Saturday, December 17, 2016

Saturday Spontaneous Post-

Yaaaaaay....

Have a great day and donz forget to spread LOVE

Shout out to those working today.

Kisses!

ATTENTION TO THIS BV

Hello, my name is Olamide, I am a lawyer and would love to render legal advice to the lady whose father's property is about to be auctioned by First Bank despite writing off his debt.

He has many remedies in law and it's better to act very fast before Thursday.
I tried reaching you but your mobile as stated in IHN is incomplete.
Kindly reach me on signupconsulting@gmail.com

246 comments:

1. Date: Tue, Nov 8, 2016 at 8:43 PM
    Subject: Its Duchess you said to contact you
    To: ideatobride12@gmail.com
    Hi stella, it has become imperative that I send you this mail and address the issue at hand. I have been an ardent B.V of yours for some time howbeit very quiet. I have never trolled or bullied anyone on your blog, infact I've made acquaintance with so many beautiful people through your blog and for that I'm very grateful. Once upon a time on this blog there was no rush to be popular, there was no need to bully others or to prey on the weakness of another just to gain relevance.
    The matter at hand started around November when I was facing some challenges with my snack business, I wasn't making profit instead I was running into debt. I came to the blog to rant and to even ask for business nuggets from the successful in house entrepreneurs. It was at this point I saw ILAJES BLOOD commenting stating that I've refused to reach her, I was perplexed and instantly sent a mail to her. A message I sent with an email that carried my full names indicating I was Duchess and that she had asked I contacted her. Till date I've not received any response from her which made me to question her motives, I shrugged it off since I had nothing to hide. I felt probably she was pulling an FBI stunt on me of which I wasn't bothered because most of the things you will find online about me are my research works of which I'm extremely proud of.
    Stella you also can testify that I've always use this email when corresponding with you, it then came as a rude shock when ILAJES BLOOD started dropping hate comments that I'm a scam, how she came to this conclusion is still a mystery.
    please maam this cyber bullying has got to stop. I dont have a job now doesnt mean i wont have tomorrow, that i dont have a staff bus that i tag along with every morning doesnt mean my future isnt bright. Enough of preying on other BVS because you feel you re all that.
    I come from a respectable home and i wont allow a nitwit and a narcissist drag my personality to the mud just because they have few pennies to spare. Others have given gracefully on this blog without much ado, why is hers different?
    I have attached to this mail the message i sent to her on Tuesday NOV, 8th just so you that she is a big liar and the real Scam.

1. Haba mana, IDEOTO IDEOTO IDEATO, how many times did I call you?

2. You should know better @duchess.
      Ideato is a troll......
      If she sees that she can't bully you, she start licking your anus.
      Forget her imaginary staff bus, she is still as jobless as bobrisky.
      Just move on n forget that she exists.

3. Stay strong duchess, i know that feeling of laying down all the right foundations so you can have a great future, yet life and this unfavourable country keeps trying to kick you down, refuse to stay down babes. When God is preparing u 4 something bigger, he let's u endure the heat of the fiery furnace so u can become the gold u were destined to be.
      Let the bullies continue. You will someday be a big giver on this blog. Stay strong Sister.

4. Yes I know what you mean ideato is a bully,just because we all comment on this blog doesn't mean we all are poor or useless. Ladies on this blog need to be careful because you never know who you might meet in the future. The person you bully or insult might be the person who might favour you or your loved ones. Ladies please stop with the bullYing many of us are mothers. If other children bully your kids in school, how will you mothers feel. I use to comment last year, till I started reading so much hate!!. Enough already!!!! We all need to grow the up!!!

5. @ Duchess, you should know Ideato better if you are a regular BV on this blog. I don't have an Id but comment as anonymous and I am always controversial with her.
      1) We all know Ideato is a Big lier anytime.
      2) We know she tries so hard to seek attention and that's why she gives recharge card or money to some gullible BVs to keep their mouth shut so they can support her and also telling lies or taking that it's from her "Angel" YIMU.
      3) We know she's hot no staff bus picking her, all na lie and if she does what's the big deal. Na today staff bus dey carry person?
      It's good you've addressed this issue as Ideato is always quick to judge and insult people on this blog.
      I hope Linda cautions her.

6. Duchess,, it's OK.. Pls forgive her n move on...

7. Hahaha...@Kim K. You have made me forget my MMM brouhaha for the moment

2. A very good morning to you all. There is joy in my heart it is flowing like a river I will praise the Lord in thanksgiving and love.

Santa Xp, my enviable queen opened the 'door of santas' in my life, I am grateful Omalichan1, if only you understand how much happiness you put in me, I am grateful maami, after you na you my enviable queen...
    Xxxxp for president.

My prospective santas i am rendering a resounding slap of love to you all, may the good lord embarrass you with blessings beyond human imagination. Until you are stuck in the very tight situation, and someone stretch forth a helping hand, only then you will know how I truly feel, God bless you darlings, I am grateful.

