Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Prophet Faleyimu Reveals Alarming 2017 Predictions

Monday, December 26, 2016

Prophet Faleyimu Reveals Alarming 2017 Predictions

OH MY GOD!!!

The founder of Mountain of Blessing and Miracle Church of Christ, Dr. Olagorioye Faleyimu, has revealed shocking prophecies for 2017, saying that the death of Nigeria’s renowned prophet, TB Joshua was near.`
He made this known on Christmas Day in his church in Lagos.

On Nollywood, he said, “I have been giving prophecies concerning the industry and Nigeria as a whole which none has ever failed.

Read below…

“There is a big tree in the industry disturbing them and this tree has to be cut off before they could be set free. Just look back, some years ago, you hardly heard about showbiz stars dying but there is something amidst them now which is seriously disturbing and it must be removed.

“It is a battle though. They need to pray like never before so as not to lose another 2 stars before the year runs out.

“A popular actress in Nollywood, Funke Akindele who was once in the Yoruba movie industry should pray deeply so as to have children. Without special prayers, she won’t have a child before she dies because she is destined to be wealthy and famous but not destined to have a child and stable husband until she engages herself in the special prayer.

“Whosoever marries her must have another reason because the issue of not having a child will keep coming up and it will scatter the marriage.

“If she refuses to do the prayer, she will end up adopting a child and by that time, she will be living alone without husband. Another grace she has is to marry a pastor who can fight the battle on her behalf with prayers.

“Nigerian traditional rulers also need serious prayers because many of them will be kidnapped and they will die in kidnappers’ dens.

“Many things will happen before the year comes to an end especially from terrorists. Heavy rain will fall this year and it will destroy so many things. It will demolish houses while many people will lose their lives in the process. So, everyone should be prayerful.

“God told me to tell Governor Fayose of Ekiti State to be careful and he shouldn’t turn himself to God.

“God said he should watch his mouth so as not to end his political career in jail. PDP will never rule Nigeria again no matter how much they try. Their governors will win some states but they can’t win presidency again. APC has 8 years to rule and they have spent just 1 year. APC won’t rule Nigeria again after 2023.

“Yoruba and the North will soon form a new party that will take over from APC. The senate president will finish his tenure before the world black powers will push him away because they are the ones ruling Nigeria presently.

“The world black powers have declared Nigeria as their target and their spirit is what is ruling the country. Most of the pastors in Nigeria belong to this secret society because that is where they get powers to perform miracles.

“God said we are not worshiping him in Nigeria but worshiping money. People will realize their mistakes when the chosen one shows up to rescue Nigeria.

“Buhari isn’t the Messiah. He is sent to punish those ruining Nigeria and he will do that for 8 years. The Messiah is a man of God and he is not in politics yet. He said peace will reign in Nigeria in 2025.

“God said nobody should criticize Buhari’s government because his mission is to set the pace for the Messiah. God said APC and Buhari should be careful because they are not the ones to rescue us.

“I have said it before that Buhari can’t face the world black powers, These powers held their meeting in South Africa to decide on how Buhari’s government will be. I said it earlier this year that only the rich ones will be favored in Buhari’s government because cash won’t flow.

“Some of the Nigerian dignitaries won’t witness 2019 elections because the world black powers have listed 150 of them to be eliminated before 2019 and that is why they should all be prayerful.

“T.B Joshua should be prayerful so as not to lose a child before he goes because his time is near.

“There will be more increment in some food items before the year runs out. Boko Haram will not stop this year, they suck the numbers of the blood and the powerful ones have agreed with the world black powers because they are the ones using Boko Haram.

“Three former and present governors should pray against sudden death before the year ends.

“The Ooni of Ife should also pray so as not to lose his father in early 2017. 

Buhari will not succeed in the agriculture initiation he engaged in because he is not the one to use that idea; the idea is for the Messiah. Nigerians should not expect change from anyone in government.

“Without changing the flag of Nigeria, the Messiah will change it. God said the present flag we are using is a symbol of suffering.

“Any government that organizes prayer for Nigeria will keep seeing disappointment because there is nothing disturbing Nigeria from progressing because God has given us the resources to use.

“One of the 7 points the Messiah will use is to stop prayers and engage in praises. Newspaper publishers should also pray so that they won’t lose 2 of them this year.

“Journalists generally should pray against hardship this year because it will be difficult for them but next year, things may change for better,” he revealed.

Recall that in January, 2016, Dr Faleyimu, revealed that showbiz stars both in the music and movie industry should pray for 5 elders and 5 young ones so that they won’t die this year.

