Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post.

Saturday, December 03, 2016

Saturday Spontaneous Post.

I am still so Sleepy!

Yesterday Night,whilst Hubby went for His company's Christmas party,the kids and I with my brother went to the Christmas market in the city centre and OMG,we had fun,my feet aches from walking around the different shops, eating different food and drinking gluhwein....Gluhwein is a Christmas delight in Germany and it is always sold outside in the cold.There so many temporary tents erected outside in the cold and you need to go well covered.
Gluhwein has a little bit of alcohol so the kids took 'Kinderpunsch'' instead.

I dont talk about my hubby or family at all because i choose to keep family out of business but DH supports what i do and is one of my biggest fan and a BV when he has time to read.

I know he will sneak into this post to read this Saturday Morning after breakfast (he always does on the weekends) so let wish him a happy 44th Birthday(its okay to reveal a man's age na..hehehehhehehe)

''Happy Birthday honey,enjoy your day and as i don buy you expensive present so i go collect my money back kia kia...LOL''

To Everyone else out there celebrating their Birthdays today..Happy Birthday to them!

Kisses to all as you go about your day peacefully and lovingly.

*Forgive any gbagaun,na sleep cause am eh!

210 comments:

1. Still feeling sleepy..
    Happy birthday to your husband, many more if it.

1. HBD to Mr. Dimokokorkus, wishing you many years and more.
      It's going to be a lazy weekend for me

2. Jacinta ihu nkita, shovel teeth, local pig, I'm just coming from your Facebook page. Filled with horrible pictures, you are horrible looking inside out, your heart is as horrible as your face that is why you spew rubbish here.
      I notice you and that your aunty gwegs always wank under my comment these days, the thunder the thunder the thunder that will fire both of you will come from Germany. Truth is you should be hiding in shame. Tufiakwa.
      So you changed your DP because of me okwaya? Go and put your horrible face back, you should be proud of yourself, afterall you didn't create your face. Buhahahahahahahahahahahaha

3. Hapi bday to Mr korkus llnp. Cheers *cookies and cream*

4. Happy birthday to your hubby .
      Beautiful Saturday morning 😀

5. Hello Stella today is cool so far at least no much parade cos am on duty at the OBS in Abia camp.. Do have a wonderful day

6. Happy birthday oga nla, I'm feeling so sleepy too

7. Happy birthday to Mr Korkus. Enjoy your day.

8. Happy birthday to you Mr korks, am wishing long live and prosperity.

9. HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Mr Korkus.
      Stella, why you no follow your husband go office Christmas party? Na wah for you oooooo madam.
      Wishing everyone a beautiful day.
      Off to catch some sleep as I was watching Livestream of The Experience 2016.

10. Its my birthday today too. Happy birthday to us

11. Happy Birthday to your hubby.....more of God's grace

Going back to bed.....sleep dey worry me

12. Happy 44th birthday Mr. Korkus, long life & prosperity. God bless you & your family @ large, amen. Do shakara, na your day!

... Jesus is my worth!

13. Choi! Choi! I don't even undastand u!
      Are u sure ur abandoned ? Pls take hrt.

Stella hbd to ur hubby,LLNP hip hip hurray.

Stells how far nau, any of those ur white male frnds u fit link mi up?

Have a happy day everyone especially choi choi, one love :-)

14. Happy birthday Mr. Korkus.

Lord pls pick my calls.

2. I couldn't sleep last night. My chest was just doing me gbim gbim gbim! I've two ultimate Cycler account, and now this?
    I don't even know which is more painful
    Is it my monies there, or the monies of the people I introduced there, or the trust am going to lose from people that I've been singing the praises of ultimate Cycler to?
    Gbese re o!

