Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sandra Okagbue Is A Fantastic Wife And The Best Sister Says Her Sister..

Friday, December 02, 2016

Sandra Okagbue Is A Fantastic Wife And The Best Sister Says Her Sister..

Awwwwwww *Dabbing eyes*
This is so cool coming from a sister to another....From Sandra's sister to her.
However something caught my fancy in what she posted..I hope you see it too...thats all about Sandra for today..lol

103 comments:

1. Na her wedding ring I dry see so?
      πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€πŸ‘€watching in 3D

2. Got married to Flavour in December 2015

3. Ok good for her if she's married to flavour! Foine gal don't waste ya beauty abeg!

4. Ugegbe, I saw how you quoted a page on Tokes On becoming. I immediately felt it was a message to all those desperate side chicks getting pregnant for guys that are already hooked. More like. Anna, take your Banner somewhere else. God's banner over us is love. Lmao. Protect your territory ojare! Oke adi eri ihe onye mu anya.

5. Nwata makata mma.
      She really looks like a very humble lovely lady.

2. How sweet of her sis.but stay off the media

3. Awww, that's nice.

God Bless Everyone.

4. Whatever rocks their boat. Am tired of their gist

5. Stella want to force people to be pregnant by force is it ur pregnant

6. Where the wife matter take come in na? Ayam seriously not understanding that line

1. Na the ring.but this wifematter should be coming from her sis inlaw or her hubby. Ok be good as said Sandra.

2. Until flavour's brothers,sisters,cousins,mum or dad even best friends call her our wife I or he marriage picx is shown to the world dis girl is not married to flavour.

7. A FANTASTIC WIFE

8. hahahahaha i am seeing an important asset to the economy... chai

1. Abeg which economy she be asset to, i tire for all these villagers

9. HBD to her, Stella your eyes dey shook no be small

10. HBD to her, Stella your eyes dey shook no be small

11. Stella amebo no get part 2... you want to know the fantastic wife... oya decoders and MMW come and give us the mango juice

12. My sister is the best sister in the whole world too

Chop Knuckle Stella

13. She's Flavours wife na, that is why Anna gave up.
    Beautiful Sandra.

14. Uche amaka. I insist she is pregnant

15. This Sandra is fine o..chai..asa nwa ..asampete

16. Who she dey marry, FANTASTIC WIFE? ... or. Is she secretly married to someone we dnt know? Cos it's definitely nt flavor..

1. Are you new here?

2. She has been married to flavour for some months now.

17. Ohhh a fantastic WIFE!
    Wooow!

18. Nice one...

How is she an asset to the economy? She's beautiful btw.

19. The word is wife, Anna banana is just like anita in tokes book

1. Ur very wicked😁😁😁😁Godforbid Anna be like Anita.she go marfy her own husband nd b happy with no drama.

2. Anita is just a shameless girl, tufia.

3. Hehehehhehe your wicked aswear down!.

4. Afte reading Toke's book, all i can say is I bind every future Anita in my marriage or relationship. Indeed Anita was a strange and shameless woman.Toke you won a fan today.

20. Subtle way of telling us she is married to flavour.Of maybe she just forgot herself when she was posting this

1. Trinity, whenever I see your name xxxtrinityxxx another type of xxx comes to my mind. Its a mischievous name.

2. Nina, the porn watcher. Lol

21. They're married na
    I knew all along.

22. Hahhahahahahaha
    This her sis Na real clownπŸ˜‚
    Important asset to the economyπŸ˜‚

23. I sight too oo..like she has been secretly wifed by the high life crooner. Sombori bring me out from this suspense bikoo. Hmmm hope so

24. Awa eldas alwares say"Cum and I wheel tale you somtin," ticklles the ear".... Stela, u shool imaging how I was luking for whot cut ur fancy, then I remembared; whot open'd Adam's ice, clossed Abasha's ice.

*moonwolks outof pose*

25. This lady looks preggy to me but its issoriat

26. Later now,awon bad belle will want to beef sdk for breaking news.
    Fantastic wife.
    Thank God we can now put to rest if she is married or not.

