame hungry. I know senators and ministers kids who have less that 200 followers on IG. And maybe 5 posts. It's people who benefit from huge followership that do things to attract followers

3. Lora na fake account,ur correct

4. @anonymous ur craze is dat maybe it's a fake account... Might not be but its strange to me

5. It's a fake account take it or leave it

16. Stells, maybe we should remove the old post

17. Our new official blog boo...
    he seems very polite.

18. Na lie no mind am..Tomorrow he will splash everywhere with prewedding photos..Who care about him sef, arrogant buffroll!!

19. Don't mind him, Stella. Check one of his posts on Ig where one of his followers said he would be in London soon to visit him and that M.J girl. It was on the post where he put up his Berger. They are cohabiting. Dunno why he has to lie so blatantly.

1. The guy get babe for Naija wej dey think say she be first Lady. The post wan spoil market for the bobo.

2. oshey. Saw the comment too, it was dropped by someone who has the same surname as the babe, obviously an insider. Valid info. They must be living together truly. Na em future in-law drop comment, awon over zealous in-law

20. Very matured and mannered response. Fine dude

21. The sun shall soon shine,until then,we'll kip our fingers crossed because unu too dey deny truth.

22. I hope he marries a Nigerian when he is ready. There are good Nigerian girls, even within his social circle that he can marry from. Enough of imported wives! Too much inferiority complex is the cause, the same reason our girls are bleaching out their future. And Nigerian girls should try and be drama free to attract eligible suitors. They should avoid irresponsible life style, they are Nigerians not whites or other foreigners.

23. Good matured response from Paddy. However, Stella why u no munch andd post ur apology u sent too? That would have completed the post.....A little divert off this post which reminded me of Denzel Washington post I watched on IG on media and I quote 'if u don't read the newspaper u're uninformed, if u read the paper u're misinformed" He also said that media has lost its touch and they ain't care about the 'Truth' but about 'First' to publish.

Kudos to SDK for fairness to a greater extent in ur posts and given platform for feedback coupled wt follow up stories. Well done.

#passengerpassingthrough

24. Good matured response from Paddy. However, Stella why u no munch andd post ur apology u sent too? That would have completed the post.....A little divert off this post which reminded me of Denzel Washington post I watched on IG on media and I quote 'if u don't read the newspaper u're uninformed, if u read the paper u're misinformed" He also said that media has lost its touch and they ain't care about the 'Truth' but about 'First' to publish.

Kudos to SDK for fairness to a greater extent in ur posts and given platform for feedback coupled wt follow up stories. Well done.

#passengerpassingthrough

25. You know what will now happen? One of your rivals will look for him for an interview. All of you are not serious. He shouldn't fall for any of your tricks.

26. SMH after calling you out you removed the story. wimp

27. Bros Paddy so you see what we do here, how nice, we nearly died when it was announced that you have been taken. We love You!!!! on behalf of many of us here pls be our Santa!!!

28. Well time shall definitely time..

29. I never knew paddy is a name. Tot it a slang!

30. Hehehe. Before all the babes he has promised to marry in Nigeria come after him. Na so they go deny. February we go see another thing.

31. This is a fake account....how can you tell me that Paddy has less than 500 followers....joker

1. Any way na way,fake account all join

32. I have always had a crush on him since high school, if wishes were old come true. Romy B come and see my crush aye ati jo

33. I have not commented this year but I am forced to in this case. Kai sterra you are too much!!! I just love you and your ways. God bless you sterra! Nobody is above mistakes and nobody is too BIG to beg. Kisses xoxo #teamsterraalltheway

34. I have not commented this year but I am forced to in this case. Kai sterra you are too much!!! I just love you and your ways. God bless you sterra! Nobody is above mistakes and nobody is too BIG to beg. Kisses xoxo #teamsterraalltheway

35. Stella u goofed.on.this one. Bt its ok.

1. Stella goofed? Believe that denial up there at your 'own risk'
      Wait till February,either you see wedding pictures splattered all over the internet or a break up story trailing them.

They never cease to deny.

#Flygirl

36. Heheheheheheh something is wrong somewhere who denies his/her friend openly like this...besides he's of age now..what is he waiting for? The choosen one or money? Abegi