1. Eya...Pele I can imagine how u feel for this Buhari period. ..

2. Tell Pa Nduka to re-emburse you na, abi na oshofree you dey do Chi Exotic?

3. Why should they lose trust in you? Life is all about risk and the earlier people know that the better for them,yea it's not easy but life goes on

4. Kikiki. But I heard the site is back on

5. E pele. As was prophesied in d book of Ultimate cycler chapter 1 vs 4, wen UC crashes,there will be a lot of High blood pressure.not only dat a little rise in mental,depressed people.
      oluwa oooo restore dat site because I also want to make mony

6. I thought they said the site is up now, don't fret jare.

Happy Birthday to your hubby Stella, God's blessings upon him always.

7. Bae no worries. Soon d site wl open

8. To me all ppl into ultimate cycle get greediness syndrome , how do u expect 300% return , Haba , blood money sef no easy reach that level, stay in Mmm with 30% increase and be managing life.God catch all of your, armed robber ppl. I no feel pity for you at all!!!

9. Thats the risk involved in ponzi scheme.
      You guys gats to deal with it...... MMM is next

10. Lol
      I'm so sorry Chi but I just laughed.
      Don't panic, the site is just undergoing upgrade.

11. The site will be back.

12. This bastard Choi choi sef wants to feel among? My eyes have seen my ears on this blog

You're a waste of sperm
      So I'm not surprised you're living a wasted life.
      Continue you hear?

3. Happy spontaneous morning bvssss. kisses to you my darlying stella...today looks like our own Xmas here ooh. how many of you are feeling that way?lol....thats by the way, i wanna thank you all for the show of love yesterday, you were all sighted and trust me it was fun,see me laughing and shouting same time reading all of the response. whiteberry its a girl, for those saying am a guy lol. love you all..doing some cleaning up this morning,same time preparing to make akara for breakfast.*side eyes*

1. Chai akara and bread with malt and milk for nor bad this morning o. ..but I gat owo soup with plantain. .u go chop?

2. Choi!Lips sealed
      I don tire for your matter, make I pass abeg. Kikikikik

3. @olorin it's I'm not is i m . so in correcting her you also made a mistake yourself

4. Thank God for life...patiently waiting for Santa post😁

1. Happy birthday to your hubby stellz!!!!
      The line of collecting your money back is so so funny!
      Make una enjoy!!!!

5. Just got back from masss
    Best way to start the day

1. Good morning y'all, so an egg is now 60naira? Buh Buhari why?

Happy birthday to Mr Korkus

2. You know this. Early morning mass gives one some kind of direction for the rest of the day.

3. Yes oo n I love Saturday masses. But I didn't attend today,just woke up feeling so tired.

6. Saturday spontaneous,I just came back from sanctuary work in church
    A lot on my mind
    But I know am lifted up.

1. Just finished our Christmas planning...

Of to get Vegetables

2. I can smell chrismas already!
      Happy birthday to Mr korkus!
      Long life, peace, soundhealth I wish u...
      Winners baby, u are already lifted in Jesus name

7. Am in church already.
    Its my group's turn to clean the church.
    Just few of us are around so we are waiting for the others to turn up.
    Most of them don't come around so the few of us end up doing all the work.
    I can't complain cos i kno how much God has blessed me.

1. But u r already complaining albeit stylishly...
      My friend start d work and see God bless u more!

8. Happy birthday 🎂 Sir

Long life and prosperity.

1. Happy birthday to daddy Michael, may you live long with sound health and wealth

9. Happy born day oga korkus. May God increase you on wisdom and guide you in leading on your home.

So am preparing akara and ogi. Saturday's morning ritual.

10. Replies
    1. Comot for here anon. No only sweet Stella, na chewing gum Stella. If you want to greet her, greet well. If you want to lick her yellow a**, lick it properly. Which one be sweet Stella? Mstcheeew.

2. Happy birthday to Me Korkus. Happy birthday Sir

3. Happy Birthday to your hubby Stella

11. Happy birthday to the man who stole our one n only sexy bloggers heart..long live n prosperity

12. Happy birthday Mr Korkus
    May you live long, may divorce be far from your marriage, may you keep making Mrs Korkus happy.

