Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Laughs

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Saturday Laughs

Time to Laugh!...

65 comments:

1. That's true oh where is our harmattan lol.

2. 😁.
    I smell Xmas here, Kogi state Cold die, I'm freezing but Delta dey hot, thank God for this cold I was beginning to believe that YouTube video that said the world will end before January 1st because only this year, moon refused to come out, doves refused to fly, harmattan is not out in some areas, Buhari why?

3. Dubai is far sef
    I wanted to spend my Christmas holiday in lagos but my account balance has directed to the village
    Lmao

4. Hahahahha. The Benin own cracked me up. What is the use of uber when broomstick still dey

5. In other news, i dey fry chinchin ooo. Hot oil don baff me finish

6. Hahhahahhaahaha.
    Please leave Benin people o

7. Intelligentsia princess is back and better24 December 2016 at 11:27

Not funny joor.
    SDK,try harder next time.
    I should have used my time to read cardiopulmonary resuscitation.

1. Talk true joor. It is hilarious. Laugh out loud and stop talking of cardiovascular activities

2. Don't just read it, attend the course.

8. All of them are damn funny, copied some to send to friends. It's been a minute

9. Hahahahaha. God of 11th hour show me favour. I need miracle God.

10. What's the meaning of that igbo meme thou? ��

1. It means did harmanthan dry your skin and made it white as a child? πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜….

Thanks Stella πŸ˜™

11. Lol dey are all lovely n hillarious,nice one

12. Didn't laugh...
    I'm not happy. This xmas should just come and go abeg...

MMM - frozen
    Salary - no payment
    Sdk Santa - nobody send me.

Let me come and be going😒

1. The last Joke got me rolling on d floor.

13. Rotfl... you saved the best SL for last.. Kaii.. funniest I've seen all year..

14. Ahahahahahaha, the last joke though

15. Stella this your gbagaun 'tie to laugh' should be included in the laughs. 😁😁😁😁😁

16. Very funny compilation.

17. Very funny compilation.

18. Oh nooo I really laughed so hard and forget my issues.

19. LMAO especially the dick sucking abilities. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwaaaaa

1. Hahahahahahahaha hahahahha that cracked me up too πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

20. Bwhahahaha
    Bwhahahaha
    πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

21. Very funny laughs!!!!!! LMAO @ last meme

22. Today's Laugh na gwagam!
    I love them!

23. Hilarious πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€. What I need in this Lagos hold up God help us

24. Stella your letter M go market? Abeg when e return you added am for your title.

25. Pretending to think hard Hahaha that is me in maths class. Chai the thing show me pepper.

Who still sew clothes with tailors when you can have ready made clothes in boutique

Headies oya oo start using konga to distribute the awards Hahahaha

1. Who boutique help? Sewing is the main thing now

26. The day I will never forget essay cracked me up

27. I don't even know which one to pick. they are all funny. I just love odunade.

28. that essay writing really cracked me up and it's so true as I can relate to it. mine oh mine. write on how you spend your last holiday.

29. LMAO!!!!! funny as hell...

Mr/Mrs?miss Santa please locate me today!!!!

Amen!!

30. Omg they are so funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That good girl part that move on 6-12 months is so me! It's been more than a year now and I've not dated anyone😣😣

1. @ olori, Nne, also in that situation. A friend said it's cuz am too emotional. Should try and date without attaching emotions and also nit put all my eggs in one basket but meeeeen it is tough. Last serious relationship I had took me about 3years to get over, only to be with someone who sees me as more than a gf and sister.Didnt like the sound of that so had to cut it off. Just hate the feeling of hurt ����

31. #Don't fake being OK, you only hurt yourself. Be REAL with what you're going through, just don't let it consume you*

32. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

Danke Stella

33. Blind people fighting. Hahaha

Uber services... Benin people don suffer.

Oossheyyy Stella Kork

34. The uber service really cracked me. Lmoa

35. Lol,that uber joke got me cracking

36. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

37. Pretending to think hard, I did dat a lot in my Biology class in second schl. Hahahahahahaha