Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rivers Re-Run Interim Report.

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Rivers Re-Run Interim Report.

11 comments:

1. APC messed up the election, Rivers State us a core PDP state and there is nothing anybody can do about it, Amaechi wants to prove that he's the man on ground,why try to rig the election, yeye man.

1. How did only APC mess up the elections? Let the pple decidr if it's a 'core PDP state'. Don't make that assertion on ur own. Leaders of both parties were beating the drums of war.

*ghanaman signing out*

2. Why such level of Misconduct? Explosives and harassment of officials? Rivers na tout state sha. Aggressive lots. Why would a sane person steal electoral materials? Aren't you meant to vote for someone that would truly improve the situation of things in the state...Wetin be my own sha

1. For just peanuts o...they stake their lives !

3. Amaechi the tyrant! He should free Rivers State mbok

1. When u blame just one side, then u know u are offside. It takes two to play. Wike is as responsible for the chaos as is Amaechi!

4. Amaechi u ve been rejected severally in ur own state ur pple don't like u,it is not by force,rest na.how many times will they reject u b4 u get d memo.??u are d judas of UBIMA,u will neva get any luv 4rm Rivers pple