1. Mk I perch here, biggest troll ever liveth hehehehe😜, happy birthday to a man am sure is great cos you have a great wife , may your days be long and may you two never know sorrow..44 no be joke ooo 😉😉.

2. Ehnn Mr korkus abeg trower shoki hear nau *we are loyal sir* as our Oga sir DAT u IS nau

13. Happy birthday Mr SDK,I wish you heaven's best sir

1. Mr SDK bawo? Choi! Ur own iti no get part 2. O chim

14. When the next SnM? I seriously want to date again. I woke feeling tired going to wonderland to ease off the weak stress. Have a grt day lovelies

15. happy birthday to your hubby
    Saturday is here.

16. Happy Birthday 2 the man sdk loves... LLnp sir

I just woke up,,, am about to do 100 press ups so help me God.
    Keeping fit is bae!

17. Happy birthday Mr Korkus aka cookies & cream. Enjoy your day sir x

18. Happy birthday sir

19. I'm picking beans to cook for lunch.

Happy Birthday Sir! Side eyes *cookiesandcream*

20. Where are my people?

Aunty gwegs(you know yaself), I saw you masturbating under my comment yesterday evening, are you going for English classes today? That your friend(aunty gwegs2) has been missing since that day, what hapun na? Did she change ID?

Choi! Choi! Is back and better, watch out.

1. Choi Choi the latest sdk troll. Loooool.I dey hail o.plus I open my okpolo eyes join.

I can see her coming for me. Kikikikiki

#usainbolting out of this post.

2. Touch your body for me, I'm sure it will be high on something. Fever most likely too. You need JESUS and Deliverance. How jobless and silly you are to pick on every single person on this blog. Where do u come from. You sound so silly and annoying. Enjoy trolling upandan, you will soon get busy by fire or by force or both.

3. Chizoba ibeabuike calm down! Life isint that hard. We know u re back together with ur hubby. Thread with caution now else he kicks u off again

4. Don't mind stantelle empire or what ever she goes now. Always trolling and abusive

5. That's your mother's nick name na. Shes the one you have always been referring to as anty gwegs all this while since you enjoy 'cussing' them. Now where do you think the thunder that will fire your stinky self full of nothing but unnecessary hate that is uncalled for on a faceless blog will come from since you have refused to go for a brain surgery as advised the other time. Untrained uncouth thing disgracing the people that birthed him or her. You have always wanted me to notice CLASSLESS and WORTHLESS human being like you right? Pleased to let you that I have now. Bring it on!!! Sorry bvs and SDK,I am not like this but will have to stoop to this illiterate , low life, uncivilised things level. Atleast, I will use you to learn since your restless self has refused to allow you maintain your lane. Na me and you for this blog. Disgruntled element wey never baff!

6. You are back and better to troll your stupid shameless self. Who do you think you can bully sef*raised eyebrow*you chop kraze? Dan banza! Inda kana de aiki me kyau,ba za ka je as far as fb to troll Jacinta. Shegge kwo sheggiya

7. Choii... Happy birthday Mr Korkus

21. Happy birthday Mr Korkus,God's love and protection on u and urs always.Have a fab day.Good morning fam,watching cartoon...

22. Una good morning o. I dey go wedding o. Make I go chop jollof rice.

1. You Nigerians and jollof rice.. Lol

2. You b Togo abi....@Don Mayor

3. Not only jollof rice. You need to see how some struggle for small chops as if they have not eaten in decades.

23. Happy birthday Mr Korkus,God bless and keep you.Stella tell him to drop shoki for us ooo..na me and my owo soup with correct fish this morning. .hahahahahaha. ..

24. Awwww good to know you enjoyed yourself last night. You sure need it hun. Hbd to your dear hubby of life. Wish him many more prosperous years ahead and God's continuous abundant blessings IJN,amen!