27. All for Flavours d**k

28. All for Flavours d**k

29. APROKO MAMA,I RAISE BEYOUNCE HAND FOR YOU STELLA,I NO NOTICE ANYTHING SHA,IS IT THE PART SHE SAYS A GOOD WIFE?I HEARD FLAVOR MARRIED HER SECRETLY,GO AND READ LOLA OKOYE'S BIRTHDAY MESSAGE TO HER,GUESS THEY ARE ALREADY MARRIED,LETS ALLOW THEM ENJOY THEIR LIFE,HAPPY WEEKEND GUYS.

1. The ring.oya scroll back and look at it well. Ok bye

30. APROKO MAMA,I RAISE BEYOUNCE HAND FOR YOU STELLA,I NO NOTICE ANYTHING SHA,IS IT THE PART SHE SAYS A GOOD WIFE?I HEARD FLAVOR MARRIED HER SECRETLY,GO AND READ LOLA OKOYE'S BIRTHDAY MESSAGE TO HER,GUESS THEY ARE ALREADY MARRIED,LETS ALLOW THEM ENJOY THEIR LIFE,HAPPY WEEKEND GUYS.

31. Hehehehehehehe...
    Stella,I see what you saw!...
    She is obviously married to Flavour...
    Dude don't want his career to end like Naeto C and Tubaba!...
    Good for them!...

1. Wow!tubabas career has ended?Are you freaking kidding me?please talk about what you know.

2. Tubaba's career has ended since na. Open ur eyes

32. Yes oo
    The wife of flavour ofcos
    Congrats to her

33. IT'S like this people need privacy please let's give it to them.

34. I saw it too Stella;THE RING and the SWOLLEN FACE. Fantastic wife?That means the rumour was true. chai,anna pele ....uwa a dikwanu omilimious.

35. Which father's pride? Their father died ages ago. Nigeria has a new definition of "role model" o. From Uche's olosho days in Lagos to baby mama. My dear, sorry for you. Onitsha ashawo be una heritage...too bad.

36. It's ok with d sandra's news na

37. Which father's pride? Their father died ages ago. Nigeria has a new definition of "role model" o. From Uche's olosho days in Lagos to baby mama. My dear, sorry for you. Onitsha ashawo be una heritage...too bad.

38. Sandra isnt askin for all dese publicity,let he enjoy her home in peace with no drama

39. Stella nwunye korkus.U gave us ur trade- mark exclusive about Flavor covertly getting married to Sandra sometime ago and we believe you.Why are surprised she called her a wonderful wife? Abegi no doubt your sources

40. That means she is married to Flavor

41. But if she is married, why is flavor saying he is single. This life sef! We major on the minor and minor on the major.

1. He had to deny at that time for obvious reasons (Anna baby drama)

42. Na wa o, I don't listen to any of his songs, I don't know any of these people but blogs have made me so invested in their story. Hope I'm not turning into a busy body o, see the speed I used to open and read comments

43. Her sister even called her Asa Ijele in some of the pics.. they're married and she's preggo.

44. Wish her safe delivery in advance...but is beautifully pregnant .

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

47. Her beauty is so refreshing to the eyes.Enjoy your home Mrs Flavour Nabania.

48. Asset to which economy. This sister of hers is funny.

49. She has this sexy sad face ... but I love it

1. Just like Lola Okoye's
      We are cool like that with burriful soul

Newly Janded

50. Shebi when Stella told u all she got married and u should take the news to the bank. U pple didn't believe. Now u see Stella no dey carry fake news!!!!!!

1. She carried fake pregnancy news. Did you see any pregnancy?

51. "Asset to the economy " as in .... ?
    Which economy sef? The family one? By sucking Flavor dry to help their personal economic situation?

Local girl, with local and outrageous compliments to a sister.

Well the girl fine wella. Flavor's physical preference of the female being no change from one beauty to another.

52. Stella na you biko, I've not been active here oh but I noticed many of your stories I read here turned out to be true. I wouldn't doubt your stories

53. Today is all about Sandra ni?

54. Anna banner pele..no wonder she was displaying breast in her photoshoot.see what depression and desperation can cause.to think dat Anna even started learning Igbo just 2 marry flavour chaii!,