It started manifesting as star actor Arakangudu was reported dead on February 18, 2016, including ace actor, Elder Maya, who died in October after battling a liver-related ailment, movie icon, Bukky Ajayi, among others.
From dailypost

This before the year ends,does he mean before 2016 ends or 2017?

78 comments:

1. Abeg....I don tire for all this prophecies from all this Yahoo boys turn pastor...

1. Lol. It's like this Pastor wants to marry Funke akindele. Its just say it whole ha that you wanna marry Funke and enjoy her money with her. Uncle Pastor.

2. I rebuke all of this in Jesus name

3. @ Nina, I tire o. I mean, if he saw all this concerning Funke, why not look 4 a way to get in touch with her, than broadcasting. May God Almighty help us all. AMEN.

4. Yeye dey smell
      Where dis one comot from
      People will just stay n b formulatin trash upanddan just to b noticed

5. As usual, they won't see things like technology inventions or how to use solar to power our country. Only doom.

Awon doomsday announcers.

Mschewwwwww

6. Hummmmm God take over

7. Nina oro pe ju. He should just call Funke, omo o wi mi o ke fe ra since she destined to marry pastor as he had written lobatan. But if Mr Rasheed catch this pastor hmmmm.

8. Shaking my head for pastor who can't even received the name of his ministry from God, without manipulating it from another ministry's name.

2. All these predictions are just not believable but I guess I will have an open mind

1. Of course i know TBJ first daughter will be dead bfr june 2017..... for all d attrocities (he raped me at 16) the fake pastor don commit

2. Anon 17:18 you said who raped you? Be careful with what you say all in the name of making comment.

3. This anonymous has been saying this all year long! I'm starting to believe it. Hmmmmm...

4. U all keeping qwayet, she has been ranting ooh, okay continue. Na u go kill am by june? Lord these pastor no go keep prick for trouser, them carry case come meet u, u no go tell them say wetin dey worry them get power pass u, u go put prick.... Now they ve come for u in fgc odogbolu's voice on visiting day.

1. Immediately I read that of funke akindele, I stopped. You are not God. Funke will concieve and have a stable home in jesus name. Funke if you readinb this, pls tk your marriage off Social media and turn to God

1. Another big thief. Another habitual swindler. Another peddler of fear, wrapped in Uncertainty to keep olodos in his coven of exploitation. Barawo. Oloshi. Onyeoshi. God will soon descend on these scums of the earth answering pastors. We're waiting for the annual predictions(sorry, prophecies) of the other slow poison from redeemed. Mr White suit of Winners will then take the stage. Bloody comedians.

2. You are a big fool have you ever read such prophecy from Bishop Oyedepo

Omo ale

3. Omo oko, ka bo.... Awon toh tele gbogbo yin o sun lori oro yin ohh, else u won't decode like that, u need anger mAnagement nd honey,plus luccile coconut oil, therapy yen lo le se mbok.

4. God doesn't exist. Okay

5. Wat sort of bs z dis one!!!!! does he really have to mention funke name? ??? na dis kind thing dey do mk person sue o! Wat rubbish c as d thing dey vex me like say I b funke lol.
    We all know shez destined to b wealthy bcos she already is n d fact dat she doesn't have any kids yet z bcos she z obviously not a young woman so oga talk something else cos me I no gree for dis particular one.

6. The only Messiah I know is Jesus Christ. He sounds like he was sitting in on a meeting of the so called black powers.

7. The only Messiah I know is Jesus Christ. He sounds like he was sitting in on a meeting of the so called black powers.

8. Ikwakwakwakwakwa noinsense! All they kno how to prophesy is Doom! That Fayose and TB Joshua part got me, Kpankere Goan buy Tray of tissues o! 😭😘

9. Enter your comment...as for me n my household we are covered with the blood of the Lamb that blood speakth better things than the blood of Abel will speak on our behalf

10. Quite confusing. i don't even know which year he is talking about.
    Stella, have you ever wondered why most times, these people prophesy doom?

11. Same question Coz we never enter 2017

12. Al dess feck profesees dart yuo pipul ah sherin, na fore diss won 9ja? Una tri o.
    Whu ailes gate en thym feck profesee, pliss stape fourword.

13. Jokers, i guess tb joshua will also predict his own death too

1. Abi o. Owo won ti kan owo ni bi ti won ti GBA agbara.

14. Hmmm.... God please save us

15. Just imagine prophesies???? It's sad how we wish ourselves bad and death just so that people will know you are from god.
    I reject these ijn

16. Ghen ghen...now this sounds more like prophecy not the one that prophet gave vaguely...Donald Trump should be careful with Russia and He will make laws on immigration...
    Back to this one, y he put Funke akindele on spotlight like that. Thank God this present husband already has kids so this marriage is not packing because of kids...
    But I dey pray for am sha
    Taking back seat waiting for them prophecy to start...hmmm...TB Joshua, how go dey go?

