Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SDK Exclusive Photos Of Former Gov James Ibori Out From UK Jail Today..

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

SDK Exclusive Photos Of Former Gov James Ibori Out From UK Jail Today..

Former Jailed Gov of Delta state Chief James Onanefe Ibori was released today from Jail and Deltans in the Diaspora are celebrating his freedom...

I am one of those celebrating him.....Yes,he went in as punishment for his crimes and he comes out a new person......Celebrate with us that God kept him
this long.

#ProudDelta #NewBeginning #ThankGod.

110 comments:

1. Ogidigboigbo. Gallant Chief welcome back.

We sure missed you. Still looking frosh.

1. *Odidigborigbo 😀😀

2. Stella keep celebrating with a thief!
      Amadioha is your strength

3. Welcome back sir. Say no to looting pls

4. Stella be celebrating mediocracy..smh.e dey your body..if you like no post!!!

5. He is shining his teeth now

6. See foolish people Lagosians wey Tinubu don finish their lives and the lives of their generations still dey talk. Until you fish out the real criminals and fight for your rights na suffer go finish una. Buy satchet of pure water sef a percentage goes to Tinubu and you are here talking. Una go soon no who the real thieves are.

7. Oga o, but if its just a common thief we will be here shouting and crucifying him and now a big thief, that only a sane society could punish is out of prison Stella is calling for celebration. Aye le.

8. I am sincerely disappointed in you Stella. Oh was he one of your Aristos?

9. This lepa shady your comment is funny but you said it right.

2. Yassssssssssss
    Great news.
    Stella stella i hail o.

1. Y is everyone rejoicing over an ex-convict. No wonder corruption can never end. Stella u too saying he stole but has been punished. SMH.

2. Where him come dey na, nobody dey talk abt ukoyo ibori o

3. I just don't understand it too Ammy. Now I understand why bad leaders are called hero, some love them thieves and corrupt despite of the poor state of the nation. 2019 is near James people will present him for senate. Awon alai ni ronu will vote for him.

4. @Ammy Bee,do you know his story? Are you governors past and present better than him? He is the best we ever had. Delta State and the entire country benefited from his rule.we were number one in everything from sports,culture,entertainment etc and most of his products are still the ones giving Nigeria her glory today internationally,the likes of the Okagbares and the Odudurus. Now tell me what have you and your governors past and present done for Nigeria ? Ibori single handedly gave us Yar'adua because he meant well for Nigeria,those he stepped on his toes to make Yar'adua's regime come into existence came after him. Do you care to know that those people are worse than him. I will rather celebrate him than celebrate the likes of Tinubu,the jagaban who has mortgage Lagos and gave us the dullard Buhari to kill us with hunger.

5. Soyez le bienvenu. People are ammy bee bcos he was given a second chance. He wasn't given life imprisonment nau.
      What of the big thieves walking around in Nigeria. Abeg swerve jare.

6. @Anony 23:00,if only you know his Real Story,as you are claiming,you will run from him with your tails dangling between your legs.All i see here is poverty mentality sha.

7. Anon05:20 aren't you and idiot? For your information I can buy the whole of you generation. Ibori is not your problem go after your governors that are robbing you blind.

3. SDK stop this nonsense . No where in the civilised world is a freshly released convict, that robbed the people on such a grand scale celebrated. Common! Try to be civilised, I'm sure we Nigerians, we Africans are capable of this small fir.

1. Thank you for this comment, sometimes I truly do not understand stella.

2. Abeg park well. Was it because he stepped on toes and was convicted? For your information Ibori is the best Governor delta state has had since 2009. Proudly Deltan.

3. Anon21:40 can you just shut up already? What grand scale are you talking about? Who measured it? even if you did did it outweigh the likes of Tinubu,Igbinedion,Odili,Duke etc? Compared to all these people I mentioned Ibori is an angel.He used Delta money to do well for the entire country. Do you know how our sports men were settled then? Your Falcons be carrying placards here and there,during Ibori's time he single handedly settled all that to cover our shame as a country nd every one be happy. What have you and your governors done for Nigeria?

4. @Anon 21:40 As long as fish brains like you who don't know their rights as citizens exist, Nigeria will remain backward. It's only in this country that Governors who can only manage to pay workers salary are praised.Smh

5. Ur an idiot anonymous 21:40. I don't understand Nigerians, even a blog owner that lives abroad and should know better is taking sides with a thief.
      This is really pathetic.