*mywomancrusheveryday @ the Froshh Stella Dimoko Korkus, I am still trying to understand you, you have are golden in and out ma'am. God bless you and yours.

1. I wish I can lick ass like you..... Enjoy hun!

2. Lol.... Em Jay,, oya show me love...

3. Up and thankful
    8 more days to Christmas
    Whoop !
    Anyway it will just and come and go na
    This year own no be am at all

1. Wow,am happy,i went to MFM.
      Beautiful bible study,and prayer and deliverance meeting.
      God be praised.
      Stella,have I told you lately?i LOVE you.

2. Honestly, slept so hungry last night.no food.don't know abt today
      I don't mind a daily job pls bvs,saloon assistant, or anything genuine I'm female pls I'm in Abuja

3. Merry weekend to everyone.
      In a meeting with my landlord, he's such a nice dude.
      See us drinking like...

4. Shopping for wigs this weekend but will be doing crotchet.

1. Still in bed..... God bless my Santa Mr Martin.O.H may u live long sir

5. sometimes all you have to do is ignore the noise, problems and challenges u're facing and focus on been a better you....happy weekend everyone

6. RULES for those who will be drinking BUT NOT BUYING during December period:

1. Respect the buyer.

2. Greet the buyer before you sit.

3. Incase the buyer's phone goes off due to flat battery, quickly put his simcard in your phone and yours in your empty wallet.

4. Don't be boring, tell more stories but don't talk more than the buyer.

5. Always help the buyer with carrying beers from the counter.

6. Dance to any music that the buyer likes and always hail him with names like chairman, governor, baba nla, dasuki, president Trump and so forth.

7. Buyer's jokes are always funny so you must laugh out loud.

8. If there is only one lady at the table she belongs to the buyer.

9. When the buyer fights, fight; even if you are skinny and weak, my friend, fight!

10. Wait for the buyer to finish his drink before you open another one, no matter how fast you drink.

11. Always drink cheaper drinks than what the buyer is drinking.

Thank me later for this advice.

#DontQuoteMe#

7. Dear God,please where are you? Am crying too much! Am broken! Please wipe my tears!

1. Cry no more dear, God has answered you..

8. When God created humans,he made some angel. God bless Mr Chuchu. He's been an angel to me even without knowing me from adams. He settled my fees,gives me money and even sent me a huge plus for christmas. I'm just so short of words cos even friends wouldn't do such. He's such a nice person and I owe him a lot. God bless you Mr Chuchu,you will live long in peace,prosperity,favour and all of God's blessing. I just have to appreciate you here cos you're so amazing. Thanks once again.

1. Lord bless Mr. chuchu for this bv. Thank you sir on her behalf

9. What to do today? Movies? Baking?

I'm lost

10. Still in bed. Thanks to that Barrister for helping that BV

1. Lenders (Banks) are in the business of making money by recouping the amount of the loan and interest from customers. If the only way for a bank to recoup the loan and interest from your father is to seize the collateral (property), they will because the loan given to your father is customers deposit. Do your father want to put the bank in a state of LIQUIDITY? When you say WRITTEN-OFF did you father make full repayment or the bank wrote it off. A lot of Relationship Managers have been sacked because of loan non-repayment. If the collection agency for the bank is unsuccessful in securing a loan repayment, the agency can take the matter to court and pursue avenues like garnishing wages or putting a lien on a borrower’s property or auction the property. So pls pay up and don't let the few banks remaining collapse. I love FBN

2. My fellow Onitsha and Owerri bvs please help me with job come 2017

11. When God created humans,he made some angel. God bless Mr Chuchu. He's been an angel to me even without knowing me from adams. He settled my fees,gives me money and even sent me a huge plus for christmas. I'm just so short of words cos even friends wouldn't do such. He's such a nice person and I owe him a lot. God bless you Mr Chuchu,you will live long in peace,prosperity,favour and all of God's blessing. I just have to appreciate you here cos you're so amazing. Thanks once again.

12. There is a New Crucial Date in the History of Nigeria and in the lives of many Nigerians in the Coming Days...
    It is not 25th December, NAY!
    It is not January 1st, for what?
    It is not February 14th, Valentine Onye Ebee?
    It is not October 1st, that date doesn't mean much anymore to many Nigerians!
    IT IS JANUARY 13TH...
    HEHEHEHEHE.... JANUARY 13TH?
    WHY? FOR WHAT? WHAT WILL BE HAPPENING THAT DAY?
    IT IS THE VERY DAY THAT WE WILL EITHER HAVE MASSIVE SHOUTS OF JOY EVERYWHERE OR CRIES LIKE THE NIGHT ALL THE FIRST SONS OF THE EGYPTIANS DIED...
    IT IS THE DAY WHEN "MMM" WILL EITHER BE "UNFROZEN" OR "REFROZEN"

God Have Mercy On January 13th.

#It Will Be A Very Serious Day And Date.

