Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs In Recession.

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Saturday Laughs In Recession.

Hahahahahahahahahahahaha Saturday Laughs has landed just for you...

See ya!

52 comments:

1. Last post must be Villager's cousin.😃😃😃😂😂

1. I tell u. Just couldn't understand it.

2. Lol funny but I forgot to laugh

3. 2016 was good to me and n family..... Is one thing I can't deny

4. Am telling you, villager came to my mind immediately.
      Villager, how you dey?

2. Omg😂😂😂😂😂😂 @wey d pastor who said 2016 is our year!!!! Can't deal mehn!!!

1. Lol @ the mathawhore meme.

Sat laffs is truly in recession.
      Happy new 2017 in advance.

4. Faforight and neked,end time bait.

1. Who is this again?
      Write what people can read na

2. Portable Dindirin of SDK,Did u go through the laffs at all?

5. The last whatsapp message is from our very own villager!!!

6. Lmao @ tea is more dsbgriue than beer.

7. Villager come get your boo o...lmaoooo...she kook yo feforight and she is neked.

8. Na wa o. Aunty Stella, you no try o. End of the year wey I dey expect correct laugh na im you dull me like this, diaris God o

9. Lmaooooo @ "it's our rship too".

10. Villager o'ya answer your girlfriend am sure she is the one that sent that.
    Please what did she do wronk?
    She even cooked yah feforight

Hahhahahahhahahah.. Wia is Villager biko

11. 😅😅😅😅
    Thank you Stella. You have made my day already. Happy new year in advance.

12. I missed the joke on the tea and beer own.

1. You missed it because you are a dunce

13. Hahaha @ the evil sisters. Serves them right.

😀😀😀😀😀😀.

14. LOL @ Slap a soldier,Slap a soldier and see what ur face will turn to,you wish u weren't born

15. Honestly, it is not .....!. Or is it Me?

BTW, I think I am first to comment.

16. That's all?!!... WTF

How come the last Laugh of the year is so dry like this

Plz the 1st of next year 2017 should be pleeeeenty oo

17. Why does DSTV advertise DSTV on DSTV for people with DSTV to buy DSTV????

1. Because a non subscriber might be watching dstv in the waiting lounge of an airport, bar, restaurant. In a public place.

18. the Beer guy spoke the absolute truth... lol...

19. So far so good.. Have seen a
    Beyond what others are seeing.

*Many bevees getting a good job

*Singles and worried having a Their own rib as husbabd

*Ideato having another staff bus palaver

*the breast presser giving his life to christ

Mc pinky

20. Stella Stella,what happen naa,dis jokes re dry but anyway u try

21. Intelligentsia princess31 December 2016 at 13:01

If the foundation is destroyed memes cracked me up. Chai.
    Lemme continue reading my Anaesthetics machine hand out jare.

22. Kai I lost my sense of humour 2day. Nothing is just funny to me.mayb it is hunger.

23. Lolzz.
    Happy new year in advance lovely peers..

24. Very short!

The person that did the picmix of the 'wonderful' sisters is crazy. Lol

25. Hahahahhaha! Villager get in here oo and answer your gf bikoo

26. Last Saturday laff of the year,May we have reasons to laugh in 2017.

27. The pastor joke is very funny