1. awwwwwh this pic touch me...

Santa show face now, why now? not good o

2. Yes ooo, see as him fresh. Odidigboigbo, fresh to death..😘😘

5. Ibori! Everyman can tell you have done so well!
    For the sake of Delta state,
    Ibori again for governor, Ibori again for governor. *Singing*

1. Yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh..bori is free at last ooh..so happy..

2. Loud it babe! We know.

3. Loud it babe,we know!

6. Stella make shoki rain as part of the celebration😂

7. Lol stella because na ur brother e kwa

8. Hmmmm Mrs Korkus, the only blogger I know and recognise, other bloggers dey tail you o.

9. Where is Nkoyo?
    I was expecting pictures of her n her daughters

10. Oghara dey hot now.
    Urhobo wado! James Onanefe Ibori, Migwo. Wakobuiro

11. Oh my!
    My first crush is a free man again!
    I used to crush on this handsome man way long eh
    And he still looks young as ever.

12. Ibori u are our msn, u are our pride 🎶 I cant forget this Delta tv gingle for him

13. Celebrating a thief. Only in Nigeria. Tueh

1. Other politicians wey thief pass ibori are walking free in Nigeria.

2. Exactly!!! Useless country, that why I truly do not feel sorry for those suffering!!! Imbecile is truly a disease!!!!

3. Imbecile is a disease.. that's a new one.
      Lwkmd.

4. Anon 21:03how is he a thief? You know him before?has he stolen from you before? I bet you and your entire generation are worse thieves and will die by firing squad.tueh on you. Stella post am o.

14. I'm happy for him.
    I hope he has really changed though.

15. SDK I RESPECT YOU!!!
    Ah Ahn!! Pictures tooo??
    You are a true gossip/tabloid blogger!
    New respect

16. Replies
    1. Yes Omasiri he remains he best till date.

17. Stella I raise nyansh for u o..u re d chiarman of exclusive photos and news

18. What about the wife?

19. Celebrate fire!
    Anyway, he looks good.prison was good to him.

20. Enter your comment...Good to know.yaah at last I can comment

21. Come home soon...Our son, Our pride.

#proudly Delta #they tried it #we don't curr.

22. Awww, My man crush everyday....still cute with his red lips.

Welcome big daddy! *shines48teeth*

How true is it that he's on house arrest but out of jail??? As in parole for a period of time.....

23. Na only him commit crime?abeg celebrate him jare .

1. @German juice I tire o!see all of them for Lagos wey don mortgage their lives to Tinubu still dey talk. Ibori is one of the best things to happen to Delta State since creation. Welcome sir!Heart go dey cut some people now. Odidigboigbo fears no one.

2. Continuing mentioning Tinubus name up and down,Anonymous Orubebe.Na u go Tire.If you like,wake up 👎Abacha from death and celebrate him.Celebrate whoever you want to,na your wahala.When you look back later at how wasted your generation Is,you will realise how you sold your birthright for a plate of rice.

3. Continuing mentioning Tinubus name up and down,Anonymous Orubebe.Na u go Tire.If you like,wake up 👎Abacha from death and celebrate him.Celebrate whoever you want to,na your wahala.When you look back later at how wasted your generation Is,you will realise how you sold your birthright for a plate of rice.

4. Anon 05:31.your life and the lives of your generations unborn has been mortgaged out by your governors,have you thought of how to redeem yourselves? If you like no shout out now ,be watching the real criminals walk freely by the time this Buhari hunger don finish you,you go know how to shout very well and beg blog visitors for help.Ekpa!

24. Replies
    1. Kidjo your character looks like your face

2. You are a wasted human to call a thief your sugar pie

25. Choi stella... How you take get this picture.
    CEO of Amebo/aproko ministry... I raise beyonce hand 20 times for you oo
    Jisie ike..

26. Welcome back.
    Stella pls tell him to prepare and come out and run for the presidency.
    I love him,though haven't met him yet.