1. Lol..... #True
      Either way life goes on

2. Dats my birthrate, hah

3. Abeg dey should 'unfreezen' d tin oo.
      Its just funny cos i remember...

Wen my sis put her money, all bad news abt mmm, I will always be d first to tell her! Then u will see my sis praying every morning.
      Wen she finally got her money, I was like ' hmmm this tin dey work oo'

N that is how I registered!
      3days after paying d recipient, I heard frozen news.
      I refused to believe n started laughing like patience ozorkwor!
      Well..I'm waiting for jan13/14.

N ofcos u don't want to kno how well my sis has laughed @me!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. LMAO. This MMM isshh sha.

6. Ultimate cycler is back. MMM is on the way! Just be positive,everything will be fine.

13. 8 days to Christmas..... I need a testimony Lord Jesus.

14. Xmas is coming
    The geese are getting fat
    Pls put a kobo in the old man's hat
    😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

15. Yayyyyyy!
    Ultimate cycler is back!
    Does this mean I will get all my monies back?

1. Chi na u dey reign ohhh.

2. MMM pls come back too o as una spoil xmas

3. Lol
      Emjay, you sef follow dey reign too

4. You'll get your 50k back, just make sure you register people under you.

5. Come n join me in e-cooperative also

6. Of course you will baby!
      I can't wait for MMM

7. If you are waiting for MMM. Wait no more, they are in Kenya now with 40% returns.
      You all can move to Kenya now to claim your dividends... Lol

16. It's saturday!!! Happy weekend everyone.
    #Waiting4mysantacall

17. Yaaaayyy!...
    I made it to this post today!...
    Lemme read comments and troll!...

18. #Eventually all things fall into place. Until then, laugh at the confusion, live for the moments, and know everything happens for a reason*

19. Lovely morning peers.
    Heading for an appointment.
    God have your way..

Wish you all a lovely & blessed Saturday😘😘

20. Goodmorning to you all!
    I give God all the thanks, glory honour and adoration for another beautiful day and for counting us worthy to be among the living. May Yahweh's name be praised forevermore. Amen.

Today is gonna be a busy day for me, so many things to put in,order.

Wishing you all a peaceful and blessed day.
    Those going to owambe, don't forget to rock it on our behalf.

21. Thank God for the gift of life...#yawns

22. I'm thankful to Jesus. This menstrual pain no be here ooooo. I'm just tired of the everyday pain. my shout out goes to doppelganger and atheist.

1. Ah Ah.... Wetin i do??
      Ok o.. I shout 4u back jo.

2. Sorry about the pain, hot water pressed against your tummy should help or place your tummy on tiles.
      I take painkillers just before mine starts.

23. Nawa for al dis snm guys. Most of dem reply dia msgs afta 2 or 3days. They'd b formn busy. Smh

24. Lovely morning peers.
    Heading for an appointment.
    God have your way..

Wish you all a lovely & blessed Saturday😘😘

25. Good morning Stella of life
    One of my early morning activities is lying down on my bed and thinking of how tired I'm😏😪😔.
    So I asked my baby brother to wake me when going for joking😁😀, the dude gave up on the 3rd attempt of waking me up😉😭🙈
    Pls those that jog early in the morning, how do u do it? I noticed sleep😴 is at its sweetest in those wee hours.
    God delivere my lazy soul

26. BV thank God help is coming your way. Your story touched me and reminded me of how it was for my father when he took a loan from fidelity bank years ago. The embarrassment from the BM who was a lady then. Last last Na small salary we used take offset am every month.

hello everyone, counting down to Christmas and the end of the year. May God's grace and mercy find us, Amen.
    Good morning, still lounging in my bed.
    Pls who has gas cylinder to give out, epp a bv, mine was stolen. Thank you in anticipation.

1. Choiiii no flights to Owerri till the 29th oooo😢😢😢 what do i do now???

2. Choiiii no flights to Owerri till the 29th oooo😢😢😢 what do i do now???

3. Sorry dear, and you don't want to go by road @most beautiful?

4. @ most beautiful, you can take to Enugu then travel by road to owerri

27. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

28. There is one Christmas Carol that has always baffled me - The Twelve Days of Christmas.

What in the world do leaping lords, French hens, swimming swans, and especially the partridge who won't come out of the pear tree have to do with Christmas?

This week, I found out.

From 1558 until 1829, Roman Catholics in England were not permitted to practice their faith openly. Someone during that era wrote this carol as a catechism song for young Catholics.

It has two levels of meaning: the surface meaning plus a hidden meaning known only to members of their church. Each element in the carol has a code word for a religious reality which the children could remember.

• The partridge in a pear tree was Jesus Christ.

• Two turtle doves were the Old and New Testaments.

• Three French hens stood for faith, hope and love.

• The four calling birds were the four gospels of Matthew, Mark, Luke & John.

• The five golden rings recalled the Torah or Law, the first five books of the Old Testament.

• The six geese a-laying stood for the six days of creation.

• Seven swans a-swimming represented the sevenfold gifts of the Holy Spirit--Prophesy, Serving, Teaching, Exhortation, Contribution, Leadership, and Mercy.

• The eight maids a-milking were the eight beatitudes.