25. Im at home, in bed all alone. E be like say rapture don happen for my side. Lol

26. Happy birthday Mr. Korkus!! More beautiful years ahead and may you live to fulfifulfil your destiny. Amen.

But Stella, why didn't you follow him to the party instead? Anyway, I'm also feeling lazy this morning. After The stress of Lagos traffic Mon to Fri, I always cherish my Saturdays. Let me quickly get ready for the mechanic workshop imm, need to fix things for next week. God is great and ever faithful. Nice weekend peeps!!

27. Happy birthday oga dimoku,may God bless you as you have put smile on our Stella's face

28. Happy birthday sir,more of God's grace.
    Lord visit me this month. i must carry my own child before dis time next year!
    Amen

29. Happy birthday sir,more of God's grace.
    Lord visit me this month. i must carry my own child before dis time next year!
    Amen

30. God's blessing sir

31. Happy Birthday oko Stella. Enjoy God's blessings.

Had fun in our Christmas party. My stomach is still full and don't think I will take my morning tea.

Still in bed with legs wide open. Chai

Waiting for next week Christmas party from my friend office. Thursday service dey one place. I am going to rock again.

Good morning gorgeous people

1. Legs wide open waiting for Christmas? Haba love me jeje. Loooool I thought wen legs are open only...................... Loooool

2. Agbaya oshi

32. It saturday.lol
    I haven't been sleeping well all week, the heat is much and i've been burning fuel. I'll be home all day, will try n get some more rest cos work week is getting buuusssssiiiieeerr.

HBD Mr. Stella (lol), God bless you for supporting a great woman. You are sure a greater man. May the Heavens open upon you and cause rains of divine favours to fall upon you. Through you your own will be bless and uplifted, ijn (say amen) lol

33. Christmas is always fun in the abroad..
    Stells pls send some Gluhwein my way..
    What kinda food or pastry or even drink do we use to celebrate Christmas here?
    Same Ol' rice and chicken,same ol' drinks.

