Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Re: A Wedding Was Cancelled... Twitter User Completes The Story

Monday, December 19, 2016

Re: A Wedding Was Cancelled... Twitter User Completes The Story

A Wedding was cancelled because the bride refused to take oath to stay loyal after Marriage on Saturday but the wedding held the next day......More explanations.

READ A WEDDING WAS CANCELLED HERE

And what if he cheats on her?

56 comments:

1. I still don't understand why people fear 'small gods' more than the Almighty God, people conviniently swear this oath of fidelity at church weddings without any fear, not because they plan to be faithful but because they don't even take God serious, some even cheat on that wedding night. Anyway the Christian God is a merciful God. U dare not try that with amadioha.

2. Twitter lies.....
      Story tellers,everyday,one fake story will trend on twitter

3. I am sure na enugu pple be this.na so them dey do

2. People form all sorts of lies on twitter just to trend

This is one of them.
    Adonbelievit.

1. It's not a lie! Especially if the man is from Kogi state,and Ogugu community in Olamaboro LG. They don't marry promiscuous women.this is not about the lady swearing. Besides I can never swear such. Even a community in Benue state does that too.But Oath or not, the general culture still stands on her if she cheats or do contrary to her husbands wish/ego. Atimes #loveisnotenough!

2. @Diamond MumParis,you are very right.In Kogi n Benue,no oath but that is the tradition.Anybody from that Local Government knows,if u cheat u die,unless u confess early n some sort of cleansing is done.Its their tradition,U can't change it

3. Abeg what if he cheats on her??

4. So men don't cheat? And what's going to kill him If the wife cheats? Super story

1. Don't mind them. Nothing will kill him. They just say that to scare women and it gives them the chance to be useless. Some Nigeria men are totally useless and shameless

5. It's a pity that in Africa men are still superior to women imagine the nonsense. I'm glad she was smart enough not to have bondage herself in the name of marriage.

1. Don't be deceived, men are still superior to women all over the world! Forget the media propaganda.

Love always win! I hate anything about swearing.

2. @Mrs R, the word you should use should not be superior. Please do not teach your daughters RUBBISH so they do not end up having low self esteem and take all sorts of trash from men. Sometimes you talk like an illiterate sorry to say.

3. @Mrs R, my gate man can never be superior to me! I am offended by that your statement, take it back! Now!

4. Anonymous, I meant to say; men still feel superior allover the world.

You that is a literate, can you please pass your literate point across and let others learn from it.

5. Your right Mrs R,one reason they refused voting Clinton to rule rule over world most powerful country.

6. Replies
    1. Gbam, lmsao! Tying down like a goat you mean sir?

... Jesus is my worth!

7. same also to part of abia state called ihechiowa/ututu in arochukwu lga.

8. Ehen! If he turns out to be a monster towards her, she can cheat so he can die n she takes over his properties!
    Hehehehehehehehehee

9. And what happens when he cheats on her? Will she die?
    God will punish all of them. Bastards.
    He's lucky he got back to his senses. Idiot.

10. Nonsense tradition, so if the man cheats won't the wife die? Backward people mtcheews

11. its also ututu/ihechiowa's tradition in arochukwu lga abia state

12. Stella, just park well.did you read and not understand or refused to understand.

1. @Stranger Stella understood perfectly. All you men that cheat thereby killing your wives of heartbreak better get READY, we are COMING for YOU!

13. Well I tink dats a risk he has to take nw he wld make so much effort 2 satisfy his wife in every and anyway

14. And she won't die if the man cheats?
    The best give you can give most Nigerian men is to tolerate their cheating and lying ass. That's when you'll be considered a good wife.

Anyway, who doesn't know these twitter users cook up useless stories to trend.
    They always know someone that knows someone...

15. Tradition! Tradition!! Tradition!!!. Na wa. Make all this our elders they free all these younger generations from all this dem nonsense of all times. Na even dem dey force the couples to be to take the oat sef. Hiss

1. It is not nonsense please, the same thing applies in ur churches, couples swear an oath of fidelity and exchange rings as a symbol of the oath. The only difference is dt people don't fear God like they fear traditional gods.

16. That marriage eehn. I pray it last!
    If am the bride I won't go ahead with it.

17. If it's me, that marriage is over.
    There is nothing like issue has been resolved, for them to even THINK and SAY it...they're very wicked and diabolical people.

1. It is just so disheartening. What happened to TRUST that so many men throw in to the bin.

Most Nigerian men have turned women in to vampires because bad company corrupts good manner. Even if your wife is of good character and you as a husband you are an unrepentant cheat, it is only a matter of time she will begin to act like you. True story.

18. Yeah is good but hope she didn't swear the hope shaiiii

19. hope she didn't take the Oath shaii

20. The man will die if she cheats on him? Kikiki.

The man is scared o. He now knows his life is on the woman's palms

21. End Time Wedding Cancellation

22. End Time Wedding Cancellation

23. Now i believe most of these twitter stories are just mere fabu just to gain cheap popularity.

The author has seen people's responses and decided to cook more stuff to complete a fake story. Yinmu @ the wedding was called back, like it was on strike.

1. My far it actually happened, I know d coupe, he is from kogi state

24. The best way to Enjoy a Nigerian man in marriage is to not ask him any questions.
    If he goes out, don't ask him where he's going or when he will be back
    If he comes back late or doesn't come home at all, don't ask him questions.
    If he's whispering on his fone at 2am don't ask him who is calling him.

Mscheewww Nigerians men call u good and non nagging wife. That marriage will last 100yrs. kikikikikikikikikikikiki

25. I don't believe this particular story,but that tradition exist in many states in Nigeria.Eg,Benue,Kogi,a part of Enugu n even some parts of Edo.I know of the Kogi and Benue own very well,you dont take any oath but if u cheat as a wife,the wife of the male child will die.

26. So the man doesn't want to die huh. If that's how it goes on in real life. Mehn chai a lot of beautiful babies will be motherless. Most married women for the die like insect See who like banana. Lemme come and be going. This world is not my own.