• Nine ladies dancing were the nine fruits of the Holy Spirit--Love, Joy, Peace, Patience, Kindness, Goodness, Faithfulness, Gentleness, and Self Control.

• The ten lords a-leaping were the Ten Commandments.

• The eleven pipers piping stood for the eleven faithful disciples.

• The twelve drummers drumming symbolized the twelve points of belief in the Apostles' Creed.

This is your history lesson for today. This knowledge was shared with me and I found it interesting and enlightening.

Now I know how that strange song became a Christmas Carol.

Have a Meaningful Yuletide Season! 🎄🙏🏼

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to you all …… #copied

1. Bravo! I learnt that many years ago because I was always participating in Christmas carol/competitions.

A beautiful morning to Barrister.

2. Thank you for sharing. I will also share. Merci beaucoup. #proudlyCatholic#

3. #noted. I always wonder too.

4. Same to you Bar Oma and thank you for sharing this.

5. Yes oo @Barr OMA, I read d history somewhere 3yrs ago.
      Most people don't kno d history!

#proudCatholic

6. Awwwwn... This is sweet and enlightening. I had goosebumps reading it. Thanks Barr Oma for sharing. God bless you

29. Still in bed am nt ready to get up just yet.

30. lemme read comment

BST

31. Hi beevees, its countdown Yaay!
    This is my best season. Siblings from abroad re back, can't wait to storm 042 and then proceed to villa on 24th. Can't wait to eat food in Emilly n madam volvos restaurant respectively.
    Hmm! Clubbed last year at 360 abi 380 with hubby, don't know if there's a newer club there now. Shout out to all my buddies in 042, we will sure flex this year again by Gods grace🙏

1. 042 is a way of life. I'm missing that down already

2. Hahahahahahahahahaha...
      Nwa udi neke Udi unem Nwanyi!...
      I can't wait too...I love Emily's onugbo and oha soup!,..
      Is madam Volvo dolphin restaurant?...her food is good too'!,,,
      Car wash mama put!,.,
      Abacha mama onyinye and palm wine or Nwanyi Mgbeke all in your town Udi...
      I heard there are new clubs now but the last I went was that Flavour's club in Toscana abi wetin be the name of that hotel and Orange room!,..
      I'm sure gonna rock my Enugu!,...the best town in Nigeria!...

3. D queen and d boss,pls take me along,am so available.

32. Santalicious Santa, please even if it is to call and say 'hi', lemme know that at least someone saw my comment.

1. Lols --- we are both in the same category. No grin grin
      God have mercy on me mbok

33. Ese ooo lawyer.God bless u
    On a sober reflection abt my life.(d journey so far). Still thank God for d gift of Life.(I still av hope)
    I did not want to comment On d matharoo girl,becos I don see those girls as bright,intelligent and smart enough to run dat site besides where them see time. I really must raise my hat to the admin. Very crafty. The site is a well planned,and a step above decoders. But one day for thief.
    Stella will u be my father xmas,as na father we know for niger not santa

34. Hmmm another weekend is here and 7 days to Xmas

35. Am at the salon braiding my hair. Yansh don pan me tire. Who send me message sef? I for kukuma fix my human hair sef. I just dey para.
    Good morning to my lovely bvs and a sweeter morning to my blog boo hope you are fine bro?

*grabs cucumber*

1. Tank u Jesus for the gift of life..

Battling with cough for the past four days now but surely am healed.

I couldn't sleep well at all,there is this young lady I saw,am pretty sure she is not up to 19yrs(tom boy).was not happy with her way of life, called her and spoke to her..my fellow bevees,all she told me made me burst into tears..she really needs help and now am not financially good as I never start business or work.

Don't know if Stella can help me post everything about her here cuz am sending in her picture,phone number and her story just to see if she can get help.she is really living a rough life at that tender age,her father is mentally derailed, her mum is old n has nothing doing..can't just type much,am really sad jare

Mc pinky

2. Hahaha sorry. I love braids but I can't sit to make that now

3. It is well with her, I hope help comes her way..

4. Stella igbokei I tell you ooooh am making one million braids. It ain't easy mhen but its definitely worth Tue time coz is so fooooooine lol.
      @Adeniji she needs counselling first. She needs to understand that the life style she is living is bad first before help can comes.

*grabs cucumber*

36. Happy married life to all the couples getting married today.

travelling to ijebu-ode for a wedding soon.

catch ya.

37. Good morning everyone, still in bed(Saturday rocks).The week day was a sluggish one for me,I kept waking late and rushing to work.Thank God nothing serious to do again and court case is till next year.My day is full of activity, going to shoprite to buy things for our charity home visit from there to the home then off to our end of the year party,lastly to club till mama calls. This is the season of sharing and giving,try to put a smile on someone's face no matter how little. We are taking over 2017 in abundant grace,amen.
    #am alive and grateful
    #one love people💝
    #kisses😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

38. It's a beautiful Saturday mayana..
    Woke up this morning to the heavenly voices of placido Domingo and Luciano Pavarotti singing 'oh holy night'
    The song has been on replay since 3am..
    There is nothing as soothing as music I tell y'all.for some, music disturbs their sleep, for me, it puts me to sleep..