34. Prizeless juwell, Neva sore ur koment yesteyday..... Hope u is doin gud.

~~~~~~Jesus is awa whot~~~~~~

1. Hmmm, thanks hon. Na recession make me dey for lowkey oooh... You won't understand joh, you're in the village, recession ni reach there. Between I'm managing data, thinking, hustling e.t.c. No time to even enter here. Missed you too...

... Jesus is our worth indeed!

2. Had unripe plantain & vegetables with chilled water.

... Jesus is my worth!

35. Pls what kind of shop can i get soft cup to buy? I heard it keeps the sperm longer inside.
    TTC

36. Happy Birthday to your hubby.

Happy Birthday to my sweet friend Kay! I know you'll read this.. love you muchos!

Happy weekend everyone!
    Harmattan's finally here, yaaay!

May today's matches be in my favour.*fingers crossed*

37. What can i take dat can enhance my low libido?? Help me out

1. Take ten wraps of futu with raw okro soup then smoke weed as well.. Yeye..is sex food?must you do

2. Change your diet.reduce excess sugar.

3. Smoke sum good kush missed with sk ....cum back nd tank me leta ..lwkmd

4. Ideato gt in here

5. Kidjo,you must be a retard!

6. Anonymous take Dates, ofio And coconut.... I am yet to recover from the last drink.

The worst is I've been celibate since November 2015

38. Happy birthday Mr Korkus...God bless your new age sir

Still in bed thinking of how to start the house chores

39. Happy Birthday to Mr Korkus. Many more years to come.

I'm home alone, thinking of what to cook for breakfast.

40. Good morning ma'am Stella and my lovely beevees

Happy Birthday Sir
    I wish you long life and prosperity

Clean and Green today in the house as per today na Saturday. And later out for looking around the shops

Staypositive#

41. So Stella o, this Shoprite wey dey sell people expired and fake products come dey advertise for, God bless your hustle nne, I no dey beef o just saw it and decided to speak

1. Kokoma kneel let me pray for you.
      Repeat after me
      My father! My father!!
      Any coven where they have fried my sense Vomit it in Jesus name.

So u don't know google/AdSense ads n site branding okwaya?

42. Waoh,your hubby and my little brother share the same bday. My brother is cute for dayz,so I'm sure your hubby will be very handsome. HBD Mr Korkus(hope my spelling is correct)may God bless your new age and make you prosper beyond your widest imagination in good health. Enjoy your day and ensure you spend the day in the ozza room with madam Stella.

43. Happybirthday to your hubby Stella long life to him n plenty money more.pls cook him a Nigerian dish today...

44. Got pissed off Last night. Ordered for some products from Susan Channel beauty skinline and received the worst customer service. Seller couldn't even tell me she was sending my product. When I called to confirm, the lady who picked the call claimed not to be in charge, yet I made all arrangements with the number on whatsapp. I paid for delivery yet spent extra trying to get to the park to collect my order around 8pm. I will post the rest of the gist on IHN. Susan Channel, improve on your customer relations. It is POOR

1. What do you want to do with such products?
      You want to change to colour PIG?
      Happy Birthday Mr. Korkus.

2. Just keep quiet! How is your own manner and attitude?

45. The Monkey Money Madness! (MMM)
    Once upon a time in a village, a man appeared and announced that he would buy monkeys for N100 each. The villagers seeing that there were so many monkeys around, went out to the forest and started catching them.
    The man bought thousands at N100 and as supply started to diminish, the villagers stopped their efforts. He further announced that he would now buy at N200. This renewed the efforts of the villagers and they started catching monkeys again. Soon the supply diminished and people started going back to their farms. The offer rate increased to N250 but the supply of monkeys became so little that it took much effort to even see a monkey, let alone catch one.
    The man now announced that he would buy monkeys at N500! However, since he had to go to the city on some business, his assistant would now buy on his behalf.
    In the absence of the man, his assistant told the villagers: ''Look at all these monkeys in the big cage that my OGA has bought from you, I will sell them to you at N350 and when my OGA returns from the city, you can sell it to him at N500''.
    The villagers squeezed out all their HARD EARNED savings and bought all the monkeys. The most greedy ones among them even sold their lands to purchase many MONKEYS, hoping to make a huge profit without labor.
    Then...
    They never saw the man or his assistant. Only monkeys everywhere!
    Welcome to MMM. The world of Monkeys!
    Be wise.
    #CC

