Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rolling Stones Singer Mick Jagger Welcomes 8th Child At Age 73

Friday, December 09, 2016

Rolling Stones Singer Mick Jagger Welcomes 8th Child At Age 73

A Father at 73 years!

The British rocker and his 29-year-old girlfriend, American ballerina Melanie Hamrick, welcomed their first child together, a baby boy whose name has not yet been disclosed....

"Melanie Hamrick and Mick Jagger’s son was born in New York and they are both delighted," a representative for Jagger told TODAY in a statement. "Mick was at the hospital for the arrival. Mother and baby are doing well and we request that the media respect their privacy at this time."

The "Satisfaction" singer already has seven children whose ages range from 17 to 46 with two ex-wives and two former partners — Lucas, 17 (with model Luciana Gimenez Morad); Gabriel, 18, Georgia, 24, James, 31, Elizabeth, 32 (with model Jerry Hall); Jade, 45, (with model Bianca Jagger); and Karis, 46 (with actress and novelist Marsha Hunt).

Jagger, whose band just released "Blue & Lonesome," its first album in more than a decade, is also a proud grandfather to five grandchildren. In 2014 he became a great-grandfather when his granddaughter Assisi, Jade's daughter, gave birth to a baby girl.

37 comments:

1. He's older than his gf with 50 years. I pray he's alive and healthy to watch his son grow and get into college. Congrats

2. Grandfather, and he still dey born Hmmmmmmmn😕😕

3. Grandfather, and he still dey born Hmmmmmmmn😕😕

4. @ 73 Woooow sooooo he can still. ....
    Chooi see lineage

5. I wonder what women see in this man or is it because he's a rock star? Cos if it's looks he ain't got it.

1. Na money and fame dem dey look for my dear Ada.

6. great grand father still the fire.na wah

7. After d day a rich old man of about 60 asked for my hand in marriage,I started having respect for the girls that marry old men for money.I don't know how they r able to do dat.

1. Comon shut up who sed dey r marrying for money see how it's sweeting u dat he proposed and what were u doing with him that made him propose slimy oaf.
      Well my hubby is 58 and he just bought me a Maserati do u even know what that is
      BTW I married for love im 2...
      Razor-sharp

2. Haba anon, she was not on your case na! I don't doubt it is possible to love an older man but on the whole it's quite gross. Stop taking things so personal!

8. Baba dey fire dey go hehehehehe

9. Hmmmm
    Really
    Wow.
    Man in action

10. Old and Healthy, 10 gbosa!! 4 Mick Jagger

11. Na wa o.....congratulations though

12. Keep on shooting, congrats shaiii

13. Dis one no gree old o. Inukwa

14. Children are gift from God. Welcome bab

15. Children are gift from God. Welcome bab

16. So now this new son becomes an UNCLE the Jade's daughter?

17. Making baby is game or hobby only suited for the rich!!!
    The poor will have their own adopted or left to suffer, die young or be recycled into generational social problems & poverty again if care is not taken.

Obviously there's is no Jagger or Kardashian child that will live in ghetto or work minimum wage for career.

18. Hmm...viagra things😂

Somebody pls turn my microphone on🎙

19. I've got the moves like jagger!