I've been to heaven and back!

1. Can't agree less men! Music and water are lit!

2. Omgosh! Luciano Pavarotti I love DAT man! I cried wen he died 3/4 yrs ago or so.
      The best soprano singer.

I hear the richest place on earth is d grave! Hmmm

39. Today is one of those days when the level of my anxiety disorder gets out of hand.. people dont even know that I suffer from anxiety and panic attack issues, its going to be 2years in few days time and I dont ever wish this on my enemy.. only people who have been there will understand.. having negative thoughts al d time, feeling lyk smtn bad is goin 2 happen in d nxt min, feeling like I av an illness nd it wld get aggravated, feeling down al d tym, I cant even do anythin right cos im alwys like wats d essence? Im alwys tinkn dt I av a kidney prob or get a heart attack and die and ntn jst matters anymore afta dt.. I just want to be normal again, its so disheartening, if u avnt been dia pls dont judge or cuss me out.. Im tired of it all, most times I tink having depressn or feeling suicidal is better than this anxiety attack cos u get scared of evritn and ntn jst feels right anymore.. startd wen i was 19 and nw Im 21.. can I eva enjoy my youth days or be normal again dear God? Im scared of going to a doc again with the fear that all my bad tots might get confirmed by d doctor.. Life can be so mean at times!

1. Anon 8.18 hugs hugs. You know what you can do, SPEAK to the situation, when i get negative thoughts i speak positive over it and it works like magic. Words are powerful

2. Are u aware of any triggers or stress factors to your problem?
      Then try to avoid or cobtrol them.
      Self awareness & control is the key to mental health.
      Hope you feel better.
      Good luck!

3. Confess that thing that you did codedly that is making you have a negative thought!...
      Confess and be free!,..

4. Anon 8:18
      ps y dont you rely on God for this? Whose report would u rather believe? Choose life today. So act/think/believe pro-life and not anti life. Yes, you can and certainly will get better and that begins with your mind, what you permit to settle in there.
      Yes, life seems to be memningless especially when u have nothing going on for you. So you dont you indulge in activities that would take u out of your comfort zone, thereby exploring yourself. You get to see life from a wider perspective and not from the tiny spot where you have been.
      Also your expectations haven't come through yet so you are worrying. Worrying is like a rocking chair, it gives you something to do but takes you nowhere. Ps QUIT worrying. It only saps you off the energy inside such that it begins to dim the light in your world. For some, worrying eventually robs them off their lives by them committing suicide.
      All in all, you should see that you aren't in a good place and you must be a fighter to get back your bounce. We all know that life throws at us whatever, be it the good, the bad and the ugly. But never choose to hold unto everything life throws at you. Rather take only those beautiful things that life throws at you. Rather take advantage of the ugly and bad things life throws at you and you would find out that there is always a treasure hidden in some messy experience. If you aren't getting anything positive out of that situation life has thrown at you, then block it and move on to the other things that have worked for. Never hang on to anything negative bcz it mostly like would ruin you if u dont know how manage it and make it work in your advantage. There is a proverb that says every cloud has a silver lining.
      You aren't as powerless as you might be thinking. You are yet powerful. Just step out of where u are. Make efforts. Enjoy the moments. *hugs*
      Mail me if you care ixidomina@gmail.com

Marjorie

5. Hey, get in touch if you like to speak to a psychiatrist based abroad. Femipellar@yahoo.com or femipellar@yahoo.ca.

6. Hmmm..that's y I want to go do my masters in psychology outside!
      I really want to kno wot causes all this things n d way forward!

40. morning star Abj.17 December 2016 at 08:20

I give you praise, mighty GOD.

1. Those of you battling with harmattan flu.... Here's one home remedy for you,,,, two spoons of honey before u go to bed. Do this and thank me lera

41. Thanking God for life, save our needy may God bless you guys and grant u guys your heart desire

42. morning star Abj.17 December 2016 at 08:20

I give you praise, mighty GOD.

1. Ultimate cycler is back. MMM will soon be here.
      God please don't allow me to be put to shame cos my whole life savings is in it.

2. Stop stressing yourself, move to Kenya. MMM is there now newly giving 40% returns.
      Stop waiting, fly straight to Kenya

43. The traffic yesterday tho,Lord have mercy!!!Wondering how next week would look like.....O ma Madden gaaaaannnn
    Shout out to the people staying around abule-egba/sango ota

44. When your so sad that nothing matters anymore to you!
    Depression is real!!!!

45. Had two dreams thursday/friday. An old woman riding on a cow approached me as i was taking a walk and very angrily said to me 'shey iwo nikan ni' meaning 'are you the only one', i could not move when she shouted this, suddenly she lifted her hand and i saw the longest pankere(cane) i have ever seen, i don't think there is any cane that long in real life. As this woman made to beat me, i was able to move and took the cane from her and beat her from on top of the cow to the ground and she died. I beat her till the cane scattered. I woke up at 2.13am sweating in ac with pains all over my body as if i fought in the physical. I was able to sleep again about 3am only for the second dream to be about another old woman that approached me with gifts and she was chanting jesus is lord over and over. The two old women had one thing in common, they both wore batik iro and buba. God knows i have never been rude to old people in my family or my in laws. We help when we can and hubby and i do not flaunt anything. So people are offended when God blesses you?