27. Celebrate fire? Pride of which urobo? Bvs make ona pack well o. U would hv serve the jail term in ogwashi prison like every other criminal, abeg o

28. I HAVE NEVER MET OR BEEN PRIVELEDGE TO ENJOY HIS WEALTH BUT AS I READ THIS I AM SO EMOTIONAL AND OVERWELMED BY HIS RELEASE. CALL HIM WHAT YOU WANT IBORI WAS WAY AHEAD OF HIS CONTEMPORARIES IN GOVERNANCE AND LEADERSHIP. I HAVE READ THROUGH EVERY ARTICLE THAT I COULD LAY MY HANDS ON THROUGH OUT HIS ORDEAL AND HAVE COME TO THE CONCLUSION THAT HES WAS AN ACTIVE COLLARBORATION TO PUT HIM BEHIND BARS, UNFORTUNATELY THEY SUCCEDED, BUT HE WILL RISE AGAIN, THIS MAN IS AN ENIGMA AND GOD HAS NOT FINISH WITH HIM YET

29. Expecting his prison chronicles. It should ne exclusive to SDK BLOG. GO STELL.😎 Y

30. are you celebrating that this common thief is out of prison

31. Celebrating with a convicted thief!

Only in Nigeria.

32. Very useless shameless people country of rogues

33. Goodluck Jonathan won't be happy with this news tonight. He will be shaking seriously.

34. He no go better jail. He for go kirikiri where na hash laundry dem Dr do.
    These guys should be made to go to Nigerian prisons so they can enjoy the legacy they left behind.

Welcome back anyway. At least he did better than uduaghan when in power

35. Thank God for him. One of our own in delta.

36. Stella, you should be above this. Ibori is a serial thief who has not even begun to atone to, or pay back, his own country that he so brutally raped. God forbid that we celebrate the scum that continue to steal our patrimony.

37. Stella, your comment(s) has totally rubbished everything I thought you stood for. You are such an unrepentant fool for celebrating a looter!

38. This man is a very good man, very generous too, has helped alot of people

1. Helped a lot of people with his own money abi? Wankers!!!

39. This is why we won't move forward in things that concerns the growth of this nation. We are celebrating his release from jail because he is a freedom fighter or a way hero? Watch him run for public office come 2019 and see if he won't win. I still can't understand how our people reason. Congrats on his release at least he will be reunited with his family and loved ones!!!

1. Will vote for him if he comes out

40. Boy, Stella, I gotta give you props your eyes and ears are in every corner of dis world. I am sure you will be the one to show the first photo of Jesus returning to earth. Cheers dawling!

41. Lol @ unrepentant fool lmaaaoooo

42. You blocked me on facebook because I criticised you for celebrating a looter.

Why didn't you block all the people commenting here criticising you? Because it boils down to the dollars?

You are so full of shit and has a black heart.

43. I was about to say aha!!!! Why is Stella celebrating an ex convict. Then I saw the comments of Deltans on the blog. If you guys say he was a good man, then I can't argue. After all, he was your governor. Congrats Mr Ibori.

44. Celebrating ibori, I don't understand

45. I like lepa shandy . She's fearless and bold ,she must be an independent woman working her way up on her own on her terms. She's not an ass licker like some bvs here !! Not afraid to tell off Stella with her id unlike some who'll go under anon. I like lepa shandy be like lepa shandy.

46. Welcome back Chief James Onanefe Ibori, i just hope you have repented a

47. Common thieves are burnt to death everyday and Nigerians are celebrating Ibori because he is a bigman thief? No wonder the white men laugh at Africans! DISGRACEFUL! Nigerians deserve the leaders we get! Mschew!

48. HOW WOULD THEY NOT CELEBRATE THE MAN WHERE THE INFRASTRUCTURES IN THE STATE TILL DATE ARE THOSE BUILT BY HIM.
    SUCCESSIVE GOVT LIKE UDUAGHAN JUST CAME AND FAILED WOEFULLY, OKOWA IS THERE LIKE THE STATE IS ON AUTO PILOT

49. Integrity deficiency

50. @soul child pure conc wankers !!! Did he help u with his personal money or the money meant for the betterment of the state ??!!! If u answered yes and still praising him thunder fire ur generation!!!! Conc wankers including Stella.

51. @soul child pure conc wankers !!! Did he help u with his personal money or the money meant for the betterment of the state ??!!! If u answered yes and still praising him thunder fire ur generation!!!! Conc wankers including Stella.

52. Pls can someone tell me how many years he served over there?

53. Stella blocking comments since 1900...you stroked the flames..live with it!!
    The truth surely hurts for the record you have seen and read it...