1. This does not make sense becos nobody gives money to Mmm .Money is been sent from one participant to anoda.Try harder next time ok

2. Mrs I, I see u re so much into MMM why not call ur PFA if u have one and invest ur gratuity.

46. Happy Birthday greetings to Mr Korkus,
    Wishing him long life and prosperity.
    Sdk, please send my cake o.

Please dear Beloved Bvs,
    I'm a broadcaster still searching for employment with a radio or tv station.
    If you can connect or link me up with any, I'll be more than happy,
    I am available for audition, and I'm willing to relocate, if need be.
    Thank you darlings.

1. Miss Glo OAP you're not ready to get a job. Your email add is missing

47. I'm on the toilet seat reading Toke's book. I feel so sorry 4 her. Maje really traumatised her.I wish she had the courage to have walked out 9f the relationship years ago.

48. Home alone!!!

Happy birthday Mr Korkus.

49. Happy birthday to ur hubby

50. The joy of good results surely supercedes the pain of getting good grades.

10 courses
    6 A's and 4 B's

#OSINACHI
    #GRATEFULHEART
    #RECHARGEDFORFINALRACE

51. Just got back from church, house chores calls but I'm freakingly tired,dont wanna do anything now joor,nepa should do and bring this light o,need to charge my phone, I can't comma miss my Angel Santa's post bcos of low battery....

Happy birthday Mr korkus may your days be long on earth, have a fantastic birthday sir korkus, (olowo ori sterra ala carte)

Contact me for your fluffy delicious cakes.
    *Faithful bv*

52. Home alone. .my neighbours have gone out...now I can roam the whole compound in just undies, no bra just like when I was small. . I've been wanting to do this for ages...

53. Happy 44th birthday to Mr. K,many more fruitful years ahead.Good morning people, still in bed enjoying the weekend rest.kai! I'm so lazy when it comes to weekend, I think it's the joy of knowing am free from office, work and clients. Today,I pray for givers especially on SDK that God should bless,favour and prosper them. They shall feel no lack or sorrow, amen.
    #am alive and grateful
    #one love people💝💓💝💓💝💓💝
    #kisess😘🎅😘🎅😘🎅😘

54. Happy Birthday Mr Korkus,llnp.... Thanks for the love you to "our" naija sis. God bless you plenty

Have a fun filled day

55. Beautiful morning to you all!
    I slept late yesterday watching the xperience in the comfort of my home and I enjoyed every bit of it. No party today,so will be at the store.

56. It's been two weeks since I put to bed and my baby's cord has not fallen off, is there something I am not doing right? My mum is not around to help out with omugwo, so I am all alone

1. Hmmmm two weeks is quite long oo Use close up tooth paste. Take a little amount and apply
      Tank me later

2. Pls go the hospital. Two weeks is much. Don't you tooth paste.

57. Oga korkus,from all of us here on SDK blog we wish you a happy birthday Sir. nwayioma,adaugo biko give him banga soup with pound yam.

58. Happy birthday to your hubby. Wow stellakork your hubby is so young. .. I wonder y some keypads fools keep saying u married to an ollllllllllD man.

HAPPY birthday Mr kork-kus

59. Wow, your hubby is so young. Happy birthday to him and may he continue to age with grace and mercy.

Today is going to be a busy day for me, I have to run some errands, which if I had my way, I will bypass it. It's all good though

60. Wow, your hubby is so young. Happy birthday to him and may he continue to age with grace and mercy.

Today is going to be a busy day for me, I have to run some errands, which if I had my way, I will bypass it. It's all good though

61. Happy Birthday to Mr Korkus!

62. Thank God SP is here already.
    Stella I wish your hubby a happy birthday. May sickness and untimely death be far from him and all his loved ones. May you both live to a ripe old age.
    Tell him that I'm your blog bff and that he should send my cake down here.

1. D'Royalty, you are a case oo wallahi. I never knew you were damn this funny until this am that I was going through the comments of yesterday's IHN. I usually scroll past long long epistle each time I come across them like I don't even bother reading them but when I saw the one you copied and pasted about Love me jeje, Eno and TGW in yesterday's IHN..It caught my eyes and had to read. Laff wan tear ma belle as in I was ROTFL. Jeeeeeeeeeeez!!!! The characters on this blog won't kee me o bikonu but again,thats why we are all different. Will have to endure and start reading long long comments at my spare time since I could write epistle too once in a blue moon*side eyes*. These ones really cracked me up big time especially Enos. Hahahahahahahahahaha choi!

63. Off to clean and wash before the santa post. All my 'santas', make una get ready o. I dey come.

64. Happy birthday to your hubby Stellz! Live long and prosper sir!