1. Thank God u beat her to death which signifys victory.pple carry odas issue like say na load.may God save guide us all

2. God has given you victory
      Praise him.

3. Haa.. U should be thankful cos u have won a battle! God helped .
      Pls continue praying cos all ur enemies have to die one by one !

I advice anyone having bad dreams, always make sure u win oo..if not revisit ur prayer life!

N if u win, continue praying cos dey will come back.

46. Beautiful Saturday morning.... Hmmn Saturday Dec 17th.... Precisely this date we lost you Dad... Continually Rest in Peace... we Love you

47. sitting here thinking about my Life, My Santa please Locate me, Aunty Stella Howfar na, You know put me for budget?.... Happy Weekend All

48. My morning is jst nt cool rit now. Hubby is jst acting anyhow. Keeping late nights nd cheating like mad! It is well wit me rit now cause am sooooo nt cool.

1. Keep praying for him. It is well with you ma

2. Eeyaa.. I feel ur pain.
      It is well with us women!

49. Children are on holiday, noise all over the house, God help me

50. What if mmm never comes back ?
    What will happen?
    Jesus my life savings!!!
    MMM please if you can remove the 30percent and just gv us our money back many lives will be saved
    I heard to gh cm Jan 14th you must first ph atleast 30percent of your initial ph waiting to be withdrawn paid and confirmed before you can gh the previous! In other words you are paying your suppose 30percent back to another participant
    In a null shell you are just getting your money back
    If that is the case I will be happy to get my capital back no longer interested in the 30percent
    I just need back my money
    God! #crying#
    Please mmm don't crash I beg you
    Thinking wan finish me
    Someone help oooo

1. Abeg you people should stop all these unecessary panic!...
      Nothing is happening to MMM!!...
      Hian...

2. Isn't it safer to PH now so that by then, it would have been ready to be collected back. It's well. I collected all my money ist week of Dec, not having any thing in mind. Hopefully, nothing will happen to people's monies. Let's all have faith

3. Keep deceiving yourself. Your money depends on the PH of other participants, if they dont PH then your money is gone. Keep that in mind! Who want to throw away their money on your behalf?

4. Don't panic they will come back. just relax try and take your mind of it.

5. Hehehehehe..mmm will not keel us in Jesus name amen.

@queen I wanted to ask, did u pH again after u did d last time?

6. La Katie that wud be killing yoself!

51. Yaaaaay, oh I love Saturdays.
    I thank God 4 d gift of life once again

@Tee_y

52. In board of lectors meeting in church,tomorrow is thanksgiving 11am mass,Our lady of fatima y'all invited. Where's my santa na? I wan do Christmas for village,with my funny grandma.

53. Just waking up...Went for zarah's wedding. zarah's wedding was on point. Congrats to her.

54. It's a wonderful Saturday...
    Let's hope it is great!

55. I had a wonderful dinner outing with my sweet boss (Mrs S.), her family and my wonderful colleagues yesterday. Kai! Money good o. I will make mine and also be a blessing to others in Jesus name. God bless my boss and her home.

I'm still in bed, resting. Will attend to things later jare.

Happy weekend and merry Christmas in advance lovely people!

56. So I have this wedding to attend that I was supposed to be the chief bridesmaid. After spending on gown, shoe, hair etc. My money o. The kind bride said we are two doing it. What rubbish! Me, precious nkemjika kasiemobi ibik will follow another person and do chief bridesmaid. Even over do attention seeking celebrities never get 2 chief bridesmaids. Its one girl from nowhere. Common courtesy she no get. Couldn't even tell me she has someone else too. I heard from the bridesmaids and asked the bride only for her to tell me yes I have 2 chief bridesmaids. I told her we can't be two. Since you have someone else, I will step down. I know the waka I did looking for peach gown that I like plus all spent on acccesories and all. Shishi she no give me o.
    If not for my cousin I would not attend this wedding. So so vex hold me today. Plus my money is hanging and no, its not MMM. When you are broke, you appreciate the times you had money. Over and out abeg. Any BV in Enugu not travelling for xmas?

1. Two chief bridesmaids is in vogue now so you can't blame her.
      Just shake it off,be happy and merry with her .

2. Two chief bridesmaid?...
      I have never seen that happen!,.
      That your friend must be an mgbii!...
      Don't opt out!...who knows,you might meet the man that would marry you there!,..
      My chief bridesmaid and my husband's best man met on our wedding and they have been married for almost 7 years now...

