Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Save ONE BV...

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Save ONE BV...

This is an in house game but you can play along if you understand!....

Whoever wins will be credited with data of N1500.(One thousand five hundred)...
I need a BV Selling recharge cards to contact me.

Name one positive reason for saving this BV and you vote will be eligible to be counted.

This is a BV initiative but i will be buying the cards.

Who wants to be the official counter of the saves?...I wont have time to count oh.

225 comments:

1. This is hard because I love lovemejeje too.

But today I will save EMJAY

2. I will save loveme jeje, loveme tender.

3. Martins Aboy
    Because of the way he guided me through getting an ID.
    I pray he wins

4. Biko we don save all these people tire, use other bvs nau shuo...
    Anyways I go save Martins, he is calm

5. Saving Martins Aboy. Always willing to help

6. I'm saving Martins Aboy. Dude is so smart, intelligent & spells well too. It's noticeable from his comments.

7. I will save Martins cos of his help in getting my blog I.d

8. Saving Martins aboy, he is intelligent and I want him to win the recharge 💳.

9. Saving Martins aboy, he is intelligent and I want him to win the recharge 💳.

10. Mr.D life is not so hard, calm down bruh.

11. Beloved aka whiteberry part 2.loading.

12. I will save Emjay.. She could be clueless sometimes but I like her. Cuss her from now till tomoro, she's still 😎.

13. This Elastic be serious case oo..wetin you wan carry Emjay base do na bikonu?hahahaha! Smh! Lmaooooooooo @Villager..choi! @Nneyo, why should Emjay change id or stop commenting cos of bashings. Well, anybody that changes his or her id cos of bashings or whatever no serious like at all. Who their bashing epp when they don't know someone in real life? Na 2day! Abeg make I go work out. Sdk, where the official counter oo..ears itching to know the winner biko. Game on point! BRB!

14. Oh boy, just came back from a get together parrrry. They says white men can't jump, shitttt! they also can't dance. Omo, come see some head shaking and bad move.
    Now. I don't usually get into shittty shits like this shit! But. It's extremely important that we save Emjay. Emjay all the way!!!!

15. Martins aboy all the way, cool headed dude, gives great advice to people who write in. Abeg who Emjay help? Lord please fix her.

16. I am saving emja,shes consistent real and kinda calm

17. Saving martins Aboy because although I've been a bv for almost 2 yrs in annon mode but when I decided to come out and googled how to create a blog ID, it was Martins' post that helped me. Hope he wins

18. Gladly save martins aboy. Dude is cool and help on blog Internet related matters