Abeg somebody please turn my microphone on

17. Them don start again. How can someone be destined not to have a child

18. The Prophets are coming out one by one...

19. Why did I open this post.. she should marry a pastor? A married woman
    Who is this man self

1. I tire someone that is already married meaning she should divorce d present husband abi?

2. In Erinile abi?

20. Replies
    1. They never prophecy anything good. This is why the black man and race will always be like this.
      People resolve to work hard in 2017, whatever your hand finds doing, do it excellently well. Commit yoir ways to God and He will prosper you. Selah!

21. Can he tell us when the country will come of recession?

22. Jeez this is so annoying, you had a prophesy about a celebrity instead of you to contact her personally you are putting it to the world. Some nigerian pastors can be so annoying. Please leave my Funke alone!

23. Noted..
    God we your children dey your hand oooo..

24. No good news in this prophecy, na was o. Good things are in store for us in 2017 in Jesus' name.

25. Oturugbeke Hahaha I no fit laugh finish.

Prophet na you want to marry Funke, Na question o.

Let me go back and read it finish

26. He saw all these till 2023? Ok na.

TB Joshua must see this and give his own prophesy o.

Stella, where is Apostle Suleiman's own?

27. why cant he contact funke directly,even if she wanted to believe so after telling d whole world she now expect her to run to him for prayer abi plus God did not revel anything good to him

28. I feel Funke Akindele should sue this man for Slander. What rubbish!!!

29. I reject this for Funke!IJN...AMEN. Gosh this is a man of god (not a man God😏). All this fake pastor or prophet no longer read their bible,instead they instill fear on people.

30. It is well with my soul.. Now and always.. AMEN!!!

31. Instagram pastor saw she moved to a new house and decided to plot graph with this. I must make name pastor b4 2016 end. Yahoo pastor.

32. I pity the gullible people that believe all these prophesies.

33. Funke is pregnant ooooo,oga pastor my GOD is not a confused God, he is the only one that can see tomorrow

34. Not happy the way he sang Funke's name. Why didnt he call her personally to tell her this and pray for her? God help us all.

35. Prophet of DOOM, i must popular by force pastor who want to use the name of prophet TB JOSHUA to gain popularity. No way!!! PROPHET TB JOSHUA Will not dignify you with any response i trust him

1. Na there u sef dey go drink water? Just love the fact that I pray alone, as a lone ranger that I is....

36. It high time the govt started arresting theze fake pastors without common sense.

37. It high time the govt started arresting theze fake pastors without common sense.

38. Arrant nonsense! Who the hell is this man? Dear Fine Akindele, if you are reading this, kindly take your family life out of the social media and don't even give this prophecy any attention. He is not your creator. God will surely shame this man. Can you imagine! Prophet of doom. May God save us all. Person wey never see him all life finish dey give yeye prophecy about others. Dear Prophet, Almighty God is the best planner.

39. Prophet JK Hephzibah27 December 2016 at 19:26

THE FAKE PROPHECY ABOUT TB JOSHUA’S DEATH IS NOT FROM ME
    “I was shocked to see my picture posted everywhere online today, claiming that I predicted the death of T.B. Joshua amidst other supposed revelations for 2017. I am crying out to the world to help me because I am NOT the person who said this. They used my picture but the false prophecy does not come from me. Someone used my picture and credited this fake prophecy to me. I am shocked to see it! Let T.B. Joshua know that this is not from me and someone used my picture. The same thing will happen to the person who credited this fake prophecy to me – which I know nothing about. As he wishes a prophet of God, so it shall happen to him.

“I implore all the news sites and blogs who published the fake prophecy to help retract this story immediately. It’s not from me although it is my picture. I am shocked! If anyone can help me, please help me to reach T.B. Joshua – because I am ashamed to say I want to reach him with this lie credited to me. I know he is a prophet of God and God will reveal to him that I am not the one; they only used my picture.

“This is my advice to bloggers – don’t use any story you see on another website without confirming from the person concerned. If you cannot reach the person who sent the message, don’t publish it – the person is faceless. Confirm everything before you publish it. This is a case of ‘Touch not My Anointed and do My Prophet no harm’. This is a curse!”

Prophet JK Hephzibah (Baba Peculiar) - December 27, 2016