3. You had money to waste sha!
      Most ppl give at least half of what you are to spend.

4. Two chief bridesmaid?who does that?

5. @Esther ask me o. Nobody is in support. Why tell two people to be your chief. She told me even before she fixed her wedding date. I was surprised with the new development. She couldn't even tell me. Just to ask and she said she wants two. One will be holding her gown, the other one will be wiping her sweat. 😂😂😂😂😀😀😀😀 Ayam not understanding!

6. She be trump's daughter nii

7. Just enjoy the wedding. Two CBM is in vogue now. Though I don't like it.

57. Fancy face abole? Don't mind that useless kaje girl steffy ohhh, she was fucking an idoma married officer thinking he was going to marry her as second wife not knowing he dey use her anyhow. She don throway 3 belle for the guy, he still dumped her. So she hates us the idomas like say na we send her reach him side. You are very beautiful oine and your size is perfect even after 3kids. Happy birthday once again 💋💋💋

58. Please who else is married to whom is not in love with and how do you cope?
    Have two beautiful kids don't want them to experience broken home.wish I started visiting blog earlier
    Say no to arranged marriage.

1. Marriage is a life time commitment!,..
      It's for better and for worse!...
      Get a side bobo but don't leave your home!...

2. I ran away but I tot of my child and can't iMagine the while broke home, so I focus on things I love doing and d kids. I feed their dad respect him,n life goes on!!

3. You have two beautiful kids u say. Browse how to love ur spouse. As long as ur hubby is not extremely annoying to,you'll get to like(maybe love) him with time. Please don't find any side bobo abeg.

59. Eating ofe akwu this morning. Went to where I normally buy because I am going out. When I come back I will take tea in the afternoon or evening depending when I come

60. Hope you are still coming like a thief in the night @ Atheist

61. Thank God I am amongst the living,I am a testifier of his mercies,he has changed my life for good, if not for God where would I be???
    IDEATO I really miss u ooo...how body,how u dey,hope good.....nice week end y'all 😘😘😘😘

62. Thanking God for being alive today. Talking about dreams, I also had a dream this morning. Firstly, I put my tomatoes and pepper that I wanted to use and cook soup in a bowl and kept in a place where others kept theirs and one woman mistakenly carried it. While I was rushing to go and collect it from her, I noticed that my clothes are scattered all over the river bank, it appeared as if my wardrobe was beside the river and there was an heavy rain and flooding and it swept my wardrobe away scattering my clothes and shoes all over the place, I tried picking some that I could pick and I saw my daughter's shoes too that I kept in a bag at one corner. I felt very bad in the dream but I found consolation in the fact that I still have some clothes especially native attires kept in boxes and not in the destroyed wardrobe. I woke up confused. I prayed and cancelled the evil dream but I'm still confused.

1. My dear pray oo. This isn't a good dream at all!
      Someone is trying to steal ur blessings from u(if dey havnt stolen it already).

#DreamInterpreter
      #TrollOnDPost

63. Goodmorning! Is been morning to me since 2am after I went to pee and wiped my period.my pillows are soaked already, how do I face the side eyes, bold questions, fake prayers, compitition from my mates who have sons and nagative body language from my mother-in-law again this year? Lord pls help heal me of this pain called PCOS pls Lord. I have begged hubby let's not travel but he said no it doesn't matter, God forgive me I even prayed money shouldn't come so we won't travel. Pls is anyone here taking M2TONE, does it work? My feet and heart are so weak to carry me this morning.

1. Hi dear, I can relate with your fears. I'll suggest you travel and have mad fun with everybody on your trip. There will always be uterus watcher's and baby bump monitors and they will always talk. Do what I do, selective listening and hearing it won't be easy to start but you'll get the hang of it. God doesn't lie and he doesn't fail he promised that in his time he will make things perfectly beautiful for us. So please stop worrying about the class of car you travelled in when you are supposed to thank God for journey mercy. Smile dear because you are loved perfectly by a perfect GOD. E-bear Hugs!

64. Saturday,, d day of overworking just finished washing d toilet nd mopping d house, not eating till later anyways

65. Where's santa? Its 8 days to Christmas 😔 😥

66. Stella, after going through the spontaneous post yesterday about making peace, I called my friend who I have been at logger heads with for about 5years now, this person is my childhood friend, she was so happy to have heard my voice, we both cried and made up, I felt like a huge burden was taken outta my chest, Funny enough her name is Stella lol, she reads ur blog too...

2017 will be great, Santa if it pleases your heart to visit me biko do, Thank you.. Hello Rhoda Rex ke kwanu? Hope I got that right hahaha

67. I'm bored outta my mind mehn!! Going to see a movie alone today. Who does that? IB is boring mehn. All my peeps are in lag. I can't go home cos of work. I seriously need cool people to hang out with. Ibadan peeps signify now haha.

68. With a grateful heart the Akinola family wishes to thank blog visitor Xhlrted P for her great love. Our Daddy has come home last night, hospital bills paid, we bought all drugs and provisions. For the envelope you gave our mummy and all the children wears and toys , new and old. We prayed and cried this morning. God will honor you.
    Thank you Mrs Stella Dimoko Korkus for this wonderful platform. We didn't know her my daughter visits here. We begged and she answered in more ways than one. God bless yu all.