65. VEXING mood. I just woke up early when I have got nothing to do today maka y na? 😪😪😪 good morning to you all. yawning

66. Happy birthday Mr korkus,more of dis in Good health,more money n many many blessing.

@Tee_y

67. Na so I skip vigil last nite, I quickly pretend as if I don sleep tey tey until dem leave 4 church, am ready to answer my query dis morning.
    And am not a bad child o(in jenny's voice) was jst too tired yest.nite.
    Uhmmmmmmmmm, it is well

@Tee_y

68. Happy birthday stellaz boo and bae of life.
    Many more years of God's blessings as you grow in his wisdom.

69. Happy birthday Mr korkus, you shall be blessed abundance and be a great blessing wherever you go.

70. Happy birthday to Mr Korkus! God's blessings all the way.
    Happy weekend people!

71. Happy birthday Mr Korkus. Stella please I want to catch a German, how I go do am. Tips ma.

72. Awwww happy birthday to you Mr dimokokorkus I wish you long life and prosperity in good health and happiness. Thank you for the constant smile you put on our Stella's face. She is an amazing woman with a heart of gold and you are both lucky to have each other. Have fun today.

73. #Conquer your bad habits or they will conquer you*

74. Happy Birthday to your Darl hubby.

I will go see a movie later in the evening, but for now, my bed, lappy and phone gat me. Lol

75. Happy birthday to your darling husband. I love the fact that he's your number one fan. PS:open ya legs so wide and receive some sword preferably cookies and cream. Enjoy your day.

76. Happy birthday Mr Korkus!
    Stay blessed.

77. Happy Birthday to Mr Korkus.
    Happy weekend to everyone excluding the ultimate cycles.
    They should collect theirs from the internet.

78. Woke up dis morning feeling like P .Diddy .....

79. Going to the hospital today... My life is in urban hands o Lord.... Bv Nikita

80. Happy weekend Stella darling n happy birthday to your honey of life.wishing him many fruitful years ahead.

81. Happy Birthday Mr Korkus! May God continue to bless and keep you and may your home always be filled with love and happiness. May God continue to make you the prude of your wife and kids. Do have a wonderful and surprise filled new year of life. Enjoy your 44th more than you did the 43rd.

-Just getting out of bed, still thinking of what I will be doing today. Well, I still pray love finds me before the ends of this year. Off to drink coffee.

82. Good morning everyone..Happy Birthday Mr Dimokokorkus, long life and prosperity ..Wow who attended the XPERIENCE 11 @TBS. Mehn it was madt fun in the presence of the Lord!! Wow Travis Green was dope, Samsong blew my mind, Tim Godfrey brought real hiphop, Chioma Jesus, Done Moen, Micah Stampley, Tope Alabi and Eziashi were amazing . Am at work but am glad I didnt miss 2016 #TE11...Welldone house on the rock church..!

83. ideato my bae how r u.jst love ur spirit gal. I don port frm chi exotic to ideato after I saw her in my dream.

1. I love you too anonymous 10:35. Hope you're not a Broke ass

84. OlaGold (add up 58BF8F56 for 18-24k raw gold dust and bar)3 December 2016 at 10:38

Arghhhh my whole body aches. I have just woken up but I will sleep back again. Let me quickly have break fast and take panadol extra.
    There was a serious accident involving a jeep and a Napep on my way coming from the experience 11 but God took control.
    Happy Birthday Mr Korkus. I wish you Long Life and Plenty of God's Prosperity in Jesus name.

85. Happy birthday to your hubby @stella,more blessing's and open doors.It was an awesome Experience in his presence yesterday night. TE 11

86. Happy birthday to your hubby!
    Still in my bed, pressing my phone!

www.ckjacob.com

87. Happy birthday sir,long life and prosperity in jesus name.

88. Happy birthday Mr Korkus, may you be blessed in all your deeds. Thank you for supporting my Sister.

89. Lied to my boo am traveling to lagos to help my friend with some things, now his requesting for pictures, I don enter 1 chance pls wat can I do. Plsss help me out bv's

90. Happy bday Mr Korkus

Stella please forgive Oluyomi o, please.

91. Happy birthday. As for ultimate cycler crashing, why would someone faint,you should have known earlier that the 300percent return na greed o

92. Happy birthday Mr Korkus. Wish you long life and prosperity. Hip, hip, hip, hurray!!!!

93. Happy Birthday to your hubby, many more blessed and beautiful years!

94. Anon 11:17 go snap with someone. Go see where owambe party rice dey boil and snap those people cooking, then tell one of them to snap you all together and send the pictures to him. It is well.

Stop doing runs Una no dey hear word.

Sandy Neky don't mind droyalty, she get plenty wahala.

Stella any shoki from your bobo. I am not going out until four o'clock