69. For those who participated in the last SnM. Please beware of a lady called Isioma or Isy. She is impersonating someone else using fake pictures in her dp. The person she is impersonating is a fashionista called @isyzee. Make dem no use una take do MMM or rituals for this Xmas period. Shine your eyes.

70. Hello beautiful Saturday morning. Christmas is almost here o and no sign in my house. Maybe I will just lock my kids inside the house that day and we will sing, pray and thank God for life.

71. Still thinking how this festive period will be... God send your helper to me o...

72. Anon that your dream is a good one. You have overcome your enemies. I pray I overcome household enemies that wants me to die in poverty. I thank God for being alive and I know I will overcome as long as they don't kill me.
    Hi santa, anything for Super mama?

73. Just here and thinking how we're going to eat this festive period... God I need help

74. All of you that made MMM una machine, I pray that God give you people shock absorber Amen.

I try ask my Bishop about it, he asked me did you put money there, I say no. He said leave that matter.

Chai. I will try and beg him to tell me if people will get their money back. It is well o

1. Madam go sit down abeg!!! Is it your money smh.....

2. The Monkey Money Madness! (MMM)
      Once upon a time in a village, a man appeared and announced that he would buy monkeys for N100 each. The villagers seeing that there were so many monkeys around, went out to the forest and started catching them.
      The man bought thousands at N100 and as supply started to diminish, the villagers stopped their efforts. He further announced that he would now buy at N200. This renewed the efforts of the villagers and they started catching monkeys again. Soon the supply diminished and people started going back to their farms. The offer rate increased to N250 but the supply of monkeys became so little that it took much effort to even see a monkey, let alone catch one.
      The man now announced that he would buy monkeys at N500! However, since he had to go to the city on some business, his assistant would now buy on his behalf.
      In the absence of the man, his assistant told the villagers: ''Look at all these monkeys in the big cage that my OGA has bought from you, I will sell them to you at N350 and when my OGA returns from the city, you can sell it to him at N500''.
      The villagers squeezed out all their HARD EARNED savings and bought all the monkeys. The most greedy ones among them even sold their lands to purchase many MONKEYS, hoping to make a huge profit without labor.
      Then...
      They never saw the man or his assistant. Only monkeys everywhere!
      Welcome to MMM. The world of Monkeys !
      Be wise.

75. Kai! I just narrated my dream to a neighbour who says he interpretes dream o. He said it is a good dream my people. That the pepper that was mistakenly taken away is my 'iponju' (red eyes as a result of weeping and sorrow) I don't know how to interprete in English o. That they have taken my 'iponju' away. That the clothes that I see scattered on the ground and already dirty and stained are the filth in my life that have been swept away.
    Kai, which prophet will I go to now to corroborate his claims, I don't know anywhere, I don't usually dream like this.

76. It's is well with my soul. I am so grateful to God for his mercies over my family . My heart is bursting with joy cos I know in God my future is bright, no matter what comes my way.........my life is in His hands

1. This your post just encouraged me, it is well with my soul, even when I am down and I feel I have no one, but I have God

77. Gudmorning,thank God for the gift of life.

78. Xmas is fast approaching and nothing yet, don't even know how it will be sef, no money, nothing nothing but I thank God for the gift of life.

79. Those of you waiting on mmm pray o make una mmm nr crash cus even the so called guiders don't know jack they are scared as a jellyfish. I pray mmm comes back stronger I just wish and pray plenty people are involved with millions of naira please God help. We are sorry for being greedy forgive us

80. Cleaning everywhere today. Even if there is nothing to use and celebrate at least the house should be neat. Coming back to read.

81. In the gym,working my butt off...#fitfam

82. Morning bvns, females within Lagos in need of a chatbuddy or someone to chill with,holla 7bb72850

83. u never appreciate God until u r dealt with by d devil
    u never appreciate ur body until u r battling with a part of it
    u never appreciate ur family until u r all alone
    u never appreciate good health until u r ill
    u never appreciate peace until u r left with struggles
    u never appreciate riches until u r poor
    u never appreciate money until u r totally broke
    u never appreciate happiness until u r sad
    u never appreciate a smile until u taste salty tears
    u never appreciate a job until u ve no source of income
    u never appreciate a relationship until u r anticipating to be married without any man at sight
    u never appreciate getting pregnant easily in a relationship until u r anxious to miss ur period in ur marriage
    u never appreciate life until u r gripped by d whips of death
    u never appreciate ur folks until u live life without them
    u never appreciate eating sumptuously until u starve for days with no hope of a single meal
    u never appreciate good friends until u r left with a frenemy
    u never appreciate a man/woman with a good heart until u r faced with a demon with no heart..

84. I wonder why this PHCN people will waste light all night then take it in the morning! G please format their reasoning come 2017. Amen.